On this page

BlackJack Ballroom Review

26Show Comments

BlackJack Ballroom does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Introduction

If you couldn't tell from the casino's title, BlackJack Ballroom Casino is a spot that specializes in online blackjack. The casino carries dual-licenses and is operated by Casino Rewards, a respected operator that owns dozens of internet casinos. Punters who play here generally laud the casino for its large gaming library and attitude towards game transparency, while knocking the casino for withdrawal limits on winnings.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 1-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than a total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

BlackJack Ballroom Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at BlackJack Ballroom.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BlackJack Ballroom Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker and American Roulette
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €/$. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette, Video Poker and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: Min deposit: 10 €/$. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 25% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Video Poker and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: Min deposit: 10 €/$. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

Software Providers

Blackjack Ballroom is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which brings hundreds of games to customers playing at the casino. While Blackjack is a strong focus of the site, you will find plenty of other types of games available. The casino is available in a web based platform as well as a downloadable software model, both of which are nearly identical in presentation and function. A mobile version of the casino is also available for those who want to play the games via their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


BlackJack Ballroom Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about BlackJack Ballroom's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

BlackJack Ballroom Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about BlackJack Ballroom's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

BlackJack Ballroom is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is addressed on a dedicated page through the Blackjack Ballroom website, which gives players information on fighting problem gambling. There are also self-exclusion policies in place, which can keep you from being able to gamble on the site for a set period of time. The casino wraps up the section by offering links to filtering software to keep underage visitors from playing.

The customer service function at Blackjack Ballroom is available through live chat, email, and telephone. The casino’s staff is fast to respond to pages for help, and were able to answer all questions I had relating to bonus terms and conditions.

Blackjack Ballroom protects player information by encrypting all data sent between it and the player’s computer and vice versa.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Blackjack Ballroom, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Blackjack Ballroom is pretty solid, with the casino accepting financial transactions through beck, bank transfer, eCheck, EntroPay, iDeal, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Poli, Visa, SOFORT Banking, ecoPayz, GiroPay, and more. There is a 48 hour pending time on withdrawals, and there is a $4,000 per week withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots

Slots are a huge focus at BlackJack Ballroom, with the casino featuring all of Microgaming's established video slots. The slots at BlackJack Ballroom combine both classic 3-reel slots and modern 5-reel video slots, some of which carry big brands like Jurassic Park, Tomb Raider, and more.

There is a good selection of progressive jackpots available as well, with players able to try their luck at winning big cash prizes.

Comp Point Program

BlackJack Ballroom offers a comp program to their customers, in which it awards 1 point for every $10 wagered in the casino. Once players get 100 points, they can redeem their points for $1 real money in the casino.

Licence Information

BlackJack Ballroom Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

BlackJack Ballroom does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although BlackJack Ballroom is considered to be an excellent online casino, the casino does limit withdrawals to $4,000 per week.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

BlackJack Ballroom earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with BlackJack Ballroom.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

iDark

iDark September 6, 2019 11:49

Blackjack ballroom belongs to huge group and they are quite nice, but there are much more better casinos in industry. Also, they welcome bonus has big wagering and soft needs to be downloaded.

Blaiyhot

Blaiyhot January 18, 2018 10:46

love this casino, gives a great deal of promo codes and customer service has always been very helpful. would recommend to everyone to check it out.

herlis

herlis August 29, 2017 03:01

BlackJackBallroom Casino was the very first casino i ever played online and what caught my eye was they were offering a free $10 with no deposit and that made me register but later on when i was about finish registering it says that in order to get the free $10 i need to register a credit card and i dont have a...

BlackJackBallroom Casino was the very first casino i ever played online and what caught my eye was they were offering a free $10 with no deposit and that made me register but later on when i was about finish registering it says that in order to get the free $10 i need to register a credit card and i dont have a credit card so i used a friend's credit card and also used his name to register finally getting the free$10 and played Jacks or Better video poker.The $10 only lasted for less than 15 minutes of play and my friend went home.Later that night i opened the casino again cause i wanted to play more and was browsing at the casino i saw that the credit card no. was there and was ready to use until i made a deposit of $20 for starters until it reached to $300 and later to $500 but when my total deposit was at $500 my credit was $2000 already and it was time to stop.i was already making bets of $100 per hand from a 0.25 cents a hand from the start and by the way i didnt get any bonus on my deposits and my VIP points reached to more than 500 vip points. GoodLuck!

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 9, 2017 00:10

I do not remember exactly, but, in my opinion, BlackJack Ballroom Casino belongs to the Rewards group. And this means that he can be completely trusted and do not worry for his money. Unfortunately, only one supplier of Microgaming. But for those who like Micro excellent casino.

varvero

varvero May 7, 2017 12:12

Blackjack Ballroom is part of the well-known Casinorewards Group which has been around for many years and has established itself as a reputable brand. BlackBallroom was the first casino of the group I registered at and they already had the freeplay as a signup bonus back then.

Blackjack Ballroom is part of the well-known Casinorewards Group which has been around for many years and has established itself as a reputable brand. BlackBallroom was the first casino of the group I registered at and they already had the freeplay as a signup bonus back then. I remember I did manage to transfer 100 from the freeplay to the bonus section but then failed to make the wagering. That’s why I don’t like these freeplay bonuses, they have to be wagered to be cashed out and the wagering of course is high if you win the maximum amount. I rarely receive match bonuses from them but when I do they are not bad, up to 125%. I think it’s a safe place to play at.

Read more
nashek

nashek March 18, 2017 08:55

Blackjack ballroom is solid micorogaming site offering most games you like from this provider, well good promotion at all and lots of games, what else to add about it ? Really cool

mickmack70

mickmack70 May 20, 2016 16:53

Excellent site. Very nice staff and very good payouts

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 7, 2016 04:39

I didnt like them from the first sight. Website looks very poor and not modern. I would accept it in early 2000, but not in 2016. And despite that microgaming is my favorite games provider i miss here games from other softwares. I do not have many selections here so it's not for me.

I didnt like them from the first sight. Website looks very poor and not modern. I would accept it in early 2000, but not in 2016. And despite that microgaming is my favorite games provider i miss here games from other softwares. I do not have many selections here so it's not for me. Live games is not what i love (i love but i cant play them because of self-control problems). Also welcome bonus is not a big deal, 60x wagering requirements is not what i'm looking for.

Read more
chohlet

chohlet January 4, 2016 20:12

Also played the freeplay offer on this casino, i like this freeplay offers, in the end, if you win, you just deposit 20€ and have 120€ to play with, thats cool. Good wagering and sometimes you can hit big on microgaming slots.

Also played the freeplay offer on this casino, i like this freeplay offers, in the end, if you win, you just deposit 20€ and have 120€ to play with, thats cool. Good wagering and sometimes you can hit big on microgaming slots. Support is helpful and answers fast, withdrawals of course not the fastest, but trusted casino, they do pay and if you want big bonuses you can try the freeplay offer on this casino.

Read more
linastante

linastante September 23, 2015 19:15

I find it stupid that you have to wager your freeplay win. And even before you still have to deposit 20 to redeem your freeplay winning. And then you can bet a nickel that your winnings will go down the river. Never again.

Show remaining 16 comments

BlackJack Ballroom    Visit Casino