On this page

Royal Swipe Casino Review

Royal Swipe Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Royal Swipe casino is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2014. The casino is owned and operated by ProgressPlay, a respected group that puts out the casinos Power Slots, Dream Palace, and Pocket Casino. To date, Royal Swipe Casino has been generally well-received by players, who enjoy the casino's game library, but criticize the site's high wagering requirements on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$50 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Royal Swipe Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Royal Swipe Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Royal Swipe Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Video Poker
  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Wager from real balance first. 50X wager the bonus. Contribution varies per game. Selected games only. Wager calculated on bonus bets only. Bonus valid 30 days / Free spins valid 7 days from receipt. Max conversion: 3 times the bonus amount or from free spins: €20. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Slot: Book of Dead.

Cashback Bonus

A 15% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of €/£/$500

Code: MARKER

Note:

Opt-in Required. Minimum total deposit of £25. Valid only on weekends. Available on selected games only. Maximum cashback of £500 on deposit losses. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits. Cashback weekend 15%. Make a minimum total deposit of £/€/$ 25 or more with the relevant deposit code: (code: MARKER) for Roulette Games. (code: DEALER) for All other non-Blackjack Casino and Live Games. No Wr. The cashback amount will be credited to your account by the following Monday.

Software Providers

Royal Swipe Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Skillzzgaming, Fugaso, SYNOT Games, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, Tom Horn Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Aurum Signature Studios, Lucksome Gaming, Leap Gaming, Wishbone Games, Circular Arrow and HammerTime Games, which provides its games to players via a web-based platform. A mobile site is also available for those who wish to play games through their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Royal Swipe Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Royal Swipe Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Royal Swipe Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Royal Swipe Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Royal Swipe Casino is also home to 161 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Fu Fish

3 Card Brag

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Hit Me Baccarat

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette Diamonds

Roulette Diamonds VIP

Roulette Ultimate

Roulette Ultimate VIP

Roulette Platinum

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Sheng Cai You Dao

Goddess of 8 Directions

Zhao Cai Xiong Mao

Panda vs. Goat

Mermaid Jewels

The Orca, the Iceberg, and the Penguin

Big Lion

Ku Xuan Cai Chen

Cai Chen Ye

Three Sisters

Symphony of Diamonds

Shen Long Bao Shi

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Armed and wild

88 Pearls

Book of Secrets

Dice Rush

Dragons of Fortune

Fire

Fire Witch

Fruity Gold

Moonlight Fortune

aurora wilds

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Slots are the primary game you will find at Royal Swipe Casino, with the site offering a large array of games from developers such as Microgaming, Thunderkick, Rabcat, and others. The games are primarily video slots, but there are also a smattering of classic games for you to try. If you are looking for progressive jackpots, the casino offers several Microgaming prizes, which often exceed one million dollars in value.

Comp Point Program

Royal Swipe Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Royal Swipe Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Royal Swipe Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Thus far there are no-known player issues pertaining to how Royal Swipe Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Royal Swipe Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 5

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo September 19, 2018 14:54

If you've seen one, you seen it all. Royal Swipe Casino is another casino from ProgressPlay but this one not only has an ugly name, it also has a poorly made website. Don't let the look deceive you, that's what they said and that's why I gave this casino a chance.

If you've seen one, you seen it all. Royal Swipe Casino is another casino from ProgressPlay but this one not only has an ugly name, it also has a poorly made website. Don't let the look deceive you, that's what they said and that's why I gave this casino a chance. Well...I guess whoever made that saying was a drunk because I really had a bad luck with this casino, I lost my deposited money plus bonus within 30 minutes. Sometimes it sucks being right.

Read more
Xtina13

Xtina13 August 15, 2016 20:50

I deposited into the casino a few times, then one random day for no reason, i get an email telling me my account has been closed and to talk to customerservice for questions. I did just that. I was told that i opened mire than one account with them.

I deposited into the casino a few times, then one random day for no reason, i get an email telling me my account has been closed and to talk to customerservice for questions. I did just that. I was told that i opened mire than one account with them. They didn't offer a no deposit bonus, so i don't get why im being reprimanded for misconduct with bonuses. The games they offer are ok, but i never wont a cent and i soend hundreds there. They just suck. Good riddens.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 14, 2016 11:54

I played a no deposit free spin bonus here about two years back and originally really liked the casino but after doing a bit of research on them around the internet i discovered that there are quite a few complaints against them by players concerning non and delayed payments, in my very brief and short experience...

I played a no deposit free spin bonus here about two years back and originally really liked the casino but after doing a bit of research on them around the internet i discovered that there are quite a few complaints against them by players concerning non and delayed payments, in my very brief and short experience playing with them i had no issues and found the support very friendly and efficient, i liked the casinos design and outlay and the mobile site ran great on my phone but the true proof of any online casino is really only truly tested when one requests a payment and I have nothing to write on that area but maybe one day will

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp September 6, 2015 06:49

Even they have average bonus of 100% match bonus and pretty high wagering of X 50 i still decided to open account and thy their games.The reason joining there ,I wanted to play Immortal Romance slot game.But after searching i couldn't find that slot,because they don't have it in their list.

Even they have average bonus of 100% match bonus and pretty high wagering of X 50 i still decided to open account and thy their games.The reason joining there ,I wanted to play Immortal Romance slot game.But after searching i couldn't find that slot,because they don't have it in their list.Why some of this new Microgaming casinos don't have or have removed this game from their list,still cant understand.Nice casino with great licence ,but i don't think i will deposit again.

Read more
itwizard

itwizard July 25, 2015 12:12

Just to let you now, this casino doesen't allow players from Belgium. Grtz itwizard

Royal Swipe Casino    Visit Casino