On this page

Betway Casino Review

65Show Comments

Betway Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

65Show Comments

Introduction

For several years Betway Casino has been in operation, offering a series of casino games to their customers as part of a whole betting solution that includes bingo, poker, and sports betting. Over the years Betway has been lauded for their excellent mobile platform, live dealer games, and eCOGRA certification, but chided for their withdrawal limits and bonus limits.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 24 hours; Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards /Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Times Grade D
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Betway Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of the current bonuses being offered at Betway Casino.

Software Providers

Betway Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, Inspired Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, SilverBack Gaming, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios, Area Vegas, ELA Games and Nailed It! Games, which provides a web-based gaming experience that takes place exclusively in your browser. The software allows for hundreds of games to be played from your screen, with a plethora of options available.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Betway Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Betway Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Betway Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Betway Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Betway Casino is also home to 111 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given an entire dedicated section at Betway, with the casino offering a self-assessment on identifying problem gambling behaviors. There are also links to outside counseling groups and there are both betting limits and self-exclusion policies in place. Customer service is available through live chat, email, and telephone. The staff is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and can answer most questions related to the casino’s operations. Betway encrypts player data using 128-bit SSL encryption, which takes and scrambles information as it’s sent between your computer and the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory at Betway. The banking system is good at Betway, as the casino accepts deposits and withdrawals using Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Bank Transfer, ecoPayz, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, EntroPay, and more. The speed of withdrawals is pretty fast for eWallets, although credit cards and bank transfers take anywhere between 3 and 7 business days. There are no withdrawal limits in place, which is great as there are a number of progressive jackpots in place.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
In addition to the above-mentioned games, Betway Casino offers their players a huge number of slots, which are deployed through the Quickfire platform. These games include Microgaming titles as well as many smaller developers who push the number of slots well into the hundreds.

Comp Point Program

Betway offers a comp program that it calls Betway Plus, which sees points accumulate to become real cash in the casino. Players can redeem points in multiples of 5,000, which awards 10 Euros in the casino. Points are accrued at a rate of 5 per 10 Euros wagered. There is also a multi-tiered system that allows punters to earn extra points. These levels are Blue, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Prive. Players reaching those higher tiers will earn bonus points and exclusive offers.

Licence Information

Betway Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Betway Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Bulgaria, California, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Lesotho, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to table games, video poker, and slots, Betway offers sportsbetting, bingo, and poker betting to their customers.

Player Issues

Players who play at Betway are strongly advised to be wary that bonuses offered by this casino are often capped. Players have also complained about bonuses being automatically applied as well as the casino citing "spirit of the bonus" rules to deny winnings to players who end up winning money.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Betway Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 65

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 June 22, 2023 22:52

Betway has started a site named Betwaysatta.com without any valid licence in India. They give poor customer service of only four hours daily in live chat and keep their customers waiting.

Betway has started a site named Betwaysatta.com without any valid licence in India. They give poor customer service of only four hours daily in live chat and keep their customers waiting. The support agent does not even have the patience to understand the customer's complaint and hurries to close the conversation before resolving the complaint. When I deposit via E-wallet there is only one option to withdraw winnings through a bank account in two weeks, while they boast that E-wallet withdrawal requests get processed in a few hours. When I tried to contact customer support via live chat to allow me to withdraw my winnings through the same method by which I made the deposit, the casino support answered the query that I should do it in the casino account myself, and that option I found nowhere in my Betway account. The casino support team is not willing to carry out these changes on their end. Day after day, the casino loses its integrity and efficiency towards its customers.

Read more
glenwild

glenwild September 2, 2022 06:23

I've been using Betway for a few months now and it's always been great. My favorite places here are Bar Bar Black Sheep, Lucky Leprechaun, Jurassic Park. I had no problems with the withdrawal of funds, I use PayPal, I have already tried several times.

Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 July 9, 2021 02:01

I want to revise my review of this casino after considering my recent experience. I withdrew half of the winnings from this casino which the casino promptly deposited into my account. One week later I tried to deposit a small amount which was rejected by the site but the amount was debited from my bank account.

I want to revise my review of this casino after considering my recent experience. I withdrew half of the winnings from this casino which the casino promptly deposited into my account. One week later I tried to deposit a small amount which was rejected by the site but the amount was debited from my bank account. When I enquired about the deposited amount, my bank clarified the amount is deposited into Betway account.Then I contacted Betway customer support who suggested to wait for two weeks.After two weeks there was no logical answer from the casino,so I launched formal complaint with the casino manager who supposed to resolve complaint within ten days. After ten days when I asked about my complaint to customer support they suggested to wait.After another fifteen days an email from manager received in which final verdict was given.The email described that the amount already credited to account and now you cannot launch dispute with the casino in the casino customer support.So I launched complaint with eCOGRA who when approached to the casino to derive details and facts of the case the casino administration replied to them that the case is not closed at their end and a third party payment processor investigating this case.Then eCOGRA closed the complaint and suggested me to communicate with the casino customer support. Again I contacted customer support through live chat they have given clarification that there was mistake and they never credited the amount in question to my account and a third party payment processor investigating this case and they don't know how much time it could take to investigate the case.After a month I contacted that third party payment processor who after checking their records confirmed that the amount in question credited to the casino account and they have raised the query to the casino which was not replied by the casino.The next day Betway credited my casino account with the deposit I made seven months before this event. This was a clear attempt to harass its customers by this casino.

Read more
Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 May 9, 2021 12:14

According to my knowledge and experience Betway is one of good casinos I have played.Lot of deposit options and very low minimum acceptable deposit limit.On the other hand withdrawal limit is high.You have to do verification procedure before withdrawal request.

According to my knowledge and experience Betway is one of good casinos I have played.Lot of deposit options and very low minimum acceptable deposit limit.On the other hand withdrawal limit is high.You have to do verification procedure before withdrawal request. Verification process is simple and require minimum documents. I mostly played live casino games like Roulette. Betway is certified and audited by eCOGRA , which is a London-based internationally approved testing agency and player protection and standards organisation. eCOGRA also works as dispute mediator between casino and aggrieved player and give free of charge service to players. It only take 2-3 working days for withdrawal,if verification is complete.

Read more
Trigety

Trigety October 21, 2019 06:06

Awesome microgaming casino, pretty nice games offered and they allways have great offers which ost he Best part of this casino, they really know how to spoil you, great casino great support, only positive things from this site playing here my self so its great!

coolsongss

coolsongss December 5, 2018 03:49

I registered in Betway after reading a news about the epic Mega Moolah jackpot win. But, maybe, this casino is not for me. In the registration page, they automatically chose Republic of Korea (South Korea), so, I just moved on the next contact details.

I registered in Betway after reading a news about the epic Mega Moolah jackpot win. But, maybe, this casino is not for me. In the registration page, they automatically chose Republic of Korea (South Korea), so, I just moved on the next contact details. Then, surprisingly the country number is fixed at 850 which is for North Korea. This kind mistake can be observed in some casinos, so, I went to Help section to report to fix it, but the Help doesn't work for me... I don't know why... So, I went to Banking menu to check the payment method, only to find out Visa and MasterCard is available, which I can't use... No e-Wallets are showing in the banking menu.. Maybe all of these problems automatically occurred with 850 phone number thing... I am sorry that in the first place there should not have been two Koreas... but, you should not be confusing them either, anyway, because it is a critical issue :)

Read more
cmm2

cmm2 September 1, 2018 18:53

Very solid casino platform they have playtech games and other different variety company games, this betway bookmaker has been around over 15 years and is one of the leading bookmakers in the UK.

aranjos

aranjos July 13, 2018 02:55

I love this microgaming casino. Once I had a problem with a cashout, live support assisted me to work it out. Live support at this casino is one of the best I have experienced at all the casino's I have ever played. I get free spins sometimes and almost everytime, I win a lot on the free spins.

Blackjax

Blackjax May 14, 2018 03:58

Have been playing betway for over a year now. I don't usually use it for sportsbetting but The slot variants are amazing. A few providers are missing like elk betsoft btg. Probably the only casino in market capable of beating bet365.

Have been playing betway for over a year now. I don't usually use it for sportsbetting but The slot variants are amazing. A few providers are missing like elk betsoft btg. Probably the only casino in market capable of beating bet365. The weird thing about this casino is everytime I make a deposit of under 40 it doubles the money and then I lose it all.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 April 20, 2018 13:45

Average casino no more, make two deposits without winning.This one is surely not my favorite casino.

Show remaining 55 comments

Betway Casino    Visit Casino