On this page

Captain Cooks Casino Review

30Show Comments

Captain Cooks Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

30Show Comments

Introduction

For more than 15 years, Captain Cooks Casino has provided online casino betting services to punters throughout the world. The casino has grown to have a great reputation, providing tons of great games, excellent service, and a pretty solid banking system to their customers.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €/$5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50/€/$300(Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Captain Cooks Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Captain Cooks Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Captain Cooks Casino.

Deposit $5 Get 100 Chances

Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Live Sic Bo, Classic Blackjack, Live Poker, Live Roulette, Roulette, American Roulette and Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min Deposit: $5 to receive 100 chances to use on the Mega Money Wheel game. Cashable.

Software Providers

Captain Cooks Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides hundreds of games to their customers through a web based and downloadable platform. There is also an excellent mobile site available for those who want to play casino games on their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Captain Cooks Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Captain Cooks Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Captain Cooks Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Captain Cooks Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Captain Cooks Casino is also home to 42 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are the biggest component of Captain Cooks gaming library, and consists of many new video slots alongside older titles that have all been designed in-house by Microgaming. There are also many progressive jackpots available to be won on Captain Cooks’ slots, including Mega Moolah, King Cashalot, and Major Millions, which generally award six and seven figure prizes.

Comp Point Program

Captain Cooks Casino enrolls all of their customers in the Casino Rewards program, which awards comp points based on the amount of money wagered in the casino. These points can eventually be redeemed for cash, which can be played in the casino and then withdrawn. Players can also accumulate points faster by progressing to higher player levels. This is achieved by betting more in the casino and earning more points.

Licence Information

Captain Cooks Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Captain Cooks Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Captain Cooks Casino has built a reputation for being a solid online casino, although there is concern as player winnings are held 48 hours before they are processed for withdrawal.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Captain Cooks Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Captain Cooks Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 30

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Yves Audy

Yves Audy April 30, 2021 07:42

Captain Cooks is an excellent casino with a good slot machine. I also like the support it has on a great casino loyalty rewards program. . I often receive VIP point recompence from Captain Cooks. today I am very happy I just won $ 900 at roulette I recommend you this casino

maiwen63

maiwen63 August 2, 2019 16:45

Good casino despite that I have never won. I only made two deposits. good customer service.

sanchya

sanchya August 2, 2019 05:01

registered at this casino, i got popup message that for my deposit of 10 euro i will get 150 free spins! thats better than 100 for fiver, no problem, i did deposit and then problems started-NO free spins added...

registered at this casino, i got popup message that for my deposit of 10 euro i will get 150 free spins! thats better than 100 for fiver, no problem, i did deposit and then problems started-NO free spins added... went in live chat asked for free spins and they told me - u will not get them, just deposit few more times..play few more days etc..and then MAYBE u will get something...amazing! i totally feel like they cheated on me! they asked for my money with great offer and after deposit they just laughted!

Read more
raze18

raze18 May 4, 2019 18:06

What i love on this casino is low minimal deposit of 10€ and also plenty of great games i actually love microgaming the most of all slots even though its pretty expensive for me to play in euros here, if i can afford it im always in, only thing i dont like here is that they sat on 200€ worth comp points and are...

What i love on this casino is low minimal deposit of 10€ and also plenty of great games i actually love microgaming the most of all slots even though its pretty expensive for me to play in euros here, if i can afford it im always in, only thing i dont like here is that they sat on 200€ worth comp points and are still noit willing to let me redeem them and keep depositing :x Tried today another deposit and my comp points still locked x.x

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers May 16, 2018 01:18

I only registered here for that appealing welcome bonus but I didn't have any luck with it and to be honest, the deal isn't even as good as it looks or sounds. It has a whopping wager requirement of 60x the bonus.

I only registered here for that appealing welcome bonus but I didn't have any luck with it and to be honest, the deal isn't even as good as it looks or sounds. It has a whopping wager requirement of 60x the bonus. I'm not a big fan of these types of casinos and I don't even know why I deposited here in the first place. I really like the games but not so much the casino.

Read more
herlis

herlis August 2, 2017 03:32

Captain Cooks Casino another Microgaming casino just like any other microgaming casinos their games are really very nice and graphics are very nice indeed, one of my favorite microgaming slot is Cashville.

Captain Cooks Casino another Microgaming casino just like any other microgaming casinos their games are really very nice and graphics are very nice indeed, one of my favorite microgaming slot is Cashville. i'm quite lucky with this game i always end up winning but what i really always play at casinos whatever software it is , its video poker mostly jacks or better , joker poker and other poker games. I really like playing video poker thats why if i lose and most of the time i do its because of video poker but every time i play even when i lose. i always enjoy every second while playing.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 11, 2017 02:28

In the Captain Cooks Casino, only one provider is Microgaming and an auditing company of the Ecogra. This means that the casino is 100% reliable. Absolutely all the games from Micro and all the new games are here one of the first. Instant and friendly support.

varvero

varvero May 7, 2017 12:13

A casino from the CasinorewardsGroup I have been playing at since almost 10 years. Their signup bonus is very attractive for lowrollers as you can get 25 free for a deposit of only 5 (can be used to play progressive slots as well). Besides they offer match bonuses up to the fifth deposit, ranging from 25-100% value.

A casino from the CasinorewardsGroup I have been playing at since almost 10 years. Their signup bonus is very attractive for lowrollers as you can get 25 free for a deposit of only 5 (can be used to play progressive slots as well). Besides they offer match bonuses up to the fifth deposit, ranging from 25-100% value. What I Don’t like so much is that the payouts take a little too long, like a couple of days until the money finally hits the account. Also, the layout could be a little bit more professional, it looks a somewhat cheap. I do not get spam emails from captain cooks as often as from many other casinos of the group for some reason. So I think this casino is okay.

Read more
nashek

nashek December 14, 2016 03:46

Well Captains Cook is one of these casinos sites from microgaming that is offering in my opinion the biggest deposit bonuses of all times, they are counted even in thousands. Here you can for example get even $2000 casino deposit on your deposit.

Well Captains Cook is one of these casinos sites from microgaming that is offering in my opinion the biggest deposit bonuses of all times, they are counted even in thousands. Here you can for example get even $2000 casino deposit on your deposit. What's more they support nearly all microgaming games including jackpot ones and big stakes. You can get helped via email for example by standard casino desk

Read more
hkatd

hkatd December 1, 2016 15:01

Captain cooks give you the opportunity to win money even if you deposit 1 dollars and give you 80 chances to be millionaire as it says meaning to hit a jackpot ! This bonus is really cool and i will use it soon ! Also this casino has a a great casino bonus for depositors and gives you 500 % up to 25 euros meaning if...

Captain cooks give you the opportunity to win money even if you deposit 1 dollars and give you 80 chances to be millionaire as it says meaning to hit a jackpot ! This bonus is really cool and i will use it soon ! Also this casino has a a great casino bonus for depositors and gives you 500 % up to 25 euros meaning if you deposit 5 dollars you will get 25 dollars which is really cool for such a deposit like that ! I recomend this casino it looks really cool to me !

Read more
Show remaining 20 comments

Captain Cooks Casino    Visit Casino