On this page

Ripper Casino Review

26Show Comments

Ripper Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Introduction

Ripper casino is an online casino that operates under the laws of Curacao. This gambling site was established in 2021 and its game collection includes games offered by several popular and reliable iGaming brands.

Ripper also provides a safe gambling environment, secure payment methods and a lot of entertainment for punters. But let’s check out the interface first.

The platform is responsive and optimized to fit well all available devices, desktop and mobile, no matter the device screen size. It is simple and minimalistic to the degree that it contains only the most necessary casino information. This does put an accent on the games, but we have to note that Ripper Casino could have a bit better organized categories.

The registration process is quite easy and it includes three uncomplicated steps and this is our general impression. Ripper keeps things simple for their players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit AU$10 (e-wallet)/ AU$20 (Credit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal AU$100 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 3-5 business days; Pending time: 48 hours;
Cashout Times Grade C++
🤑 Cashout Limit AU$2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 8 bonuses available at Ripper Casino.

Ripper Casino offers attractive rewards to punters.

The promotional deals include a generous welcome package spread on the first for deposits, as well as no-deposit welcome bonus.

For the more regular casino players the operator prepared weekly bonuses, bonuses for crypto deposits, hot offers for newly added games and slot tournaments. Not bad at all, you must agree.

No Deposit

No Deposit bonus with a max bonus of AU$10 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: RC10

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max Cahout: $180.

Sign Up Bonus

A 150% Sign Up bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: RIPPER150

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $20. Maximum bet rule for all bonuses: $10. The coupon code must be entered before depositing. Max Cashout: 5x bonus

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 175% 2nd Deposit bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: RIPPER175

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: $25. Maximum bet rule for all bonuses: $10. The coupon code must be entered before depositing.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 200% 3rd Deposit bonus with a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Code: RIPPER200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: $30. Maximum bet rule for all bonuses: $10. The coupon code must be entered before depositing.

4th Deposit Bonus

A 225% 4th Deposit bonus with a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Code: RIPPER225

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: $30. Maximum bet rule for all bonuses: $10. The coupon code must be entered before depositing.

Weekly Bonus - Neosurf

A 200% Weekly bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: SURF200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: $20. Get 200% Bonus on top of your first Neosurf deposit every week!

Weekly Bonus - Bitcoin

A 200% Weekly bonus with a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: BTC200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min. deposit: $25.  In order to deposit with Bitcoin, you will need to purchase Bitcoin from a trusted cryptocurrency exchange. 

Cashback Bonus

A 25% Cashback bonus with a wagering requirement of 10xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

25% cashback bonus, or a massive 40% if you're one of our VIP members. Cashback can be claimed on busted deposits as long as: The deposit was not matched with a bonus. The deposit was made within the previous 72 hours. Your account balance is <$1. No Max Cashout.

Software Providers

This online brand presents some of the top-notch casino slots and table games created by software providers such as: Rival Gaming, Booming Games and Arrows Edge.

Live casino section was missing at the time of writing this review, but the table game section offers many popular titles: Double Bonus Video Poker JP, Joker Poker Video Poker, Jacks or Better Video Poker JP, Rolling Stack Blackjack, European Roulette, Blackjack (Multi-Hand), Aces and Faces (Multi-Hand), American Roulette, Multihand Blackjack, Perfect Pair Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, VIP Multihand Blackjack, VIP Perfect Pair Blackjack, VIP Single Deck Blackjack, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Double Joker, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, BlackjackHOT, Card Clash, Ride 'em Poker and more.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Ripper Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Ripper Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Ripper Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Ripper Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Ripper Casino is also home to 33 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The casino takes promoting responsible gambling seriously and it has various features available that may help with problem gaming. The players can set personal daily or monthly limits on their gambling activities, they may consider a cooling-off period or ask for the self-exclusion.

Punters interested in activating this option should fill-in and sign the self-exclusion form and send it scanned to the casino, so Ripper can freeze such an account for a set amount of time.

The customer care department is there to answer all questions and inquiries via live chat box or via email, but keep in mind that the support team is available from 2 pm-10 pm. For answers to more general questions or questions about accounts, deposits and withdrawals the players can rely on a FAQ section available on the “Help” page.

Ripper Casino uses the 128 bit SSL encrypted connection for making the users’ data safe onsite.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The Terms and Conditions page contains a well-written, concise document that will provide punters with much needed info on casino services and rules.

Here is a short list of a few important ones:

  • Ripper Casino reserves the right to request verification documents at any time. Source of fund and source of wealth may also be required.
  • The operator has the right to make the final decision on which withdrawal method will be used for processing withdrawals.
  • The casino may charge administrative fees for withdrawals.
  • Ripper reserves the right to process larger winnings in installments.
  • The weekly maximum withdrawal amount is on a lower side.
  • Wagering requirements for no-deposit bonuses are high.
  • The operator reserves the right to modify any rules or cancel promotions at its discretion.
  • Ripper Casino reserves the right to close any account, at any time, without notice.

When it comes to the Cashier and banking choices at Ripper, there are various payment methods for deposits and withdrawals. This USA friendly gaming site supports cryptocurrency as well as other options such as payment cards and many e-wallets popular with punters.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg

Slot games are in most cases the most carefully picked category by many online casino operators. They are the source of punters’ excitement and thrill.

Ripper Casino has and interesting slot games category, with quite a few appealing titles to choose from: Pot of Gold, Wild Bonus Re-Spins, Red Hot Volcano, Catsino, Wizarding Wins, Surfin' Reels, Cash Pig, Golden Profits, Lava Loca, Wild Ocean, Greek Legends, Asia Wins 777, Aztec Palace, Bang Bang, Booming Seven Deluxe, Burning Classics, Wombaroo Hold and Re-Spin, Majestic Safari, Arabian Spins and more.

Comp Point Program

At the time of writing this review no loyalty scheme was available on this gambling site.

Countries not supported

Ripper Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Burundi, China, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Louisiana, Malaysia, Maryland, Missouri, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Jersey, New York, Ontario, Reunion, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Washington.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Ripper Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

malonada

malonada February 19, 2024 04:12

Good Casino. I like their range of slots which you can select depending on your preference.

zorro

zorro July 31, 2023 06:24

Ripper Casino is the newest purebred Rival casino on the market. I love Rival slots so that's why I joined this casino. My first impressions are that this is not a los casino. The bonus offer is solid, but of course the cashouts process should be faster

labrazuca

labrazuca May 11, 2023 21:13

i played with the no deposit from lcb and I had so much fun playing

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 23, 2023 13:21

I have started and finished to play here with 10 usd no deposit bonus here. Didnt win. I sent my documents via email and my address verification document was rejected. Because its the only document I can have so didnt have chance to play here. Also there is no even option to deposit.

I have started and finished to play here with 10 usd no deposit bonus here. Didnt win. I sent my documents via email and my address verification document was rejected. Because its the only document I can have so didnt have chance to play here. Also there is no even option to deposit. System says contact support if you want to deposit using this method. And same thing for every method which is offered in the cashier.

Read more
lowroller

lowroller February 9, 2023 12:17

i played with the no deposit from lcb i managed to play a short session i think the games are limited and the providers that are on this casino are not that great , i dont have deposited here so i dont know about that ore the withdrawal info. and i cant say that i am going to deposit in the future.

Felix Zoko

Felix Zoko October 31, 2022 17:30

Ripper casino isnt bad casino, but some bonus 10 euro with no fine games, and slots. Isnt fine for me, may for you yes. I dont know, code tooeasy and 60x wagering.

SwiftKey123

SwiftKey123 October 31, 2022 10:58

I just try to sign up in no deposit bonus, I didn't make it thru the win but it's nice casino. The only problem here is when your using phone and your going to choose the game it's too hard to click. I don't know if it's on my end or with the casino.

Sahab Mohammadi

Sahab Mohammadi September 9, 2022 14:24

I liked it quite a bit, although the games are almost limited and some cannot be played with bonuses, but it is a good casino and gives bonuses without deposit easily and without complications.

Lea Thomas

Lea Thomas April 23, 2022 15:43

They don't have 24/7 customer support and they don't have a list of games to can play your free chip on...

Dankshell

Dankshell April 5, 2022 06:52

After more than 2 months of emails and support chats, my account was verified and I processed a withdraw. After a confirmation was received via email, I started to check out other possible coupons. Claimed a coupon, but did not play the coupon.

After more than 2 months of emails and support chats, my account was verified and I processed a withdraw. After a confirmation was received via email, I started to check out other possible coupons. Claimed a coupon, but did not play the coupon. Just for my own sanity I asked support if I may play the coupon with a withdraw in pending. They stated no, but that I should keep the code as is and not play for proof that it was redeemed but not played. Today, first the support agent lied and stated that my wager wasnt through when I processed the withdraw followed by unfortunate I claimed the coupon with the withdraw in pending and it is what it is. So now I am unable to receive my withdraw of $180 after all the effort and time over 3 months time...

Read more
Show remaining 16 comments

Ripper Casino    Visit Casino