On this page

Casino Classic Review

30Show Comments

Casino Classic does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

30Show Comments

Introduction

Casino Classic has been in operation since 2005, and over that time has become a big name that is generally seen in a positive light due to their large banking options, great support, and huge library of games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €/$1
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Casino Classic Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Casino Classic.

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Casino Classic.

Sign up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of C$/€/$200 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack and Baccarat
  • 50% for Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash. Once bonus funds have been converted to cash, these funds may be withdrawn.

1 free chance to become a Mega Vault Millionaire™

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 1 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack and Baccarat
  • 50% for Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  1 free chance to become a Mega Vault Millionaire™. If a player has chosen the 1 free chance option, the chance will be awarded on registration and will be credited as $/€0.25 bonus, which may be used to place 1 $€0.25 bet on the progressive jackpot slot game. If the player has chosen to take the additional 40 chances, 1 free chance will be credited on registration and the 40 chances will be awarded after the first deposit of $€1. The 40 chances will be credited as a $€10.00 bonus, which may be used to place 40 $€0.25 bets on the progressive jackpot slot game. The minimum first deposit is $€1. The minimum for all subsequent deposits is $€10. OR for only €1 you can unlock 40 extra chances right away. That’s 40 PLUS 1 spin to become our next instant millionaire. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash. Once bonus funds have been converted to cash, these funds may be withdrawn.

Software Providers

Casino Classic is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, offering up a huge library of casino games to punters through both desktop and mobile versions. The software is available in both an instant play model as well as one that can be downloaded to your computer.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino Classic Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Classic's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casino Classic Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Classic's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Classic is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots are a huge component to Casino Classic’s library, bringing hundreds of titles to punters. Games range from classic Vegas style slots to modern titles based on huge film properties. There are also several large progressive jackpots available to be won, with the casino offering big cash prizes to those who hit the winning combination.

Comp Point Program

Casino Classic offers their players a Casino Rewards Program which awards comp points. These points are based on the amount of money wagered, and can be redeemed for real cash that can be used in the casino for table games, slots, and video poker titles. Points can be accumulated faster if you fall into higher VIP brackets.

Licence Information

Casino Classic is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Kahnawake.

Countries not supported

Casino Classic does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Casino Classic has established itself as a reputable online casino and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how the company conducts their gaming operation.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Casino Classic earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Casino Classic.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 30

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Shanna Ermine

Shanna Ermine February 12, 2024 06:02

Love this casino it’s fun and rewarding. It's easy to deposit and withdraw here!

richardmbabin@gmail.com

[email protected] January 8, 2024 19:32

I highly rate Casino Classic because it is a part of Casino Rewards. My two favourite games on this platform are 'Mega Vault Millionaire' and 'Mega Moolah'. I haven't played any games with real money yet, so I cannot provide any feedback on that. However, I have kept it along with all my other games on my PC.

I highly rate Casino Classic because it is a part of Casino Rewards. My two favourite games on this platform are 'Mega Vault Millionaire' and 'Mega Moolah'. I haven't played any games with real money yet, so I cannot provide any feedback on that. However, I have kept it along with all my other games on my PC. I'm planning to make a deposit soon and try my luck on the 'Mega Vault Millionaire' game for real.

Read more
teri010

teri010 November 6, 2023 21:34

Giving such a high rate for their microgaming software. They used to have a very decent download casino software too but recently they have a different version of layout and i totally miss that old version. Playing with casino rewards many years now and still haven’t had any winning experience yet.

Giving such a high rate for their microgaming software. They used to have a very decent download casino software too but recently they have a different version of layout and i totally miss that old version. Playing with casino rewards many years now and still haven’t had any winning experience yet. Don’t like that waiting 48hrs. Pending withdrawal part cause gambling is hard enough. Then having to wait is harder. They have nice newsletters match bonus and freebies for their active players every few months and that’s why I like to stay having hopes.

Read more
Hayley Oneill

Hayley Oneill June 13, 2022 19:09

This casino took my deposit but it never appeared on my account. I tried for months to get it back and now they just won't message me back. No impressed. Prior to this i would have given top ratings.

c0nfiG

c0nfiG April 4, 2022 18:13

A decent Casino. Fast withdrawal, fine bonuses.. The design is just a bit outdated if you ask me.

Tyrus Zaback

Tyrus Zaback September 5, 2021 13:57

Reasonable bonus offers but I don't like thier online support.. the casino rewards.. one all and all the same .so beware the repeat casinos have a limited provider issue..the games are great but it gets old after awhile tbh...just sux haven no other options Fer gaming's choices

maiwen63

maiwen63 December 21, 2018 05:14

Like all other casinos reward, it's a good casino, document verification and withdrawal are fast. Live Chat customer support is always available

Trigety

Trigety December 11, 2018 17:47

Like the idea of a microgaming software platform with a lot of games from microgaming and also one of the new providers of games, this really gives you all of them in one place, pretty software, not the best out there but it works, sometimes bugs me out tho, but its not all the time, anyway i like the site and i like...

Like the idea of a microgaming software platform with a lot of games from microgaming and also one of the new providers of games, this really gives you all of them in one place, pretty software, not the best out there but it works, sometimes bugs me out tho, but its not all the time, anyway i like the site and i like the games, also i think the promotions are great and freebies are awesome. Rewarding for the loyal player !!

Read more
Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 22, 2018 18:37

Sooo.....it came from the $500 freeplay to an average 100% welcome offer! Such a casino came a long way! Winnings are still great (from the winning screenshots I recently posted).

Sooo.....it came from the $500 freeplay to an average 100% welcome offer! Such a casino came a long way! Winnings are still great (from the winning screenshots I recently posted). Support still took a while before they were able to credit my other bonuses like 50% on my next deposit and a few rewards from my Casino Rewards account but what can I do right? They're not robots but professional representatives that work with us well!

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN October 22, 2017 12:19

Hi Jordan, It's strange since there is a no deposit offer on their site. We're gonna double check it with the casino and let you know accordingly.

Show remaining 20 comments

Casino Classic    Visit Casino