分享这个

巫师 推荐

最近更新 July 9, 2019

在这一页

视频扑克基本原理

简介

视频扑克Video poker是在1970年代引进赌场的, 今⽇则成为最受欢迎的 赌博形式之⼀。对于玩家⽽⾔, 若是他喜欢赌博的技巧、低赌场优势、有 机会赢得⼤奖、能够匿名独⾃玩的话, 那就没有别的赌戏能够与视频扑克 相⽐。视频扑克的规则很简单, 你投⼊1到5个硬币, 机器会发给你五张牌, 你选择要保留哪些牌、哪些牌要丢弃, 机器会将你要丢弃的牌重发更新、 然后根据你的牌⾯价值来⽀付赢牌的彩⾦。

你或许听过这样的俗语说道:『赌场总是占上⻛的。 』视频扑克则与此 ⼤相径庭。如果你寻找最慷慨的⽀付表列、并且赌得恰当, 你可以有极低 的优势。在某些⽀付表列, 优势确是稍稍偏向机器这边的, 但回报率可达到 100%, 如果你将各式促销的奖励也计算在内的话, 例如现⾦回馈、免费续 玩、赌场优惠、还有其他积分红利点数等等。

规则

以下是针对标准视频扑克的规则:

  1. ⼤多数的视频扑克游戏以⼀副52张的扑克牌来进⾏赌局。很显然的, ⼩ 丑⻤牌游戏⼜再包含⼀张或更多张⼩丑⻤牌在那副牌当中。
  2. 下定赌注之后接着按下「deal 发牌」的按钮, 游戏将会从那副牌当中随 机发给玩家五张牌。
  3. 玩家选择哪些牌要丢弃、哪些牌要保留。
  4. 游戏会再随机从那副牌当中选出新的牌出来替换被丢弃的牌。
  5. 根据玩家所留下来的牌⾯、对照⽀付表列上的牌⾯, 赢牌的玩家会获得 ⽀付表列上赔率的⾦额。

玩牌策略

传统式视频扑克:
 

Quick Quads快速四条 策略: 终极 X 策略: Ultimate X Bonus Streak终极 X 红利闪现 策略:

回报率列表




     

    找不到你想要的游戏或是⽀付列表?
    视频扑克求助由此开始 还有多种的回报率列表。

    ⼩抄

    针对主要游戏的⽀付赔率表与回报率, 请参阅这些⽂件:

    趣味游戏

     

    从我众多新的改进版本视频扑克游戏当中来练习你的技巧, 适合单⼀或多 重玩法。

     
     

    五张牌⾯计算器

     

    我的免费视频扑克分析器将会针对⼤部份视频扑克游戏, 计算出任何牌⾯ 与任何⽀付赔率表的最佳玩法。

    游戏回报率计算器

    我的视频扑克分析器将会在⼏秒内计算出任何视频扑克游戏的回报率。

    策略制造器

     

    我很骄傲地提供这唯⼀免费的视频扑克策略制造器。输⼊任何⼀般游戏、 ⽀付赔率表, 计算器将会制造出⼏近最佳策略的图表。这⾥是「9-6 Jacks or Better」游戏的范例。

    各式各样的建议与评论

     
    • 总是投⼊最⼤满数的硬币。我从未⻅过⼀台机器若是没投满五个硬币的 话、会⽀付额外的红利。如果你对于投满五个硬币感到不舒服的话, 那就 换机器、降低投币类别的币值。
    • 游戏的出牌是随机乱数, 所以是公平的。机台内部没有开关可以操控输赢 的难易。别被Pull Tabs那种机台所愚弄了, 那不是真正的视频扑克游戏。
    • 同花⼤顺royal flush会以相同的机率随时出现。⼀台机器从来就不会 「逾期未到」⽽变得较容易出牌。那种「感觉紧绷快要出牌」的理论并不 是真的。
    • 总是利⽤⽼⻁机的会员卡合并着玩, 通常你应该要有⼀张, 这样就可以得 到免费游戏, ⽽且在优惠上常常会有所不同。
    • 当你插⼊你的⽼⻁机会员卡时, 确定机台能够读取它。每隔⼏分钟检查看 看, 确定是否还保持连线。
    • 对最慷慨的机台在哪⾥先做研究。最佳来源依我的意⻅是订阅VP insider, 前三个⽉订阅费⽤$20, 以后每三个⽉$15. 最佳的免费来源则是VP Free.
    • 有些游戏提供「double-up加倍」的功能。这应该算个屁, 这是唯⼀你下 的赌注中没有赌场优势的。你是否应该要加倍下去, 要看你玩的理由。如 果你想要降低不稳定状况, 花⻓⼀点时间在机台上, 那就别这样做。如果你 是在玩100%+纯游戏, 那也别这样做。如果你想要⾼⻛险, 那就去做吧。如 果你想最⼤化回报值、包括将钱押注在加倍上头, 那就去做吧。如果你做 的话, 要做到什么程度, 你会问?那得由你⾃⼰决定。根据你估计⻛险和回 报多少⽽定。
    • 在视频扑克打赏, 就像任何赌局⼀般, 那是很具争议的议题。我认为在中 jackpot头彩时打赏0.5% 到 1.0%需要付出很⼤笔的钱。头彩jackpot若 是钱较少, 百分⽐就较多点。有⼀个例外是, 你常常赢得像是$5的彩⾦, 在 这样情形下, 赢到⼤钱时再打赏吧。或是到最后的时候打赏也是可以的。 如果你输得很惨, 不打赏也没有⼈会怪你的。

    圣地⽛哥的视频扑克

     

    在2008年⼗⼀⽉, 我针对San Diego County圣地⽛哥郡的11家赌场的视 频扑克做出调查。

    澳⻔的视频扑克

     

    关于澳⻔的视频扑克详细解释, 请造访我的伙伴⺴站Wizard of Macau澳 ⻔巫师

    视频扑克中的红利期望值

    ⺴路赌场常常会免费同额加码给你投⼊的钱。然⽽, 想要提出钱, 你必须玩 够所要求的时间。我的专⻚「Bonus Expected Values in Video Poker 视频扑克中的红利期望值」将会向你显⽰, 你完成所需时数要求的机率以 及你有多少的期望值可以离开。

    从视频扑克所得应课税的回报

    ⾃2018年⽣效, 对于许多美国⼈来说, 任何需要填报W2G表单所赢得的⾦ 额将会课税, 由于标准扣除额的增加, 这将会引起许多没被列⼊扣除补偿事 项的损失。我在专⻚中将让你看到从视频扑克所赢得$1,200或更多的应课 税回报。

    视频扑克速度纪录

     

    概率巫师Wizard of Odds主机是世界最快的视频扑克。分别的纪录保持 在单⼀机台和同时玩两家的案例。详情与视频请造访Video Poker Speed Records视频扑克速度纪录。

    外部连结

     

    最佳线上赌场视频扑克红利

    排名 赌场 红利奖⾦ % 赌注 现⾦   赌场 红利资讯  
    1
    🧙 $15 300xB&D 游戏
    红利奖⾦ 🧙$15 游戏
    %
    赌注 300xB&D
    规则
    2
    🧙 $400 50% 200xB&D 游戏
    红利奖⾦ 🧙$400 游戏
    % 50%
    赌注 200xB&D
    规则
    3
    🧙 $10 300xB 游戏
    红利奖⾦ 🧙$10 游戏
    %
    赌注 300xB
    规则
    4
    🧙 $10 300xB 游戏
    红利奖⾦ 🧙$10 游戏
    %
    赌注 300xB
    规则
    5
    🧙 $66 50xB 游戏
    红利奖⾦ 🧙$66 游戏
    %
    赌注 50xB
    规则

    我的视频扑克提供


    撰写者: 

    巫师 推荐

    在这一页

Share this

Wizard Recommends

Last Updated: February 24, 2017

Video Poker Basics

Introduction

Video poker made its entry to the casino in the seventies; and is today one of the most popular forms of gambling. For the player who likes a game of skill, a low house edge, the possibility of large wins, and the anonymity of playing alone there is nothing else that can compare to video poker. The rules of video poker are simple; you play 1 to 5 coins, the machine give you five cards, you choose which to hold and which to discard, the machine replaces your discards and pays you off according to the value of your hand.

You may have heard the adage that the "house always has the advantage." Video poker is an exception to that rule. If you look for the most liberal pay tables, and play them properly, you can have a thin advantage. Some pay tables, which are slightly in the machine's favor, can return over 100%, if you factor in incentives such as cash back, free play, mailers, and other comps.

Rules



Following are the rules for standard video poker:

  1. Most video poker games are played with a standard 52-card deck. Obviously, joker wild games will include one or more jokers in the deck.
  2. After making a wager and press the "deal" button the game will randomly give the player five cards from the deck.
  3. The player chooses which cards to throw away and which ones to keep.
  4. The game replaces the discarded cards with randomly chosen cards from the remaining deck.
  5. The player is paid according to the poker value of his hand and the posted pay table.

Playing Strategy

Conventional video poker:



Quick Quads strategies: Ultimate X strategies: Ultimate X Bonus Streak strategies:

Return Tables





Can't find the game or pay table you're looking for?
Video Poker Help Starts Here also carries lots of return tables.

Cheat Sheets

For just the pay tables and returns of major games and pay tables see these documents:

Play for Fun



Practice over a dozen video poker games on my new and improved video poker game, available in both single-hand and multi-play.

 


Five-Card Hand Calculator



My free video poker analyzer will calculate the best way to play any hand and any pay table for most video poker games.

Game Return Calculator

My video poker analyzer will calculate the return for just about any video poker game in seconds.

Strategy Maker



I'm very proud to offer the only free video poker strategy maker. Enter any common game and then the pay table and the calculator will produce a near-optimal strategy. Here is an example of the output for 9-6 Jacks or Better.

Miscellaneous Advice and Comments



  • Always play the maximum coins. I have never seen a machine that didn't offer a bonus on the highest hand for five coins played. If you are uncomfortable playing five coins, then drop down to a lower coinage.
  • The cards are chosen at random and the games are fair. There is no switch inside the machine that can make the machine loose or tight. Do not be fooled by Pull Tabs, which are not real video poker games.
  • A royal flush can come along at any time with equal probability. A machine is never "overdue" in the sense that it becomes more likely to hit. Theories such as that a machine will get tight right before hitting a royal are simply not true.
  • Always use a slot club card if there is one, and there usually is. This is free money for playing, and can often make the difference in having an edge or not.
  • When you put your slot club card in make sure the game can read it. Every few minutes check to ensure the connection isn't lost.
  • Do research on where the most generous machines are. The best source in my opinion is VP insider, a subscription based site costing $20 for the first three months, and $15 for each additional three months. The best free source in my opinion is VP Free.
  • Some games offer a double-up feature. This, and the odds in craps, are the only bets you can make with no house edge. Whether you make the double-up bet should depend on your reason for playing. If you want low volatility, with long "time on device", you should decline it. If you are playing a 100%+ game, you should decline it. If you want high volatility, you should accept it. If you want to maximize return, including money bet on the double, then you should accept it. If you should take, up to what point, you may ask? That is something you can decide for yourself, according to how much you value risk vs. reward.
  • Tipping in video poker, as well as any game, is a matter of much debate. I think a good rule of thumb is to tip 0.5% to 1.0% on any jackpot requiring a hand pay. The smaller the jackpot, the larger the percentage. An exception can be made for games in which you get hand pays frequently, like $5 10-play. In this case, tipping on just big wins, or at the end of the session is acceptable. If you lost badly, I wouldn't blame you if you didn't tip.

Video Poker in San Diego



In November 2008 I did a video poker survey of the 11 casinos in San Diego County.

Video Poker in Macau



For a detailed explanation of the video poker scene in Macau, please visit my companion site, Wizard of Macau.

Expected Values of Bonuses in Video Poker



Often Internet casinos will match a deposit with free money. However, to withdraw you have to complete a lengthy play requirement. My page on Bonus Expected Values in Video Poker will show you your probability of completing the play requirement and how much you can expect to have left.

Video Poker Wizard



Please support this site by purchasing my Video Poker Wizard. For a host of video poker games, you can practice your game, with or without advice, or analyze any hand or pay table. A great way to have fun and improve your game anywhere.



Best Online Casino Video Poker Bonuses

Rank Casino Bonus % Wager Cash  
1 $500 50% 25xB Play Now
2 $200 20% 20xB&D Play Now
3 $250 100% 38xB&D Play Now
4 $250 100% 40xB&D Play Now
5 $3000 150% 90xB&D Play Now

My Video Poker Offerings

Basic Video Poker Info

  • My main Video Poker page
  • Return tables:
  • Probability of Ruin for single-play video poker
  • Random simulations of multi-play video poker
  • The standard deviation of n-play video poker

Practice / Play Video Poker for Free

Video Poker Calculator

  • Analyze the return for almost any video poker paytable

Other Stuff

Strategies

Full-Pay Jacks or Better:

Full-Pay Deuces Wild:

Quick Quads:

Other Strategies:



Written by: Michael Shackleford