On this page

Luxury Casino Review

Luxury Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Luxury Casino originally opened its doors in 2001, and since that time it has built a solid reputation for having excellent customer service, high table limits for those with deep pockets, and huge progressive jackpots available to be won. These features, along with Canada: Kahnawake licensing as well as eCOGRA certification make Luxury Casino a sought after gaming destination.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Luxury Casino.

Software Providers

Luxury Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which allows punters the chance to participate in hundreds of games. The casino offers players the opportunity to play games through their web-based platform, while also giving them the option of downloading the casino if they prefer to place the games and casino platform on their own computer.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Luxury Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Luxury Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Luxury Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Luxury Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Luxury Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is addressed through a dedicated webpage at Luxury Casino, with the site offering up an assortment of tips to identify problem-betting behavior, set limits on betting, and self-exclude themselves from the casino if need be. There are also tips on fighting underage betting, including links to sites that can protect your information from children.

Customer support is available through email, telephone, and live chat, which are available around the clock. The support staff is friendly and were able to answer any question I gave them.

Luxury Casino does encrypt player information using SSL technology, which scrambles your data and keeps it away from prying eyes who may steal it.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Luxury Casino, there doesn’t appear to be anything that is predatory or unfair about how the casino conducts its business.

The banking system at Luxury Casino is good, with the site offering deposits through credit card, debit card, e-Wallets, bank wires, and Paysafecard. Withdrawals are processed through checks, wire transfer, and eWallets. The payout time differs based on the method you choose.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

aurora wilds

Slots make up the bulk of Luxury Casino’s gaming library, with hundreds of Microgaming slots lining the virtual floors. The games vary in quality and features, with complex games offering features such as Pick’em games, Free Spins, Expanding Wilds and more.

There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won at Luxury Casino, including Microgaming’s Mega Moolah, Major Millions, and King Cashalot slots. These games all have a history of paying out jackpots in excess of one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Luxury Casino enrolls all of its new players into the Casino Rewards program, which awards points to players who wager in the casino. Points are accumulated on every dollar wagered in the casino, and can eventually be converted back to cash, which can then be used to play slots, table games, and video poker machines.

The amount of points earned per wager can increase as your Rewards level grows. Casino Reward levels are increased as you wager through certain thresholds.

Licence Information

Luxury Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Canada: Kahnawake.

Countries not supported

Luxury Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Luxury Casino is generally seen as a reputable and safe online casino, players have reported that the casino will hold withdrawal requests for 48 hours before authorizing your winnings.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Luxury Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Luxury Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 28

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Lea Thomas

Lea Thomas April 19, 2022 08:21

Although they have excellent customer agents who are very polite and knowledgeable I have to say I'm extreemly miffed with this casino insane misleading and outright lies on their flyers. Forgetting to list such words as "UP TO" and "DEPOSIT REQUIRED" seem to be too much to ask for this casino.

Although they have excellent customer agents who are very polite and knowledgeable I have to say I'm extreemly miffed with this casino insane misleading and outright lies on their flyers. Forgetting to list such words as "UP TO" and "DEPOSIT REQUIRED" seem to be too much to ask for this casino. I even left a $15 deposit in limbo and washerd my hands of this casino simply BC they right annoyed and frustrated me with Thier lack of wording on their flyers. Just a hitn... ”Free 1000” means ”free 1000”! It's doesn't mean your allowed to add the "UP TO" after your guest have made Thier 5 deposits. - so when your flyer tells someone that if the make 5 deposits they will recieve a free 1000 .... Your Infact lying to said person and you should be ashamed. Atleast add in the byline or fine print on that same flyer that it's the bonus coin you earn on each of the five deposits where you can be credited "UP TO" a free $1000. And sure your guests some respect in doing so. That would be so make it much more pleasant to play at your casino and waaaay less annoying, frustrating and incoidoce skipped the not nice feeling of had being lied to. 👍 Thanks so much Luxury Casino'. My business may be a small spot on your client based map. But you will no longer recieve another penny from me regardless

Read more
George Warwick

George Warwick December 4, 2020 09:56

Registered and would not say that the casino is so good. in 15 minutes lost 20 euros, the return is very little and so I did not get any pleasure during this time. Disappointed in the graphics and interface. The choice of games is not bad.

stefan bałtroczyk

stefan bałtroczyk July 25, 2019 22:54

Im not sure about his casino, not many slots, i dont like those bonuses, chat is average, dont play there :D

Dennis Vuyk Noorland

Dennis Vuyk Noorland April 11, 2019 04:37

The sweetest and nicest casino at which I have played and a lot of games on offer and bonuses etc. Great casino.

Jandea85

Jandea85 April 1, 2019 16:37

This really is a great casino. I like their slots and the menu is really easy to use.

helena_kp

helena_kp November 25, 2018 04:39

They are part of very nice group of casinos with very good licence.They have nice welcome bonus,actually set of bonuses.The thing i like about Casino rewards casinos is the wagering of the bonuses only X 30 which is very nice and friendly .

They are part of very nice group of casinos with very good licence.They have nice welcome bonus,actually set of bonuses.The thing i like about Casino rewards casinos is the wagering of the bonuses only X 30 which is very nice and friendly .If your account is verified the cashout is 2-3 days which we all know it takes that long.As long as know i play at safe casino i am ok with payout period.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 10, 2018 19:23

I made a mistake here the other day, I should have cashed out my new win but I did not, I wanted to try for a higher amount.

I made a mistake here the other day, I should have cashed out my new win but I did not, I wanted to try for a higher amount. I was actually very excited that I won at Luxury Casino and it was on a $20.00 lucky day bonus they give out sometimes at Casino Rewards Casinos, you log into your Casino and there waiting for you is the bonus. Very nice! I had some extra money in my bonus account so the total I played was about $28.00, and had 30X's wagering to do, I played wisely with small bets and worked up, sometimes this works, and it did this time, I hit a winning streak and won about $325.00 I wanted to win more and well, it did not happen, but was very happy that I did end up winning this amount on a bonus they gave me, great! to know this.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 1, 2018 22:09

I have joined this Casino awhile back and used the welcome bonus, five deposit bonuses. I did win on the first deposit bonus, I think it was about $200, or maybe a little less, I did decide to try to make a higher win, did not get it.

I have joined this Casino awhile back and used the welcome bonus, five deposit bonuses. I did win on the first deposit bonus, I think it was about $200, or maybe a little less, I did decide to try to make a higher win, did not get it. The other deposit bonuses have not been lucky for me, but I will continue to play here and see how I do. I do like Casino Rewards they have 30X's wagering.

Read more
bigbolox_ay

bigbolox_ay February 15, 2018 06:52

Has 5 deposit bonuses including 100% on your first deposit. But despite a large amount of microgaming slots and games, it fails when it comes to collecting your money.

Has 5 deposit bonuses including 100% on your first deposit. But despite a large amount of microgaming slots and games, it fails when it comes to collecting your money. Firstly my documents needed to be clearer, then when i successfully withdrew the money stayed pending for god knows how long but after a week the money arrived to me, very frustrating especially when some casinos like sky take a few hours to put into your bank. Very unhappy with how they handle withdrawals but apart from that the downloaded software runs smooth and the games are good.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax July 6, 2017 05:44

Excellent casino from the provider Miсrogaming. In addition, this casino checks the company ecogra. One piece of advice. I advise you not to take the bonus on the first deposit, because he has a big wager (x60). And another three deposits with excellent conditions! Wager is only x30. And in our time it's a rarity.

Show all comments (18)

Luxury Casino    Visit Casino