On this page

Royal Planet Casino Review

Royal Planet Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Royal Planet Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Royal Planet Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2016 and offers its services to punters throughout the world. The company looks to have put great lengths into hiding its identity from customers, and there appears to be no information on gaming licensing available, both of which give me heavy pause in recommending this casino to anybody.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit €25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website.
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Royal Planet Casino.

Software Providers

Royal Planet Casino is powered by Rival and Fresh Deck Studios, and the casino’s games are available for play via both a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to play directly through your web browser. Mobile support is also included, allowing for play via both tablets and smartphones.

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Royal Planet Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Royal Planet Casino's Rival Video Poker

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack


Royal Planet Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Royal Planet Casino's Rival Blackjack

Other Games

Royal Planet Casino is also home to 12 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a dedicated page on the Royal Planet Casino site, and players can find information on fighting problem and underage gambling. Players will find tips on identifying problem behaviors, but there are no links to outside counseling groups or ways to set limits and self-exclude from the site, which is a big disappointment. Customer service is available through telephone, email, and live chat, and players will find that the reps are generally fast to respond to help requests, and were able to answer most of the questions I threw their way. There doesn’t appear to be any type of SSL encryption on the Royal Planet Casino website, which is a huge security flaw as it leaves you susceptible to having your personal and financial data at risk from hackers and thieves. We hope that Royal Planet fixes this, as it’s a major flaw in the site.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Royal Planet Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system at Royal Planet Casino is decent, with deposits and withdrawals accepted through Visa, Neteller, Skrill, MasterCard, bank transfer, uPayCard, and eCheck. The casino claims to process eWallet transactions instantly, while other withdrawals are processed within 3-4 days. There is also a $5,000 weekly and $10,000 monthly withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

The slot selection at Royal Planet Casino is large, with all of Rival’s games present here. Most of the games are available as video slots, although players will also find a smaller selection of classic games in the library as well. There are both mobile slots and progressive jackpots available too, so players do stand the chance of winning a large cash prize with a single click of the mouse.

Comp Point Program

Royal Planet Casino has a VIP program, which players earn access to when they deposit $3,000 at the site. This program sees players getting faster withdrawal times, comp points, and other loyalty rewards that common players cannot access.

Licence Information

Royal Planet Casino does not have any licensing information available on its website, which is a major concern as it leaves players no recourse in the event of a dispute.

Countries not supported

Royal Planet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Columbia, Canada, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Manitoba, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Romania, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, U.S. and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There have been no player issues known as of press time, although there are several reasons to be suspicious of this casino, and we urge players to think twice before playing at Royal Planet.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Royal Planet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 36

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Dejan Stamenkovic

Dejan Stamenkovic July 6, 2023 21:06

same casino as Cocoa casino. only Royalplanet does not give rewards chips. Only sign up no deposit bonus. I played with their promo code "35ROYALCHIPS" and managed to make over 4000$, on Rival software slots. but I collected just 70, because that bonus have a max cashout. live chat is very friendly and helpful.

same casino as Cocoa casino. only Royalplanet does not give rewards chips. Only sign up no deposit bonus. I played with their promo code "35ROYALCHIPS" and managed to make over 4000$, on Rival software slots. but I collected just 70, because that bonus have a max cashout. live chat is very friendly and helpful. Withdrawing is only possible on bank account or bitcoin.

Read more
Zack P

Zack P June 25, 2023 03:50

Over two months of waiting, and they still have not paid me my $425 I won. Chat gives me the run around. BS excuse after BS excuse. Casino manager does not respond to emails. Don't gamble here!

1sweetwoman78

1sweetwoman78 February 20, 2023 16:51

I been using there free spins, when they e mail them to me. For a while now, I hit like 60 and they paid out in 2 days. I like 👍

Bama25

Bama25 February 9, 2023 18:52

When I first started gaming online I got suckered in by a multi stage bonus at this place an never saw a dime unfortunately, steer clear. Good luck

slikrik152

slikrik152 January 31, 2023 23:01

Well I've been waiting for a month on my cash out from the royal planet casino I also have been verified and been told that my payout is in the queue and is being processed and that I should receive it in a couple of days that was over a week ago , in total my wait time has been a month with them telling me whatever...

Well I've been waiting for a month on my cash out from the royal planet casino I also have been verified and been told that my payout is in the queue and is being processed and that I should receive it in a couple of days that was over a week ago , in total my wait time has been a month with them telling me whatever pops up in the heads of whomever I land in chat with if lcb. org can help recoup my win it would be greatly appreciated and I would be glad to take my review down or upgrade it to atleast better than what it is now to all other online casino players beware or just not play at the royal planet casino because I don't think they're going to pay maybe lcb can help thanks guys slikrik

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 30, 2022 20:04

Now this is definitely one of the worst of the worst casinos that there are to play at this should be definitely on the top of the road list to stay away from they’re never gonna pay you out I’ve had so many payouts pending with them that I never did get

Dyllan Ostenson

Dyllan Ostenson October 3, 2022 13:56

scam all the casinos using rival dont payout and they steal your money they all need to be shutdown

Philip Boyce

Philip Boyce October 12, 2022 02:00

I would disagree with your statement that all casino using rival do not pay. Cafe Casino paid me over $10,000 in January 2022 and ComicPlay has paid me over $500 this year. No delays no trying not to pay. While I do agree that Royal planet is scum and thieves not all are just because they use rival

Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 24, 2022 06:20

Graphics seemed like the games have been hacked and altered. I might be paranoid but any game that glitches and freezes and has the same identical outcome over and over again that you can notice and a short time playing is something of a red flag for me.

Graphics seemed like the games have been hacked and altered. I might be paranoid but any game that glitches and freezes and has the same identical outcome over and over again that you can notice and a short time playing is something of a red flag for me. The payout times are way too long I would never want to wait this long for my winnings. 2 Thumbs Way down

Read more
stacycrooks

stacycrooks March 4, 2020 10:53

I logged on to Royal Planet again last night asking about my withdrawal that I requested on 2/17/20. I was now told that they had not received my documents after previously telling me by email that they had received them and that they had been forwarded.

I logged on to Royal Planet again last night asking about my withdrawal that I requested on 2/17/20. I was now told that they had not received my documents after previously telling me by email that they had received them and that they had been forwarded. I just sent them a very nasty email, along with copies of all emails, screenshots, etc. proving that they lie! DO NOT PLAY ON THEIR SITE, OR ANY SITE THEY ARE AFFILIATED WITH: Here is my email to them I sent this morning: Hello, I am going to break this down for you so that there is no misunderstanding and I have attached screenshots and/or emails to confirm same. 1. February 17, 2020 I requested a withdrawal of $500.00. (See Attached Printout) 2. February 17, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet stating that "my cashout for $500.00 is under process. (See Attached email) 3. February 18, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet Faxbacks requesting documentation (See Attached Email). 4. February 20, 2020 I sent Royal Planet a detailed email and attached each and every document you requested (See attached email.) 5. On February 21, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet stating that I needed to send my documents in (See Attached Email) 6. On February 21, 2020 I responded stating that I had already sent in all of my documents by email on February 20, 2020 and attached another copy of the email, and documents, to prove same. (See attached email) 7. On February 22, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet that you "had forwarded my documents to your security team for verification" (See attached email) Guess you got them after all! 8. On March 3, 2020 I went to your website and through Chat was advised by Alex and my documents were not shown. (See screenshot attached). Also, in looking at Line 24 of your Terms it states: We reserve the right to reasonably withhold any pay out or winning amount until the identity of the winning person is verified to our satisfaction in order to ensure that payment of the winning amount is being made to the correct person. For this purpose, we further reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to demand that you will provide us with a notarized ID or any equivalent certified ID. If for a continuous period of 40 days from our request for this verification documentation, we have still not received the same from you then the funds remaining in your account will be removed and your account closed. So, I think I have figured out what you guys do....you delay payment of winnings and drag it out for long periods of time just hoping that the 40 days will come up and then you can say "we did not receive your documentation therefore we reserve the right to remove the funds and close your account." Or, you hope we will "reverse our withdrawal" since we cannot make any further deposits on your site while there is a "pending withdrawal." So, please let it be known that you received my documents by your own admission in the email dated February 22, 2020. If we want to play on your site, you expect us to make a deposit and for that deposit to go through. If we want to collect our winnings from your site, it takes an act of God. Be advised that if this matter is not resolved, I will make sure that each and every online casino forum online is advised of what happened and will post anything and everything I can to make sure that no one wants to play on any of your sites because you try to screw people out of their winnings. Since I now see that your site is "Blacklisted" on most of the online forums, hopefully we can get your group shut down. I have had it with you guys trying to screw people hiding in your little country far away where you think no one can touch you. Well, we will see about that. Oh, and don't forget to open and print out my attachment so that you can't say you did not receive it as well. I am also going to email this to Royal Planet about 10 times just so you guys cannot say you did not receive my email. Plus, I get "read receipts" I am also posting this email on every online forum that will allow me. Stacy M. Crooks - User Name stacy1264 ** JUST FOR THE RECORDS, I DID SEND THE ABOVE EMAIL TO THEM 12 TIMES IN A ROW THIS MORNING SO THEY CANNOT SAY THEY DID NOT RECEIVE IT!** Bastards!

Read more
ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 8, 2019 18:24

Royal Planet is a decent casino using Rival software. They offer some variety of slots, many good bonuses and promotions. Have not had to use customer service so far and have not been fortunate to make a withdrawal with my one deposit.

Royal Planet is a decent casino using Rival software. They offer some variety of slots, many good bonuses and promotions. Have not had to use customer service so far and have not been fortunate to make a withdrawal with my one deposit. The jury is still out for me and I will amend this review pending more playing experience.

Read more
Show remaining 25 comments

Royal Planet Casino