On this page

Supernova Casino Review

23Show Comments

Supernova Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments
Supernova Casino has a Warning

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Supernova Casino is an online casino that was founded in 2016 by Blue Media N.V. The casino offers its games throughout the world, including the United States. The site has a sharp presentation to it, mixing in traditional desktop gameplay along with a smaller mobile library, which lets you play on the go. Utilizing a deep software library and good support, Supernova Casino is a casino that deserves a look should you be looking for a new spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 3 business days; Pending time: 3-7 business days; Processing time: 3-7 business days;
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Supernova Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Supernova Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Supernova Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Code: BIGEVENT

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The code BIGEVENT is valid on the first two deposits, the minimum deposit is $25+ on slots and specialty games only, PT X 40, no max cashout. The code BIGSHOW is valid on the first two deposits, the minimum deposit is $25+ on cards games only, PT X45, no max cashout. Cashback is given in the form of a Free Chip, PT x50, max cash-out x5, to be claimed in Live Chat.

Software Providers

Supernova Casino is powered by Rival, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform as well as through a downloadable piece of software. A mobile site is also provided for those who want to play casino games via their smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Supernova Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Supernova Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Supernova Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Supernova Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Supernova Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming is not directly addressed at Supernova Casino, which is a major lapse by the casino’s operator. We feel this is a missed opportunity, as all online betting sites should at least broach the subject, and seeing nothing present makes us take pause. Customer support is available through live chat, as a popup window that loads through your browser. Support staff is generally knowledgeable, and can answer most questions related to bonuses and banking. Player information is safely transmitted to and from Supernova Casino via 128-bit SSL encryption.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Supernova Casino’s terms and conditions are pretty general, and upon reading them there is nothing that I saw that amounts to being questionable. One curious thing I did see is that the terms allow players to reach the casino via email, telephone, or live chat, but that telephone and email contact options are not available via the support page. Banking options are a bit limited to US players, but European players have extra options such as Skrill, Neteller, and Paysafecard. Deposit options include bank wire and credit card, while withdrawal options are bank wire (only option for US punters), Neteller, and Skrill. Deposits are handled instantly, while withdrawals can take up to a week to be processed. Payouts are not currently being processed on weekends. It should be noted that there is a $3,000 per week withdrawal limit, although this can be adjusted based on your player status level. Bonuses terms at the casino vary by promotion, but generally speaking the wagering requirements on slot bonuses is 40x, which is a bit higher than the 30x maximum that we like to see.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
There are a number of video and classic slots available for play at Supernova Casino, with dozens of different video slots bringing a variety of interesting themes. The casino also has progressive jackpots available, which offer large cash prizes in the five-figure range.

Comp Point Program

Supernova Casino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Supernova Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Supernova Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, Belarus, British Columbia, Canada, Hungary, India, Israel, Lithuania, Malaysia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Ukraine and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Supernova Casino conducts its gaming operations, but it should be noted that wagering requirements on some bonuses are higher than you might expect to see.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Supernova Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 May 1, 2024 06:50

Rival to who? Who is Rival's Rival? because I am pretty sure that they are the one and only of their kind which sit at the very bottom of the bottom the online casino gaming industry. No thank you!

ssandoval0303

ssandoval0303 October 17, 2023 19:32

STAY AWAY very bad never pays out! Locks account when you try and contact support regarding withdrawal

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 30, 2022 20:01

This casinos has got so much red tape it’s crazy and they will look and look and look and hunt for a reason not to pay out even when you do everything by the book. I’ve attempted pay out so many times from this casino before I finally open my eyes and realize I’m never gonna get it

Tania

Tania October 4, 2019 04:04

@Mary Almahary - The casino provided us with the evidence showing that you had multiple accounts opened and that a fraudulent activity has been detected by the software provider. Therefore, there is nothing more that we can do to assist you, we consider your case Closed.

Mary Almahary

Mary Almahary October 3, 2019 08:45

Supernova Casino claimed that I was deposited from a credit card with problems Although I did not deposit in this degraded casino from my credit card I filed with Skrill from my authenticated account Supernova asked for a picture of my credit card and am I crazy to give you a picture of my credit card nearly 200...

Supernova Casino claimed that I was deposited from a credit card with problems Although I did not deposit in this degraded casino from my credit card I filed with Skrill from my authenticated account Supernova asked for a picture of my credit card and am I crazy to give you a picture of my credit card nearly 200 thousand dollars I knew that he wanted fraud I eased my money and I transferred to other banks He locked my account when I refused to give him a photo of my credit card I filed a complaint at the guru website I did not come to the complaint I challenge to prove from this independent platform that I deposited from my credit card Then he said that Rival Games put me on the global blacklist and I tell you and Rival to hell and I am happy to leave this decadent casino liar and challenge him to prove what he said here evidence I deposited from my credit card and advise to avoid this bad casino

Read more
crispyftw

crispyftw March 9, 2017 09:36

Hey i registered here with a $75 NDB .I like the games although i could play mainly slots with the bonus ,i wagered my bonus and i see u cant withdraw $75 minimum withdrawal says 150 euro $ ?. I talked to chat and they said they could use it as part of my first deposit without getting any bonus on the $75.

Hey i registered here with a $75 NDB .I like the games although i could play mainly slots with the bonus ,i wagered my bonus and i see u cant withdraw $75 minimum withdrawal says 150 euro $ ?. I talked to chat and they said they could use it as part of my first deposit without getting any bonus on the $75. That sounds alright ,i closed the casino down and read about it on the site . about $50 charge for withdrawals and how long it takes . I thought i wont trust them unless they deposit a withdrawal into my account with out any problems , so im not going to deposit here . I went to go back and say dont worry about it , i had fun on your games but i will close my account .When i went back 30 minutes later there was $75 in my account and now i could play any game without making first deposit . 5 minutes on DUECES WILD i got $188 to play now good fun . I really dont know what $50 charge for withdrawal is all about , thats really sux i wouldn't of deposited .Otherwise it was really good.

Read more
schnuggi

schnuggi February 16, 2017 05:13

..here is now my last experience with them: did win 2000,00 on the 31st of Dez.

..here is now my last experience with them: did win 2000,00 on the 31st of Dez. After six (6) !!! weeks I got 1150,00 and the remaining 850,00 back on my account - then they wanted documents again, so my decission was to play the remaining balance and to close my account with them - so KEEP and STAY away from them, it´s a rougue casino !!

Read more
mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 19:38

Very bad casino.I have to admit I liked them at first but when I went to go and w/d? I had to give a kidney,a liver,and my left leg to try to get it,then was denied.I gave them all my info requested,and then excuse after excuse was used.

Very bad casino.I have to admit I liked them at first but when I went to go and w/d? I had to give a kidney,a liver,and my left leg to try to get it,then was denied.I gave them all my info requested,and then excuse after excuse was used.How can someone "be too good of a player?!?" Have you ever even heard of this? The casino said so 0_0

Read more
LadyEnygma

LadyEnygma January 30, 2017 15:35

This place is ridiculous! I made a new account and it was immediately locked! I did nothing wrong! Does this place have a sisters site? If so, which one so I can be weary of that one as well! I had no reason for the ban.

schnuggi

schnuggi December 9, 2016 09:45

....ok, one day after I have sent an email to latestcasinobonuses I got a call from VIP manager of them and he excused for the delay and promised, that the further cash out requests will be handeled to my full satisfaction.

....ok, one day after I have sent an email to latestcasinobonuses I got a call from VIP manager of them and he excused for the delay and promised, that the further cash out requests will be handeled to my full satisfaction. They gave me a bonus at my account to play with it !! So I give them 2,5 (before 0.2 !!) stars and after my next withdrawl request I will update it.

Read more
Show remaining 13 comments

Supernova Casino    Visit Casino