On this page

Ricardo's Casino Review

Ricardo's Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Affiliate program suddenly shut and website displays a blank page. We were told in May 2016 that they were trying to sell the Refilliates brands and launching a new licensed casino BetReels. This casino and its sister brands are not to be trusted, please stay away.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
300% + 40 Free Spins

Introduction

Ricardo's Casino is an online betting site that was originally in operation for several years before closing in 2013 and re-openeing last year. The casino offers up a full series of games to their players, and the group services players throughout the world.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 15-18 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Ricardo's Casino.

Software Providers

Ricardo's Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, which gives players the chance to play games through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play model that allows you to play through your web-browser.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Ricardo's Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Ricardo's Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Ricardo's Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurr-enderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Ricardo's Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Ricardo's Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Roulette

Andar bahar

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

Slots are available in abundance at Ricardo's Casino, offering up a variety of video and classic slots to players. There are also a small selection of progressive jackpots available, offering up thousands in prizes to players who strike the lucky combination.

Comp Point Program

Ricardo's Casino awards comp points to their players, with 1,000 comp points able to be redeemed for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Ricardo's Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Ricardo's Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, Antarctica, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Manitoba, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Saskatchewan, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Virgin Islands, British, Western Sahara, Yugoslavia and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Currently there are no-known player issues pertaining to how Ricardo's Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Ricardo's Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 33

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mblair

mblair October 30, 2021 16:19

I wouldn't recommend this casino even though they give great free bonuses to depositing players. The withdrawal process takes a long time. On the plus side you can claim up to 5 no deposit bonuses in between deposits.

Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 12, 2019 21:55

Nice casino I blew my fist deposit but played again and won. There withdrawal process takes awhile but they will pay. Just send in documentation. there live chat is nice and respond quickly to all matters. There bonuses are nice you can make a hefty profit from there promotions.

Nice casino I blew my fist deposit but played again and won. There withdrawal process takes awhile but they will pay. Just send in documentation. there live chat is nice and respond quickly to all matters. There bonuses are nice you can make a hefty profit from there promotions. the only thing is nce you use a promo you cannot use it again but they do keep giving different offers.

Read more
mapluche

mapluche November 10, 2019 18:44

Today I want to express my experience in this casino and I had a good experience, they paid me a souvenir for their free welcome chip 7 euro and I won 49 and they paid me without problem, I differ from some people who have read their bad experiences. Thanks to that I have not replayed as a precaution thanks

corona888

corona888 March 13, 2018 23:18

try to cash out a no deposit winning but couldn't cause b2b no deposits, teaser, I don't knw why they give out free money after the 1st tone, sucks, lesson learned tho

ShuttleHugger

ShuttleHugger February 26, 2018 01:08

Seems very low tech but gives many free chips and no deposit bonuses even though terms state no two ndbs allowed in a row. Didnt like it.

muckurself

muckurself January 20, 2018 01:27

does anyone have any recent experience with this casino? (2018?) they are offering a 555% no-wager bonus. 1x playthrough. almost too good to be true. but i'm wondering how this site has been since they re-opened, in regards to paying out. if they are honoring payouts, I might have to use this bonus....

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 22:43

I have mixed feelings about this casino,looks decent from get go and then when you come in there's hardly any games that I liked? It seems as if there is never staff around to help you but when it comes to making a deposit they are there in a flash? Very odd.

pluswacko

pluswacko June 19, 2016 05:16

60x turn over is very difficult to get the winnings

uhdunno

uhdunno May 29, 2016 03:30

I'm surprised to see these guys listed? I thought they were no longer online anymore? I guess they must have developed somewhat a decent player base, as i remember them being new about four or so years ago. I never deposited, but remember initially they had great customer service, and frequent bonus offers.

I'm surprised to see these guys listed? I thought they were no longer online anymore? I guess they must have developed somewhat a decent player base, as i remember them being new about four or so years ago. I never deposited, but remember initially they had great customer service, and frequent bonus offers. Might check them out again myself soon. I will have to read up on them for recent reviews by players. :)

Read more
RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA May 9, 2016 19:45

Signe up and played the ndb ,but 60x turn over is very hard to make.Nice slots and good support.

Show all comments (23)

Ricardo's Casino    Visit Casino