On this page

Players Palace Casino Review

10Show Comments

Players Palace Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Introduction

Players Palace Casino is an online casino that opened its doors in 2006 and is one of twenty online casinos owned by the operator Casino Rewards. The casino is known for its large gaming library, great support crew, and nice free play offer for new players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Players Palace Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Players Palace Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Players Palace Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Video Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash. 2nd Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €/$ 200; 3rd Deposit Bonus: 25% up to €/$ 150.

Software Providers

Players Palace Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which gives players a gaming library in excess of 400 games. The casino is available through both a downloadable software client as well as a web-based platform. Players who want to partake in the casino's games on smartphones and tablets can do so via Players Palace's mobile site.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Players Palace Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Players Palace Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Players Palace Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Players Palace Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Players Palace Casino is also home to 42 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots make up the vast majority of Players Palace Casino's gaming library, with hundreds of games available to be played. Video and classic slots are both well represented at Players Palace, and punters will get the chance to play licensed games such as Jurassic Park, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Tomb Raider, and more. Progressive jackpots are also available to be played with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Players Palace Casino offers comp points to their customers at a rate of 1 point for every £10 wagered in the casino. The casino then allows players to redeem 100 points for £1 cash in the casino, but the casino does have a 30x wagering requirement for any comp points earned.

Licence Information

Players Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Players Palace Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Players Palace Casino is seen as a great place to play, the casino does limit withdrawals to $4,000 per week on winnings that are not progressive.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Players Palace Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Players Palace Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tonius51

tonius51 July 17, 2017 08:02

excellent casino :)) 2000$ free play a bit confused the customer support said 2000 if I win 100 then I have to deposit 20euro then the 100euro winnings is mine :)) so $ 2000 according to him has no wagers so as long I make 100euro i can withdraw by depositing 20euro. confusing huh

chohlet

chohlet January 4, 2016 20:09

Registered and deposited long time ago, no special casino, same microgaming download casino as many others, support helpful and good bonuses with the freeplay and other deposit bonuses and freespins, get sometimes no deposit freespins and freechips in my mail, but they also send very much spam emails, which is not...

Registered and deposited long time ago, no special casino, same microgaming download casino as many others, support helpful and good bonuses with the freeplay and other deposit bonuses and freespins, get sometimes no deposit freespins and freechips in my mail, but they also send very much spam emails, which is not good.

Read more
barebones

barebones April 20, 2015 15:42

I really like this casino, they have great Microgaming game selection and wonderful support and overall they can be trusted as they are part from Casino Rewards and I've never had any problems with them, only good experience.

I really like this casino, they have great Microgaming game selection and wonderful support and overall they can be trusted as they are part from Casino Rewards and I've never had any problems with them, only good experience. However, I think they should improve their bonuses, they have only free play bonus and I don't really like it so when I deposited there, I played with bare cash. Haven't withdrawn from them but I'm pretty sure they can be trusted and there's nothing to worry about.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 6, 2014 20:30

I have played many freeplays but never won, I have though won from a $10 free chip at 2 microgaming casinos and cash out each at $100.

I have played many freeplays but never won, I have though won from a $10 free chip at 2 microgaming casinos and cash out each at $100. I never won at Players Palace, and I did try to win, sometimes you just dont win no matter how well you play and think playing, I am not sure wether to deposit here, i have to think about it and research more, Gloriabe

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 September 25, 2014 02:44

Great casino for Microgaming lovers. Over 300 amazing videoslots. But what i like the most, is free play 60 min. :) That makes your first deposite biger and biger money in your account :) I deposited 50 $ and played with 150$ . Lost all money but had a great time :D

wscalley

wscalley July 2, 2014 10:24

I could probably skip over this casino but just incase you haven't already got the point...

I could probably skip over this casino but just incase you haven't already got the point... these casino rewards joints offer the same high quality microgaming slots and games that are pretty common online, but they are also known for slower than average payouts, poor support, spamming their registered users, and shady bonus terms and tactics, so why play here? There are much better MGS casinos around...

Read more
winner1177

winner1177 May 27, 2014 12:25

again stay away from any casino rewards until they get their act together.

mrohacek

mrohacek May 15, 2014 22:57

Firstly, one thing I really dont need to meet anymore in my life are freeplays on time, and the second one are ugly or low resolution logos for something that highly earning like casino. omG! not recommend , without a must to try it myself :)

Lootva

Lootva March 14, 2013 10:23

Didn't have a problem so far with Players Palace Casino. If you like Microgaming games, this Casino is a place to play, with a nice and friendly support (I guess I had luck to run into someone who's helpful).

Didn't have a problem so far with Players Palace Casino. If you like Microgaming games, this Casino is a place to play, with a nice and friendly support (I guess I had luck to run into someone who's helpful). Anyway, the site offers games through web browser with Flash support and Downloadable software that works on PC's. No US players for this site (along with some other countries), but if your country checks out, you can use U.S. and Canadian Dollars, Euros and U.K. Pounds, with just enough payment options available. There is no Free No Deposit Bonus in here, but when you register, you get a $2000 bonus and 60 minutes to spend them. You need to place 20 or more bets and win $20 over the original $2000, in order to collect any winnings, with a maximum win of $100. I would prefer to get a $20 for free over this anytime!

Read more
A66bounce

A66bounce December 7, 2010 13:10

this casino is a joke... only give me 100% and support keeps pissing me off. it states 100 max win. I made 5000 out of the 2000. When I ended it I got message you won 50 deposit minimum of 20 to claim. So contacted support why it wasn\'t 100, had frustrating discussion.

this casino is a joke... only give me 100% and support keeps pissing me off. it states 100 max win. I made 5000 out of the 2000. When I ended it I got message you won 50 deposit minimum of 20 to claim. So contacted support why it wasn\'t 100, had frustrating discussion. Now I made a deposit and the horror continues, posted chat log here http://www.lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/no-deposit-casinos/$2000-1-hour-players-palace

Read more

Players Palace Casino    Visit Casino