On this page

This Is Vegas Casino Review

111Show Comments

This Is Vegas Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

111Show Comments

Introduction

ThisIsVegas Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by AffDynasty Group (previously owned by Silverstone Overseas.) Ltd. The site opened its doors in 2007 and has gathered a reputation for its tight withdrawal limits and mediocre customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 72 hours; Pending time: Up to 12 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F-
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

This Is Vegas Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at This Is Vegas Casino.

Below is a list of promotions being offered at ThisIsVegas Casino.

Exclusive No Deposit Free Spins

Casino Spins bonus with 125 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 20xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: - New player accounts - 20x bonus amount playthrough on the specific slot for the free spins - The Max cash out is $50 (All Currencies) - Restricted countries for no-deposit bonus: China, Finland, Ukraine and Malaysia

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$3000

Note:

 New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: 100 €. You must win at least 1 times the amount of the bonus before a withdrawal is allowed.

Software Providers

ThisIsVegas Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii and Dragon Gaming, which allows punters the chance to play the casino's games through a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model that lets you play games through your web browser.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

This Is Vegas Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about This Is Vegas Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


This Is Vegas Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about This Is Vegas Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

This Is Vegas Casino is also home to 47 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
Slots are a large portion of ThisIsVegas' library, with both video and classic slots being offered to players. The casino also has a small selection of progressive jackpots available to be won, although given the casino's low withdrawal limit it would take you a long time to get your money into your personal bank account.

Comp Point Program

ThisIsVegas Casino awards 1 comp point for every $1 wagered in the casino. Players can redeem 1,000 points for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

ThisIsVegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

This Is Vegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Alberta, Antarctica, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Estonia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Manitoba, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Saint Martin, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Sudan, Syria, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Vatican, Virgin Islands, U.S., Western Sahara, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

ThisIsVegas has a low monthly withdrawal limit of $4000 and $10,000 weekly for VIPs.

Wizard Endorsement Status

This Is Vegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 111

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Eleanor Leighton

Eleanor Leighton May 15, 2024 21:34

Just like its sister casinos- this site offers great free chips. You are restricted to playing rival games until you have wagered your chip but the game choice is good. Definitely a good one to play if you aren’t to set o. Winning large amounts

Yasillyme

Yasillyme May 8, 2024 05:00

I thought I would realy like this casino, until I spent money there. Nt one game but 3 different games kept crashing randomly. I asked support what they were doing about it, and she told me to go pay again, and get a screen shot. I had already pretty much lost $30. No chance was I going to continue.

I thought I would realy like this casino, until I spent money there. Nt one game but 3 different games kept crashing randomly. I asked support what they were doing about it, and she told me to go pay again, and get a screen shot. I had already pretty much lost $30. No chance was I going to continue. One wager free promotion had 50 $2 games with it, I thought cool, Bought it, and won a whole $16 on 50 spins priced at $2 a spin! Brought it up to the cutomer support, and told her I was not impressed, she replied, well you have to do your playthrough one time on there. WRONG! Doubt I will go back.

Read more
watty2193

watty2193 April 17, 2024 15:03

Very generic casino. One thing I really don’t like is when a casino forces people to deposit money to gain access to winnings from a promo, but then make it impossible to withdraw your funds at times. Hoping to see improvements from them so I can revisit.

Kikibird77

Kikibird77 March 9, 2024 08:21

I won on a no deposit bonus and they refused to cash me out unless I deposited so I did and they still refused to cash me out. Still have a balance I like to call to play for fun

Collielynn

Collielynn February 4, 2024 07:28

HORRIBLE CASINO! The worst I have ever played at! Do not waste your time or money here! I took a $10 free chip and proceeded to make it through the astronomical playthrough of $4,000 only to be told I could not cashout because I had not deposited in the last 30 days! I asked if I made a deposit today could I...

HORRIBLE CASINO! The worst I have ever played at! Do not waste your time or money here! I took a $10 free chip and proceeded to make it through the astronomical playthrough of $4,000 only to be told I could not cashout because I had not deposited in the last 30 days! I asked if I made a deposit today could I cashout and again was told NO! She said if I made a deposit it would wipe out my balance! SHADY and SLIMY !!!!! I wish I could give it a NEGATIVE number!

Read more
Yuliannaj

Yuliannaj January 30, 2024 06:01

I like the games , but the withdrawal process is extremely long. If they could fix it to instant I would rate it 4.5

Randy White

Randy White December 1, 2023 18:35

This is Vegas used to be a great casino. The bonuses were pretty awesome and the slots were fairly loose. Recently like the other sister sites to this casino though they changed the terms of their bonuses.

This is Vegas used to be a great casino. The bonuses were pretty awesome and the slots were fairly loose. Recently like the other sister sites to this casino though they changed the terms of their bonuses. Without warning you they will give you a max cashout of 10x deposit with every single bonus unless you deposit over $300 I believe it is. To me this is shady and ridiculous!

Read more
Leeroy JENKINS

Leeroy JENKINS August 20, 2023 16:40

They told me I couldnt claim the bonus because I had a duplicate account based on my IP address. This is completely false and not even worth my time to argue about,.

penderhippy

penderhippy July 25, 2023 03:10

Not sure why it says here players from Canada are accepted because they are not.

Brittany Schrimsher

Brittany Schrimsher July 2, 2023 22:23

This casino doesn't have many games that I care to play personally, but they do email me lots of bonus codes often which is a plus!

Show remaining 101 comments

This Is Vegas Casino    Visit Casino