On this page

Dream Palace Casino Review

Dream Palace Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Dream Palace Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2014 and is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. The casino garnered a very positive response from its customers, who praise the casino's huge gaming library and friendly casino management. The site is licensed in both Malta and the United Kingdom, giving the site authority to operate throughout most of the European continent.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$50 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 7 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-11 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit £/€/$3,000 Weekly/£/€/$6,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Dream Palace Casino.

Software Providers

Dream Palace Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, ProgressPlay, Tom Horn Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, SimplePlay, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Lucksome Gaming, which gives it a diverse library of several hundred games. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, and players can also access the site on their mobile devices.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Dream Palace Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Dream Palace Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Dream Palace Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Dream Palace Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Dream Palace Casino is also home to 112 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Fu Fish

3 Card Brag

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Hit Me Baccarat

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Sheng Cai You Dao

Goddess of 8 Directions

Zhao Cai Xiong Mao

Panda vs. Goat

Mermaid Jewels

The Orca, the Iceberg, and the Penguin

Big Lion

Ku Xuan Cai Chen

Cai Chen Ye

Three Sisters

Symphony of Diamonds

Shen Long Bao Shi

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

aurora wilds

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are hundreds of slot machines available to play at Dream Palace Casino, with the site offering dozens of licensed games as well as many more that are unique properties designed by developers. A small progressive jackpot selection allows players the chance to win large cash prizes as well.

Comp Point Program

Dream Palace Casino awards 1 comp point for every £16 wagered.

Licence Information

Dream Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Dream Palace Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, Florida, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Maine, Malawi, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how Dream Palace Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Dream Palace Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 20, 2016 07:48

I signed up to this site but clearly i didnt read the terms for the free spins:( you have to deposit £10 to claim the free spiins which isnt very good :( surely the least they could do is offer them as a no deposit, 10 free spins for a £10 deposit is just not worth it!! Plus im not a fan of sites that leave skrill...

I signed up to this site but clearly i didnt read the terms for the free spins:( you have to deposit £10 to claim the free spiins which isnt very good :( surely the least they could do is offer them as a no deposit, 10 free spins for a £10 deposit is just not worth it!! Plus im not a fan of sites that leave skrill withdrawals penidng for longer than a day which this one does

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag December 1, 2015 10:52

I registered at this casino and claimed their no deposit free spins. I won around 2.4$ and further won around $30 but still could not complete my wagering requirements. But overall nice casino. I really liked the look of the casino and slots here. But I can't tell about their reputation and other things.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 24, 2015 11:13

Played the no deposit Freespins here on gorilla go wild and won 3€ took it up to 16€ and got a feel for the caskno with bonus money, only played the mobile site which offered microgaming games, thunder kick and Nextgen games, I like the casino and will deposit in the future just won't be taking a bonus as the...

Played the no deposit Freespins here on gorilla go wild and won 3€ took it up to 16€ and got a feel for the caskno with bonus money, only played the mobile site which offered microgaming games, thunder kick and Nextgen games, I like the casino and will deposit in the future just won't be taking a bonus as the wagering requirements are ridiculous so real cash funding is the only option all in all a decent casino

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis October 11, 2015 14:09

Thanks to lcb i could try out dream palace in a good way, with 10 spins from here. dream palace, looks great and they offer lot of games from different and unique gaming providers. all games i wanted to play i could find easily which is important for me.

Thanks to lcb i could try out dream palace in a good way, with 10 spins from here. dream palace, looks great and they offer lot of games from different and unique gaming providers. all games i wanted to play i could find easily which is important for me. site works great, and they have an very good informed customer service team, they explained me everything about there welcome bonuses, and payout times. i was super satisfied with this kind of great service. short while ago made a deposit , and claimed a welcome bonus, even thought the wagering of 50 times is bit high, i had fun but no luck. received twice some spins from them which was very kind, was more as a goodwill. overall had a really good experience with them, and would come back shortly i'm sure of it!

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp October 11, 2015 04:21

Another Microgaming casino where i have registered maybe months ago,when they were running promo of 50$ free chip.At first i couldnt believe ,because that big free chip coming from a Microgaming site.I signed up and got the free chip right away.I played Cool Wolf and Break Da Bank and lost it all at the end.

Another Microgaming casino where i have registered maybe months ago,when they were running promo of 50$ free chip.At first i couldnt believe ,because that big free chip coming from a Microgaming site.I signed up and got the free chip right away.I played Cool Wolf and Break Da Bank and lost it all at the end.I guess they are decent casino,so far so good about them.

Read more
barebones

barebones October 9, 2015 08:21

I believe that playes from Latvia are not welcomed to play there. I tried to register there a few times, but always got directed to a link that says "object is moved here".

snoopy2104

snoopy2104 October 9, 2015 01:28

Nice new casino. Upon registration I got 10 freespins in my account, very nice=)

Dream Palace Casino    Visit Casino