On this page

NewVegas Casino Review

NewVegas Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

NewVegas Casino is an internet betting site that launched in 2020 and provides a number of online slots and table games to punters all over the world, including the United States. The casino has a nice design, a great VIP program, and is crypto-friendly. If you’re looking for a great spot to play at, NewVegas is an excellent choice.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 72 hours; Pending time: 15-18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F-
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at NewVegas Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at NewVegas Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 400% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $3000 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: 25 €. Max Cashout: 10xdeposit. Only valid for Video slots and 3 Reel slots. 

Software Providers

NewVegas is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Qora Games, Genii and Dragon Gaming and the games are supplied through a web-based platform. The site is easy to navigate and attractive in its design, and mobile play is included, so you can play wherever you can snag an internet connection.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


NewVegas Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about NewVegas Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


NewVegas Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about NewVegas Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

NewVegas Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Roulette

Andar bahar

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s no information on responsible gaming readily available on the NewVegas site. This is somewhat to be expected given the fact that the casino holds no gaming license. Still, this is a shame, given the fact that casinos have a responsibility to provide information on how to avoid gambling addiction. This is something that the casino can fix moving forward, and I hope they do just that.

The casino’s support team can be reached using live chat and email. There’s no phone option available, but the chat does work well. I had a rep on the chat in 15 seconds and they were able to answer my questions and get me back playing quickly.

NewVegas does encrypt player information using SSL, which is what most sites use these days to encrypt data. This is important, as not encrypting information leaves you open to having your financial and personal data stolen by hackers. You should only play at casinos that encrypt your information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at NewVegas Casino are more or less standard, with nothing standing out as being unfair toward the site’s players.

Below you’ll find the various banking options at NewVegas, including the deposit and withdrawal choices for the casino.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

There are several hundred slots available to play at NewVegas, with games from the likes of Rival, Tom Horn, Betsoft, Saucify, and more. There are countless themes and features in the library, and there are also progressive jackpots available to be won. Mobile slots are also available to be played, letting you spin the reels on your phone or tablet if you want.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place at NewVegas Casino and it is dubbed the Black Diamond Club. The program is available by invite only and grants users exclusive bonuses, an account rep, and other perks that make it worth your while to join up.

Licence Information

Interestingly, NewVegas doesn’t hold a gaming license through any jurisdiction. Usually, we see American-servicing casinos holding licenses through Curacao or Costa Rica. Those jurisdictions are worthless, and it’s almost refreshing to see a casino just eschew the license altogether, rather than pretending their license is legitimate. Still, this isn’t fantastic, as it does leave players without a voice if there’s a dispute between players and the casino.

Countries not supported

NewVegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, Antarctica, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Macau, Malaysia, Manitoba, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Togo, Tokelau, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to the standard slate of games, NewVegas Casino does offer a full slate of live dealer games. These allow players to participate in webcast versions of popular table games like roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and others.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues that I’ve come across related to how NewVegas Casino conducts its casino operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

NewVegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 81

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

cjroberts1685

cjroberts1685 December 17, 2023 00:01

I just started playing here so my opinion might change down the road but for now I've done all right here I haven't cashed out yet but I've had some ups and downs as far as wins go, as soon as I do a cash out I will update my opinion.

Novelleavah45

Novelleavah45 December 12, 2023 22:50

I have liked this casino from the start the customer service to the easy money deposit u like it all

Collielynn

Collielynn July 24, 2023 11:49

I have played here with a no deposit bonus, but never won anything to cashout. I didn't deposit however after reading others' reviews on troubles cashing out.

Sealphawolf

Sealphawolf July 15, 2023 02:56

This casino is really cool...I withdrew winnings of $400 without ever having deposited! All I had to do was beat the wager of the signup bonus I had redeemed (which was actually very reasonable) and voila.. 3 days after I requested a withdrawal I received the money.

This casino is really cool...I withdrew winnings of $400 without ever having deposited! All I had to do was beat the wager of the signup bonus I had redeemed (which was actually very reasonable) and voila.. 3 days after I requested a withdrawal I received the money. Unfortunately they no longer accept South African players.

Read more
Crownofthequeen31

Crownofthequeen31 May 3, 2023 12:53

I was looking for a nice casino were I can feel comfortable so I gave it a try as the layout is nice and its costumer service was super helpful. I gave it a go with a dep and everything went much better than expected. Doubled my deposit and I received my pay. Super happy with this.

Hadrove

Hadrove April 8, 2023 15:02

READ THE TERMS OF SERVICE for any casino before depositing. They offer 70 free spins with a $25 maximum cash out. That seems low, so I contacted live chat to ask if they require a verification deposit.

READ THE TERMS OF SERVICE for any casino before depositing. They offer 70 free spins with a $25 maximum cash out. That seems low, so I contacted live chat to ask if they require a verification deposit. The chat agent said they don't require any verification deposit before the first withdrawal, so I checked their terms of service and discovered this. 6.7 If no previous deposit has been made, a minimum deposit of $50 (€, £, Rx10) is required to verify an account holder's personal information before any withdrawal is made. With that information, I once again contacted live chat and they confirmed they were "mistaken". Right, you weren't just lying to me to get me to deposit $50 for a $25 bonus.

Read more
Morad polat

Morad polat February 26, 2023 21:36

I tried it, it's new for me and very fun, I would recommend it to everyone

Jambition

Jambition February 12, 2023 19:42

This casino is trustworthy and I would say that you can rely on their paying out. The only hesitation is that I like instant payouts and they have a pending time plus a processing time for Bitcoin. There customer service is good and reliable and I think that over all you have ok odds are winning.

Immaturseven37

Immaturseven37 January 15, 2023 06:06

So I went on here and had fun on the games but when it came time to withdraw the money I’m in the casino yet again ended up blocking me out of the system and are letting me log back in due to my living restrictions Immaturseven37

Helen Wait

Helen Wait December 5, 2022 05:23

No complaints yet so thats good! i will raise my rating if I successfully withdraw 1;)

Show remaining 71 comments

NewVegas Casino    Visit Casino