On this page

Casino Kings Review

Casino Kings does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Casino Kings is an online betting site that was launched in 2014 and is currently owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. The casino has a royal feel to it, but that’s not what makes it special. Instead, the excellent casino management, large game library, and reasonable payout times make this a betting site that’s well worth your time and money.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€/£10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 3 business days; Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€3,000 Weekly/$/€6,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casino Kings Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Kings.

Software Providers

Casino Kings is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Skillzzgaming, Fugaso, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, CT Interactive, Games Warehouse, NextGen, ProgressPlay, Tom Horn Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios and Leap Gaming and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based, instant play platform. This means that the casino loads up directly through your internet browser, with no downloadable software required. The site also fully accepts mobile play, and the site looks great on smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino Kings Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Kings's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casino Kings Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Kings's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Kings is also home to 170 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Fu Fish

3 Card Brag

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Hit Me Baccarat

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Super Sic Bo

10p Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Turbo Roulette

Keno

KeNow

KeNow Jackpot

Blitz Keno

Double Exposure

Pontoon

49 Gold Rush

7-11-21

Crazy Chicken Classic

Gears of Fortune

Snakes and Ladders

Lotto Boss

Red Card

Lotto Machine

Blitz lotto

Spin Lotto

Bananarama

Build your dream home

Cash and car

Double double

Dream car

Eggstravaganza

Elfmeter

Gold hunt

Heat wave

Kolle Alaaf

Kroten Wanderung

Magic Million

Sophia Thomalla

Rubbel die katz

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is an extensive responsible gaming page on the Casino Kings website, with players finding a wealth of information on both identifying and fighting problem gambling behaviors. The site also has various limits in place, such as deposit, play, and reality checks. If needed, self-exclusion is available as well. You can also find links to outside gambling assistance groups.

Customer service is available through live chat and email, which can provide you help in a timely manner. I found the staff to be cheerful and knowledgeable, giving me all of the information I needed on the casino’s banking systems.





Casino Kings protects your information using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is essential in protecting you from hackers. This is achieved by scrambling your data as it moves between the casino and your computer. We only recommend you play at casinos that use this process of encryption.

Casino Kings protects your information using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is essential in protecting you from hackers. This is achieved by scrambling your data as it moves between the casino and your computer. We only recommend you play at casinos that use this process of encryption.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, I couldn’t find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty decent, with a bevy of different options for deposits and withdrawals through Visa, Mastercard, Discover, iDeal, Bank transfer, Trustly, Sofort, and more. The casino does have a 72 hour pending time on winnings before they are processed, which is too long in my opinion, as payouts can take a few days after the fact to be delivered. There is a $3,000 daily withdrawal limit, and a $6,000 monthly limit, which is also disappointing. With that said, the management here is good, and you will almost certainly get the money you’re owed, as we’ve never heard complaints in the past.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Sheng Cai You Dao

Goddess of 8 Directions

Zhao Cai Xiong Mao

Panda vs. Goat

Mermaid Jewels

The Orca, the Iceberg, and the Penguin

Big Lion

Ku Xuan Cai Chen

Cai Chen Ye

Three Sisters

Symphony of Diamonds

Shen Long Bao Shi

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Spin Lotto

Link

7 up

jingle up

aurora wilds

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There is a slot library of nearly 1,300 games, which is impressive for an online casino. The games are developed by big-name players, and you’ll find no shortage of choice. Progressive jackpots and mobile slots are also available, adding to the most robust section of the casino.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place at Casino Kings, with the casino offering up several tiers based on your gameplay. Here you can earn points to convert to cash, enhanced support, and other gifts.

Licence Information

Casino Kings holds a gaming license through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casino Kings does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, Florida, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Maine, Malawi, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Casino Kings offers players a full live dealer betting room.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino Kings conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Kings has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods September 28, 2018 02:55

Well I gave it a shot, but low and behold, my forgetfulness , progressplay has me blacklisted lol, so since I did t play here, I wont leave a score, but dont you think 4 years is long enough for only yelling at a support agent because they refused me 600$ winnings, by some crap excuse that didnt make any sense to what...

Well I gave it a shot, but low and behold, my forgetfulness , progressplay has me blacklisted lol, so since I did t play here, I wont leave a score, but dont you think 4 years is long enough for only yelling at a support agent because they refused me 600$ winnings, by some crap excuse that didnt make any sense to what was actually happening lol ya I yelled,lol

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD September 19, 2015 16:57

200x wager for 5.00$ wow lol You have to be very very lucky to thing of making this wager !

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 06:22

A decent casino offering a five free no deposit bonus to welcome players and to get familiar with the games on offer, sadly only nextgen games are available to South African players but microgaming is also offered to those where microgaming software is licensed, the wagering on the bonuses is bery high so I perdonally...

A decent casino offering a five free no deposit bonus to welcome players and to get familiar with the games on offer, sadly only nextgen games are available to South African players but microgaming is also offered to those where microgaming software is licensed, the wagering on the bonuses is bery high so I perdonally upon a deposit would go on without one from my experience and the games I played experienced some good payouts in the games they offer both mobile and desktop instantplay platforms

Read more
asad89

asad89 May 15, 2015 13:14

Another progressplay casino, probably they have the best promotions/bonuses out there, wagering a bit high but they do offer a lot Withdrawals are a bit slow but always paid, no problem with support, deposits, great game selection

leannep

leannep May 15, 2015 12:02

A quick update - there definitely ARE progressives on Red Kings. They've got TunzaMoney (sp?) and Treasure Nile, and some others. There's a Hearts and Tarts and a ThunderstruckII jackpot - I really need to sort out exactly what it is that I am seeing.

A quick update - there definitely ARE progressives on Red Kings. They've got TunzaMoney (sp?) and Treasure Nile, and some others. There's a Hearts and Tarts and a ThunderstruckII jackpot - I really need to sort out exactly what it is that I am seeing. I am such a low-roller, though, that I am unlikely to get onto most of these, and it's not as easy to describe just from memory. Sorry to the LCB readers about that. Please note though that they have been consistently generous even though I am only thusfar minimal with them as a player. I got ten spins on ExtraCash, which is no cheesy offer, at a dollar a turn. Great game - and I ended up playing for two days. Cheers.

Read more
leannep

leannep May 6, 2015 10:20

Thanks again to Casino Kings for the ten spins today - very nice...very fun. Looking forward to some wins. I looked into the 'Cashapillar Jackpot' thing -- that's a term - I don't know that it is a true 'progressive' but rather 'the big win is a jackpot'...however that definitely got my attention.

Thanks again to Casino Kings for the ten spins today - very nice...very fun. Looking forward to some wins. I looked into the 'Cashapillar Jackpot' thing -- that's a term - I don't know that it is a true 'progressive' but rather 'the big win is a jackpot'...however that definitely got my attention. I don't think Casino Kings is offering progressives yet - I hope they will be able to, in the future. Thusfar, clean, friendly, generous casino. Cheers.

Read more
jbuijsheeschw

jbuijsheeschw April 23, 2015 03:13

chrashes every time when i try to sign up, strange

Casino Kings

Casino Kings March 23, 2015 10:54

Thanks for your comments guys. Leannep it looks like the issue you were experiencing was your Windows version as we cannot replicate here. I hope you get it sorted! Many thanks Callie

leannep

leannep March 18, 2015 16:18

Cute casino. I have to check that I havent accidentally registered twice, because it looks very familiar. It is listed as 'Microgaming', but really it's mixed. The chip was easy to redeem and works perfectly - unlimited cashout! But a 200x wagering requirement - a challenge.

Cute casino. I have to check that I havent accidentally registered twice, because it looks very familiar. It is listed as 'Microgaming', but really it's mixed. The chip was easy to redeem and works perfectly - unlimited cashout! But a 200x wagering requirement - a challenge. I have recently been getting the 'your copy of Windows isnt genuine' (even though mine is a purchased copy) and I don't know if thats the problem, but I frequently got 'this game is paused' and then had to log in again. I think, at the bottom line, that that might be a deterrent. Did everyone know that there is a Cashapillar jackpot, and also a HeartsNTarts jackpot? I didn't. They have them at Casino Kings. I will see how it goes.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 16:55

casino kings, is a really nice newcoming microgaming casino! offers perfect service from support staff, very good designed website! and a really nice big scale of games offering! so everyone has it favorite game there!:) i like them alot also because of there fast payments! and big offer of payment methods! really...

casino kings, is a really nice newcoming microgaming casino! offers perfect service from support staff, very good designed website! and a really nice big scale of games offering! so everyone has it favorite game there!:) i like them alot also because of there fast payments! and big offer of payment methods! really nice casino!

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Casino Kings    Visit Casino