On this page

Parklane Casino Review

23Show Comments

Parklane Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

20 April 2016 - Parklane has been blacklisted. We have discovered unscrupulous behaviour and business practices which includes but not limited to: hosting unlicensed Net Entertainment games. How can you spot that they are fake? Check what server they are served from. If they are not being served from a subdomain of casinomodule.com then they are fake. The group also had unlicensed Novomatic games which were removed once we spotted this and requested them to be removed. Full report HERE

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Parklane Casino is an online betting site that was opened by Game Tech Group N.V. in 2015. The casino has a large gaming library as well as large progressive jackpots, although players should be aware of the high wagering requirements on bonuses and 5 day waiting period for payouts to be processed.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €20
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: up to 5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Parklane Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Parklane Casino.

Software Providers

Parklane Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, playson, Rival, SOFTSWISS, Thunderkick, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Betgames, Booming Games, PlayPearls, BetConstruct, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, ZEUS Services, Booongo, LuckyStreak, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Inbet Games, Skillzzgaming, Fugaso, Kalamba, Revolver Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, BGAMING, Fazi, Evoplay, SA Gaming, OneTouch, Pocket Games Soft, Triple PG, Gluck Games, TVBet, Swintt, ThunderSpin, Super Spade Games, AllWaySpin, Mancala Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, KA Gaming, Holle Games, Caleta Gaming, Games Global, Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, CT Interactive, GameScale, Push Gaming, Viaden, Wager Gaming, Mr Slotty, Noble Gaming, betiXon, Iron Dog Studio, Reflex Gaming, Apollo Games, RubyPlay, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamshy, Gamevy, Groove Gaming, Vibra Gaming, BB Games, SimplePlay, Bang Bang Games, Gamzix, Triple Cherry, Dragon Gaming, Peter And Sons, Charismatic, Lotto Instant Win, Onlyplay, FastSpin, Playgon, Dragoon Soft, Bombay Live, Bet2Tech and BetSolutions, and its games are provided through a web-based platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Parklane Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Parklane Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Parklane Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Parklane Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Parklane Casino is also home to 244 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgsuper6.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgsan-gong.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgxi_you_mario.png.jpgdj_mario.png.jpgdesert_mario.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat_-_super_six.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r1.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r2.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r3.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r4.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r5.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpghd.png.jpglive_automatic_european_roulette.png.jpgtriple_crown.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpg5bet.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgwar_of_elements.png.jpg7bet.png.jpgjoker_bet.png.jpg1bet.png.jpg21bet.png.jpgpoker.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbackgammon.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsic_bo_australia.png.jpgmini_roulette.png.jpgkeno1.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgkeno_t_plus.png.jpgx_keno.png.jpgdisco_keno_2.png.jpgdogs_3d_4.pngbingo_filipino.png.jpgbingo_fireball.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgfortuna_black.png.jpgfortuna.png.jpgfortune_18.png.jpgpenalty_1.png.jpgpenalty_2.png.jpgvelodrome.png.jpgtron.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpghold_em_poker.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgsuper6.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgsan-gong.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgxi_you_mario.png.jpgdj_mario.png.jpgdesert_mario.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat_-_super_six.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r1.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r2.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r3.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r4.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r5.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpghd.png.jpglive_automatic_european_roulette.png.jpgtriple_crown.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpg5bet.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgwar_of_elements.png.jpg7bet.png.jpgjoker_bet.png.jpg1bet.png.jpg21bet.png.jpgpoker.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbackgammon.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsic_bo_australia.png.jpgmini_roulette.png.jpgkeno1.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgkeno_t_plus.png.jpgx_keno.png.jpgdisco_keno_2.png.jpgdogs_3d_4.pngbingo_filipino.png.jpgbingo_fireball.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgfortuna_black.png.jpgfortuna.png.jpgfortune_18.png.jpgpenalty_1.png.jpgpenalty_2.png.jpgvelodrome.png.jpgtron.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpghold_em_poker.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngaussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgbaby_pet.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgdesert.png.jpgbook_of_dragons.png.jpgfull_moon_festival.png.jpggolf_club.png.jpghawaiian_tiki.png.jpgjin_ping_mei.png.jpgpoker_king.png.jpgselfie.png.jpgtricky_brains.png.jpgwhite-snake.png.jpgpac_man.png.jpgchristmas_joy.png.jpgalice_in_wonderland.png.jpgbikini_angels.png.jpgbillionaire_toys.png.jpgchinga_choong.png.jpgcrazy_duck.png.jpgcyber_girls.png.jpgfashion_show.png.jpgivanushka_durachok.png.jpgpoker_am.png.jpgpessepolis.png.jpgbook_of_bruno.png.jpghot_stars.png.jpgpost_man.png.jpgtemplars_quest.png.jpgwizard.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.pngdice_tronic.png.jpggolden_dice_3.png.jpginfinium.png.jpglost_temple.png.jpgmagic_charm.png.jpgsnake_eyes.png.jpgsuper_hot_barbeque.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgdisco_spin.png.jpgdwarfs_gold.png.jpgexplosive_cocktail.png.jpggagarin.png.jpghavana_club.png.jpgheart_of_princess.png.jpghoudini.png.jpgjames_cook.png.jpgland_of_ozz.png.jpglimoncello.png.jpgphoenixs_fruits.png.jpgrich_life.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgwalking_death.png.jpgbollywood_nights.png.jpgdiwali_lights.png.jpghidden_kingdom.png.jpglost_saga.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngaussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgbaby_pet.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgdesert.png.jpgbook_of_dragons.png.jpgfull_moon_festival.png.jpggolf_club.png.jpghawaiian_tiki.png.jpgjin_ping_mei.png.jpgpoker_king.png.jpgselfie.png.jpgtricky_brains.png.jpgwhite-snake.png.jpgpac_man.png.jpgchristmas_joy.png.jpgalice_in_wonderland.png.jpgbikini_angels.png.jpgbillionaire_toys.png.jpgchinga_choong.png.jpgcrazy_duck.png.jpgcyber_girls.png.jpgfashion_show.png.jpgivanushka_durachok.png.jpgpoker_am.png.jpgpessepolis.png.jpgbook_of_bruno.png.jpghot_stars.png.jpgpost_man.png.jpgtemplars_quest.png.jpgwizard.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.pngdice_tronic.png.jpggolden_dice_3.png.jpginfinium.png.jpglost_temple.png.jpgmagic_charm.png.jpgsnake_eyes.png.jpgsuper_hot_barbeque.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgdisco_spin.png.jpgdwarfs_gold.png.jpgexplosive_cocktail.png.jpggagarin.png.jpghavana_club.png.jpgheart_of_princess.png.jpghoudini.png.jpgjames_cook.png.jpgland_of_ozz.png.jpglimoncello.png.jpgphoenixs_fruits.png.jpgrich_life.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgwalking_death.png.jpgbollywood_nights.png.jpgdiwali_lights.png.jpghidden_kingdom.png.jpglost_saga.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
There are numerous slots available for play at Parklane Casino, with the site offering a large selection of video slots from top developers like Net Ent, Thunderkick, Betsoft, and Amaya. There are also progressive jackpots available, with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Parklane Casino offers 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino, and 100 points can be redeemed for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Parklane Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Parklane Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Parklane Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Parklane Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Sydney

Sydney September 30, 2020 03:22

@tobinc89 - could you please send me your casino username and we'll try to get in touch with them regarding your issue with the withdrawal.

tobinc89

tobinc89 September 30, 2020 00:38

I claimed their 15$ no deposit bonus code it comes with x60 wagering for depositing members, or 100x wagering for non depositing members. I managed to play through the 100x wagering requirement and never exceeded the maximum bet 5$ per spin.

I claimed their 15$ no deposit bonus code it comes with x60 wagering for depositing members, or 100x wagering for non depositing members. I managed to play through the 100x wagering requirement and never exceeded the maximum bet 5$ per spin. The casino refused my withdrawal request. I screenshotted their bonus terms and conditions from their and also from the website where U claimed him

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 October 5, 2017 04:22

This is a very very bad casino, the payment of the wins a real headache. best to avoid!

norman222

norman222 April 11, 2017 03:19

I did deposit couple of hundred EUR, like 100,100,100, but my last deposit was only 25. I managed to win 1000, but they took my winnings away due because when I had more than 1000, I made bets which were too high compared to my last deposit. they gave me 25 back instead of payout

leistat28

leistat28 May 22, 2016 19:01

Just today i received another email in which is written that if i come back on their casino i can receive a good bonus on deposit. I don't understand this, i sent an email because for me it's not a good casino but nothing, they don't answer but send me two or three email per week.

Just today i received another email in which is written that if i come back on their casino i can receive a good bonus on deposit. I don't understand this, i sent an email because for me it's not a good casino but nothing, they don't answer but send me two or three email per week. If they don't stop to do this, i'll lock their email address!

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 3, 2016 06:53

Just yesterday i bookmarked their site and they was on my prepared deposits list. But i made deposits at other places and so happy that today i came here at lcb and see now that they become blacklisted. But actually i always had bad feeling about them and i was postponing my deposit here about month.

Just yesterday i bookmarked their site and they was on my prepared deposits list. But i made deposits at other places and so happy that today i came here at lcb and see now that they become blacklisted. But actually i always had bad feeling about them and i was postponing my deposit here about month. Also i wanted to deposit and to take welcome bonsus at sister Cosmic Casino and can really say that lcb saved my money:) thanks for that. I always trying to avoid that kind of casinos. By the way Parklane support agents after i registered with them made about 10 phone calls to me offering bonus. From my expierence i know that it is not a good sign.

Read more
beby19

beby19 April 19, 2016 12:49

This casino is not good at all , i had a bad time with them , they have unfair rules like not betting more then 30 % of your deposit , bonus , no martingale , had a withdraw they did not pay for some rules like that , they have many unresolved cases, they have also fake netent games : https://www.youtube.

This casino is not good at all , i had a bad time with them , they have unfair rules like not betting more then 30 % of your deposit , bonus , no martingale , had a withdraw they did not pay for some rules like that , they have many unresolved cases, they have also fake netent games : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNipFoL8pYU you can check for that , thank you

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 9, 2016 14:48

This casino send me sometimes email for the first deposit bonus. If i deposit 20 i'll receive the 300 %, wagering i don't rembember. I signed up and i play with the 10 $ for free but i'm not sure for the moment to deposit. I'd like to know more good reviews about this new casino :)

lapin_bleu

lapin_bleu March 20, 2016 14:47

why this group open so many casino. is not it better to take care of customers through one or two casinos to open full. as says another player in his post, as soon as the image of a casino is tarnished they open another one.

why this group open so many casino. is not it better to take care of customers through one or two casinos to open full. as says another player in his post, as soon as the image of a casino is tarnished they open another one. I never win and withdraw any money in all of these casinos, that i make a deposit, or not.wagering on their games are hard to achieve. the customer support is good, the slot too. last point,every time i have finish my registration on the casinos, the phone is ringing to give us exceptional bonus (which are the same as those shown on their online casino). if we do not respond they insist several times. the Office Phone number used is always the same whatever the group's casino. when I registered parklane, I asked if they were part of the same group as those casinos indicated above. they said no, they were independent, just using the same platform.... why lie?

Read more
varvero

varvero February 23, 2016 11:10

Unfortunately i cannot say very positive things about this casino. Seems like an average casino for me. Their support is very friendly thats a big plus. But what annoyed me most while playing with my free signup bonus is that the games repeatedly wouldnt load properly so i had to login and out again several times.

Unfortunately i cannot say very positive things about this casino. Seems like an average casino for me. Their support is very friendly thats a big plus. But what annoyed me most while playing with my free signup bonus is that the games repeatedly wouldnt load properly so i had to login and out again several times. Also i lost my bonus very quickly (I guess thats not fault of the casino) but all in all hadnt so much fun here.

Read more
Show remaining 13 comments

Parklane Casino    Visit Casino