On this page

Quartz Casino Review

Quartz Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

We no longer promote Quartz Casino due to them being unresponsive.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Quartz Casino is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2014. Operated and owned by ProgressPlay Limited, Quartz Casino has a similar look and feel put out by other casinos owned by ProgressPlay, but manages to still offer large game library, has solid ownership, and a steady payout history, all of which make Quartz a good, if not completely groundbreaking and unique online betting site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit £/$/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal £/$/€50 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€3,000 Weekly/$/€6,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Quartz Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Quartz Casino.

Software Providers

Quartz Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, BetConstruct, Nolimit City, LuckyStreak, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, TVBet, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Super Spade Games, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Games Warehouse, NextGen, Tom Horn Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, Genii, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio and Alchemy Gaming, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. Players at Quartz will find games from some of the world’s top developers, and the fact that both desktop and mobile support are included is a definite plus for players.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Quartz Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Quartz Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Quartz Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Quartz Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Quartz Casino is also home to 113 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Hit Me Baccarat

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Dragon Tiger

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Super 6

Initial state

Before flop

Before turn

Before river

End of game

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

roulette

roulette

Casino Barbut

5bet

Keno

War of Elements

7Bet

Joker Bet

1Bet

21 Bet

Poker

Wheel

Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Backgammon

Andar Bahar

baccarat

Dragon Tiger

Teen Patti

Roulette

Hold 'Em Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming measures are covered by Quartz Casino, as the site provides a page dedicated to the topic as well as another that provides information on limiting your bets as well as self-exclusion procedures. Players at Quartz Casino can also identify risky behavior and can find organizations that provide problem gambling assistance. Customer service is available through live chat and email, and the staff is able to answer most questions in regard to bonuses, banking, and general casino terms. I had a question regarding the withdrawal limits at the casino, and found the rep I dealt with fast to respond and knowledgeable regarding the limit. Security is handled through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which keeps your personal and financial data safe and secure through the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Quartz Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being predatory or unfair toward their players. The banking system at Quartz Casino is a bit limited, as the casino supports Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, check, and wire transfer, and not all of these options are available for both deposit and withdrawal functions. The casino has a pending time of three days, which is longer than most good casinos, and there is also a $3,000 monthly withdrawal limit, both of which are my major knocks on the casino.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Alice in Wonderland

Bikini Angels

Billionaire Toys

Chinga Choong

Crazy Duck

Cyber Girls

Fashion Show

Ivanushka Durachok

Poker AM

Pessepolis

bingo resort

Hollywood stars

Poker Spins

aurora wilds

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Bollywood Nights

Diwali Lights

Hidden Kingdom

Lost Saga

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are hundreds of video and classic slots to play at Quartz Casino, with the vast majority of the games being 5-reel video slots. There are some licensed and unique properties to play, including big hits like Avalon II, Tomb Raider, Juriassic Park, Battlestar Galactica, and many more. There are also a couple of progressive jackpots, offering prizes in the five and six-figure range.

Comp Point Program

Players at Quartz Casino earn comp points based on the amount of money they wager inside the casino. Players will earn 1 point for every £16 wagered in the casino, which can be converted back to credits within the casino.

Licence Information

Quartz Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Quartz Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malawi, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games Quartz Casino also offers their customers a live dealer casino complete with blackjack, baccarat, and roulette games.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Quartz Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Quartz Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Thomasch84

Thomasch84 August 30, 2015 17:29

Tested with the 10 exclusive freespins (no problems with it). No importsnt win. But look realy nice... I am sure that I will try the Quarz-Casino again in not so far future....! :)

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 08:54

This casino just isnt for me. The live chat took ages to get back to me when i wanted to know about the withdrawing policy. Plus the way the games are layed out is annoying.

This casino just isnt for me. The live chat took ages to get back to me when i wanted to know about the withdrawing policy. Plus the way the games are layed out is annoying. I dont mind the fact you have to go through pages to find games but they should at least but more games on each page so you dont spend hours searching for the game you want to play, apart from that its ok

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp July 31, 2014 13:16

I dont like when they offer free spins as a sign up bonus and after they wont give you.I did sign up via LCB insert the code ,looked at theirs restricted countries ,which my wasnt annd still didnt get the free spins.

play3r211

play3r211 July 28, 2014 16:48

I got the free spins after some time and I played them won over 60 euros from them(they were 1.50 per spins very unusual for microgaming games).I lost the money eventualy.But from what I read on that topicyou have to wager the money after you make a deposit.

I got the free spins after some time and I played them won over 60 euros from them(they were 1.50 per spins very unusual for microgaming games).I lost the money eventualy.But from what I read on that topicyou have to wager the money after you make a deposit.So it isn't realy a no deposit promo it is more a deposit promo.The nice thing is thought that you cn play with a small edposit how much you have from the free spins.

Read more
Quartz Casino

Quartz Casino July 26, 2014 17:27

Hi there Perdonk. If you were told the link was not correct, That would mean you were either tracked by another Affiliate or you did not sign up through LCB. Secondly, Our Customer support is not what you make it out to be. Our customer support treats all players with the upmost respect.

Hi there Perdonk. If you were told the link was not correct, That would mean you were either tracked by another Affiliate or you did not sign up through LCB. Secondly, Our Customer support is not what you make it out to be. Our customer support treats all players with the upmost respect. You may not like the casino and you are entitles to your own opinion. But telling people not to trust us and other bold statements is quite strange considering you joined LCB today and targeted Quartz. Im sure you have a screenshot of the ''Brutal'' Customer support, So do please send that to me as i would love to see that. I look forward to hearing back from you. Thanks

Read more
perdonk

perdonk July 26, 2014 08:14

Very bad casino, customer service very brutal and indecent. Subscribed through latest casinobonuses and they told me im not eligable because the link would not be correct and cut of the chat immediatly. I would not recommend to spend any cent here in this casino and do not trust this casino. Best regards, perdonk

IWILLPLAY.online

IWILLPLAY.online July 25, 2014 03:51

No problem with the exclusive 10 freespins. After register i claimed the spins. I win 15€ exactly. Now i can test the rest from the casino :)

mrohacek

mrohacek July 23, 2014 17:11

The lack of support is the right word. And also they restrict my country. im sorry but my money was almost ready to go :)

Barbu Marco

Barbu Marco July 17, 2014 23:26

lack of support and very hard to find info. this is enough for me to pass this casino

Quartz Casino

Quartz Casino July 11, 2014 05:21

Hi there Casinofreak. First of all i am sorry you feel that way about Quartz Casino. I see you are having problems finding the Support and Promotions pages. Once you are visiting Quartz Casino please see the tabs above. You will find the Support tab and the Promotions tab directly in front of you.

Hi there Casinofreak. First of all i am sorry you feel that way about Quartz Casino. I see you are having problems finding the Support and Promotions pages. Once you are visiting Quartz Casino please see the tabs above. You will find the Support tab and the Promotions tab directly in front of you. In regards to the Casino taking 1 Minute to load. Maybe you had a slow connection as the site loading time is currently at 1.98 seconds. Thank you for the feedback as always. Regards Quartz

Read more
Show remaining 3 comments

Quartz Casino    Visit Casino