On this page

Grand Mondial Review

16Show Comments

Grand Mondial does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

16Show Comments

Introduction

Grand Mondial Casino opened its doors in 2006 and is one of several casinos owned and operated by Casino Rewards. The casino is generally seen in a positive light by its customers, who enjoy the gaming library of more than 400 titles and good service, but don't necessarily approve of the casino's withdrawal limits on non-jackpot winnings.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit $/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Grand Mondial Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Grand Mondial Casino.

Software Providers

Grand Mondial Casino is powered by Microgaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides hundreds of games through both a web-based and downloadable software client. Players will also find a mobile betting option, which can be used on both smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Grand Mondial Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Grand Mondial's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Grand Mondial Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Grand Mondial's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Grand Mondial is also home to 21 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots make up the vast majority of Grand Mondial Casino's 400 plus gaming library, and include both older 3-reel slots and modern video slots. A series of progressive jackpots is also offered to players, with players able to win large prizes on games such as Mega Moolah, Major Millions, and King Cashalot.

Comp Point Program

Grand Mondial Casino awards 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino. Players can redeem 100 points for £1 in real cash in the casino, but it should be noted that comp point rewards carry a 30x wagering requirement at Grand Mondial Casino.

Licence Information

Grand Mondial Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Grand Mondial does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Grand Mondial Casino is seen as a reputable online casino, this operator does restrict non-progressive jackpot withdrawals to $4,000 per week.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Grand Mondial earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Grand Mondial.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nimesh parmar

nimesh parmar January 2, 2023 01:50

This casino gives an advertising for 1 euro 50 chances to win 1 bilion in mega mullah I hope someone win overall nice casino but support took time

rezalm.1205

rezalm.1205 February 15, 2022 00:21

I actually enjoy playing here as I am impressed by the rewards system they offer. It's fun to play here as I have won here several times now. However, one factor that I didn't like about this casino is that most of their games come from Microgaming.

I actually enjoy playing here as I am impressed by the rewards system they offer. It's fun to play here as I have won here several times now. However, one factor that I didn't like about this casino is that most of their games come from Microgaming. Don't get me wrong, I like Microgaming games but I would prefer it more if they can include more game providers on their roster. That will be a better gaming experience. Still, I like playing here on this site.

Read more
Nikki666

Nikki666 June 1, 2021 05:41

I have read from other players reviews thatvtgey have same opinion and experience with this casino. I have recently joined and the start bonus was good to play. Deposit was easy I am yet to withdrawal.

I have read from other players reviews thatvtgey have same opinion and experience with this casino. I have recently joined and the start bonus was good to play. Deposit was easy I am yet to withdrawal. Their games are just like any other Casino in their casino rewards program.but are very good I always go for slots and black jack which are both my favorite in this site. Support were helpful when I didn't get a bonus added to my deposit. The site is simple and easy to navigate and I will definitely be playing here regularly.

Read more
Speed1975

Speed1975 April 17, 2020 00:59

As part of casino rewards. Pretty same as as others. High rollover on bonuses. Minimum 50 withdrawal is a pain. Have to wait 3 to 4 days. Even on ewallet payout.

herlis

herlis August 27, 2017 07:10

Grand Mondial Casino another microgaming software casino , there was a time that i was only playing at this casino i think it was because i was a member of this forum that they were offering contest for this casino and thats the reason i didnt play at other casinos that time and this casino also have welcome packages...

Grand Mondial Casino another microgaming software casino , there was a time that i was only playing at this casino i think it was because i was a member of this forum that they were offering contest for this casino and thats the reason i didnt play at other casinos that time and this casino also have welcome packages and has a support that very kind.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 26, 2017 01:36

Grand Mondial Casino from the provider Microgaming is a reliable and proven casino. Checked by the audit company Ecogra. I do not really like a big wager requirements (x60) but in principle normal conditions. Very friendly and quick support and quick payouts.

nashek

nashek March 18, 2017 21:43

grand mondial is solid casino concentrated on providing one but good quality games, slots, craps , table games and some card games are on the board and this is most imporant thing, on top of that low deposits qualify and fast payouts,

adam12green

adam12green March 30, 2016 09:24

Not bad, as said by the last user the best thing of microgaming is tournaments, i hope in future other software follow them in this way.

chohlet

chohlet January 5, 2016 16:07

Many tournaments, good thing is also many tournaments are free entry.

Many tournaments, good thing is also many tournaments are free entry. Registered some months ago to take the freeplay offer, after i deposited the bonus from freeplay offer was not added, and the livechat said i took too many freeplay offers in there caisno group and cant take anymore freeplay offers until i play and deposit without any bonus. Livechat needs much time to connect and answer. So i was banned from taking the freeplay offers in this casino group and after that never deposited there :D

Read more
steppek

steppek December 21, 2015 13:59

The best at Grand Mondial when I was playing there, was the free tournaments :)

Show remaining 6 comments

Grand Mondial    Visit Casino