On this page

Vegas Slot Casino Review

8Show Comments

Vegas Slot Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

Introduction

Since 2001 Vegas Slot Casino has been providing online casino games to punters throughout the world. The site is owned by the Casino Rewards group, which is well regarded for their excellent management, nice banking system, and large selection of games. The casino is also certified by eCOGRA and licensed in two jurisdictions, providing an experience that is both fair and secure.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Vegas Slot Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Vegas Slot Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Slot Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, American Roulette and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Blackjack and Craps
  • 50% for Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 30% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days, after which Vegas Slot Casino reserves the right to modify the promotion.

Software Providers

Vegas Slot Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides both the gaming platform as well as library of titles to be played by punters. The software is delivered through a web based platform as well as downloadable software client, which allows you to place all of the files right on your computer. There is no difference between the two platforms, and most players will likely want to use the web platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Vegas Slot Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Vegas Slot Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Vegas Slot Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Vegas Slot Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Slot Casino is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are far and away the largest gaming selection at Vegas Slot Casino, with the site offering hundreds of slot machines, which consist of everything from 3 reel games to complex video slots. Game themes range from basic to licensed film and television franchises, mixing in big names like Tomb Raider, Batman, Jurassic Park, and the Terminator. There are also many large progressive jackpots that can be won on big games like Major Millions, King Cashalot, and Mega Moolah.

Comp Point Program

Vegas Slot Casino enrolls all of their players in the Casino Rewards program, which awards comp points based on the amount of money wagered in the casino. These points can then be turned into cash, which can be used to play casino games such as slots and table games.

Licence Information

Vegas Slot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Vegas Slot Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Vegas Slot Casino is generally seen as fair and reliable, the casino does hold withdrawal requests for 48 hours before processing them. This is a controversial practice, as it gives players the chance to cancel their request and lose their winnings back to the casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Vegas Slot Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Vegas Slot Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

patrickweymouth

patrickweymouth December 10, 2017 07:35

I will give this casino a pretty good rating. I said before that Microgaming casinos are all alike but this is not true with some Microgaming casinos. Vegas Slot casino is a Casino Rewards Casino and very trustworthy.

I will give this casino a pretty good rating. I said before that Microgaming casinos are all alike but this is not true with some Microgaming casinos. Vegas Slot casino is a Casino Rewards Casino and very trustworthy. This is my favorite casino from this company and actually pays a little better than others in the same Casino Rewards Group. The support is excellent and they will reply back quickly. They pay out within 3 days as long as you have the proper paperwork they want sent in. They even have a couple of their own games in these casinos. The bonuses are a little low and you have to deposit a minimum of $50.00 to get a bonus. They are no frequent enough in my opinion. If you can put up with low bonuses, this is a top casino that is sometimes forgotten because I have found the casinos with the big frequent bonus are crappy casinos and taking out money is almost impossible. This casino is a honest fast paying casino that has been around for many years. I suggest you try this casino.

Read more
herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 08:19

When i played here before it was not yet a member of CSG and of course i had a good time and enjoyed playing here cause i really did like playing with Microgaming Software and mostly i played here was their video poker games but i didnt win here and still enjoyed my play.

mickmack70

mickmack70 January 17, 2016 11:53

Excellent site, like all the crewards casinos. I really recommend this place (nice winnings)

residenceNelis

residenceNelis April 14, 2015 20:13

Good but basic Microgaming Casino, vegas slots came on my path trough an email of a nice promo from a affiliate website, so also made a small deposit on there casino, they didn't dissapointed me cause of a super cool welcome bonus, and very fast working website, support was better then expected very fast on answering...

Good but basic Microgaming Casino, vegas slots came on my path trough an email of a nice promo from a affiliate website, so also made a small deposit on there casino, they didn't dissapointed me cause of a super cool welcome bonus, and very fast working website, support was better then expected very fast on answering queries! no issue's every experienced there! just an basic but safe and professional place to play, one thing is for sure they pay your winnings, always had some nice withdrawals there always processed under 24 hours to e-wallet so that has always been good there, also some spins or bonuses are offered trough email or text message so it's a good casino with good support and nice offers to grab! great place;)

Read more
pinkxxx

pinkxxx February 13, 2015 15:34

Havent played here since they joined casino rewards . Played once awhile back 1 deposit and cashed out 50 ..received 3 days later via snailmail ..at that time they didn't request docs either and sent promo chips snail mail . Ahhh the good ol days ....microgaming lately don't seem to be what they used to be.

Havent played here since they joined casino rewards . Played once awhile back 1 deposit and cashed out 50 ..received 3 days later via snailmail ..at that time they didn't request docs either and sent promo chips snail mail . Ahhh the good ol days ....microgaming lately don't seem to be what they used to be. I may try it out again I have no problems with casino rewards and their casinos on their list .

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 19, 2014 15:28

Just like Mummys Gold casino/ First Web casino this casino needs some update for their layout.

Just like Mummys Gold casino/ First Web casino this casino needs some update for their layout. The better your layout the more people want to play so be attractive! Also here I've never made any deposit, I just sign up at this casino althou they didn't offer any no deposit bonus I signed up just for the free tournaments :) and never won unfortunately but enjoyed playing there. It was a long time ago, I forgot my username and password. I could retrieve them but I am not planning to play here anymore.

Read more
winner1177

winner1177 May 27, 2014 12:39

One port for this casino shows its popularity which is none , avoid casino rewards until they wake up.

Lootva

Lootva February 13, 2013 07:27

Well, definitely no shortage of online casinos with Vegas name in it, so Vegas Slots is not an exception. I wasn't thrilled with the site looks, and I have seen way better design, but it does look a bit attractive and different from what you usually see.

Well, definitely no shortage of online casinos with Vegas name in it, so Vegas Slots is not an exception. I wasn't thrilled with the site looks, and I have seen way better design, but it does look a bit attractive and different from what you usually see. They are backed up by Microgaming software, and that means the access to over 500 different games, provided by one of the industry leaders. I am not usually easily drawn to sites like this, since I prefer instant than downloadable games, but I have to say that this works really fast with great looking graphics. Add good bonuses to the equation, so it's no wonder I decided to give it a try. Sadly, no Free No Deposit bonus available, but there's a good depositing offer. You get a nice 210% combined bonus for first 5 deposits, up to $700, which is more than a good start.

Read more

Vegas Slot Casino    Visit Casino