On this page

Golden Reef Casino Review

10Show Comments

Golden Reef Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Introduction

Golden Reef Casino has been in operation since 2001, and in the time since its launch has established itself as a well-regarded online betting site. The casino is generally seen in a positive light by its customers, who cite the excellent banking system, large game library, and solid management as reasons to sign up and play.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Golden Reef Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Golden Reef Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Golden Reef Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $100 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Video Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The first deposit bonus is subject to 200 times play-through before your balance may be cashed in.

Software Providers

Golden Reef Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which brings a huge selection of games and an excellent platform to players. The casino is available through a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant-play platform, which allows you to play directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Golden Reef Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Golden Reef Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Golden Reef Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Golden Reef Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Golden Reef Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
If you enjoy slots, you will find them en masse at Golden Reef Casino. The site offers hundreds of slots of varying quality, with several titles also offering progressive jackpot prizes ranging in value from several thousand to well over a million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Golden Reef Casino's comp program awards 1 point for every £10 wagered in the casino. Once players reach 100 points, they can redeem accrued points for £1 in the casino, although any money redeemed requires a 30x playthrough amount before it can be cashed out.

Licence Information

Golden Reef Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Golden Reef Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Golden Reef Casino has established itself as a quality online betting site, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to the casino's operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Golden Reef Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Golden Reef Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

maiwen63

maiwen63 April 7, 2019 06:01

I opened an account and I took advantage of a bonus free spins with no deposit for new players. with the win got free spins I played and managed to win. I asked for a withdrawal of 100 euro and sent my documents for verification of my account. the money was on my Neteller account the next day without making a deposit.

I opened an account and I took advantage of a bonus free spins with no deposit for new players. with the win got free spins I played and managed to win. I asked for a withdrawal of 100 euro and sent my documents for verification of my account. the money was on my Neteller account the next day without making a deposit. really a good casino.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 24, 2017 03:46

The casino is in principle quite good. Microgaming and certification of the Ecogra. But terms on the bonus for the first deposit are not very good. Very big wager requirements (x60). I would not advise taking such a bonus. Personally, I played without a bonus. Unfortunately I lost, but it just was not lucky.

The casino is in principle quite good. Microgaming and certification of the Ecogra. But terms on the bonus for the first deposit are not very good. Very big wager requirements (x60). I would not advise taking such a bonus. Personally, I played without a bonus. Unfortunately I lost, but it just was not lucky. And in general, I liked the casino. Beautiful site and easy navigation.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 16, 2015 09:50

Golden reef looks like, and unprofessional and boring old casino, but none of those opinions are right.

Golden reef looks like, and unprofessional and boring old casino, but none of those opinions are right. they have an amazing team of professionals who build a very safe and fun casino! they must be happy with there excellent team of support agents! those people are super friendly, and make you feel comfortable there, and like to reward you with different gifts! from spins to bonuses, everything! i played several times there, sometimes lucky sometimes not, and therefore i received different bonuses! also welcome bonus i did not got directly, and they credited to me that bonus afterwards and only had too send 1 email, response time was 9 minutes! way too fast. they are doing amazing, payment speed of withdrawals, depend only sometimes, its sometimes fast or sometimes not;) but rest assured an safe and amazing casino!:)

Read more
barebones

barebones May 2, 2015 09:41

I think Golden Reef is an average Microgaming casino with good selection of games. There isn't something special about them, in my opinion, but at least playing there is safe as they are one of Casino Rewards Group casinos and I've never had any problems with them.

I think Golden Reef is an average Microgaming casino with good selection of games. There isn't something special about them, in my opinion, but at least playing there is safe as they are one of Casino Rewards Group casinos and I've never had any problems with them. I made once a deposit at Golden Reef casino but had no luck. I have no further interest to deposit there because they are average and there isn't anything interesting that would make me stay.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 17, 2015 05:31

yet another casino rewards site, i thionk they have around 100+ casino sites. maybe if they concentrated on 1 site they might actually be able to run a half decent casino website.

yet another casino rewards site, i thionk they have around 100+ casino sites. maybe if they concentrated on 1 site they might actually be able to run a half decent casino website. if i was you i would avoid at all costs and go deposit your hard earned cash somewhere else!! they always come up with some excuse of why you cant have your bonus, winnings or anything. And then if you stand up for yourself they just block your account, what a joke

Read more
pinkxxx

pinkxxx February 7, 2015 17:58

I registered with them years ago , I have had good experiences with them . I do deposit there still on occasion and they do drop freebies into my account and give holiday bonuses . Ive been treated really well and polite there . They at least seem to appreciate my business .

I registered with them years ago , I have had good experiences with them . I do deposit there still on occasion and they do drop freebies into my account and give holiday bonuses . Ive been treated really well and polite there . They at least seem to appreciate my business . I would give it credit enough to try it out and see if you like it

Read more
winner1177

winner1177 May 27, 2014 11:41

don't even bother opening an account here until casino rewards gets there act to gether.

yapro123

yapro123 May 16, 2014 08:42

Casino rewards brand, which mean actually good services, withdrawal within 72 hours, but be aware that they send out a lot of spam emails.

bubu87

bubu87 February 13, 2014 20:47

I see there is a comments from a U.S PLAYER yet microgaming does NOT accept U.S players. Casinorewards group are known for NOT paying players and alot of affeliates im suprised this one gets paid. This casino is a casinorewards group if you want to know what there like just google Casinorewards problems.

I see there is a comments from a U.S PLAYER yet microgaming does NOT accept U.S players. Casinorewards group are known for NOT paying players and alot of affeliates im suprised this one gets paid. This casino is a casinorewards group if you want to know what there like just google Casinorewards problems. There rogue casinos id advise you do NOT sign up to any casino rewards, unless you loose big before you withdraw they will NOT lrt you withdraw. Do your homework on Casinorewards there a big NO NO......

Read more
Lootva

Lootva April 24, 2013 08:44

And yet another Microgaming site I have played on. It is really not difficult to see why MG is so popular with probably the widest game selection and best looking games. Anyway, back to Golden Reef.

And yet another Microgaming site I have played on. It is really not difficult to see why MG is so popular with probably the widest game selection and best looking games. Anyway, back to Golden Reef. The site looks a bit cartoonish and goofy, and I have seen far better looking sites (and to be honest, some way worse looking). You have to download the software in this casino in order to play any games, and that is not something I like to see, as I prefer instant games, and specially the mobile versions. OK, on to the bonuses. I never really had luck with these time limited bonuses. Basically, you get a huge $2500 bonus and 60 minutes to spend it, and all you win up to $100 is yours to keep. Keep an eye on the WR's, and you will probably end up playing slots like me (lowest WR). Sadly, no luck for me so far...

Read more

Golden Reef Casino    Visit Casino