On this page

Lucky Emperor Casino Review

35Show Comments

Lucky Emperor Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

35Show Comments

Introduction

For several years Lucky Emperor Casino has provided their games and betting services to players throughout the world. The casino is licensed in the United Kingdom and Kahnawake, and is also certified by eCOGRA, providing a lot of credentials for a casino that provides remote betting services.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50 /$300 (Bank Wire)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Lucky Emperor Casino.

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Lucky Emperor Caisno.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Video Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit:$20. The exception applies where the bonus is the first deposit bonus, where this is subject to 200 times play-through before your balance may be cashed in.

Software Providers

Lucky Emperor Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides hundreds of games through their various platforms. The casino is available for via download as well as through web browsers, allowing you the choice to pick the option you prefer. A mobile version of the casino is also available, allowing punters to play through their smartphones and tablets. Mac users will also be directed to play through this mobile site.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Lucky Emperor Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Lucky Emperor Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Lucky Emperor Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Lucky Emperor Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Lucky Emperor Casino is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are by and far the largest gaming selection at Lucky Emperor Casino, and punters will find tons of video slots and classic casino games. These games mix in a bunch of smaller games alongside big name brands such as Tomb Raider, Batman, Game of Thrones, and more. There are also many progressive jackpots available, with large prizes able to be won on more than ten different titles.

Comp Point Program

Lucky Emperor Casino enrolls all players in their Casino Rewards program, allowing customers to earn points by betting in the casino. Once these points accumulate, you can redeem them for cash in the casino, which can be used to play slots, table games, and video poker machines.

Licence Information

Lucky Emperor Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Lucky Emperor Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Lucky Emperor Casino has established itself as a reputable online casino and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how this casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Lucky Emperor Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Lucky Emperor Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

marinawayluck

marinawayluck September 7, 2022 06:50

Lucky Emperor Casino runs on Microgaming software. Security is of paramount importance for the casino. This is an excellent indicator of a good and reliable casino.

mapluche

mapluche November 10, 2019 15:20

I like this casino because with a minimum deposit of 5 eur or usd you can get a great bonus, it is a matter of luck I tried and although I lost I liked having fun and feeling the sensation of being able to win, the only thing I did not like is that after having deposited that minimum amount and never again received...

I like this casino because with a minimum deposit of 5 eur or usd you can get a great bonus, it is a matter of luck I tried and although I lost I liked having fun and feeling the sensation of being able to win, the only thing I did not like is that after having deposited that minimum amount and never again received some type of promotion I do not understand why but if someone is fortunate to win with a small amount, do it!

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 August 1, 2019 09:52

I recommend this casino to players. never problems with deposits or withdrawals.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo September 19, 2018 12:02

I found this casino about a few year ago via an affiliate that offered new players $€ 10 no deposit required. I took the offer and signed up. The casino was only avaliabe via a software that has to installed on your pc. The software will be installed during the registration which is awesome.

I found this casino about a few year ago via an affiliate that offered new players $€ 10 no deposit required. I took the offer and signed up. The casino was only avaliabe via a software that has to installed on your pc. The software will be installed during the registration which is awesome. However, when my registration was completed I didn't see the freebie in my account and also couldn't find it at the casinorewards section. Live chat told me I didn't signed up via the correct affiliate which is very odd because I did use the link from the affiliate. Anyway, I think the casino is good, it's a sister casino of Zodiac casino and a few others. Games are from Microgaming only. Live chat support responded within a minute and always friendly.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 26, 2018 09:36

I find this casino to be overrated but that’s just my opinion. I tested it out years ago with a 10$ no deposit and find the casino is just average. They don’t have a mobile casino which is a major downside if you don’t own a computer like me and when I did have a computer their download version was really slow.

herlis

herlis July 31, 2017 20:22

Lucky Emperor was one of the first casinos i ever made a deposit i never won here but while playing im always sitting on the edge of my seat , Lucky Emperor Casino is a member of Casino Rewards Group and almost all of the Casino Rewards Group i have registered but i had an issue with one of their casino's that made me...

Lucky Emperor was one of the first casinos i ever made a deposit i never won here but while playing im always sitting on the edge of my seat , Lucky Emperor Casino is a member of Casino Rewards Group and almost all of the Casino Rewards Group i have registered but i had an issue with one of their casino's that made me not play with them anymore and now that i really can't play with Microgaming casinos it will not be a problem with me but im not telling you not to play here that was just me who knows this might be the casino that will make you win big. GoodLuck!

Read more
tanunax

tanunax July 5, 2017 01:34

This is the legendary casino that belongs to the group of Rewards. Some time ago they gave a bonus without a deposit of 10 euros and I certainly used it. Very quickly fulfilled the conditions for the wager and won 140 euros. After checking my documents, the money was transferred to my account in the course of the day.

This is the legendary casino that belongs to the group of Rewards. Some time ago they gave a bonus without a deposit of 10 euros and I certainly used it. Very quickly fulfilled the conditions for the wager and won 140 euros. After checking my documents, the money was transferred to my account in the course of the day. Excellent casino!

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 19, 2017 00:32

I've been depositing here for awhile now, do like the Casino, it is from Casino Rewards. I like this group because they have low wagering being 30X's, if you take deposit bonuses that is what you face, not too hard to do, other MG Casinos have 40-50X's wagering.

I've been depositing here for awhile now, do like the Casino, it is from Casino Rewards. I like this group because they have low wagering being 30X's, if you take deposit bonuses that is what you face, not too hard to do, other MG Casinos have 40-50X's wagering. I also like it here because they give you 'Lucky Day Bonus" for me this is about $20 from time to time, sometimes once a month or more. Am Happy here!

Read more
Leonila

Leonila May 20, 2016 00:44

to redeem the no deposit bonus, you need to register your card 1st.. ?? and their customer support did'nt know that they have posted a no deposit bonus ($10) here in LCB?? hmmnnn..

lepabrena

lepabrena March 31, 2016 21:21

i registered here because my friend told me there is a no deposit bonus and i got the bonus, they want to register your credit card!! the casino is nice but it runs slow on my computer, and also the games run very bad graphics

Show remaining 25 comments

Lucky Emperor Casino    Visit Casino