On this page

Vegas Country Casino Review

8Show Comments

Vegas Country Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

Introduction

Since 2001 Vegas Country Casino has been offering their betting services to punters in regulated online betting jurisdictions. The casino is quite well regarded in the online betting community, as they have a sizable banking system, good customer service, and hundreds of games that will keep punters entertained for long periods of time.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Vegas Country Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Vegas Country Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Country Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 120xb on Dragon Tiger

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Roulette, Poker and Video Poker
  • 4% for American Roulette and Classic Blackjack
  • 6% for Blackjack and Craps
  • 20% for Baccarat
  • 30% for Sic Bo
  • 60% for Slots
  • 100% for Dragon Tiger

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. All bonus monies will be credited as bonus funds (i.e. not cash) to the Player's Casino account or to Casino Rewards account. Promotional bonuses/prizes that remain unused in a Player's casino account for longer than 60 days from the date of registration, will be forfeited.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$145 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Video Poker, Poker and Roulette
  • 7% for American Roulette
  • 10% for Craps and Blackjack
  • 33% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Sic Bo and Dragon Tiger
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

All bonus monies will be credited as bonus funds (i.e. not cash) to the Player's Casino account or to Casino Rewards account. Promotional bonuses/prizes that remain unused in a Player's casino account for longer than 60 days from the date of registration, will be forfeited.

Software Providers

Vegas Country Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Games Global, Foxium, Just For The Win and Slingshot Studios, which provides the casino with its gaming platform as well as casino games. Punters can access the casino software either through their web platform or through a downloadable version of the casino, which is identical to the web version. A mobile version of the site has also been developed for punters choosing to play via their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Vegas Country Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Vegas Country Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Vegas Country Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Vegas Country Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Country Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Fans of slots will be happy to know that Vegas Country Casino offers hundreds of the games on its virtual floors. Games range from classic 3 reel Vegas slots to modern 243 Ways to Win games that mix in hot properties like Battlestar Galactica, Jurassic Park, Terminator, and more. If you are the type of punter who is looking for large progressive jackpot prizes will find them in spades at Vegas Country Casino. The casino offers 12 such prizes on their site as of the publication of this review, including some slots with multi-million dollar wins in their history.

Comp Point Program

Vegas Country Casino enrolls all of their customers in the Casino Rewards program, which issues out comp or loyalty points. These points are earned for wagering various amounts in the casino, and can be eventually redeemed for cash in the casino, which can then be used to play any of the site’s hundreds of games.

Licence Information

Vegas Country Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Vegas Country Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Vegas Country Casino is seen as being a fair and reputable casino, this operator is known for holding player withdrawal requests for 48 hours, a process that heightens the chances of players canceling their requests and gambling their money back to the casino. This is a practice that many find questionable, and punters should be aware of this before deciding to play at Vegas Country.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Vegas Country Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Vegas Country Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 11:24

Another Microgaming casino and another Casino Rewards group member casino but Vegas Country Casino has been with CRG since i started to gamble .

Another Microgaming casino and another Casino Rewards group member casino but Vegas Country Casino has been with CRG since i started to gamble . Vegas Country offers a $10 free with no deposit before when i registered here and will offer you a 100% welcome bonus or if you want a 50% depend on what you want .Those days i didnt even bother to know its playthrough cause i didnt even know that there was a playthrough but i seldom get bonuses cause i want to make a fast withdrawal whenever i win.Vegas Country has all the games you will want to play and if you have problems a live chat is just beside you just waiting. Good Luck !

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis April 14, 2015 20:48

Good place to play : Vegas country from the trustful Group Casino Rewards, from non of there casino's i ever experienced problems, so it's an excellent group and every casino they own is good! vegas country was one who attracted me out of the big list of microgaming casino's vegas country offers an super professional...

Good place to play : Vegas country from the trustful Group Casino Rewards, from non of there casino's i ever experienced problems, so it's an excellent group and every casino they own is good! vegas country was one who attracted me out of the big list of microgaming casino's vegas country offers an super professional service too there players! and they take fast payouts really sirius! perfect website design everything is clear and easy to find for example Wagering Requirements that are still left, info about withdrawal time etc, everything is fine and good working there no problems experienced! great place to play!

Read more
barebones

barebones March 28, 2015 18:43

Vegas Country is one of Casino Rewards Group casinos and my experience with them so far has only been pleasant. Never had any cashout problems, support is always working and very nice. Great game selection on download version, definitely worth trying. I wish they had more bonuses only.

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 09:54

Good time at this casino a few months back on my first deposit. I was playing 2 of my favourite games, immortal romance and girls with guns for about 2 hours on a £50 deposit minimum stake.

Good time at this casino a few months back on my first deposit. I was playing 2 of my favourite games, immortal romance and girls with guns for about 2 hours on a £50 deposit minimum stake. After hitting a few poor bonuses i finally hit the big one on girls with gins winning £150 which is 500x stake!! i hadnt heard of this casino before but i was on another microgaming site and clicked on there affiliates and this one came up and im glad i did, great site

Read more
mrohacek

mrohacek August 4, 2014 23:26

Not very famous, but this casino has internationally-respected eCOGRA certification, so it sets this casino for me on a little higher level, although it is not very famous at all. My experiences with it are also only very good, gameplay, support, banking, no complaint at all :)

Lootva

Lootva February 18, 2013 07:43

It seems quite popular to make Vegas sites, and by now I have seen my fair share of them. This one is not so much different, and even the site looks really familiar. Never the less, I did check it out because I just love to discover new things.

It seems quite popular to make Vegas sites, and by now I have seen my fair share of them. This one is not so much different, and even the site looks really familiar. Never the less, I did check it out because I just love to discover new things. You get to download the software to your computer (just PC's are supported) and there are no Flash based games. I personally prefer when you can choose and decide between downloadable and Instant games. They advertise $245 Free Bonus, but it is not a No Deposit Bonus (my favorite kind) but a standard deposit bonus. The rules are simple, your first deposit gets you 100% match up to $100, and the second deposit will give you a 50% match up to $145. All the other deposits have to be at least $20, which is something I don't really like. I did have some success, and no problem to collect the bonus.

Read more
marcelNL

marcelNL August 25, 2011 17:14

deposit 50 euro,got 50 euro bonus,and extra 20 euro,play with 120 euro! and lost it in 40 minutes! without any bonusgame to get! no chance to win here! make a account here this evening,and closed it already.

LCB Admin

LCB Admin November 16, 2009 17:56

Thank you for the heads up 13oclock, we have updated the banner.

Vegas Country Casino    Visit Casino