分享这个

最近更新 September 23, 2021

现在就来玩线上Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点!真钱或免费的

- This is a hole card game
- Dealer peeks on Aces and 10-point cards
- Double down on any 2 cards
- Split once to make 2 hands
- One card to split Aces
- A split Ace and a 10 counts as 21
- Unlike 10-point cards can be split
- Minimum Bet: 1
- Maximum Bet: 1000
- Other rules are adjustable
RULES   Decks:   Double After Split:   Surrender:   Soft 17:

这是我们的第⼀版 blackjack⼆⼗⼀点游戏 与训练器, ⽽我也很骄傲地在最 后新增我们的 version 2第⼆版 提升了图像品质、并且在我的⺴站学习如 何算牌的能⼒。这个游戏⼤部份都是会⾃⾏解说的, 如果你玩牌不恰当的 话, 游戏⾸先就会警告你。我建议在你亲⾝或上线玩真钱之前, 先在这个游 戏上练习, 直到不当玩牌被警告的状况鲜少出现为⽌。如果double加倍赌 注或是split分牌是数学上正确的玩法, 但是你却没有⾜够的筹码时, 游戏会 给你可以负担⾜够筹码的最佳建议。不要在牌局中途改变规则, 如果你这 样做的话, 改变要等到下⼀⼿牌才会⽣效。这项建议是根据我⾃⼰的分 析、以及对于 单副、两副、四副以上 扑克牌赌桌的基本策略。整组牌会 在每⼀⼿牌玩完之后重新洗牌。

如果你发现有任何程式上的瑕疵, 请 与我联系。如果你认为这游戏在某⼀ ⼿牌弄错了, 请将萤幕截图寄给我。我收到许多不正确的报告、说游戏给 的建议是不对的。这通常可以解释为, 使⽤者对于所选择的规则并没有运 ⽤正确的基本策略。我也收到很多评论关于建议在三张或更多张牌16点时 对抗⼀张10点。在实际上的规则, 玩家在那种状况时应该要停牌不补。然 ⽽, 那是基本策略的例外。这个游戏只知道基本策略。还有, 请注意在标准 的Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点规则, 两张A牌分牌之后只能各补⼀张牌。如果其中 ⼀张补到10点, 那不是blackjack, 就只能算是21点。这是Blackjack⼆⼗ ⼀点通常的玩法。

 

我要感谢JB对于他在这个游戏上的卓越⼯作, 还有Dingo Systems对于牌 组的处理。


线上Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点红利查看全部

我们持续维持涵括数百家线上赌场的赌场红利资料库, 已经经过评比,而我们注意到红利也允许Blackjack二十一点游戏被计算为赌注的要求。以下的排名列表显示最佳的Blackjack二十一点红利奖金, 排名的考量也包括赌注的要求、所提供的红利金额、网站品质等等更多的项目。

排名 赌场名称 红利奖⾦ % 赌注 现⾦ 规则   赌场名称 红利资讯  
1
Red Stag Casino 🧙 $15 300xB&D RS15 游戏
Red Stag Casino 红利奖⾦ 🧙$15 游戏
%
赌注 300xB&D
规则 RS15
2
Diamond Reels Casino 🧙 $400 50% 200xB&D WIZARD50 游戏
Diamond Reels Casino 红利奖⾦ 🧙$400 游戏
% 50%
赌注 200xB&D
规则 WIZARD50
3
Miami Club Casino 🧙 $10 300xB LCBMIAMI10 游戏
Miami Club Casino 红利奖⾦ 🧙$10 游戏
%
赌注 300xB
规则 LCBMIAMI10
4
Slots Capital Casino 🧙 $10 300xB 游戏
Slots Capital Casino 红利奖⾦ 🧙$10 游戏
%
赌注 300xB
规则
5
Sloto'Cash Casino 🧙 $33 20xB&D LCB33 游戏
Sloto'Cash Casino 红利奖⾦ 🧙$33 游戏
%
赌注 20xB&D
规则 LCB33

线上Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点常⻅问题

Q1: 线上Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点游戏的规则是什么?

A: 答: 在陆地上的赌场, 它们是会变更的。线上协助的档案通常写得很烂⽽且 不⻬全。 The Wizard of Odds概率巫师, 我们尽⼒将每⼀种品牌的软件和 真⼈视频荷官的规则保持精准的列表。在我们的 Software Review软件评 论 单元内, 你可以找到每⼀种游戏的相应规则。

Q2: ⼀般来说, 陆地上的赌场或线上赌场的规则哪种⽐较好?

答: 考量所有的因素, 我会说线上的⽐较好。只说⼀件事, 你⼏乎不会⻅到 ⼀⼿blackjack(A和10)在线上会⽀付6⽐5的赔率, ⽽这在美国的陆上赌场 是常有的事。

Q3: 线上赌场的真⼈视频荷官的典型规则是什么?

答: 真⼈视频荷官的规则⾮常类似于你在陆上赌场所⻅到的。典型的规则 如下:

  • ⼋副牌
  • 庄家在软17点停住不补牌
  • 庄家「不会」偷看是否是blackjack
  • 没有投降
  • 玩家可以在任何牌⾯double加倍赌注
  • 玩家可以在split分牌之后double加倍赌注
  • 分牌之后不可再分牌

如果庄家出现⼀张10或A的话, 对于double加倍赌注或split分牌要⼩⼼。在 ⼤部份真⼈视频荷官的赌局, 如果庄家拿到blackjack的话, 你将输掉所有的 赌注。在「不偷看」规则之下, 你唯⼀应该要增加赌注以对抗庄家可能会 blackjack的时机是, 将两张A分牌以对抗庄家的10点。

针对上述状况的规则, 其赌场优势为0.61%.

 

Q4: 线上Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点如何洗牌?

答: 在完全的电⼦游戏, 他们可能每⼀⼿牌之后都会洗牌。在真⼈视频荷官 的赌局, 他们通常在牌盒⼤约发完过半时洗牌。

Q5: 是真的喔? 虽然只有50%的洞悉率, 真⼈视频荷官如何防⽌我算牌呢?

答: 我曾问过业界⼀些⼈这个问题, 没有⼈会确切告诉我、他们如何保护他 们的赌局以防范算牌者, 但是他们向我保证有这样做。如果是我经营⼀家 真⼈视频荷官的赌场, 我会测试每⼀位玩家, 看看他们的押注⼤⼩是否和实 际算牌相关, 接着我会仔细检视这样的玩家的赌局是否严重牵涉在内。

Q6: 「probably fair或许公平」赌场在blackjack是如何因此被称呼的?

答: 颇为相关, 但这⾥它向来是这样做的:

  1. 赌场会产⽣⼀⻓串随机的字元, 称为Server Seed伺服器种⼦, 再将之弄 乱, 在玩家下注「之前」就给他这个弄乱的结果。
  2. 玩家⾃⼰选择⼀串字元, 称为Client Seed客户种⼦, 或者接受⼀串赌场 提供的随机预设值。
  3. Client Seed客户种⼦与Server Seed伺服器种⼦合并再弄乱。
  4. 步骤3弄乱的结果有时候会被做出分析, 从16进位转换到10进位、并投 射到想要范围之内的特定牌⾯。
  5. 根据步骤3弄乱的次序, 游戏将牌依序发出。这弄乱的结果必须够⻓, 要 将牌发完⼏乎是不可能的。
  6. 牌⾯过后, 赌场应该透露Client Seed客户种⼦, 这样玩家可以确认下注 之前所提供的弄乱结果。以上是极其烦琐的过程、做出所有的数学运算将 弄乱的原值转换成确实的牌⾯, 但是玩家若是想要的话、是可以这样做 的。

我在我的专⻚ Blackjack (Encrypted Version) 针对⼀款特定品牌做出这般 更深层的探讨。

Q7: 我不想困扰这些繁琐细节去确认编码游戏的公平性, 你认为有能⼒去 确认公平性就⾜以让赌场保持诚实?

答: 不。⽆论是不是编码, 赌场在任何时候只要他们想要的话、都有可能在 游戏中欺骗玩家, 除了运动博彩例外。在编码的赌场, 操作者可以在玩家下 注之后才选取Server Seed伺服器种⼦, 如此会导致玩家输局。如果玩家逮 到他们在弄乱数值上动⼿脚, 这我想很少玩家会耐烦如此做的, 到时赌场⼤ 可忽视这样的指控、或者⼆话不说予以否认到底。这样的情形确实曾经发 ⽣在我⾝上, 就在 Wixiplay.

Q8: 以您的经历, 在Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点作弊有多普遍、或者任何线上的赌 戏?

答: 依我之⻅, 那是相当罕⻅。

Q9: 我如何提升我不被欺骗的概率?

答: 外⾯有上百、或许上千家⺴路赌场, 在缺乏任何认真的政府规范之下, 业界在⾃我规范上做得相当不错。在合法监视的加盟⺴站与某些常识之 间, 这⾥是某些⽅式选择⼀家声誉良好值得信赖您去消费⾟苦挣来的钱:

  • 阅读列印的⼩字。⼤部份的赌场都有好看的⾸⻚, 然⽽在四处深⼊更多语 意含糊的⻚⾯, 像是terms & conditions条款及细则, 如果你看到许多拼字 与⽂法的错误, 那就要⼩⼼了。
  • 试看看客服⽀援。如果你想不出⾃⼰的问题, 就随便问问吧, 例如:「你们 接受来⾃吉尔吉斯坦的玩家吗?」看看要多久的时间他们才会回覆、并且 掂量他们的专业程度、还有他们回答问题时的礼貌态度。
  • 查看声誉良好的加盟⺴站。许多加盟⺴站只推⼲给钱最多的⼚商, 然⽽⼀ 个好的⺴站对于他们所推⼲的对象是很挑剔的、甚⾄会介⼊不太可能的玩 家纷争。我们会想将我们⾃⼰认为是良好⺴站的其中⼀员。避免糟糕赌场 的⼀种⽅式是去查看声誉良好加盟者的⿊名单。
  • 聪明⼩额度。玩家在任何地⽅总要适度地押注, 尤其是在线上不熟悉品牌 新开的帐户。先投⼊⼩额⾦钱到处逛逛、并押注⼩钱, 直到你建⽴信任再 开始。

 

Q10: 在玩线上Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点之前还有其他的建议吗?

答: 是否去玩线上或陆上赌场, 使⽤所提供的恰当基本策略。 Wizard of Odds概率巫师 blackjack strategy calculator⼆⼗⼀点策略计算器 将会针 对任何套装规则给出正确的基本策略。

⽐公然欺骗更⼤的问题是线上赌场在技术层⾯上的规则唬弄玩家、将不择 ⼿段弄⾛的钱视为理所当然。这对于带有红利奖⾦的尤其是个问题。关于 红利奖⾦的条款与细则可能⻓达⼀整⻚, 并且在所允许的游戏、押注⼤ ⼩、押注形式有⾮常多的限制条款。如果玩家输了, 没有⼈会去检视, 但是 在赢钱之后并且想要提领时, 忽然间赌局⼜得受制于仔细的审查条款。绝 对不要假设你是因为收到电邮受邀参与bonus红利的赌局, 这样你这就合 乎规定了。赌场通常对名单上的每个⼈⼲发宣传, ⼀个简易查看bonus红 利是否合乎资格的⽅法是只针对原资⾦额外增加的「new money新 钱」。别指望只要输⼊⼏个数码之后、赌场就会施⾏这个规则, ⽽是要想 到当你真正做出提领动作时、他们会想尽办法去加以否定。
红利奖⾦或许可以让你的钱延续久⼀些、并且增加你赢钱的机运, 它们还 是⼀种屈从条件的雷区。⼩⼼阅读规则, 如果这会让你玩得起疑, 那么就先 别要求bonus红利奖⾦。

Share this

Last Updated: November 28, 2020

Play Online Blackjack Now! For Real Money or Free

- This is a hole card game
- Dealer peeks on Aces and 10-point cards
- Double down on any 2 cards
- Split once to make 2 hands
- One card to split Aces
- A split Ace and a 10 counts as 21
- Unlike 10-point cards can be split
- Minimum Bet: 1
- Maximum Bet: 1000
- Other rules are adjustable
RULES   Decks:   Double After Split:   Surrender:   Soft 17:

This is our first blackjack game and trainer and I'm proud to finally add our version 2 with enhanced graphics and the ability to learn how to count cards to my website. The game is mostly self-explanatory. If you make an inferior play, the game will warn you first. I recommend that before you play for real money both online in person that you practice on the game until you very rarely are warned you a making an inferior play. If doubling or splitting is mathematically the correct play, but you don't have enough chips, the game will give the best advice for what you can afford to do. Do not change rules mid-hand. If you do, the change will not take effect until the next hand. The advice is based on my own analysis and basic strategy tables for one, two, and four+ decks. The deck(s) is(are) shuffled after every hand.

 

If you find any bugs, please contact me. A screenshot would be appreciated if you claim the game is misplaying a hand. I get a lot of incorrect reports that the advice given is incorrect. This usually can be explained by the user not using the correct basic strategy for the rules selected. I have also had many comments about the advice on a player 16, composed of 3 or more cards, against a 10. As a rule of thumb, the player should stand in that situation. However, that is a basic strategy exception. The game only knows basic strategy. Also, please note that it is a standard blackjack rule that split aces get one card each. If one of them is a ten, it is not a blackjack, it is just 21 points. That is how blackjack is usually played.

 

I would like to thank JB for his outstanding work on this game, and Dingo Systems for the cards.


Online Blackjack BonusesView All

We constantly maintain a database of all the casino bonuses from the hundreds of online casinos we have reviewed, and we note which bonuses allow blackjack to count towards the wagering requirements. The below table shows a ranked list of the best money online blackjack bonuses, the ranking also takes into consideration wagering requirements, bonus amount offered, the quality of the site and more.

Rank Casino Name Bonus % Wager Cash Code   Casino Name Bonus info  
1
Diamond Reels Casino 🧙 $400 50% 200xB&D WIZARD50 Play
Diamond Reels Casino Bonus 🧙$400 Play
% 50%
Wager 200xB&D
Code WIZARD50
2
Sloto'Cash Casino 🧙 $33 - LCB33 Play
Sloto'Cash Casino Bonus 🧙$33 Play
%
Wager -
Code LCB33
3
Win A Day Casino 🧙 $68 - FREE68LCBN Play
Win A Day Casino Bonus 🧙$68 Play
%
Wager -
Code FREE68LCBN
4
Las Vegas USA Casino 🧙 $11000 100% 90xB&D WIZARDBONUS Play
Las Vegas USA Casino Bonus 🧙$11000 Play
% 100%
Wager 90xB&D
Code WIZARDBONUS
5
Old Havana Casino 🧙 $11000 100% 90xB&D WIZARDBONUS Play
Old Havana Casino Bonus 🧙$11000 Play
% 100%
Wager 90xB&D
Code WIZARDBONUS

Blackjack Online FAQ

Q1: What are the rules in online blackjack games?

A: As in land casinos, they vary. Online help files are notoriously badly written and incomplete. The Wizard of Odds, we try hard to keep an accurate listing of rules for every brand of software and live dealers. You may find such rules, for every game, in our Software Review section.

Q2: Generally speaking, are the rules better in land or online casinos?

A: All things considered, I would say they are better online. For one thing, you almost never see a blackjack (ace and 10) pay 6 to 5 only online, while this is becoming the norm in land casinos in the United States.

Q3: What are the typical rules at live dealer casinos online?

A: Live dealer rules are very similar to what you would see in a land casino. The typical rules are:

  • Eight decks
  • Dealer stands on soft 17
  • Dealer does NOT peek for blackjack
  • No surrender
  • Player may double on any two cards
  • Player may double after a split
  • No re-splitting

Be careful double or splitting if the dealer has a ten or ace showing. At most live dealer brands, you will lose everything if the dealer gets a blackjack. Under this "no peek" rule, the only time you should put more money out on the table against a potential dealer blackjack is to split two aces against a dealer 10.

The house edge under the rules above is 0.61%.

 

Q4: When are the cards shuffled in online blackjack?

A: In a fully electronic game, they are probably shuffled after every hand. In a live dealer game, they are usually shuffled about half way through the shoe.

Q5: Oh really?! Even with only 50% penetration, what is to prevent me from counting cards against a live dealer?

A: I've asked this question of some people in the business. Nobody would tell me exactly how they protect their game against counters, but they assured me that they do. If I ran a live dealer casino, I would run a test of every player to see how their bet size is correlated to the true count. Then I would carefully examine the play of such players with a strong correlation.

Q6: How do "probably fair" casinos accomplish so-called in blackjack?

A: It is rather involved, but here is typically how it is done:

  1. The casino will generate a random long string of characters, called a Server Seed, hash it, and give the hashed result to the player BEFORE he makes a bet.
  2. The player chooses a string of characters himself, called the Client Seed, or accepts a random default provided by the casino.
  3. The client and server seed are combined and hashed.
  4. The hashed result from step 3 will be parsed somehow, with the hexadecimal characters converted to base 10 and then mapped to specific cards if in a desired range.
  5. The game will deal cards according to their order in the hash from step 3. This hash should be long enough that running out of cards would be almost impossible.
  6. After the hand, the casino should reveal the Client Seed, which the player may verify hashes to the result provided before the bet. It is then a tedious process above to do all the math to convert the hash to actual cards, but the player may do that if he wishes.

I go into this in greater depth for a particular brand in my page on Blackjack (Encrypted Version).

Q7: I don't want to bother jumping through all those hoops to verify fairness in an encrypted game. Do you think that just the ability to verify fairness is enough to keep the casinos honest?

A: No. Encrypted or not, a casino could cheat the player in any game, except sports betting, any time they wished. In the case of an encrypted casino, the operator could choose a Server Seed that causes the player to lose after the bet is made. If the player catches them in a hash mismatch, which I think very few players bother to check, the casino can simply ignore the accusation or deny it without comment. This is exactly what happened to me at Wixiplay.

Q8: Your story aside, how common is cheating at blackjack, or any game, online?

A: In my opinion, it is quite rare.

Q9: How can I improve my odds of not being cheated?

A: There are hundreds, perhaps thousands, of Internet casinos out there. In the absence of any serious government regulation, the industry has done a pretty good job of regulating itself. Between legitimate watchdog affiliate sites and some common sense, here are some ways to choose a reputable brand to trust with your hard-earned dollar:

  • Read the fine print. Most casinos have a good looking main page, but dig around the more obscure pages like terms & conditions. If you see a lot of spelling and grammatical mistakes, that should set off a red flag.
  • Ping customer support. If you can't think of your own question, ask anything, for example, "Do you accept players from Kyrgyzstan?" See how long it takes for them to reply and measure their professionalism and courtesy of their reply.
  • Check reputable affiliate sites. Many affiliate sites promote whoever pays the most, but the good ones are picky about who they promote and will intervene in the unlikely event of a player dispute. We would like to think of ourselves as one of the good ones. A good way to avoid the worst of casinos is to check the blacklists of reputable affiliates.
  • Smart small. Players should always bet in moderation anywhere, but especially when opening a new account online with an unfamiliar brand. Dink around with a small deposit and small bets until you have built up some trust.

 

Q10: Any other words of advice before playing blackjack online?

A: Whether playing online or in a land casino, use the appropriate basic strategy for the rules offered. The Wizard of Odds blackjack strategy calculator will give the correct basic strategy for almost any set of rules.

A much greater problem than outright cheating is online casinos faulting players on a technicality in the rules and seizing whatever funds they deem appropriate. This is a particularly a problem with bonuses. The terms and conditions for bonuses can be pages long and very restrictive in terms of allowed games, bet sizes, and types of bets. If the player loses, nobody ever checks, but after a win and withdrawal request, suddenly the play may be subject to careful review for compliance. Never assume that because you were invited to play a bonus via Email that you're eligible for it. Casinos typically blast everybody in their list. An easy rule to overlook is when a bonus is eligible for "new money" only. Don't expect the casino to enforce this rule when entering a couple code, but do expect it when you actually make a withdrawal and they look for any reason to deny it.

While bonuses can make your money last much longer and increase your chances of winning, they are a minefield in terms of compliance. Read the rules carefully. If in doubt the way you play is compliant, then don't ask for the bonus in the first place.