On this page

DuckyLuck Casino Review

DuckyLuck Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

DuckyLuck Casino is an online betting site that’s catering to the American betting market. The site has a cute design and is easy to navigate. You’ll find a lot of the same software at other sites, but when you factor in that it’s Bitcoin friendly, has decent bonus wagering requirements, and good support, DuckyLuck becomes an excellent choice for someone looking for a new spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 72 hours; Pending time: within 24 hours; Bitcoin: Within 48 hours; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

DuckyLuck Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at DuckyLuck Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at DuckyLuck Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 500% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$2500 +150 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $25. Maximum Cashout: 10x Deposit. PLUS 150 Free Spins. 50 Free Spins for the next 3 days on these slot games:  Day 1: 50 Free Spins: Mystic Wolf; Day 2: 50 Free Spins: Golden Gorilla; Day 3: 50 Free Spins: Five Times Wins.

Sign Up Bonus - Bitcoin

A 600% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$3000 +150 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  In standard terms and conditions there is no wagering requirement,for any additional information please contact customer service.  This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario.

Refer A Friend Bonus

Sign Up, Reload bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. The referring player must have made at least 1 €/$25 deposit to qualify. The Refer-a-Friend bonus of up to €/$100 will be credited to your account, only after the referee player makes an initial minimum deposit of €/$25 and wagers that deposit one time or holds the initial deposit within the casino at least 30 days.

Software Providers

DuckyLuck Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Fresh Deck Studios, Tom Horn Gaming and Dragon Gaming and the casino’s games are supplied through a web-based platform that you access simply using your internet browser. Mobile betting is supported using your smartphone or tablet, so you’re covered there.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


DuckyLuck Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about DuckyLuck Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


DuckyLuck Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about DuckyLuck Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

DuckyLuck Casino is also home to 40 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s not a responsible gaming page on the casino’s page that I could find. This is a major missed opportunity, as casinos have a social responsibility to their customers to provide this information in the event it needs to be used. Let’s hope they fix this, as it’s very easy to do so.

Customer support can be reached using live chat and email. Being the impatient person that I am, I opted to use live chat to inquire about bonus terms. I was quickly met by a rep who was able to get me my answers in what I’d call a timely fashion. The support team is about on par with other American-friendly betting sites.

Security is addressed using SSL encryption, which is the standard that most every major website uses to ensure data is protected. Encryption is boring but important. You should only play at a casino that encrypts your data!

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at DuckyLuck are okay, but there are some things that aren’t great. The first is that your account is deemed inactive after 6 months, and the site will charge a fee of €100 or 5% of the account value. The second is that the casino can close your account at any time for any reason without notice.

Below you’ll find the various banking options available at DuckyLuck Casino.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Fifth under the Sun

It's a Joker

Light Dance

Monaco Fever

Pharaoh's Temple

Planet Rocks

Sugar Land

There are a decent number of slots available, but seeing as how they cater to the American market, the numbers will be lower. You’ll find a good selection of themes and features in these games, with mobile slot play supported across the board. Some progressive jackpots are also available to be won.

Comp Point Program

There is a four tier loyalty program in place at DuckyLuck, with the following tiers available: Lucky Duckling, Minted Mallard, Swanky Swan, and Golden Goose. Players are granted extra bonuses for reaching higher tiers, and the standard comp rate is 1 point for 1 dollar spent.

Licence Information

DuckyLuck holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. The license is basically worthless though, as Curacao does nothing to hold casino operators accountable for their actions. Still, it is good to see that DuckyLuck is willing to invest in the cost of a license, showing that they’re at least trying to make an effort to be legitimate.

Countries not supported

DuckyLuck Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guinea, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Jersey, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues related to how DuckyLuck Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

DuckyLuck Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 128

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bufallocricket

bufallocricket January 22, 2024 21:01

I like Ducky luck I think they have some clean frontend UX exposed to the user and I cant remember if the game variety was anything special but A+ on the interface.

djmorter3

djmorter3 January 2, 2024 19:45

I really liked Ducky Luck to begin with but it seems like they push away loyal customers. I won big there a few times but then they told me I no longer would receive any bonuses or loyalty offers due to my player status.

Zsalladay

Zsalladay December 19, 2023 20:38

Of all the casinos offering the games that duckyluck offers, it is one of two that I think are actually good sites with good offerings to play. I've won alot. And lost alot here, but always had fun doing it and never had to wait for customer support.

Of all the casinos offering the games that duckyluck offers, it is one of two that I think are actually good sites with good offerings to play. I've won alot. And lost alot here, but always had fun doing it and never had to wait for customer support. They could run more no deposit promos for existing customers, but that is my main complaint.

Read more
Randy White

Randy White December 16, 2023 19:58

I used to love this casino. They had some pretty awesome deposit bonuses but you and to be careful to check the terms and make sure there was no max cashout. I have cashed out a few times with them in the past. To the total tune of a few thousand dollars.

I used to love this casino. They had some pretty awesome deposit bonuses but you and to be careful to check the terms and make sure there was no max cashout. I have cashed out a few times with them in the past. To the total tune of a few thousand dollars. I like the selection of games but they took my bonuses away being as I am labeled a skilled player now. Overall not a bad casino.

Read more
Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge November 7, 2023 09:45

The experience I had dealing with this casino is just too extensive and negative to write. Overall this casino has a lot to learn about what good customer service is and how to maintain LOYAL repeat customers. I will not gamble at this casino ever again.

The experience I had dealing with this casino is just too extensive and negative to write. Overall this casino has a lot to learn about what good customer service is and how to maintain LOYAL repeat customers. I will not gamble at this casino ever again. Their Sister site Slots And Casino use to be a favorite of mine but what I learned from both of these casino's is that management controls all aspects of these casinos. All the terms and conditions of using either one of these online casinos are based strictly toward the casino's financial best interest. I realize that casinos operate strictly on profit. But casinos cannot disregard the fact that it is their Loyal return customers that support and increase any casino's yearly profit margins. These casinos will at any point in time change their rules without regard to their customers. You could be in the middle of winning and if someone in management decides that a certain rule needs to change right then then the rule is changed. It doesn't matter if the rule changed while you were playing and caused you to have to forfeit your winnings. These casinos do what ever they want when they want to. One of the rules is the fact that they have a classification for certain customers that is totally WRONG. This classification is when the casino decides you are a SKILLED Player and are no longer eligible to claim any bonuses. After all you are a SKILLED Slot Player and don't need the help of a bonus to win at this casino. A customer is classified as a Skilled Player when someone in the payment Departments decides that they only way you were able to win twice in a couple of weeks is because you must be a SKILLED SLOT PLAYER!!! The fact that the only reason you were able to win twice in two weeks is because you did claim one of the bonuses. And the fact that you had a run of really good luck. There is absolutely ZERO skill involved in playing and winning on a Slot Machine. A monkey could win big on a slot game. It's all based on RANDOM LUCK!!!! The reason you won twice within 2 weeks is because you had a nice run of GOOD LUCK!!! Anyway I could go on and on about this whole subject but anyone with COMMON SENSE would understand and know that the term SKILLED SLOT PLAYER is an Oxymoron statement. Every time I had to deal with support through emails it was maddening! SO my opinion of this casino is save yourself a headache and avoid playing here. On and online support will direct customers to contact support through email if they are unsure about a rule or issue you have. NO supervisors or advanced support is offered through this Chat bot.

Read more
Danielapz

Danielapz August 29, 2023 13:21

I find this casino very fun and with some spectacular bonuses, I like the variety of games it has and how it looks. I hope you also pay.

Daisy11111

Daisy11111 August 1, 2023 17:28

They have this weird reverse a withdrawal coupon that you can use. The coupon does not state what type of withdrawal is allowed and is not allowed.

They have this weird reverse a withdrawal coupon that you can use. The coupon does not state what type of withdrawal is allowed and is not allowed. I asked in the chat if I could reverse my current pending withdrawal and use a coupon and the player advocate said yes you can use this coupon and revearse your withdrawal. Then they void all your winnings. Can I use a match bonus and reverse my $100 withdrawaljQuery34101112786806200099_1690925155689 You - 1:53 PM Hello, Welcome to DuckyLuck live chat support! This is MJ. I see you’re a Golden Goose, please allow a moment to transfer you to the next available Player Advocate TEAM Member. Thank you! MJ - 1:53 PM You are now connected to Amy - Player Advocacy. Info - 1:56 PM Hi Melissa, You can claim the Crypto Elite SuperMatch 295% up to $2950 (Max Cashout) with the reversal/

Read more
Daisy11111

Daisy11111 August 5, 2023 04:41

I’m not sure how you are going to help. I have been playing here for months. I was told multiple times that you can reverse withdrawals and use the available coupon. I specifically asked if I can reverse withdrawals from free chips and free spins.

I’m not sure how you are going to help. I have been playing here for months. I was told multiple times that you can reverse withdrawals and use the available coupon. I specifically asked if I can reverse withdrawals from free chips and free spins. So this entire time I have lost every single one of my withdrawals that were already at max cash because I thought I could reverse them, soo did and lost. The 1 time I finally won on a reverse withdrawal promotions the casino took all my winnings. Why did the casino tell me I could do it in the first place? Why were they watching my lose my withdrawals that were already at max cash out for months without telling me? The rules on that bonus are def not clear and it seems to be intentional. I also do not like all the lies on the website. Weekly loot drops? Never. Personal host? Nope Your host gives u bonuses and gifts? No host no gifts. Customized bonuses? Nope Weekly drawing? Never heard of a winner or what they won. My user name is melissa311 on slots and casino is the one I’m referring to

Read more
OCSCasinoManager

OCSCasinoManager August 4, 2023 18:22

Hello Daisy11111. Please provide us with your username in the casino for use to review your account. We want to be able to help you!

Brittany Schrimsher

Brittany Schrimsher July 2, 2023 22:27

At one point in time this casino was a favorite, but then they quit sending out bonuses and I never seemed to win anything anymore no matter how much money I put in. It has a few fun games and you do get better bonus offers if you agree to deposit and withdraw with crypto only.

Neon7001

Neon7001 June 20, 2023 23:15

This website is a joke. I had a spin hit for $75.75 and after my free spins ended the money was gone. I have a screen shot showing the hit was 75.75$ yet I have for over a week gotten the same response from ducky luck agents “ we can escalate this and you’ll get a response in 24-48 hours.

This website is a joke. I had a spin hit for $75.75 and after my free spins ended the money was gone. I have a screen shot showing the hit was 75.75$ yet I have for over a week gotten the same response from ducky luck agents “ we can escalate this and you’ll get a response in 24-48 hours. Well after hearing this for the 4th or 5th time (no joke) I’ve had enough. This site is a joke and completely unreliable. I have never. Never had a casino not add the funds to my wallet for any reason. Wasn’t even trying to cash out. Horrible site. If anyone here affiliated with ducky luck wants to do something about this. My user name is Neon7001 email is [email protected] Have all the conversations with employess I’ve talked to recorded

Read more
OCSCasinoManager

OCSCasinoManager June 30, 2023 20:05

Hello Neon7001. We are sorry that this issue has not been resolved yet. We have requested information about this issue. As soon as we have an answer we will come back to you immediately.

Berks

Berks June 21, 2023 02:02

Hello Neon7001. Thank you for reaching out to us and exporting your issue. We will get in touch with Casino Rep and will get back to you via private message when we get a response.

Rebecca Scofield

Rebecca Scofield June 13, 2023 09:49

Once you win your considered a skilled player and will not receive any promos

Show remaining 114 comments

DuckyLuck Casino    Visit Casino