On this page

Colosseum Casino Review

15Show Comments

Colosseum Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

15Show Comments

Introduction

Colosseum Casino is an online casino that has been online for many years. It is owned and operated by Casino Rewards, who also puts out quality casinos such as Aztec Riches, UK Casino Club, and many more. Players at Colosseum Casino praise it for its excellent management and fast payments.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 72 hours; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Colosseum Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Colosseum Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered by Colosseum Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Video Poker and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. min deposit: 10. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. Cashable.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, American Roulette and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Blackjack and Craps
  • 50% for Poker, Sic Bo and Dragon Tiger
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note:

This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. Cashable. Min deposit: $10.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 30% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days Cashable. Min deposit: $10.

Software Providers

Colosseum Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which gives it a library of several hundred games. The casino is available to be accessed through a web-based platform as well as through a downloadable piece of software, which allows you to place the software directly on your hard drive.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Colosseum Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Colosseum Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Colosseum Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Colosseum Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Colosseum Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots make up a large section of Colosseum Casino's games, and include several licensed games such as Jurassic Park, Terminator 2: Judgement Day, and more. There are also several classic slots on offer, and there are progressive jackpots also available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Colosseum Casino offers punters 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino. Players can redeem 100 points for £1 cash in the casino, although there is a 30x wagering requirement attached to any comps redeemed here.

Licence Information

Colosseum Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Colosseum Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Colosseum Casino has become known as a reputable online betting destination, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Colosseum Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Colosseum Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mannymonatano

mannymonatano February 10, 2022 20:26

I don’t usually partake in jackpot casinos because vying for one of the jackpots is just frustrating for me but Colosseum Casino has more going for it than being the one who takes all. Firstly, there are so many jackpots that I can try my luck on.

I don’t usually partake in jackpot casinos because vying for one of the jackpots is just frustrating for me but Colosseum Casino has more going for it than being the one who takes all. Firstly, there are so many jackpots that I can try my luck on. Secondly, the Loyalty Program is infinitely more compelling that a lot of the same programs in other sites. I’m still in Gold but I already liked my experience since reaching silver. Here’s hoping that the Diamond would be all the more cathartic.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 August 1, 2019 09:47

Good casino with only microgamings games. several methods of withdrawal and deposit. support responds quickly. Like other sister casinos the withdrawal time is generally 24 hours.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo August 3, 2018 11:40

I don't play Microgaming casinos only anymore because they are the only casino group that still have pending time for withdrawal. I mean, they accept your deposits instantly and processing a cashout could take days, at least 2 working days but could be longer.

I don't play Microgaming casinos only anymore because they are the only casino group that still have pending time for withdrawal. I mean, they accept your deposits instantly and processing a cashout could take days, at least 2 working days but could be longer. Colosseum casino is a good casino, they have all Microgaming games I like but it's a pity they do not offer lightning fast cashout.

Read more
herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 02:13

Colosseum Casino is another veteran casino , this casino is among the very first casinos i ever played at they offered a free $10 before and a 100 % welcome bonus on your first deposit and this casino uses microgaming software so you know that the games are really good and tested, support is ok here with a live chat...

Colosseum Casino is another veteran casino , this casino is among the very first casinos i ever played at they offered a free $10 before and a 100 % welcome bonus on your first deposit and this casino uses microgaming software so you know that the games are really good and tested, support is ok here with a live chat too. Good Luck!

Read more
nashek

nashek June 28, 2017 13:23

Very nice and well looking site, they accept ewallets like skrill and credit cards and bank wire, they offer regular bonuses as well as 1st deposit bonus, the min deposit is quite high and is 25 in your current but not a bad thing to give them a try, they have tons of games and many players probably what can result in...

Very nice and well looking site, they accept ewallets like skrill and credit cards and bank wire, they offer regular bonuses as well as 1st deposit bonus, the min deposit is quite high and is 25 in your current but not a bad thing to give them a try, they have tons of games and many players probably what can result in big win

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 24, 2017 04:46

A regular casino with one single Microgaming provider. I do not advise you to activate the bonus on the first deposit, because it has very high requirements for rates. And the second and third terms for a deposit are much more attractive. I liked the fact that there are many ways of depositing and withdrawings.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 4, 2016 10:25

One of the copy paste microgaming based casinos. Colosseum has nothing different. Website is designed very mediocre, flash version looks poor like all other that kind of casinos. Welcome bonus has quit big wagering requirements of 60x bonus.

One of the copy paste microgaming based casinos. Colosseum has nothing different. Website is designed very mediocre, flash version looks poor like all other that kind of casinos. Welcome bonus has quit big wagering requirements of 60x bonus. Other deposits bonuses has lower % but with much better wagering requirements. So actually at the moment i dont see sense to make my first deposit here because i have better optiosn at the moment.

Read more
HER74

HER74 June 30, 2015 07:03

As a French player, I'm not supposed to play there. But as already stated, I opened my account before the anti-gambling laws were voted in France so I'm still allowed to play there. If I could rate this casino, I would give it 4 out of five stars.

As a French player, I'm not supposed to play there. But as already stated, I opened my account before the anti-gambling laws were voted in France so I'm still allowed to play there. If I could rate this casino, I would give it 4 out of five stars. The only problem I have with this casino is that deposit bonuses are granted when you deposit $50 minimum and not $10 or $20 like in most casinos. But I'm quite satisfied overall. And I like their "lucky day bonus" when I get $20 or more once a month (provided that I made deposits the month before).

Read more
Johnajax

Johnajax May 7, 2015 17:34

This is only microgaming casino which I don't like. I played here few times and every time when I played here I had problems, to be more specific every time when I ask for withdraw I had a problem.

This is only microgaming casino which I don't like. I played here few times and every time when I played here I had problems, to be more specific every time when I ask for withdraw I had a problem. Problems were with my document and my account and at the end we resolve all that and I get my money but that just delay my payments and I was frustrated so I decided not to play here anymore.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 17, 2015 05:02

Probably one of the better microgaming casinos out there with one of the lowest wagering requirements. Just 30x the bonus amount which is great. Plus they run the same sort of software that all the other microgaming casinos do which is a good thing as that software runs fine.

Probably one of the better microgaming casinos out there with one of the lowest wagering requirements. Just 30x the bonus amount which is great. Plus they run the same sort of software that all the other microgaming casinos do which is a good thing as that software runs fine. Only downside i had was the live support wasnt available the 3 time i played there, however its a good little site

Read more
Show remaining 5 comments

Colosseum Casino    Visit Casino