分享这个

最近更新 October 24, 2021

Money$uit 31 免费线上游戏附带教学与视频

注意: 如果你是使⽤ IE9 ⽽游戏常常当机的话, 你需要 更新你的Java 装置 ( Microsoft 和我们⽆关, 他们好⼼提⽰在他们的⽀持⻚⾯上). 说到更新 的议题, 你或许想要将你的浏览器更新为 Google Chrome.

这是相当新的单副牌赌场游戏, 它代表了Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点和Poker扑克 两种赌戏的完美合体。⺫的是要结合到三张牌以达到17点或更⾼的牌⾯, 最⾼可⾄31点。使⽤Blackjack⼆⼗⼀点的计点⽅式(脸牌等于10点, A 牌总是11点)。重点是 — 计点的牌必须都是同花⾊。

还有⼀种特殊的Money$uit花⾊, 由两颗特制的骰⼦(OK, 现在我们⼜多 了某些Craps花旗骰的元素在内了)。骰⼦摇出的结果将会决定这种特殊 押注的花⾊(例如红⼼或⿊桃)。

虽然看起来有些复杂, 其实这是个相当简单的游戏。然⽽, 在你开始玩之 前, 请造访我们关于 Money$uit 31 introduction教学 , 那⾥有Wizard巫师针 对规则、策略、⽀付赔率表、分析等等细节的详细说明。

⼀旦你将所有的⽚段串联在⼀起, 你就可以对这个简单的Java为基础的游 戏得到第⼀印象、允许你免费玩到上限$5,000.

play moneysuit 31

特殊的Money$uit花⾊位于视窗的左上⾓。⼀旦你下定赌注之后, 它就会滚 动并摇出这⼀局的特定花⾊。

两个⽀付赔率表分别位居视窗的左右两侧。他们是: ⼀般的赔率表在左 侧、⾃然红利natural bonus赔率表在右侧。后者将会在你的原牌拿到 Money$uit花⾊时⽤到。

你可以下定「ANTE」⼊场注和「Natural 31」边注, 点按下注区域中央即 可。要这样做, 你在视窗底下的控制带点选筹码、再在下注区域点按即 可。

控制带让你设定游戏的参数, 并提供所有相关的资讯。那⾥有资⾦余额、 筹码和赌注讯息、⼀些控制按钮、和赢注⾦额。

「ANTE」⼊场注(还有选择性的「Natural 31」边注)你可以从控制带 上的筹码 $5, $25, $100, 和 $500⾯额选取。你会注意到, 当你选取筹码时, 周围会出现⻩⾊的圈圈。你可以单次点按以增加「ANTE」⼊场注的⾦额 — 例如$50的押注, 选择$25的筹码、再在「ANTE」上点按两次即可。

有些⼈会押注「Natural 31」: 选择你的筹码、再在那个押注区域点按即 可。

「ANTE」⼊场注最⼤限额是$500. 对于「Natural 31」边注, 你最多可以 押注$100 或$500的筹码。

两个按钮 — 「Deal」和「Clear」 — ⽤来指引游戏的动作。⼀旦你定下 赌注, 点按「Deal」按钮即可进⾏赌局; 如果你想更改押注的⾦额, 使⽤ 「Clear」按钮来重新押注。

开始发牌之后, 「Play」或「Fold」两个按钮会再度出现, 给你机会继续玩 牌或撤回不玩。

你最好牌⾯的总点数会以⽩⾊字体、显⽰在你的三张牌下⽅(例如「11」 或「15」)。

依照你的押注, 你总会⻅到⽀付赔率表上显⽰出你的牌⾯结果。所以, 如果 你拿到20点, 18-23那⼀⾏会亮起, 这是个很不错的特⾊、让你⽴刻知道你 的点数在哪⾥。

⼀旦赌局玩完, 标⽰着「Repeat」和「Clear」的按钮会暂时出现。点按 「Repeat」, 你会在⼀按之下就重新押注先前的「ANTE」/ 「Natural 31」; 点按「Clear」, 你选择重新设定新的赌注。

这个简单却兴奋的Money$uit 31版本⾮常好玩、并且步调相当快速。你花 ⼀点时间掌握全盘结果, 你就有机会练习这款游戏、并且⽆需真的花钱就 学到某些课程。

对于进阶的玩家⽽⾔, 这刚好是磨练他们策略与技巧的良好训练器、为实 境赛局做更好的准备。

你也可以观看2016年由Michael Shackleford在拉斯维加斯Flamingo赌场 主持的Cutting Edge赌桌表演, 由Angela Wyman演出的 Money$uit 31 video presentation视频展⽰.

⽆论你在何时玩、在陆上或线上赌场、或单纯只是好玩 — 必须得负责 任、乐在其中、还有总结以上, 祝你好运。

Share this

Last Updated: May 24, 2019

Money$uit 31 Free Online Game with Instructions and Video

NOTE: If you’re running IE9 and the game keeps crashing, you need to update your Java installation (for it has nothing to do with us but with Microsoft, as they kindly note in their Support Page). Speaking of upgrades, you might want to upgrade your browser to Google Chrome.

This is a rather new casino one-deck card game and it represents the best of both worlds of blackjack and poker. Money$uit 31 is played with up to seven players against each other. The objective is to combine up to three cards to get a value of 17 or higher, up to 31, using the blackjack scoring (faces equals ten points, while Aces are always eleven). The catch is — value cards must be in the same suit.

There is also a special Money$uit determined by the roll of two custom dices (OK, now we have some craps element here, too). The outcome of the dices will determine a suit applicable for this particular bet (hearts or spades, for example).

While it might appear to be a bit complicated, this is actually a pretty simple game. Therefore, before you start playing it, please visit our detailed Money$uit 31 introduction where Wizard elaborated on rules, strategies, paytables, and analysis in detail.

Once you get all the bits and pieces together, you can get your first impressions in this simple Java-based game that allows you to play free for up to $5,000.

play moneysuit 31

The special Money$uit is positioned in the top left corner of your screen. Once you’ve set your bets, it will roll and define a suit applicable for this hand.

Two paytables are positioned on the left and the right side of the screen. They consist of general paytable, on the left and natural bonus paytable on the right. The latter will be used in case you get original cards in the Money$uit.

You can set your ante wager and optional Natural 31 side bet by clicking on the fields at the center of your screen. To do so, you select your chips on a control strip at the bottom of your screen and click on each field.

The control strip itself lets you set up parameters of the game and provides for all relevant information. There is a balance field, chips and wager info, a couple of control buttons, and win amount.

Antes (and optional Natural 31 side bet) are made with chips in denominations ranging from $5, $25, $100, and $500 you can choose from the control strip. You’ll notice yellow borders encircling them when selected. You can increase ante in each value by a single click — for $50 bet, click twice on ante field with $25 chips selected.

Same goes for Natural 31: select your chips and click on the field in order to make your side bet.

The maximum ante is $500. For Natural 31, you can place a max of either $100 or $500 chip.

Two buttons — Deal and Clear — are used to direct game moves. Once you’ve set your bet, you proceed by clicking on a Deal button; if you feel like changing your bet denominations, you use Clear button to revert.

Once the cards are dealt, two buttons will reappear as the Play or Fold button, which gives you the possibility to either proceed or retract.

The sum of your best cards will be displayed in white text, right below your three open cards (like “11” or “15”, for example).

Depending on your bets, you’ll always see the outcome of your cards displayed on the paytables. So, if you get 20, the line 18-23 will be highlighted, which is a nice feature that instantly let you know where you’re at.

Once the hand is played, buttons will transform into the Repeat and Clear signs temporarily. By pressing Repeat, you reload previous ante/ Natural 31 setup in a single click; by pressing Clear, you opt to set a new bet.

This simple yet entertaining version of Money$uit 31 is fun to play and develops rather quickly. While it may take you some time to get a full grip on all outcomes, once you do so it’ll give you a great opportunity to practice the game and get some lessons learned without using real money.

For advanced players, this just might be a nice training tool to polish their strategies and skills, and prepare better for the real thing.

You may also watch Money$uit 31 video presentation by Angela Wyman at 2016 Cutting Edge table game show hosted by Michael Shackleford at the Flamingo in Las Vegas.

As always when you play, be it in a land-based or online casino, or just for the sake of fun — be responsible, have great fun, and above all, good luck.