On this page

Music Hall Casino Review

11Show Comments

Music Hall Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

Introduction

Music Hall Casino is an online betting site that is operated by the Casino Rewards group, who has a solid reputation as they operate more than 25 other casinos. These casinos all share common software, banking, and customer support options and have been certified by eCOGRA. These features, when combined with UK and Maltese licensing make Music Hall a reputable spot that is very attractive to punters.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50 /$300 (Bank Wire)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Music Hall Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Music Hall Casino.

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Music Hall Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 25% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $500 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Video Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash.

Software Providers

Music Hall Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which means that there are hundreds of casino games that punters can play. These games are made available through Music Hall’s web platform and downloadable software client, giving players the choice as to how they want to access the games.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Music Hall Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Music Hall Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Music Hall Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Music Hall Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Music Hall Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg

If you are looking to play slots, there are hundreds of games to be played at Music Hall Casino. Because of Microgaming’s vast library, punters can spin the reels on games such as Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, Batman and more.

There are also several large progressive jackpots available to be won, including Mega Moolah and King Cashalot, which have both paid out prizes eclipsing the one million dollar mark in the past.

Comp Point Program

As with all other Casino Rewards casinos, Music Hall enrolls all new players in the Casino Rewards program, which awards comp points based on your gameplay levels. Points are earned for every dollar you wager in the casino, eventually reaching a level that you can convert to real cash to be play slots, table games, and video poker machines.

Points can be earned faster if you progress up the ranks of the Reward Program, which is done when you wager through certain thresholds in the casino.

Licence Information

Music Hall Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Music Hall Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Music Hall Casino is part of the Casino Rewards Group, which is widely considered to be a reputable casino operator. With that being said, Casino Rewards regularly holds player winnings for 48 hours before processing them, a practice that allows players the chance to cancel out their winnings in order to wager more.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Music Hall Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Music Hall Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nikola55

nikola55 February 26, 2024 03:42

Good casino.

herlis

herlis August 26, 2017 14:05

Musical Hall as i remember has been here online for a long time now and the casino also uses Microgaming Software , if i remember right when i registered in this casino it wasnt a member of the casino rewards group yet but later on was bought or joined the CRG of casinos.

Musical Hall as i remember has been here online for a long time now and the casino also uses Microgaming Software , if i remember right when i registered in this casino it wasnt a member of the casino rewards group yet but later on was bought or joined the CRG of casinos.Musical Hall Casino or the CRG of casinos has a good supprt so whenever you have a problem they have a live chat available and they do offer some welcome packages you can try. Good Luck!

Read more
tanunax

tanunax July 15, 2017 02:16

Ambiguous casino. On the one hand, an excellent provider of Microgaming and casino checked by the audit company ekogra. On the other hand a big wager for bonuses. As I remember this casino belongs to the group of Rewards. And this means that they is 100% reliable and will not problems for the players with withdrawals.

nashek

nashek March 22, 2017 03:32

I would say Music Hall is similar to Quatro casino, as they offer same range of games, you can have just long episodes of playing in most popular microgaming slots here, you will def find both avalons here, jackpot slots and mad hatters for example I personally find those best games from microgaming, I like the site...

I would say Music Hall is similar to Quatro casino, as they offer same range of games, you can have just long episodes of playing in most popular microgaming slots here, you will def find both avalons here, jackpot slots and mad hatters for example I personally find those best games from microgaming, I like the site because of its simplicity , low deposits many payment methods and decent layout and friendly support. Recommendable!

Read more
pinkxxx

pinkxxx April 14, 2015 19:35

I tried them out as a part of the casino rewards group. That group of casinos I play at a lot , what I like is they from time to time send me emails with nice free chips from them and I can apply them to any of the casinos in their group of my choice .

I tried them out as a part of the casino rewards group. That group of casinos I play at a lot , what I like is they from time to time send me emails with nice free chips from them and I can apply them to any of the casinos in their group of my choice . I like to add different ones in case some are playing better than others that given time . I picked this one casuse the template and theme looks different . Little variety is good when having to stare at it for long periods of time . The customer service has been good , the casino seems to have a decent payout percentage and I will probable deposit there in the future . I trust this group with my banking info as I haven't had any issues in past few years .

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 16:18

I think they are one of the oldest casinos from Microgaming. They are also one of CRG group casinos, the support there is great and game selection is very wide. I, however, am not very happy with their bonuses. The welcome bonus is small and the next ones are even smaller, that's the only thing they should improve.

I think they are one of the oldest casinos from Microgaming. They are also one of CRG group casinos, the support there is great and game selection is very wide. I, however, am not very happy with their bonuses. The welcome bonus is small and the next ones are even smaller, that's the only thing they should improve. Have made 2 cashouts, I think, all took around a week (to my bank and including weekends) because of their pending time.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 14, 2014 13:45

I have never heard of this casino, but it does have some good reviews, I am thinking to deposit into some micorgaming casinos I am not a member at, I have some favorites that I play at all the time, but one of them I am just not winning big at, and havent after all these years, no matter what I deposit, so this may be...

I have never heard of this casino, but it does have some good reviews, I am thinking to deposit into some micorgaming casinos I am not a member at, I have some favorites that I play at all the time, but one of them I am just not winning big at, and havent after all these years, no matter what I deposit, so this may be one I try, Gloriabe

Read more
iDark

iDark August 22, 2014 02:55

Music Hall is memeber of CasinoRewards and has nice welcome package. All bonuses are subject to only 30x wagering requirements, so it's decent casino for decent gamblers. Allthough, Mocrogaming games are probably the best and competes with NetEnt games only. The only thing I hate is 48 hours pending period.

Music Hall is memeber of CasinoRewards and has nice welcome package. All bonuses are subject to only 30x wagering requirements, so it's decent casino for decent gamblers. Allthough, Mocrogaming games are probably the best and competes with NetEnt games only. The only thing I hate is 48 hours pending period. No manual flush is allowed. So if You are compulsive gambler and hit the big win, just uninstal casino for 2 days though or go on lil vacation. Good casino!

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 27, 2014 17:33

Good casino ,won there 150$ and get paid after 3 days + verification took 1 day. 4 stars , thanks for paying my winnings.

Daniel Pala

Daniel Pala October 4, 2013 09:54

Hello here is my next review from the music hall casino. When I started my crusade against to the casino rewards bonuses I saw that casino is outstanding from the other microgaming casinos because they had a good place on some gambling forum so I waited the chance when I can deposit to them.

Hello here is my next review from the music hall casino. When I started my crusade against to the casino rewards bonuses I saw that casino is outstanding from the other microgaming casinos because they had a good place on some gambling forum so I waited the chance when I can deposit to them. When I get my monthly salary I decided to turn some money to gambling and I charged my neteller account with 100 euro. I didn’t wanted to deposit the whole money only about 40 ”“ 50 euro. I went to them page and downloaded the software after it I registered my user. When I logged in I didn’t get the usually free play window, I didn’t know what happens so I went to the live chat and asked about them promotion. After the conversation I realized they didn’t gives free play promotion only a welcome bonus match offer with 25 percentages up to 500 euro so they had a different noon from the free play bonus, but anyway I wanted to play on them so I went to the cashier and deposited 50 euro via by my neteller account. I get the bonus money instantly so I get my 50 euro deposit and the 12.5 euro bonus money. I had 62.5 euro with the usually 30 times wagering requirements that is means 1875 euro wagering play through until I can withdraw a cent from it. I was really disappointed from the bonus misunderstanding but I started to play on the bars and stripes on 1 euro stakes. Them thermo meter was on high so I expected some nice winnings but the final result was a 30 euro loss. I went to the thunder struck II because sometimes is saved my life with nice winnings. I played on 0.9 euro stakes and the first time I believe it can bring me back but when my coins are went down I lost my faith on that slot and after some lower winnings I went down to zero again. I know them respected casino but sometime I think the microgaming not the same when I met them first time.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Music Hall Casino    Visit Casino