On this page

Bella Vegas Review

32Show Comments

Bella Vegas welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

32Show Comments

Introduction

Bella Vegas Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by the Grand Privé Group. The casino group has had a bad reputation among affiliate sites due to the fact that the casino previously withheld due payments after it pulled out of certain geographic regions. Furthermore, the casino has switched from Microgaming to the much smaller Saucify software, possibly meaning that the casino may be experiencing financial difficulties.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 7-10 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bella Vegas Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Bella Vegas.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Bella Vegas Casino.

No Deposit Bonus

No Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 50WILD

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. Max cashout: 5x Bonus Up To 150$. Slot: Wild Wizard.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $600 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: BEL200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Classic Blackjack and Blackjack
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Video Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+.  Min Deposit: USD 20. Max Cash out: USD 10,000. Max Bet: USD 5. Players need not qualify for their WELCOME BONUS immediately and have up to 72 hours after registration as a Real Player to claim.All match bonus offers need to be wagered through 60X by Black Diamond, Ace, King, Queen and Jack Tier players before a player can make any withdrawal.

Software Providers

Bella Vegas Casino is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Rival, saucify and Genii, which gives it a unique set of games that are available through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play platform that allows you to play through your web-browser. There is also a mobile site for punters who want to play on their smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Bella Vegas Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Bella Vegas's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Bella Vegas Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Bella Vegas's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Bella Vegas is also home to 53 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

Slots are a large portion of Bella Vegas Casino's library, giving players access to video and classic slots that are a bit different from most of the titles that most players will be used to.

Comp Point Program

Bella Vegas Casino offers comp points on their various games at the following rates: Slots, Roulette, Keno, & Three Card Poker- 1 point for every $10 wagered; Baccarat- 1 point for every $25 wagered; Video Poker- 1 point for every $50 wagered; Blackjack and Craps- 1 point for every $100 wagered.

Licence Information

Bella Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Bella Vegas does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how Bella Vegas Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Bella Vegas has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 32

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

LadyLuck1031

LadyLuck1031 January 17, 2024 13:03

So far I signed up but the coupon code 50 wild does not work it says it's not valid. I'll attempt to look up another coat I guess and update my review after I'm able to claim one.

Ra2377ven

Ra2377ven July 18, 2022 23:38

This casino has great potential, but unfortunately, it's true that the ball drops when it comes to withdrawal times. The times listed in above review are WAY off. On their site says for btc withdrawal 2-5 business days. That's not true either.

This casino has great potential, but unfortunately, it's true that the ball drops when it comes to withdrawal times. The times listed in above review are WAY off. On their site says for btc withdrawal 2-5 business days. That's not true either. I called them an hour ago because my withdrawal said processed, Finally! But I hadn't received anything it takes about 5 business days up to 5 for it to get into process mode apparently and I wasn't mode apparently and I was informed tonight that it's gonna be probably another up to 5 days! What is that about it's like you processed the payment but now you're just letting it sit in limbo Why push the button and send it people it's bitcoin what the h***? UPDATE: I came back to update this because I did receive my Bitcoin payout 30 minutes ago. So total timeframe (for me) took from July 13-19th. 6 days

Read more
Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 11, 2022 07:08

I feel like this is another one of the RTG sites that are scam sites. Getting verified was a nightmare and the games seem to play very very tight compared to other RTG casinos. Customer service seem very knowledgeable and at times a bit cold and unfriendly

Julie Smith

Julie Smith September 3, 2020 08:37

I like the daily tournaments. I have not had a cash out experience with them. But generally I enjoy playing here. They have Saucify games and also Betsoft

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 8, 2019 16:17

Bella Vegas Casino is a scam. By far, the worst online casino I have experienced all these years. I was shocked to see a bonus I had slowly worked up to $765 and the next day when I logged on $0. You want to piss me off, take my money from me.

Bella Vegas Casino is a scam. By far, the worst online casino I have experienced all these years. I was shocked to see a bonus I had slowly worked up to $765 and the next day when I logged on $0. You want to piss me off, take my money from me. I read some of the other reviews and sure enough, others have had their money stolen as well. When will places like these pay for the crimes they commit?

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin February 6, 2019 13:50

I played here with a free chip. I got to $1000. The next day I checked my account and I had a zero balance. I contacted them and I said I had $1000 in my balance why is it zero. They said they will look into it and they will contact me when they investigate.

I played here with a free chip. I got to $1000. The next day I checked my account and I had a zero balance. I contacted them and I said I had $1000 in my balance why is it zero. They said they will look into it and they will contact me when they investigate. I waited a week and contacted them again and they gave me the same story. I waited another week and contacted them and they gave me the same story so i said what kind of a casino is this u guys are crooks and the cs rep told me to cool it or he will ban my account. what an asshole. i wanted to sue them but i have to go to mexico. it cost $1000 just to get there.

Read more
popkiller

popkiller October 10, 2018 21:11

Stay away from this casino... they dont pay you, and they delete your winnings and give no reason.. and support is the worst you cannot verify who you are by talking to online chat and then send needed documents like every other casino.. You can only verify by phone

chohlet

chohlet December 21, 2017 05:01

One of the worst casinos. It doesnt get much worse. I dont even know where to begin with this site. Everything is bad. Luckily I never attempted a withdrawal or won something big here, otherwise I would get headache trying to get a withdrawal from this criminals. I did try a small withdrawal 1 year ago never got it.

One of the worst casinos. It doesnt get much worse. I dont even know where to begin with this site. Everything is bad. Luckily I never attempted a withdrawal or won something big here, otherwise I would get headache trying to get a withdrawal from this criminals. I did try a small withdrawal 1 year ago never got it. Delete my account, worst casino.

Read more
iDark

iDark June 3, 2017 07:24

This is standard family of saucify software member with damn bad support, very delaying or frustrating withdrawal time frames or even no withdrawal if they don't like Your name. These guys is doing dirty business and it seems they are popular between USA players. US players, don't support the site with Your money.

mamagotit

mamagotit February 7, 2017 03:09

Average casino but they do have pretty decent payouts.They have slow KYC times however and they do not respond well with support emails.It does take time to get bonuses added as previously mentioned by another player.

Average casino but they do have pretty decent payouts.They have slow KYC times however and they do not respond well with support emails.It does take time to get bonuses added as previously mentioned by another player.You most often have to ask them even when giving a code! Just be careful not to BET before you have it added,I did and I forfeited mine :(

Read more
Show remaining 22 comments

Bella Vegas    Visit Casino