On this page

Eclipse Casino Review

21Show Comments

Eclipse Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

21Show Comments
Eclipse Casino has a Warning

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Eclipse Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2017 and operates out of Curacao. The casino offers its betting services throughout the world, including the United States, and is a sister site to both Golden Lion and Supernova Casino. The casino seems decent, but high wagering requirements on bonuses, low cashout limits, and slower payout times keep Eclipse from being what we’d call good or great.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit €/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC : Up to 3 business days; Pending time: 3-7 business days; Processing time: 3-7 business days;
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Eclipse Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Eclipse Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Eclipse Casino.

Sign Up Bonus - Slots

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Code: ECLIPSE300

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Get a 300% Slots Match and a 100% cashback on your first deposit! The code is valid on the first three deposits, the minimum deposit is $25+ on slots and specialty games only, PT X 40, no max cashout. Cashback is given in the form of a Free Chip, PT x50, max cash out x5, to be claimed in Live Chat.

Software Providers

Eclipse Casino is powered by Rival, and the casino’s games are available via both a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your internet browser. Mobile play is also supported, allowing for play through both smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Eclipse Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Eclipse Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Eclipse Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Eclipse Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Eclipse Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a dedicated page related to responsible gaming, which provides information on identifying and fighting problem and underage betting. There are self-exclusion policies in place should you need them, and the site also has links to outside gambling counseling groups, should you need it.

Customer service is available through live chat, email, and telephone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I reached the staff through the live chat and found them to be both helpful and friendly, as they were able to get me answers regarding bonus terms and conditions.

The casino does protect player data by implementing 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and scrambles information as it is sent between the casino’s servers and your computer, and vice versa. This is a key security feature that all reputable casinos these days utilize, so it’s a good sign to see it here.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Eclipse Casino isn’t great, as the casino has low withdrawal limits of just $2,000 per week, and payouts take between 7-10 business days to be completed. Seeing as how the site services the American betting market, it’s understandable to see some of these restrictions in place. Deposits and withdrawals are processed using MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, and wire transfer.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

There are a healthy number of video and classic slots available for play at Eclipse Casino, with all of Rival’s library available to play. The casino also has some progressive jackpots available to win, and support for mobile slots lets you play on the go. The quality of the slots on offer ranges from very good to poor, with older games really starting to show their age when compared to games from other developers like Microgaming, Net Ent, Playtech, RTG, etc.

Comp Point Program

Comp points at Eclipse Casino are awarded with every wager you place at the site. These points are then accumulated and can be redeemed for cash that allows you to play games.

Licence Information

Eclipse Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Eclipse Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, Belarus, British Columbia, Canada, China, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Lithuania, Malaysia, Manitoba, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Ukraine and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Eclipse Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Eclipse Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 30, 2022 20:02

Yes this casino sends massive amounts of emails daily several a day sometimes several in an hours time on offers that you don’t qualify for that they are not gonna let you have but yet they won’t stop emailing them to you and they blame it on the marketing team I had to change my email

smills232

smills232 November 7, 2020 09:23

I wish I'd never signed up here. I only registered for the free chip but now they flood my inbox lol. My biggest complaint about the site is the software is just too old. all the games function very well but they're just so out of date.

I wish I'd never signed up here. I only registered for the free chip but now they flood my inbox lol. My biggest complaint about the site is the software is just too old. all the games function very well but they're just so out of date. Maybe if they add a different provider or see an update someday I'll be more active here but for the time being I doubt it

Read more
Will90

Will90 September 12, 2020 11:38

Eclipse casino was one of the very first casinos I've ever deposited and played at. Being new to online gambling, my deposit and and deposit bonus went pretty fast. I loved the game selection. I also appreciate the many different deposit and withdrawal options.

Eclipse casino was one of the very first casinos I've ever deposited and played at. Being new to online gambling, my deposit and and deposit bonus went pretty fast. I loved the game selection. I also appreciate the many different deposit and withdrawal options. If I could change anything I would hope that they opted for instant withdrawals for players using bitcoin or other cryptocurrency. Over all not a bad site to try.

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 17, 2019 18:55

Great casino alot of deposit options. there withdrawal options are pretty impressive too. they a lot of bonuses to choose froom . You can choose a smalll bonus that offers little playthrough like 5x the deposit and bonus or you can receive a large bonus where the rollover is 100x the bonus and deposit.

Great casino alot of deposit options. there withdrawal options are pretty impressive too. they a lot of bonuses to choose froom . You can choose a smalll bonus that offers little playthrough like 5x the deposit and bonus or you can receive a large bonus where the rollover is 100x the bonus and deposit. Overall a good casino because of its wide array of bonuses.

Read more
Mary Almahary

Mary Almahary October 2, 2019 14:19

This is the spam casino. I have deposited 4 times and all deposit receipts are available to me, on every deposit I do call the phone I do not know why, I do not know where this casino bought the license, perhaps from a grocery store in Caracao.

This is the spam casino. I have deposited 4 times and all deposit receipts are available to me, on every deposit I do call the phone I do not know why, I do not know where this casino bought the license, perhaps from a grocery store in Caracao. They closed my account when I criticized them for the inconvenience by calling for each deposit. All of the casinos affiliated with this casino are poorly managed and possibly a set of network thieves.

Read more
Saturnm22

Saturnm22 May 10, 2019 01:14

I have to say that this casino is a the top of my bad list I give them a 2.3 because the games are ok and you can win from them, the bad is it was very tough to get my winnings it took 3months and a 3rd party mediator to get it .

I have to say that this casino is a the top of my bad list I give them a 2.3 because the games are ok and you can win from them, the bad is it was very tough to get my winnings it took 3months and a 3rd party mediator to get it . Also stay away from the bonuses they make it nearly impossible to get anywhere with them . Customer service stinks even though they are decent folks there it’s just a the higher management likes to play games with payouts. I don’t recommend this casino it’s not the worst of them but be careful if you decide to play here

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo February 12, 2019 12:57

I was offered a freebie from this casino, I signed up and to my surprise the freebie was not there and I asked their support to ask what's up with that and they told me that the sign up bonus was not avaliable for my country which is odd because it wasn't stated anywhere about it.

I was offered a freebie from this casino, I signed up and to my surprise the freebie was not there and I asked their support to ask what's up with that and they told me that the sign up bonus was not avaliable for my country which is odd because it wasn't stated anywhere about it. So I just them be and never give them any thought again after that and a few days later I received an email stated that I was given a freebie of 50 euro with 80 times wagering, I didn't take it because I don't want to waste my time, knowing I'll never clear the wagering. I couldn't recommend this casino.

Read more
Saturnm22

Saturnm22 January 13, 2019 07:33

Made a deposit and was lucky and won ! But the winnings came from a bonus that was given to me after I lost my deposit. I’m sure winning from the bonus is what caused them to drag their feet on my withdraw one excuse after another love support was no help .

Made a deposit and was lucky and won ! But the winnings came from a bonus that was given to me after I lost my deposit. I’m sure winning from the bonus is what caused them to drag their feet on my withdraw one excuse after another love support was no help . After about 4 months I was able to resolve this through a 3rd party mediator. Game play is the same as other casinos with the same software nothing unique or special about this casino

Read more
queenofheartss

queenofheartss May 30, 2018 04:39

I received a text message on my mobile that my Eclipse Casino account was issued a free 25 chip. I tried to log in but after an unsuccessful attempt, live chat informed me that I had not account with them. The text should have stated free 25 chip upon sign-up to avoid confusion.

I received a text message on my mobile that my Eclipse Casino account was issued a free 25 chip. I tried to log in but after an unsuccessful attempt, live chat informed me that I had not account with them. The text should have stated free 25 chip upon sign-up to avoid confusion. Anyhows, I opened an account and played the freeplay and played through and had enough in balance for max w/d amount. Then the hoops and bounds around getting account verified, identity check, and deposit verification was just way too much work for me. The site tech seemed a bit clunky as well so I think I'll forego playing here...

Read more
cjroberts1685

cjroberts1685 May 16, 2018 10:38

Well to kick things off on my first visit ever to this casino I try to work in my No deposit bonus that is still valid and hasn't expired, only to spend a half an hour of frustration. The results were I was so mad about not getting my bonus in which to try the casino that I went ahead and deposited So i could play .

Well to kick things off on my first visit ever to this casino I try to work in my No deposit bonus that is still valid and hasn't expired, only to spend a half an hour of frustration. The results were I was so mad about not getting my bonus in which to try the casino that I went ahead and deposited So i could play . Which lead to me blowing my $50 wad in less then 30 minutes.... Lol. I'm over this site. I'm on to the next RIVAL casino. If y'all have any suggestions for a decent RIVAL casino please, I'm all ears!

Read more
Show remaining 11 comments

Eclipse Casino    Visit Casino