On this page

Rich Reels Review

10Show Comments

Rich Reels does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Introduction

Rich Reels Casino has been in operation for many years, but really seemed to hit its stride after it was acquired by the Casino Rewards group in 2011. The casino is highly regarded by many in the betting industry, as the casino has a huge banking system, is accredited in two jurisdictions, and hold eCOGRA certification for fairness and security.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Rich Reels Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Rich Reels.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Rich Reels Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$250 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, American Roulette and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Blackjack and Craps
  • 50% for Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 30% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

Software Providers

Rich Reels Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which provides punters with hundreds of games. Microgaming also powers the platforms for the casino, which includes a downloadable software client as well as a very nice web platform that allows you to play games directly through your web browsers. Punters who want to play on their mobile device can do so via Rich Reels’ mobile betting site.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Rich Reels Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Rich Reels's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Rich Reels Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Rich Reels's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Rich Reels is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots make up the largest portion of Rich Reels Casino’s gaming library, offering up hundreds of slots for players to test their luck at. The casino offers up big name games such as Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Jurassic Park, Battlestar Galactica, as well as many smaller games that have proven to be just as popular. Players looking for big cash prizes can also participate in the casino’s progressive jackpot slots, which include Major Millions, Mega Moolah, and King Cashalot. All of those games have histories of paying out wins in excess of one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Rich Reels Casino enrolls all of its players in the Casino Rewards program, which awards comp points based on wagers placed in the casino. Comp points can then be redeemed for cash to be used in the casino. Points can be accrued at a faster rate if you end up progressing through the reward tiers, which is done by wagering more in the casino.

Licence Information

Rich Reels Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Rich Reels does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Rich Reels Casino has established itself as a reputable online casino, and there are currently no known player issues pertaining to how this casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Rich Reels earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Rich Reels.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

duronghoai_1215

duronghoai_1215 February 15, 2022 01:12

Rich Reels casino is a great source of entertainment. I actually like their game selection as well as their available payment methods since all of this proved me with a great playing experience. Nott to mention, I am impressed by their live chat since it is available 24/7.

Rich Reels casino is a great source of entertainment. I actually like their game selection as well as their available payment methods since all of this proved me with a great playing experience. Nott to mention, I am impressed by their live chat since it is available 24/7. However, what I diodn't like about them is that it has to be downloaded first. It's not a big problem for me but I think it doesn't make it too convenient for other players.

Read more
nashek

nashek June 28, 2017 13:26

Rich reels casino is a very professional site oriented and concentrated only on one provider which Microgaming is, they put much effort in thsi client and you can play in really fast mode all games including all slots, the site is also offering good bonuses including first payment deposit bonus also regular...

Rich reels casino is a very professional site oriented and concentrated only on one provider which Microgaming is, they put much effort in thsi client and you can play in really fast mode all games including all slots, the site is also offering good bonuses including first payment deposit bonus also regular promotions, good one and with friendly suppport

Read more
eno1408

eno1408 October 10, 2015 00:49

I like to play on this casino and on other partner of the Rewards group but I did'nt get interesting bonus since the first ones. The welcome offer on each casino are really interesting but after 4 deposit, I only get 15% or 25% maximum match bonus on my deposit. Exept when I don't play for a long time...

I like to play on this casino and on other partner of the Rewards group but I did'nt get interesting bonus since the first ones. The welcome offer on each casino are really interesting but after 4 deposit, I only get 15% or 25% maximum match bonus on my deposit. Exept when I don't play for a long time... They offer me 100 to 150% come bacl offer on my deposit. A good point : The loyalty point are pretty quick to acumulate.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 09:16

Another casino rewards site (sad times) Or is it sad times? Even though they blocked my account because i reported them to the gamblimg commision for not paying out in the time it stated in there terms and conditions they still let me sign up on here which was strange.

Another casino rewards site (sad times) Or is it sad times? Even though they blocked my account because i reported them to the gamblimg commision for not paying out in the time it stated in there terms and conditions they still let me sign up on here which was strange. I deposited £50 even though i knew they could of just blocked me again. i won £346 after playing on a few microgaming slots and the european roulette, sent them my documents as i wanted to withdraw and they had the money in my account 5 days later :) saves up for the £30 they took off me on one of there other casinos. I wont be playing here again but thanks for the £250 profit!! IDIOTS

Read more
iDark

iDark August 20, 2014 13:55

Rich Reels has nice welcome package , matching Your first 3 deposits respectively 100%, 50% and 30% and at all You can collect $/£/€600 on them. The best thing I always like is lowest Wagering requirements ( I mean Microgaming casino's only ). They running so many casino's.

Rich Reels has nice welcome package , matching Your first 3 deposits respectively 100%, 50% and 30% and at all You can collect $/£/€600 on them. The best thing I always like is lowest Wagering requirements ( I mean Microgaming casino's only ). They running so many casino's. so it's possible to have low wagering and still profit ( We all know how casino get their money ). Only best experience with this one as well, I made several deposits ( 300 euro total and was able to cashout 750 euro's ). Money arrived after 2 days in my neteller account. Helpful and friendly customer service, fantastic games and fast cashouts.

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 June 19, 2014 09:09

Casino rewards brand, with hidden semi rogue terms for bonuses and pending period for withdrawals which is two days. For me it is good casino i play few times and have one withdrawal, did not notice anything bad about this online casino.

winner1177

winner1177 May 27, 2014 12:28

Rating casino rewards higher than a 1 would ridiculous. having 24 support is the only reason i'd give the 1, like i said stay away from rewards until you see them shut don at least 10 casinos.

Lootva

Lootva March 6, 2013 12:26

For one thing, they should invest in a little redesign, since the site looks quite ugly and I have seen some that look waaay better.

For one thing, they should invest in a little redesign, since the site looks quite ugly and I have seen some that look waaay better. As a Microgaming site, you just know what to expect and that are great looking games that are probably among best available, but also a huge selection, and here you get to choose among 470 different games. Once you get past the country restrictions, and choose the currency you want to use ( AU Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars or U.K. Pounds) and payment options, you're good to go. They accept a huge number of different depositing methods, and there is no way you won't find one that suits you best. First five deposits will get you cumulatively $1000 Bonus, and that goes: 100% Matching bonus for the first (up to $150), 50% up to $250 for the second, 30% Bonus up to $200 for the third, 20$ Bonus up to $200 on the fourth deposit and a 10% bonus up to $200 for the fifth.

Read more
LCB Admin

LCB Admin November 16, 2008 19:07

Microgamings current policy is to no longer accept (since November 10th 2008) new US players and to continue to welcome exisiting players... So I guess this strange policy has some loop holes.

nalgenie

nalgenie November 16, 2008 04:44

this says no US, but I am from US, and I play. (they did give me an exclusive invite, so maybe they only take some people)

Rich Reels    Visit Casino