On this page

CryptoWins Casino Review

CryptoWins Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

CryptoWins Casino is a USA-friendly online casino owned and operated by a company incorporated under the laws of Anjouan, licensed and regulated by the Union of the Comoros.

At first sight, this website looks amazing; it has a user-friendly layout and modern functionalities and we believe gamblers will enjoy their time here.

The operator uses a dark mode template with effective colorful graphic details and a vivid design that modern online casino players prefer. The entire interface is sharp, elegant, and superbly well-organized. The site is user-centered, and gamblers will be able to easily browse through their favorite content and explore new games swiftly and effortlessly.

The registration process is straightforward and all online gambling enthusiasts will manage to explore CryptoWins without any fuss.

But, an easy sign-up procedure and attractive looks are not the only things that modern players are after. For modern gamblers, it's important to be able to count on secure payment methods that offer fast transactions. Cryptocurrencies are one of the fastest payment options for both deposits and withdrawals. And as the casino's name suggests, it's all about crypto here!

Besides reliable banking, other features are also a must for all serious casino operators. Gaming on the go is one of these important features. It's now impossible to imagine the iGaming landscape without playing casino games on portable devices. That's why CryptoWins made sure that its members can access all available titles from any smartphone or tablet.

Still, if you prefer larger screens and your favorite PC gambling station, do not worry! A good internet connection will provide you with a fantastic gaming experience from the desktop as well. No matter your preferred device, high-quality games will load flawlessly. So, let’s dive in deeper and uncover the casino’s offerings!

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Anjouan
💰 Min Deposit $5/0.00011 BTC
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours;
Cashout Times Grade B++
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at CryptoWins Casino.

The casino’s appreciation for players’ loyalty does not end there and everyone can expect to be rewarded here.

The CryptoWins promotional section includes bonuses for everyone, including newcomers, high-rollers, and other active players who choose to redeem the casino's promotional deals.

All bonuses are subject to general bonus rules. For example, in specific cases, the bonus code must be claimed before making a deposit. If a player fails to meet the requirements for a promotion, the casino reserves the right to cancel the bonus and void any winnings earned by using it. To prevent misunderstandings, make sure you thoroughly read the bonus terms and conditions before activating a promotional offer.

Sign up Bonus

A 77% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of ₿1 and a wagering requirement of 35xb on Slots

Code: WELCOME1

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo and Baccarat
  • 20% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Min deposit: 5$. Maximum cash: $30,000. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Playthrough for the bonuses is 10 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 107% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿1 and a wagering requirement of 35xb on Slots

Code: WELCOME2

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Sic Bo, Roulette, Baccarat and Blackjack
  • 20% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 5$. Maximum cash: $30,000. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Playthrough for the bonuses is 10 days.

Cashback Bonus

A 7% Cashback bonus with a wagering requirement of 1xb on Slots and Roulette and Sic Bo and Poker and Baccarat and Blackjack

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots, Roulette, Sic Bo, Poker, Baccarat and Blackjack

Note:

The cashback is awarded based on the net loss level you achieved in the previous week (Mon-Sun). Every Monday by 08:00 EST, you'll receive an email with all the details and your bonus code. Valid for play on all games.

Software Providers

We often say that having a strong gaming collection does not necessarily mean that a casino also has a massive game library.

While game variety provides players with different game types and a lovely opportunity to choose among various casino game genres, hosting a game collection that includes titles with amazing graphics, attractive sound designs, and inviting reward features is far more important than the number of games included.

CryptoWins managed to meet gamblers' needs in that sense. Even though the list of online casino software suppliers the operator collaborates with is not overly large, gamblers will still be able to explore content powered by great game developers such as Rival, EvoPlay, Felix Gaming...

As we have mentioned previously, the casino’s website is well-structured and it has an easy navigation which enables gamblers to easily browse all sections: New Games, Slots, Poker, Keno & Bingo, Table Games, Crash Games, Lottery Games, Provably Fair Games, Trending, Featured and All games.

Unfortunately, live-dealer games are not a part of the casino’s lobby. Nevertheless, the game collection is rich and it includes attractive games such as Keno & Bingo (Book of Keno, Chocolate Planet, El Dorado, El Mariachi, Keno, Keno 101, Underwater, Vegas Jackpot Keno…) and popular Lottery Games: Beach Bums, Christmas Party, Courier Sweeper, Football Scratch, Fortuna Mortal, Goleada Millonaria, Gunslinger's Gold, Kaboom!, Penalty Series, Penguin Payday and more.

Other game sections are also packed with top-rated games such as Baccarat, Baccarat 777, Beat the Dealer, Blackjack, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Card Clash, European Roulette, French Roulette Classic, Heads & Tails, Mysteries of the East, Rolling Stack Blackjack, Sic Bo, Aces and Eights Poker, Aces & Faces, Aces & Faces Multi-Hand, All American, All American Multi-Hand…

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces


CryptoWins Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about CryptoWins Casino's Rival Video Poker

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack

CryptoWins Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about CryptoWins Casino's Rival Blackjack

Other Games

CryptoWins Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno 101

Spacejack

Four Cast

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Teen Patti

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The operator has been a member of the iGaming community for a long time and it genuinely cares for its members’ safety. CryptoWins Casino advocates for responsible gambling and advises its registered members, as well as all visitors, to always play casino games responsibly.

Playing games online should always be a fun activity! The moment it becomes chasing for an income or gambling excessively to recover from losses, or anything similar, this type of behavior should be considered as problematic, and it should be addressed immediately.

Gamblers should use personal account limits and often perform often self-assessment tests in order to ensure that there is no need to apply measures such as the cooling off period or the self-exclusion. If the activation of the self-exclusion option is necessary, players should reach out to the customer care department in written form, requesting the account closure for a certain period of time. The minimum closure period for self-exclusion is six months.

CryptoWins Casino members can rely on a professional customer care support which is available around the clock via email and live chat option.

Even though phone support is not provided, gamblers can still count on quick assistance through the previously mentioned channels. Keep in mind that in urgent matters, it’s recommended for players to use the online chat option, which is a slightly more efficient alternative to the missing phone support service compared to email communication.

The casino also has a presence on popular social networks, so gamblers can get their questions answered through these channels as well.

If you have a general gaming question, our advice is to dedicate some time to reviewing the FAQ section, which provides solutions to various topics such as accounts, bonuses, deposits, withdrawals, and more.

Online data safety plays a significant role, and online casino operators strive to leave no doubt in the minds of their members and visitors that their sensitive data and financial transactions are secured and protected from any potential intruders. Keeping players’ personal information protected is essential for this casino operator as well. The latest SSL browsing encryption guards the casino’s website, keeping it safe from misuse.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Learning the details of the casino’s Terms and Conditions can help you better understand all the requirements and obligations that both you and the casino operator have in your mutual relationship. Agreeing to this legally binding document is a mandatory step during the sign-up process. That's why you need to be familiar with rules that may affect your account, payment transactions, winnings, and more.

Here are some of the important casino facts:

  • CryptoWins has the right to refuse to register a new casino account and to close any already registered one at its sole discretion.
  • The operator can limit deposits and reject any transaction without providing a reason for such a decision.
  • All deposits have to be wagered at least once. The casino may charge administrative fees for processing withdrawal of funds never put to play.
  • Excellent minimum deposit limit, while minimum withdrawal is a bit higher than the industry standard.
  • Monthly withdrawal limit is not announced at the casino website.
  • Larger winnings are divided into multiple transactions and will be sent to different crypto-wallet addresses a player needs to provide the billing department with.

We believe that an online casino with such a brand name does not leave much room for doubt when it comes to available payment options. CryptoWins is a crypto-only casino that offers players the opportunity to make deposits and withdrawals using various popular digital coins. Note that the pending time for cashouts is twenty-four hours.

Banking options at CryptoWins Casino

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Golden 8

Hold the Riches

Leprechaun Luck

Olympus

Reel Deluxe

Slotris

Witches Brew

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Fifth under the Sun

It's a Joker

Light Dance

Monaco Fever

Pharaoh's Temple

Planet Rocks

Sugar Land

Online slots are the most popular among gamblers due to their appealing winning opportunities, stunning graphics, and features that players adore. Usually, gamblers enjoy playing both classic slots and innovative games with modern mechanics, as each type has its own charm.

As previously mentioned, this operator does not host a large gambling library. Still, fans of online slots will be able to try out top-notch games with amazing features here!

Some of the recommended slot games are: 20 Boost Hot, 40 Hot Hot Hot, 40 Pixels, 5 Reel Circus, Age of Heroes, Air Mail, Alice in Halloweenland, Alice in Wonderland, Alien Spinvasion!, All the Vogue, Almighty Dollar, Amazing Yu, Amazonia, Amsterdam Trophy, Animal Quest and more.

Comp Point Program

The operator rewards the most active casino players for their loyalty by inviting them to join the VIP club. This invite-only program is reserved for gamblers who regularly place real-money wagers and attract the casino’s attention.

Besides VIP support, gamblers will also be able to enjoy personalized rewards and promos and other benefits including exclusive gifts.

Countries not supported

CryptoWins Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Ontario.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CryptoWins Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Realp303

Realp303 February 27, 2024 08:35

Got on the valentine's day trial deal with the $14 no dep. Not a big fan of the games. They are different then the usual groups of games. Ok casino so it appears on the front.

Dusti Shilling

Dusti Shilling February 26, 2024 13:05

So far really enjoying playing here. Fast deposit and when I withdraw I will update my review. I love the game selection here but wish there were more loyalty bonuses for depositing customers. Overall I enjoy playing here.

Michelle Rae Hersom

Michelle Rae Hersom February 19, 2024 00:42

I love slotland and this casino is going to be up there too:) the software loads fast and always cs when u need

crispyftw

crispyftw February 16, 2024 04:52

I like the Slotland and winaday games but penny slots a good when they were penny slots I thought, first one I jumped min bet 1.

I like the Slotland and winaday games but penny slots a good when they were penny slots I thought, first one I jumped min bet 1.20 , lucky I checked , I should of looked for a game I could of doubled up on with this NDB , but I had fun and I like the games , I just didn't last long , Pennyslots would of been really good.

Read more
Willis Guy

Willis Guy February 15, 2024 22:56

It's basically the same as Cryptoslots and Slotland, and shares the same Slotland software, don't get me wrong excellently unique software.

It's basically the same as Cryptoslots and Slotland, and shares the same Slotland software, don't get me wrong excellently unique software. But I would say the best of the sites is still slotland obviously with over two decades of being available as an advantage over the others and the UI within the website is far more neatly positioned and organized. Great bunch of people I'm certain I could get a withdrawal even though I haven't tried guess I haven't won. But I have one on cryptoslots several times, and although their times for withdrawal a little bit longer than what I would prefer they always pay me.

Read more
Cash727

Cash727 February 14, 2024 06:57

Honestly this is a pretty cool casino. i like that it has low withdrawal for u to win more money

JoJoCali0510

JoJoCali0510 February 4, 2024 08:28

Absolutely love playing at this casino! They have all the game providers I like and games I find so entertaining. I had initially rated this casino a 3 because of communication issues but they are legit. I spent a lot and finally broke past even which they paid out within a few hours of withdrawal request.

Absolutely love playing at this casino! They have all the game providers I like and games I find so entertaining. I had initially rated this casino a 3 because of communication issues but they are legit. I spent a lot and finally broke past even which they paid out within a few hours of withdrawal request. I will definitely keep gaming here.

Read more
ssandoval0303

ssandoval0303 January 22, 2024 10:50

Good bonuses. I really like the games although I am a new B at crypto casinos but I really like this one so far.

Thunderdick

Thunderdick December 30, 2023 10:37

Not a fan. Games are crap but good bonuses and registration is easy. Couldn't tell you about withdrawals though.

Mark Rodriguez

Mark Rodriguez December 26, 2023 23:44

has different games then the norm its BooBoo💩whith a island shack for a headqaurters feeding on society like a school of sharks...patienly awaiting to victimize you...

CryptoWins Casino    Visit Casino