分享這個

最近更新 October 20, 2021

在這一頁

Paysafecard的賭場

Top rated casions for players from United States: Virginia:

Win A Day Casino

無存入資金

up to

$68

Slotastic

開戶

150% up to

$300

Rich Palms Casino

無存入資金

up to

$30

對於線上賭場推陳出新的⽀付選項, 玩家終於可以從標準credit card信⽤卡 與debit card扣款卡以外的選項來做出增資的付款模式, 包括所有現代服務 的型態。其選擇的形式各適所需, 有⼈相信傳統的⽅式、也有⼈信賴最新 科技衍⽣的機制。

T信⽤卡與扣款卡選項的交易機制在所有主要線上商家業者都是相同的, 賭 場與其他 gambling operators博弈業者 也是如此。然⽽, 相同的機制⽐起 新興的付款選項、就不能說更具現代性。畢竟, e-wallets電⼦錢包需要註 冊, prepaid cards預付卡可以獨⽴運作於任何 personal information個資, ⽽類似的線上⽀付機制可以結合以上的所有功能。無論如何, paysafecard 肯定是值得⼀試的選項。愛⽤者喜歡它在進⾏任何線上⽀付與購物服務的 即時性。

paysafecard

關於Paysafecard

這個線上⽀付服務背後是 Paysafe Group集團, 最初是在Austrian奧地利的 Vienna維也納創⽴Paysafecard, 於2000年正式對外啟⽤, 最初幾年在技術 上有相當的進步, 直到2007年。事實上, 他們甚⾄給予EU歐盟資⾦, 因為 其服務實際上引進數位貨幣的形式、使⽤者無需透過銀⾏、以及此類的私 ⼈財務帳⼾進⾏連結。

從開始的那幾年起,...

...從它最初的所在地, Austria奧地利 與 Germany德國, 在⼀年之後, 其服 務已經擴展⾄EU歐盟的主要會員國。在Greece希臘, Slovakia斯洛伐克, UK英國 與 Spain⻄班⽛的居⺠率先進⼊paysafecard的使⽤範圍之內。⼀ 旦該公司將所有實體預付卡完全轉換成e-vouchers電⼦票券, 其服務就進 展到第⼆個階段。

...⼤規模擴展使⽤paysafecard的服務放眼全球的⽤⼾ – 從France法國, Switzerland 瑞⼠, Portugal葡萄⽛, 拓展到Netherlands荷蘭, Czech Republic捷克, Belgium⽐利時 與 Croatia克羅埃⻄亞, 到 Turkey⼟⽿其, USA美國, Mexico墨⻄哥 與 Canada加拿⼤。

在後續這幾年,...

…其成功的趨勢持續穩定擴展、最後達到全球性的認可。The Great British英國 Financial Conduct Authority⾦融⾏為監管局, ⾦融規範的主要 ⻯頭單位, 透過它在UK英國的附屬機機構「Prepaid Services Company Ltd.預付服務公司」正式發照給paysafecard.

⺫前,...

...該公司在London倫敦, Dusseldorf杜塞多夫, Mexico City墨⻄哥市, Buenos Aires布宜諾斯艾利斯 與 New York紐約 都設有辦公室, 並在全球 涵括40個以上的國家。因此, 對於他們線上⽀付⽅式的優越性、便利與普 及等競爭特質無庸置疑。

paysafecard_online_casino

Paysafecard的服務型態

任何⼈想要從paysafecard所提供的服務受益、應該瞭解它提供的選項功 能。以下列舉使⽤預付⽀付⽅式的各種型態, 從他們最正式的prepaid voucher預付票券、到他們獨特的線上形式, 涵括他們企業的主要服務機 制。

Paysafecard Vouchers票券

有興趣的⽤⼾想要透過paysafecard最初票券形式的體驗。這種prepaid voucher預付票券可以在陸上多數地點購買, 個⼈也可透過網站得到這項服 務, 輸⼊他們的所在地、並選擇最便利的地點。

或者,...

... Paysafecard vouchers票券現在可以直接從網站線上購買。無論你的選 項是哪⼀種, 都有適合你線上⽀付所需的各種⾦額。因此, 使⽤者可以購買 paysafecard vouchers票券、⾦額為£25, £50, £75, £100, 在 PayPoint retail零售 通路還另有£125, £150, £175等⾦額可選擇。

我的Paysafecard

對於那些想要選擇完整線上版本的⼈, 可以選取「我的Paysafecard」替代 ⽅案。為了使⽤這項服務, 你必須建⽴⼀個「我的Paysafecard」帳⼾, 這 需要某些基本個⼈資料, 例如姓名、住址、email電郵、username使⽤者 名稱、password密碼等等。

使⽤者可以增資到他們的「我的Paysafecard」帳⼾...

... 利⽤購買⼀張voucher票券、或是直接透過他們的信⽤卡與扣款卡。在 這⽅⾯, 重要的是你學到如何將資⾦實際從vouchers票券轉匯到所需的地 點。這些票券上有⼀組16位數的PIN序號、使⽤者在⽀付商品或服務時需 要輸⼊這組號碼, 或者只須增資到他們的帳⼾即可。

有趣的是...

... 關於帳⼾、它是⾼度智能編程的機制。使⽤者可以輸⼊票券上的PINs 序號, 然⽽實際上的帳⼾服務會從最早的資⾦開始扣除。那樣的話, 會⼤幅 降低票券過期的⾵險, 或者, 帳⼾的維護費⽤還是按照使⽤者當初one-year free⼀年免費的優惠。

這個帳⼾可以在desktop桌上電腦與mobile devices⾏動裝置上進⾏, 針對 任何相應平台的線上服務都適⽤。Android 與 iOS 智慧⼿機與平板也有相 應作業系統的app應⽤程式, 這都是為了儘可能提供使⽤者無縫接軌的便 利性。

Paysafecard MasterCard萬事達卡

這是與MasterCard萬事達卡加盟合作所發出的⼀種paysafecard膠卡、讓 ⽤⼾可以如同vouchers票券那般輕易將信⽤卡或扣款卡提⾼到他們最⾼的 餘額上限。這在「我的Paysafecard」選項當中已經可⾏, ⽤⼾可以在陸上 或線上接受MasterCard萬事達卡的商家另外⽤這張膠卡來進⾏⽀付, 即使 他們若是沒有接受paysafecard⽀付⽅式也可通⾏適⽤。

paysafecard_payment_method

⽀付⽅式

⺫前, paysafecard在多數e-commerce電⼦商務的所在已經建⽴廣泛的應 ⽤, 對於iGaming產業也提供頂級的商機。畢竟, 線上賭博玩家所看重的匿 名性與即時轉匯機制仍是考量的重點。玩家們只要了解其中的基本流程、 即可確保優質的使⽤體驗。

在賭場網站存⼊資⾦

在線上賭場存⼊資⾦的流程相當簡單⽽直接, 因為平台業者想要儘可能⻑ 期吸引並留住玩家。然⽽, 為了成功存⼊資⾦到你在線上賭博的玩家帳⼾, 你最好熟悉以下幾個步驟:

步驟1: 確定你選擇⼀家聲譽卓著且值得信賴的線上賭場、在它的銀⾏業務 ⽅式有提供paysafecard的選項。你在那個平台開⼾之後, 就直接到 Banking銀⾏業務/Cashier出納的單元去選取其中所列舉的適⽤⽅式即 可。

步驟2: ⼀旦你選定paysafecard, 你可以從以上指⽰的任何三種服務去存⼊ 資⾦。玩家透過voucher票券存⼊資⾦需要輸⼊他們票券上16位數的PIN 序號、將資⾦直接轉匯到線上賭場的帳⼾。你應該從加油站或是任何 land-based陸上據點 便利商店購買這種票券, 這完全可以免除你洩漏個資 的⿇煩。

玩家也可以選擇運⽤「我的Paysafecard」帳⼾來存⼊資⾦, 或者利⽤ paysafecard MasterCard萬事達卡來進⾏⽀付。前者需要玩家實際上連結 ⽀付服務的個⼈檔案、包含基本私⼈資料到他們的線上賭場平台。⾄於後 者, 賭場玩家就只要利⽤⼀般的信⽤卡或扣款卡存⼊資⾦到他們的帳⼾即 可。

paysafecard_casino_payment

Paysafecard在線上賭場網站的提領

由於其voucher票券本⾝的預付服務特性, paysafecard線上賭場還不能將 提領⽅式包含在其服務當中。不過, 玩家還是可以提領出他們的贏注, 另外 的⽅式例如 e-wallets電⼦錢包 Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, 或是線上⽀付機制 例如 Zimpler, Sofort, Klarna 等等類型。

Paysafecard線上賭場銀⾏業務的優點

考量這項服務的廣⼤成功, 更可以期待paysafecard線上⽀付服務提供使⽤ 者相當範圍的優勢。這些包括:

  • 適當的資⾦管理 – 很明顯是因為它是⼀種預付服務, paysafecard對於運 ⽤適當的資⾦管理相當有助益。主要是因為玩家只能花⽤他們⼿中既有的 ⾦額, 如果他們⼿中有⾜夠的現⾦可以運⽤、才會去運⽤paysafecard當做 存⼊資⾦的⽅式。
  • 交易的安全性 – 之前已提到, 使⽤vouchers票券的玩家實際上保證⾃⾝ 的匿名性、在轉匯資⾦到線上賭場時沒有⾵險會洩漏個⼈或銀⾏資料以⾄ 於被濫⽤。事實上, 即使玩家選擇 paysafecard MasterCard萬事達 膠卡或 是線上⽅式, 他們的加密認證確保防範任何第三者的駭⼊與盜⽤。
  • 快速⽀付流程 – 透過paysafecard服務的存⼊資⾦流程是即時、暢通且無 縫接軌, 對於玩家的體驗完全沒有任何障礙問題。
  • 外國貨幣的適⽤性– 由於這個服務通⾏於全球, ⾃然它的⽤⼾可以使⽤ 多種流通貨幣。⺫前, paysafecard接受⽀付的貨幣包括 EUR, USD, ARS, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, GBP, GEL, HRK, HUF, KWD, NOK, MXN, NZD, PEN, PLN, RON, RSD, SAR, SEK, TRY, UYU, AED.
  • 便利的資⾦管理&轉匯 – 無論你所選的⽅式為何, paysafecard允許所有 的⽤⼾存取與查閱他們的交易明細與可⽤資⾦, 並且以此來進⾏財務規 劃。因此, 玩家能夠最⼤程度運⽤他們的資⾦, 在所想要參與的遊戲形式與 項⺫。

缺點

  • 國家的限制 – 雖然全球有超過40個國家的住⺠可以運⽤線上賭場銀⾏業 務的服務, 不過還是有相當多的地⽅缺乏這樣的機會。若是與領先的線上 賭場⽀付機制、尤其是Visa與MasterCard萬事達信⽤卡與扣款卡公司相 ⽐, paysafecard顯然還等再⾛⼀⼤段路才能達到它的最終⺫標。
  • 在線上賭場沒有直接⽤到PIN序碼 – 從「我的Paysafecard」進⾏線上⽀ 付時, 會被直接聯結到各種使⽤最早PIN序碼的vouchers票券資⾦。這種 智能編程的機制實際上適⽤於所有e-commerce電⼦商務的地點、除了線 上賭場網站例外, 在那裡玩家需要指定他們想要使⽤哪張voucher票券去⽤ 來做為線上資⾦存⼊的⽤途。
paysafecard_services

FAQs常⾒問題

1. Paysafecard是否有客服部⾨?

有的, paysafecard俱備廣⼤範圍與經常性的客⼾⽀援與服務團隊代表。他 們實際上24/7全天候都有服務, 回答玩家的要求並透過email電⼦郵件、線 上表單、或是熱線電話來與客⼾聯繫溝通並解決問題。

2. Paysafecard vouchers票券 – 地⽅或線上 – 限制付款與⽀付⾦額?

是的, paysafecard voucher票券的使⽤者需要遵守這種預付卡服務的付款 限額, 最⾼⾦額到£200. ⽀付限額是嚴格⽽直接的 – 「我的Paysafecard」 Standard標準服務的⽀付限額是£250、對於⼤多數⽤⼾可以⽀付每次交 易、以此每⽉的額度為基礎。另⼀⽅⾯, 「我的Paysafecard」Unlimited 無限服務則提供每次⽀付交易£1833,33的上限, 還有年度限額為£11,000.

3. 這樣相同的限額是否也應⽤在所有形式的paysafecard MasterCard萬事達卡服務?

年輕⼈在運⽤他們的paysafecard MasterCard萬事達卡有較多的⾦額限 制。因此, £750的額度是每天最⾼的上限。若是以每⽉為基礎, 這就變成 £1,500的額度, 但是單⽇與單筆交易的額度則如之前那般。每天最⾼可以 從ATM提款機領取的最⾼上限為四百英鎊, ⽽ATM提款機每個⽉的提領上 限為£1,000. 成⼈⽤⼾在某些交易有較⾼的⾨檻, 例如卡的餘額與每⽉上限 提⾼到 - £4,000, 每⽇上限£1,500, 年度上限則為£40,000. 成年⼈的每⽇ 交易限額是年輕⽤⼾的兩倍, ATM提款機領出限額維持相同的標準。

4. 公司在使⽤者進⾏任何特定運作時有否收取費⽤?

有的, 玩家在好幾種狀況時使⽤paysafecard會被收取費⽤ – 第⼀種是在轉 換不同貨幣時。voucher票券使⽤者會被收取£3的營運費⽤、從票券使⽤ 的第13個⽉開始。如果帳⼾在過去12個⽉沒有使⽤、也會被以同樣理由 收取£5的費⽤。最後, 使⽤者若是要求任何線上零售商⼀筆refund退費的 話, 則會被收取£6的贖回費。

5. 如果它在我居住的國家是被認可的⽀付⽅式、我可以⽤它來當做任何ecommerce電⼦商務平台的⽀付選項嗎?

不⾏, 在公家政府部⾨並不是那麼廣泛的⽀付⽅式。例如說, 即使你是來⾃ 義⼤利, 享受充分的義⼤利線上賭場的體驗, 你卻不能⽤它來⽀付法庭的費 ⽤、或是任何公家政府部⾨的服務。

在這一頁

Share this

Last Updated: November 28, 2021

On This Page

Paysafecard Casinos

With the latest additions to the pool of online casino payment options, players are ultimately able to choose anything from the standard credit and debit card funding option, up to all kinds of modern services. Opinions vary as to the best choice out of the selection, as some believe in tradition while others lay their trust with the latest tech achievements.

The credit and debit card options process transactions the same way across all major online retailers, casino and other gambling operators and the likes. However, the same cannot be said of the more contemporary additions to the payment options pool. After all, e-wallets require registration, prepaid cards may operate independently of any personal information, while similar online payment processors could end up combining all the above. Either way, paysafecard is definitely one option worth a try. Enthusiasts are bound to love it as instantly as it takes the service to process any online payments or purchases.

paysafecard

About Paysafecard

The company behind this online payment service is Paysafe Group, responsible for the initial establishment of paysafecard in the Austrian city of Vienna. The product itself was officially launched into public use in 2000, and has seen quite progressive tendencies over the first few years, up until 2007. In fact, they were even given EU funding, as the service actually introduced a form of digital money that did not require users to connect through banks and such private financial accounts.

From the starting years,...

...the service had already expanded across the major member-states of the EU, starting with its initial seat locations, Austria and Germany, one year later. Residents of Greece, Slovakia, the UK and Spain were the first included under the paysafecard umbrella. Once the company completely converted all physical prepaid cards into e-vouchers, the second phase of the service’s evolution came forward.

Massive expansion...

...of the service availability saw global residents using the paysafecard – from France, Switzerland and Portugal, through the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Belgium and Croatia, to Turkey, the USA, Mexico and Canada among the likes.

In the following years,...

...the success trend has maintained a stable expansion and further global recognition. The Great British Financial Conduct Authority, a major name in the sphere of financial regulations, practically licensed paysafecard through its UK “Prepaid Services Company Ltd.” subsidiary.

Currently,...

...the company has offices in London, Dusseldorf, Mexico City, Buenos Aires and New York, and global coverage across 40+ countries. Hence, no further proof is needed regarding the beneficial, accessible and widely compatible nature of their online payment method.

paysafecard_online_casino

Types of Paysafecard Services

Anyone interested in benefiting from the use of paysafecard’s services should be aware of the options it provides. Following is a list of the different ways to make use of the prepaid payment method, starting with their most formal prepaid voucher, through their dedicated online solution, up to their cooperation with one of the major processing services.

Paysafecard Vouchers

Interested users wanting to get the original paysafecard experience opt for the voucher solution. This prepaid voucher can be purchased at a number of land-based retail locations, and individuals can practically access the service website, enter their location and choose from the venues most convenient for them.

Alternatively,...

... paysafecard vouchers can now be purchased online, straight from the website. Whichever option you choose, there are a number of cash amount variants to suit your online payment needs. Thus, users can buy paysafecard vouchers in the value of £10, £25, £50, £75 and £100, and additionally £125, £150 or £175, at PayPoint retail outlets.

My Paysafecard

Those who wish to opt for a full online version can choose the ‘my paysafecard’ solution instead. In order to use the service, you will need to create a ‘my paysafecard’ account which requires some basic personal information such as name, address, email, username and password.

Users can fund their ‘my paysafecard’account...

... by purchasing a voucher, or directly through their credit and debit cards. In this regard, it is important that you learn how funds are actually transferred from such vouchers to the desired destination. These vouchers feature a 16-digit PIN code that users need to input when paying for a good or service, or simply funding their account.

What’s interesting...

... about the account is its highly intelligent programmed mechanism. Users can input PINs from a number of vouchers, but the actual account service will start using funds from the oldest one onwards. That way, it greatly reduces the risk of the voucher’s expiration, or alternatively, the fee charged for account maintenance following the initial one-year free user period.

This account can be used and accessed on both desktop and mobile devices, for any online service fitting the respective platform. Android and iOS smartphones and tablets additionally feature an inherent app for each operative system, in order to provide users with as seamless an experience as possible.

Paysafecard MasterCard

This is a plastic paysafecard card issued in collaboration with MasterCard so that users can top off their balance using credit or debit cards just as easily as vouchers. While this is already possible with the ‘my paysafecard’ option, users can additionally pay with this plastic card at land-based and online venues that accept MasterCard, even if they don’t accept paysafecard payments.

paysafecard_payment_method

Payment Method

So far, paysafecard has found to be a great application on numerous e-commerce occasions, with the iGaming industry providing one of the top opportunities. After all, the anonymity and instant transaction process of the prepaid vouchers are bound to benefit online casino players and the likes. All it takes is for players to learn the basics of the process in order to ensure a prime experience.

Deposits at Casino Sites

The process of making a deposit at an online casino is rather simple and intuitive, as platforms are trying to appeal and retain the player for as long as possible. Nevertheless, in order to successfully deposit your online gambling bankroll funds to the proper player account, it is best that you are acquainted with a few steps:

Step 1: Make sure you choose a reputable and reliable online casino that offers paysafecard among its banking methods. After you have made an account with the given platform, all that’s left is to go straight to the Banking/Cashier section and choose it from the list of options.

Step 2: Once you’ve selected paysafecard, you can deposit funds from any of the three types of services illustrated above. Players depositing via voucher will be required to enter the 16-digit PIN of their voucher and have the funds directly transferred to the online casino account. Should you purchase this voucher from a gas station or any local land-based convenience store, it would completely save you the trouble of disclosing personal information.

Players can also choose to deposit using a ‘my paysafecard’ account, or by making a payment with the paysafecard MasterCard solution. The former option would require players to practically link the payment service profile containing basic private info with their online casino platform. As for the latter option, casino players will be able to deposit to their accounts just as using a regular credit or debit card.

paysafecard_casino_payment

Paysafecard Withdrawals at Online Casino Sites

Due to the prepaid nature of the service and its voucher solution, paysafecard online casinos are not yet able to include the service among withdrawal processing methods. Nonetheless, players are still able to cash out their winnings using the numerous alternatives such as e-wallets Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, or online payment processors such as Zimpler, Sofort, Klarna and many more.

Advantages of Paysafecard Online Casino Banking

Considering the massive success of the service, it is more than expected of the paysafecard online payment service to offer a range of advantages to its user base. These include:

  • Proper bankroll management – Precisely due to the fact that it is a prepaid service, paysafecard is extremely helpful when practicing proper bankroll management. This is mainly because players cannot spend funds they don’t have, and the only way to deposit via paysafecard is if they have enough cash in their possession.
  • Secure transactions – As already mentioned, anonymity is practically guaranteed and players using vouchers are in no risk of having their personal or banking information transferred to their online casino and misused. In fact, even if players opt for the plastic paysafecard MasterCard or the online client, their encryption certificate is bound to prevent any third party intrusion and malpractice.
  • Fast payment processing – The deposits processed with paysafecard’s service are instantaneous, smooth and seamless, without any obstacles or issues that could impede the player experience.
  • Foreign currency availability – Due to the service’s availability across the globe, it is natural that users can make use of several distinct currencies. So far, paysafecard accepts payments made in EUR, USD, ARS, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, GBP, GEL, HRK, HUF, KWD, NOK, MXN, NZD, PEN, PLN, RON, RSD, SAR, SEK, TRY, UYU and AED.
  • Accessible funds management & transfer – Regardless of the type of solution you choose, paysafecard allows all users to access and review their transaction history and available funds, and make a financial plan on its basis. Hence, players will be able to make the most of their funds, at all their desired game formats and titles.

Disadvantages

  • Country restrictions – While residents from over 40 countries worldwide are able to employ the service for online casino banking, a much larger number are still lacking the opportunity. When compared to the leading online casino payment processors, especially credit and debit card companies Visa and MasterCard, it seems paysafecard is yet a long way away from its ultimate goal.
  • No intuitive PIN use at online casinos – Online payments made from a ‘my paysafecard’ that has been linked to numerous vouchers will instinctively use the funds from the oldest PIN. This intelligent programmed mechanism is practically applicable to all e-commerce destinations except online casino sites, where players need to specify from which voucher they wish to use the funds for online deposit purposes.
paysafecard_services

FAQs

1. Does paysafecard have a customer service segment?

Yes, paysafecard features a widely responsive and constantly available customer support and service team of representatives. They are actively available 24/7, answering player inquiries and resolving issues communicated via an email, an online ready-made contact form or the hotline.

2. Are paysafecard vouchers – local and online – restricted in terms of payment and payout limits?

Yes, paysafecard voucher users will need to oblige to the payment limits of this prepaid card service, which amount up to £200. Payout limits are imposed just as strictly and straightforwardly – my paysafecard Standard services feature a payout limit of £250 as the most that users can payout both per transaction and on a monthly basis. On the other hand, my paysafecard Unlimited offers a limit of £1833,33 per payout transaction, and £11,000 annually.

3. Do the same limits apply across all types of paysafecard MasterCard services?

Young adults are more limited in terms of the money they can handle using their paysafecard MasterCard. Thus, an amount of £750 is both the maximum balance and the maximum top-up per day. On a monthly basis, this turns to £1,500, but single and daily transaction limits remain as the former. Four hundred British pounds is the most users can withdraw on a single try and daily from an ATM, while the ATM monthly cashout is limited at £1,000. Adult users have higher thresholds for some transactions such as card balance and monthly top up - £4,000, and daily top up of £1,500, while the annual limit is £40,000. The adults’ daily transactions are limited at double the amount of the young users, while ATM withdrawals remain subject to the same caps.

4. Does the company charge users a fee when processing any particular operations?

Yes, players will experience a fee charge upon several occasions of using paysafecard – when converting one currency into another is the first occasion. Alternately, voucher users will experience a £3 charge for maintenance, from the 13th month of the voucher use onwards. Users will experience a £5 fee for the same reason, should their account have been dormant in the past 12 months. Ultimately, users are charged a £6 redemption fee when asking a refund from any given online retailer.

5. Can I use it as a payment option at any e-commerce platform if it is an approved payment method for my country of residence?

No, is not as widespread payment method across official legal and governmental bodies. Hence, even if you are from Italy per say, and enjoy a prime Italian online gaming experience, you cannot use it to pay for court expenses or any other official governmental service.

On This Page