On this page

Win A Day Casino Review

767Show Comments

Win A Day Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

767Show Comments

Introduction

Win A Day Casino was launched in 2007 and is the sister casino to Slotland, which has been online itself since 1997. Win A Day has its own proprietary games, offering up a series of slots, video poker, and roulette games that are offered to punters around the world. The casino is generally held in high regard for its reasonable bonus terms and the fact that it accepts American players, but has been chided for only processing payments once a week.

Unfortunately, I have discovered that Win A Day uses a mechanism to alter the chances of winning the site’s shared jackpot on their card and table games, rather than have the results come via a natural method of dealing cards.

The jackpots in the site’s card games are not naturally determined by the deal of the cards but by a separate random number generator. I believe that the reason they do this is to ensure that every player has the same chance of winning the jackpot on every game in the casino, slots and card games included. I feel strongly that this is not a legitimate way to determine a jackpot in a card game because you do not have a normal chance of being dealt a royal flush for example. I have decided to grey list Win A Day Casino because of this.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Anjouan
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 1 business day; Bitcoin/Litecoin: 1 business day; Other withdrawal requests are processed on Wednesdays
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Win A Day Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Win A Day Casino.

Below are the current bonuses being offered at Win A Day Casino.

No Deposit Bonus - EXCLUSIVE

No Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $68

Code: FREE68LCBN

Note: Max cashout = $100, Bonus expires: Until further notice. Wagering requirements for the players from Argentina, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Russia, Tanzania and United Kingdom are multiplied by 3x. Restricted countries: Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Indonesia, India, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Latvia, Malaysia, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, Vietnam. The following US states are restricted at this casino: Maryland, New York, Washington.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $100 and a wagering requirement of 25xb on Slots

Code: WELCOME1

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Games: Slots, Keno & Video Poker. 2nd deposit: 25% Bonus (code: WELCOME2). 3rd deposit: 25% Bonus (code: WELCOME3).

Software Providers

Win A Day Casino is powered by Slotland, which is proprietary software that can only be found at this casino.

Video Poker

aces_and_eights.png.jpgall_american.png.jpgdeuces_and_joker_wild.png.jpgdouble_bonus.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgstriking_7s.png.jpgtens_or_better.png.jpgwild_heart.png.jpg
aces_and_eights.png.jpgall_american.png.jpgdeuces_and_joker_wild.png.jpgdouble_bonus.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgstriking_7s.png.jpgtens_or_better.png.jpgwild_heart.png.jpg

Win A Day Casino Video Poker (Slotland)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-Jackpot ? No
Striking 7's No 1-2-2-3-4-13-16-25-200-Jackpot ? No
Wild Heart (Joker Poker -- Two Pair) Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-Jackpot ? No
Deuces and Joker Wild No 1-2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
All American No 1-2-3-8-8-8-9-30-100-800 98.22% No
Tens or Better No 1-2-3-4-5-6-20-50-800 97.96% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No 1-1-2-3-5-8-15-50-100-200-800 97.95% No
Aces and Eights No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-80-50-800 97.49% No
Double Bonus No 1-1-3-4-6-10-50-80-160-50-800 97.46% No

More information about Win A Day Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Win A Day Casino is also home to 3 other games listed below:

keno_101.png.jpg
Keno 101
slot_land.png.jpg
Spacejack
four_cast.png.jpg
Four Cast

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a dedicated page on the WinADay site, with the casino offering a series of tips and information on how to fight problem gambling. Players are given the ability to set gambling limits or self-exclude from the casino, and there are also links to outside counseling groups that players can utilize.

Customer service is available through live chat and email, with the reps availabhle to take your questions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Security is addressed using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and scrambles any and all information sent between your computer and the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there is nothing at WinADay Casino that appears to be out of the ordinary.

The banking system at Win A Day is limited, given the fact that the casino serves the American betting market. With that said, Win A Day does have a solid payout history, and payouts are processed once weekly with checks send out via Fedex overnight.

Slots

golden_8.png.jpghold_the_riches.png.jpgleprechaun_luck.png.jpgolympus.png.jpgreel_deluxe.png.jpgslotris.png.jpgwitchs_brew.png.jpg
golden_8.png.jpghold_the_riches.png.jpgleprechaun_luck.png.jpgolympus.png.jpgreel_deluxe.png.jpgslotris.png.jpgwitchs_brew.png.jpg

Slots are by and far Win A Day Casino’s largest offering, with the casino offering a series of classic, video, and penny slots that can be played from directly in your browser.

Comp Point Program

Win A Day Casino offers a comp program to their players, which sees points accumulate with every dollar that you wager inside the casino. Points can then be converted to real cash.

Licence Information

Win A Day Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Anjouan through their parent company Slotland Entertainment, S.A.

Countries not supported

Win A Day Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Ontario, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Viet Nam.

Other Products

In addition to slots, roulette, and video poker, Win A Day Casino offers players a few keno games to play.

Player Issues

Win A Day is held in high esteem by many, but the fact that the software's odds are not randomly calculated but are instead managed is a major issue. Because of this, Win A Day Casino has been added to the grey list.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Win A Day Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Win A Day Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 767

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 April 8, 2024 20:36

Win a day has changed the rules for LCB’s bonus codes.. they only work if you signed up using Lcb link. I know I learned about them by this site but I guess I didn’t use the link on here. So now none of LCB’s codes for win a day will work..

1sweetwoman78

1sweetwoman78 April 2, 2024 11:50

I like Winaday Casinos original games, but I still do not feel that there is enough variety for me to make it a favorite spot. I am super happy they added Rival games but there still not enough to keep me entertained. But I do feel they a definitely heading in the right direction.

cjroberts1685

cjroberts1685 March 25, 2024 03:58

I thought it was time to review this casino I have bumped up my review to 4.

I thought it was time to review this casino I have bumped up my review to 4.4 significantly higher than it was this is based on the fact that I was able to cash out at $500 total recently and very easily within a matter of a couple hours I had it in my crypto account Paradise casino they've improved very much over the last 5 years I'd say.

Read more
Cornetthecat

Cornetthecat March 6, 2024 01:41

As much as I hate to say it I see Win a Day really falling off in recent months and it is no longer my favorite place to play, an honor it once sat atop. Here's why: the perks just aren't what they used to be.

As much as I hate to say it I see Win a Day really falling off in recent months and it is no longer my favorite place to play, an honor it once sat atop. Here's why: the perks just aren't what they used to be. I am silver VIP but the bonuses are few and far between, customer service no longer gives bonuses with the generosity they used to, and the games just don't seem to pay out anymore though maybe I'm just in a rut.

Read more
Weeks77

Weeks77 March 27, 2024 22:55

I'm not vip but I totally agree with you on this

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 February 28, 2024 21:08

One of the oldest and most reliable RTG casinos. Cashout times are slow but overall I'd put my money here before the most of the other choices for RTG. Winning here seems to be a bit more common. Overall if you like to play real time gaming slots then I would recommend you do it here

djmorter3

djmorter3 February 22, 2024 11:55

I don’t care for this online casino to be honest. The game selection is minimal and it seems really hard to strike a win.

richmcc1

richmcc1 February 15, 2024 14:47

never had much luck here, but I love the game selection. ilike to see a casino with unique gamea. Aztec riches and misfit toyland are two of my favorite

Jtbisel11

Jtbisel11 February 6, 2024 14:53

This casino is boss! great game selection and fast payouts. good bonuss as well

Dstierman

Dstierman January 22, 2024 06:33

Winaday Casino is a fairly unique casino offering a whole host of video slots along with several of the usual table games like Blackjack and Poker and Roulette. Only a couple stood out to me as out of the ordinary when comparing several top casinos.

Winaday Casino is a fairly unique casino offering a whole host of video slots along with several of the usual table games like Blackjack and Poker and Roulette. Only a couple stood out to me as out of the ordinary when comparing several top casinos. The biggest one being the minimum withdrawal amount is unusually high, sitting at $100 before any winnings can be withdrawn. Also the loyalty bonuses aren’t much, and seem more like an afterthought as opposed to being a part of the original business plan. Overall, I love it.

Read more
Savannah Lamartinere

Savannah Lamartinere January 21, 2024 19:24

One of my oldest faves. I have played here for years vamt sayi have a complaint

Show remaining 756 comments

Win A Day Casino    Visit Casino