On this page

Atlantic Casino Club Review

Atlantic Casino Club does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Atlantic Club has been blacklisted because of unscrupulous behaviour and business practices. They are hosting unlicensed NetEnt and unlicensed Novomatic games. . Read the full report HERE

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Atlantic Club Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2015 and is operated out of the jurisdiction of Curacao. The casino is owned and operated by Game Tech Group N.V., and offers up a decent sized gaming library, but unfortunately the site pirates software from developers like Net Ent, and this makes Atlantic Club Casino unplayable in our opinion.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €20
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Atlantic Casino Club.

Software Providers

Atlantic Club Casino is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, playson, Rival, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Booongo, LuckyStreak, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Nucleus Gaming, BGAMING, Evoplay, SA Gaming, TVBet, Super Spade Games, Xplosive Slots, Mr Slotty, Noble Gaming, SimplePlay and Dragon Gaming, and the casino's games are delivered through a web-based platform, which allows for play directly through your internet browser.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Atlantic Casino Club Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Atlantic Casino Club's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Atlantic Casino Club Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Atlantic Casino Club's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Atlantic Casino Club is also home to 142 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Baccarat

Double Exposure

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Heads or Tails

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em

Trey Poker

European Roulette

French Roulette

American Roulette

Scratch Dice

Minesweeper

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

American Roulette

Craps

Pontoon

Triple Edge Poker

Three Card Rummy

Top Card Trumps

Pirate 21

Draw Hi Lo

Red Dog

Pai Gow Poker

Baccarat

21 Burn Blackjack

Caribbean Poker

Live CSP

Baccarat

Dragon Tiger

Roulette

Sic Bo

Fan Tan

Fisherman Gold

Top Card

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Rocket Dice

Sic Bo

Sic Bo - Macau

Green table

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

roulette

roulette

Casino Barbut

5bet

Keno

War of Elements

7Bet

Joker Bet

1Bet

21 Bet

Poker

Wheel

Teen Patti

Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Backgammon

Andar Bahar

baccarat

Dragon Tiger

Teen Patti

Roulette

Hold 'Em Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Plinko

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Christmas Charm

God's Temple

Secrets of Nefertiti

Halloween Witch

Fruiterra

Fruity Frost

Thunder Zeus

Kailash Mystery

Crazy Gems

Kang Aliens

Hunting Party

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Aztec Magic Deluxe

Coffee Shop

Brave Viking

Desert Treasure

Fire Lightning

Lady's Lucky Clover

Platinum Lightning Deluxe

Princess Royal

Sloto Mongo

West Town

Hello Easter

Hit the Route

Princess Royal

Journey Flirt

Cherry Fiesta

Ruby Jade

Blades of the Abyss

High Noon

Mermaid's Treasure

Moguls

Moon Bitten

Savanna Safari

Sleight of Hand

There's Gold Yonder

Vegas Road Trip

Sands of Egypt

Double Happiness

Funny Farm

Innocent Classmates

North South Lions

Volley Beauties

Zombie Hunter

Bikini Chaser

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

bingo resort

Hollywood stars

Poker Spins

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Bollywood Nights

Diwali Lights

Hidden Kingdom

Lost Saga

Fifth under the Sun

It's a Joker

Light Dance

Monaco Fever

Pharaoh's Temple

Planet Rocks

Sugar Land

There are numerous slots available for play at Atlantic Club Casino with numerous video slots on offer. There are also a small smattering of classic slots in the casino's library for play.

Comp Point Program

Atlantic Casino Club does not offer comp points to its customers at this time.

Licence Information

Atlantic Casino Club is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Atlantic Casino Club does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Russia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

We have blacklisted Atlantic Casino Club due to the fact that they have intentionally pirated software from Net Ent, which makes the software unsafe for players. We strongly urge you to avoid playing at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Atlantic Casino Club has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

hkatd

hkatd August 14, 2017 17:56

This casino is good ! They give you no deposit bonus 10 euros for Starburst game i played enough but i lost in the end, the wager requirement is x100 . At this casino you need to confirm your email first.Finally , the support is really professional and the employee answers are instant ! Good casino !

tanunax

tanunax May 4, 2017 23:41

I did not like this casino very much, the minimum deposit is 20 euros, and the minimum cashout is 100 euros ... And even if you win a little, but less than 100 euros, you can not order a payment! Although I liked the site. Many good providers and simple navigation.

Miracle

Miracle December 30, 2016 05:52

Slots are not good here, i always lose. No luck. :c

leistat28

leistat28 April 9, 2016 13:28

I had a bad experience at this casino. I've got the first deposit bonus and when i started to play for over an hour i didn't win nothing.

I had a bad experience at this casino. I've got the first deposit bonus and when i started to play for over an hour i didn't win nothing. After that i arrived again my beginning balance but i played for nothing because for me it's ridicolous give the 250 % bonus on deposit if where you play the winnings are very small expecially during the free spins!

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 11:16

I can say good words to them for the no deposit bonus. Thansk for that. When i registered i have got it and lost it:) Also their other promotions has good enough wagering requirements and i really accept it. Also website looks like shining day.

I can say good words to them for the no deposit bonus. Thansk for that. When i registered i have got it and lost it:) Also their other promotions has good enough wagering requirements and i really accept it. Also website looks like shining day. When you sign in live chat's supporter comes to you and offers newest deals. It's good deal too however i dont like very much assitence when i do not need it:) The same is and in the real shops:) But i dont like a fact that in this one casino i cant watch my bonus wagering progress.

Read more
farida

farida March 27, 2016 14:26

Last week on 20th March I had created a account with Atlantic Casino Club and receive some free spins as no deposit bonus. After played those free spins I had made around 33.50 as bonus which I had to wager is 45X.

Last week on 20th March I had created a account with Atlantic Casino Club and receive some free spins as no deposit bonus. After played those free spins I had made around 33.50 as bonus which I had to wager is 45X. I played first Dead Or Alive slot 36 cent bet where suddenly I got 5 scatter and jumped my balances around 950 Euro. Then I played several sots to wager the bonus where my maximum bets were no more than 2.50 Euro which is clearly less than 10% of my bonuses 33.50 apx. I continued playing until finish my wagering requirements then I finished my 45X wagering requirements and my balance was around 560 Euro. The maximum winning I could claim 250 Euro said another forum but support advised me I could withdraw maximum 100 Euro and I have to deposit 50 Euro where minimum deposit is 20 Euro! So, I had deposited 50 Euro and made withdraw request 150 Euro from my 600 Euro balance. I have attached all evidences from the beginning I had recorded. Yesterday, I have received an email that my withdraw request of 150 Euro had been denied for placing single bet 30% or more than my bonus 33.50. But my maximum single bet was 2.50. So, I do not understand how come they said I had placed single bets equal to 30% or more of my bonus money 33.50! Here is my experiences with them. Nobody should deposit into Atlantic Casino, Euro Moon Casino. They all are "SCAMMERS"

Read more
Satanachrist

Satanachrist March 19, 2016 00:55

Fast support which I love! Nothing worse than slow support... Also good promotion and so far I'm doing fine. Have 1000 left to wager =) Fun casino with fun games. I like it!

lapin_bleu

lapin_bleu March 13, 2016 13:30

I tried the no deposit bonus, but I haven't won on this casino as the euromoon casinos, casino cosmik, deuce club, who are part of the same group. it is a shame and its 's so difficult to win on their casinos but the customer service and the slot machines are friendly.

Armage

Armage March 8, 2016 21:23

I was thinking to take a free spins either, but if a minimum deposit is 50 euro, so maybe not this time, because you all know how is ID "check" goes.. first you deposit, next you need to wager this deposit and so on.. this process can took a week, so you can loose your deposit and bonus money..

I was thinking to take a free spins either, but if a minimum deposit is 50 euro, so maybe not this time, because you all know how is ID "check" goes.. first you deposit, next you need to wager this deposit and so on.. this process can took a week, so you can loose your deposit and bonus money.. i made that mistake many times, so please be aware and read all rules of this casino bonuses.

Read more
leannep

leannep March 4, 2016 09:53

Was considering trying the fifteen free then read a few more details. The maximum cashout n the fee chip is 100, but to claim it, there's a deposit of 50 euros. I don't normally deposit that much, let alone to find out the hard way that I'm not getting cashed out because my left shoelace wasn't tied, or something.

Was considering trying the fifteen free then read a few more details. The maximum cashout n the fee chip is 100, but to claim it, there's a deposit of 50 euros. I don't normally deposit that much, let alone to find out the hard way that I'm not getting cashed out because my left shoelace wasn't tied, or something. "opt out".

Read more
Show remaining 11 comments

Atlantic Casino Club    Visit Casino