On this page

Quatro Casino Review

40Show Comments

Quatro Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

40Show Comments

Introduction

Quatro Casino originally opened its doors in 2009, but was actually acquired in early 2011 by the Casino Rewards Group, who also owns and operates over 25 other brands. Quatro Casino is generally seen as being a good casino by punters and industry insiders, who praise the casino’s large gaming library, no risk free play offer for new players, and excellent management staff, which provides excellent customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Quatro Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at Quatro Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Quatro Casino.

Sign Up Bonus - Casino Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 70 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Baccarat and Craps
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposit €10 - get 10 Free spins. each day for the first 7 days + a €10 bonus.

Sign Up Bonus - Casino Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 140 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposit €20 - get 20 Free Spins. Each day for the first 7 days + a €20 bonus.

Sign Up Bonus - Casino Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 350 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Baccarat and Craps
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposit €50 - get 50 Free Spins. Each day for the first 7 days + a €50 bonus.

Sign Up Bonus - Casino Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 700 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Video Poker
  • 10% for Craps, Blackjack and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Deposit €100 - get 100 Free Spins. Each day for the first 7 days + a €100 bonus.

Software Providers

Quatro Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which brings several different online casino games to punters. The casino software is delivered via a web-based platform as well as a downloadable client for those who prefer to put the software directly on their computer. Players can also play Quatro Casino through their mobile devices thanks to an inclusive mobile gaming site that brings over an impressive selection of games.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Quatro Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Quatro Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Quatro Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Quatro Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Quatro Casino is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are a huge portion of Quatro Casino’s game offering, making up more than a hundred games that include everything from basic slots all the way up to modern games with big name branding and inclusive bonus features. Players who are seeking big jackpots can play the casino’s several video slots that have big cash prizes. Games like Mega Moolah and Major Millions have histories of paying out progressive jackpot wins in excess of one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Quatro Casino enrolls all of their players in the Casino Rewards program, which awards comp points to players. Comp points are earned with every dollar you wager in the casino, and can be converted to cash to be used to play table games, video slots, and video poker games.

Licence Information

Quatro Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Quatro Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Quatro Casino has established itself as a reputable online casino, and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Quatro Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Quatro Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 40

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

VaRiXD

VaRiXD August 2, 2022 12:20

The more I play, the less we see win.. Seem that they control what goes out.. Nothing is RANDOM, look so obvious that they manipulate the win... you deposit month after month after month all slots are dry as iced... That not random form me, but Give us our money back...

The more I play, the less we see win.. Seem that they control what goes out.. Nothing is RANDOM, look so obvious that they manipulate the win... you deposit month after month after month all slots are dry as iced... That not random form me, but Give us our money back... lol It's SAD to see so many dishonnest casino , Microgaming are so GREEDY It's shocking.. Where are those FULL SCREEN ?

Read more
Tyrus Zaback

Tyrus Zaback February 11, 2021 10:12

huge fan of microgaming games in general, and thier chain in general i rarely stray away from casino rewards to be honest all time favorites

herlis

herlis August 30, 2017 05:38

Quatro Casino is also a member of CRG and uses Microgaming too and now Quatro Casino is offering you a massive $100 Worth of Scratch Cards free no deposit. .And you will be automatically be joining the loyalty program with other amazing offers, bonuses and giveaway.Support is friendly and ready to help you.

nashek

nashek March 22, 2017 03:23

Quatro casino been on market for some time and they gained I'd say rather good reputation. Big casino oriented only on Microgaming games and promotions accordingly is a great choice for every player they attract. First deposit bonus is something what might help you play better and longer.

Quatro casino been on market for some time and they gained I'd say rather good reputation. Big casino oriented only on Microgaming games and promotions accordingly is a great choice for every player they attract. First deposit bonus is something what might help you play better and longer. Friendly support, most of payment methods skrill cards etc. Really awesome one

Read more
Sc0rp1on2217

Sc0rp1on2217 August 15, 2016 06:17

Great place to spend a weekend or afternoon! Anyway, playing here wasn't too bad of a choice. l've made a bit from playing a game or two that l know works, and done so for some time. Anyway, l ended up cashing out the same day, and received funds in a quaint time frame.

Great place to spend a weekend or afternoon! Anyway, playing here wasn't too bad of a choice. l've made a bit from playing a game or two that l know works, and done so for some time. Anyway, l ended up cashing out the same day, and received funds in a quaint time frame. Good luck to all and everyone that chooses to play here!

Read more
sweetlings

sweetlings February 6, 2016 18:37

this was the first casino ive ever played at i got the scratch cards won 25 bucks and actually made playthroguh up to 900$ !!! i guess you can call it beginners luck haha that drew me into online gambling...

this was the first casino ive ever played at i got the scratch cards won 25 bucks and actually made playthroguh up to 900$ !!! i guess you can call it beginners luck haha that drew me into online gambling... all i needed to cash out was my documents back in the day there was no MAX cashout i asked live chat so i couldve cashed out all of that... key word... COULD have yes.. greeed got the best of me and i lost it ALLL so there never was a withdrawal :( so i cant comment on that

Read more
Dbac130579

Dbac130579 October 9, 2015 14:52

I won 25€ from the free scratch cards, the minimum deposit to claim the winnings was 0,10€, I didnot win there so I cant tell about their withdraweltime or something else, but it is like linastante said, it looks like the most MG casinos.

linastante

linastante September 8, 2015 19:09

I also played the cards, deposited 1 Euro to play with 26Euro, I did not manage to make a decent win but nonetheless I had a fun experience again. Casino looks like most MG flash casinos.

shalom

shalom September 4, 2015 10:29

I love Micro-gaming casinos and understand that some days you win, some days you lose. Well, after a couple of deposits I only lost at this casino...which isn't necessarily their fault. I didn't win much from bonuses either so I un-installed the software.

I love Micro-gaming casinos and understand that some days you win, some days you lose. Well, after a couple of deposits I only lost at this casino...which isn't necessarily their fault. I didn't win much from bonuses either so I un-installed the software. Apart from that the service was great and have rated it 4 stars because of their friendly live chat professionals.

Read more
barebones

barebones April 11, 2015 11:36

I have great experience with this casino. About 6 months ago I played the "scratch card" and received a 20€ bonus. Then I forgot about them and last month I remembered about them. They are part of CRG casinos so I talked to support, made a 1€ deposit and received the bonus, altough it should have been expired.

I have great experience with this casino. About 6 months ago I played the "scratch card" and received a 20€ bonus. Then I forgot about them and last month I remembered about them. They are part of CRG casinos so I talked to support, made a 1€ deposit and received the bonus, altough it should have been expired. Great games and great service!

Read more
Show remaining 30 comments

Quatro Casino    Visit Casino