On this page

Aztec Riches Casino Review

30Show Comments

Aztec Riches Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

30Show Comments

Introduction

Aztec Riches is an online casino that has found itself a reliable player base for the past several years. The casino is owned by Casino Rewards, who puts out several other online betting sites such as Players Palace and UK Club Casino. The casino is generally well-regarded, with players complimenting Aztec Riches for their large game library and excellent customer support, while criticizing it for withdrawal limits on non-progressive winnings.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 1-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Aztec Riches Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Aztec Riches Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Aztec Riches Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 50% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $50 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 25% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $200 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, American Roulette and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Blackjack and Craps
  • 50% for Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: To convert all your bonus into cash, you only need to wager/place bets for a total of 200 times your bonus.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 20% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $600 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: To convert all your bonus into cash, you only need to wager/place bets for a total of 30 times your bonus.

Software Providers

Aztec Riches Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides players with hundreds of different games to play. The casino is available via download or through a web-based platform, and there is also a mobile platform for players who want to play on their smartphone or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Aztec Riches Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Aztec Riches Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Aztec Riches Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Aztec Riches Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Aztec Riches Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots are the largest portion of Aztec Riches' library, including the most recent Microgaming releases. Players will almost certainly find something they enjoy feature wise, and there are many themes that include everything from animals to movie franchises. There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won, with players able to try their luck at the Mega Moolah, King Cashalot, and Major Millions jackpots, along many others.

Comp Point Program

Players at Aztec Riches earn 1 comp point for every $10 wagered in the casino. Players can redeem 100 points for $1 in real money to use on the casino's games.

Licence Information

Aztec Riches Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Aztec Riches Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Aztec Riches is known as a reputable online casino, players should be aware that there are withdrawal limits on winnings that are not hit on a progressive jackpot.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Aztec Riches Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Aztec Riches Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 30

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nimesh parmar

nimesh parmar January 2, 2023 21:55

Like all casino reward casino this casino also awesome but limited games that is just negative point of all casino reward casino

alesalgado

alesalgado March 21, 2022 01:44

I think it's fair to say that Aztec Riches Casino is a unique experience with a lot of sleek designs and a collection of games that have a lot of fun in them. I really love the site's look as well with fluid animations that dont stutter like other sites and it looks like it's made with love and attention.

I think it's fair to say that Aztec Riches Casino is a unique experience with a lot of sleek designs and a collection of games that have a lot of fun in them. I really love the site's look as well with fluid animations that dont stutter like other sites and it looks like it's made with love and attention. The games are what bring me to the site and I am so glad in saying that they are some of my favourites having visited the site for the first time.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 August 1, 2019 09:58

Like most other Casino Rewards. nothing to report negative. only games microgamings that are my favorite. good customer support and fast withdrawal.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo September 19, 2018 12:09

This casino is the less attractive casinos from Microgaming. Not only the website looks like it made by an amature but their welcome offer is one of the lowest any casino could offer.

This casino is the less attractive casinos from Microgaming. Not only the website looks like it made by an amature but their welcome offer is one of the lowest any casino could offer. As far as I know this casino has never any freebie offer as long as their exist. That aside, this casino has the same reputation as their sisters casino such as Lucky Emperor casino, Zodiac casino, Nostalgia casino and few others.

Read more
hkatd

hkatd August 14, 2017 18:00

This casino holds Malta Gaming Authority license which for me is trustful ! It also has many variety of Microgaming Games ! Furthmore it has site in my language which is also positive for me ! This casino has many languages which is really cool !Finally I like this casino because of its logo !

tanunax

tanunax May 4, 2017 23:55

I advise you to think before you make a deposit in this casino. Wager x60 and it's on the slots! In other games it's just huge! A very small deposit bonus. Only 50% to a ridiculous amount of 50 dollars.

I advise you to think before you make a deposit in this casino. Wager x60 and it's on the slots! In other games it's just huge! A very small deposit bonus. Only 50% to a ridiculous amount of 50 dollars. I would advise you to get better bonuses for the second and third deposits, because here the wager requirements are only x30.

Read more
nashek

nashek January 26, 2017 17:41

Quite friendly casino with lots of games and features and user friendly panel. Easy sign up is the key but also attractive bonus scheme, very nice site and has potential to become big player in the future.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 11:22

Promotions % are very low here at Aztec Riches. And wagering for just small bonus amounts are too high. So i dont like their promotions at all. Website looks outdated, flash casino version looks the same like at all the sister casinos.

Promotions % are very low here at Aztec Riches. And wagering for just small bonus amounts are too high. So i dont like their promotions at all. Website looks outdated, flash casino version looks the same like at all the sister casinos. Games loading only in big screens so i hate it because i can enjoy gaming, my computer has lags on every spin. So when casino cant offer nothing special i will have my account here until they will offer something good and will not make deposit.

Read more
barebones

barebones January 6, 2016 00:37

I am also a member of all Casino Rewards casinos. Some I like more, some less. What surprises me in a bad way is the fact Aztec Riches gives only 50% match for first deposit, usually in that case player would be hoping for super small wagering, as the match is too small for welcome bonus.

I am also a member of all Casino Rewards casinos. Some I like more, some less. What surprises me in a bad way is the fact Aztec Riches gives only 50% match for first deposit, usually in that case player would be hoping for super small wagering, as the match is too small for welcome bonus. But no, here it is 60x bonus, so in my opinion this offer is bad. I played there once with this offer and lost all funds without getting any winnings over 10x bet. Support as always is good, but I won't be depositing there again because I am a fan for bonuses and there's nothing for me.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 24, 2015 01:38

I played at all the casino rewards casino's because of their aggressive email marketing campaigns. They send emails with subject lines that you have already one 500 euro, when in fact that sum of 500 euro is only a come on in the form of a pre-bonus bonus.

I played at all the casino rewards casino's because of their aggressive email marketing campaigns. They send emails with subject lines that you have already one 500 euro, when in fact that sum of 500 euro is only a come on in the form of a pre-bonus bonus. You get a bonus from downloading the casino and registering and playing with the 500, after you have played with the 500 you then have to deposit in order to release the bonus you got from playing with the 500 you supposedey had "already won" Suffice it to say that their aggressive ad campaigns only served to shoot themselves in the foot. As I unthinkingly opened multiple accounts as there is more than one form of aggressive and misleading ad campaign...so with unconsciously opened multiple accounts I can never play there because they will cancel any winnings... Sometimes you shouldn't try too hard Casino Rewards.

Read more
Show remaining 20 comments

Aztec Riches Casino    Visit Casino