On this page

Conquestador Casino Review

10Show Comments

Conquestador Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Introduction

Conquestador Casino is powered by the Mobinc gaming platform. The website is operated by Mobile Incorporated Ltd, a company licensed and regulated by the UKGC and the MGA, focusing mainly on players from Canada, New Zealand and Finland.

The casino platform is designed to be so perfectly tidy. Everything is in order and so well-organized, that it even seems a bit excessive. The header and footer are fixed. The upper right corner of the header contains a localization button and the main menu that, if clicked, expands into a menu with several drop-down options.

The registration procedure is standard; players are requested to provide their name, address, mobile number, a valid email address and date of birth. To login for the first time the players need to click-through from the link provided in the registration confirmation email.

The footer contains a slide bar with the names of the recent winners, the name of the game they played and the amounts they won. The middle part of the page is left for the most popular games, general information about the casino... Everything on the homepage is in perfect balance, placed on a white background. 

The platform design is responsive and the casino content optimized for all devices. Keep in mind though - not all games are available in practice mode.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days;
Cashout Times Grade C++
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 per transaction
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at Conquestador Casino.

Thе Соnquеstаdоr casino has many interesting рrоmоtіоns.

Introductory offer is amazing and includes a notable number of extra spins. Players can count on dаіly аnd wееkly slot tоurnаmеnts as well as rоulеttе and blackjack tоurnаmеnts, drops & wins, lіvе casino bоnuses and many more. 

Passionate casino players, definitely, will not remain indifferent.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $50 and a wagering requirement of 25x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+ 200% bonus for the deposit from $20 to $49 (max. bonus $50, wager х25).

Sign Up Bonus

A 150% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $300 and a wagering requirement of 25x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 150% bonus for deposits between $50 to $499 (max. bonus $300, wager х25).

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $2000 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 100% bonus for deposits over $500 (max. bonus $2000, wager х30).

Sign Up Bonus

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 200 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.Once you’ve made your first deposit of at least $20 you will receive 20 free spins for Midas Golden Touch. Then, once you have wagered $40 you will receive your second set of 20 free spins and for every $20 you wager after that will reward you with a further 20 free spins. In total, up to 200 free spins are awarded as part of this Welcome Bonus.

Software Providers

The gaming portfolio is huge and powered by the impressive list of providers (NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Quckspin ...).

The casino library has two sections – casino and live dealers, each have subcategories and the search box that is handy for players looking for a particular release. 

The Соnquеstаdоr casino offers а wide-range of table games including: Blасkjасk, Rоulеttе, Bассаrаt, Аtlаntіс Сіty Blасkjасk, Frеnсh Rоulеttе, Jacks or Better, Еurореаn Rоulеttе, Multі Whееl Rоulеttе, Sonya Blackjack, Sраnіsh Blасkjасk. Vеgаs Strір Blасkjасk, Blасkjасk Dоublе Еxроsurе, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em, 3D Baccarat, Gem Roulette...

Live dealers section is equally grand: DrеаmСаtсhеr, Mega Ball 100x, Lіghtnіng Dісе, Speed Baccarat, Blackjack Azure, Mega Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Mega Wheel, Dеаl оr Nо Dеаl Lіvе, Tеxаs Hоld’Еm, Lіvе Blасkjасk, Lіvе Rоulеttе, Frее Bеt Blасkjасk, Іnfіnіtе Blасkjасk...

Let's not forget оthеr gаmеs available аt Соnquеstаdоr: Еlесtrіс Bіngо, Spingo, Роkе thе Guy, Grаnny Рrіx, Germinator, Sіx Shооtеr Lооtеr. Lucky Scratch, King Treasure, Dream Car #SUV, Siren's Kingdom, Fruit Blast, Viking Runecratft, Incan Adventure...

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Conquestador Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Conquestador Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Conquestador Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Conquestador Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Conquestador Casino is also home to 120 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The Conquestador casino regularly performs verification checks to confirm that all website users are over the age of 18. This is a responsible way to secure that the casino is, at all times, a safe place for all punters. But, adults also should have full awareness of the fact that gaming should be taken responsibly. 

Conquestador’s responsible gaming features enable better control of players' gambling habits and they provide the safe gambling environment for all. Some of the options are: game/transaction history, setting financial limits, setting a reality check, and many more including closing the account. A self-exclusion is available as well and it means closing a player's account for a minimum of 6 months. 

The casino has a strong social network presence, so all the channels listed on the homepage can be used freely, for getting in touch with the customer support team. For more traditional ways, there are always available: e-mail option and chat form, which can be accessed by clicking on the "Contact us" button, located on the right-side of the platform. 

Mobile Incorporated Limited is protecting the safety of punters' personal data and funds, by using the industry standard - the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption. All monetary transactions and payment methods are PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) compliant. 

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The Terms and Conditions page holds the important information about the services offered and obligations of players as well as the operator. 

Let’s go through some of the important casino rules:

  • The operator reserves the right to refuse any application for registration and it is not obliged to provide a reason for any such refusal.
  • The account will be considered 'Dormant' if a player did not log in to the account for a continuous period of at least 12 months. Fees may be applied to dormant accounts.
  • The applicable currency is Euro (€). Any deposit, wager or withdrawal converted to/from Euro to any other currency might be subject to additional charges.
  • In case of cumulative lifetime deposits or withdrawals amounting EUR 2,000, personal details of a player should be verified. 
  • Any requests for a withdrawal of deposited funds that have not been wagered are subject to an administration fee.
  • The operator may also close any account for any reason via notice by email.
  • The casino reserves the right to refuse the whole or part of the transaction, or to limit the amount of wagers, at any time in their sole discretion.
  • The Conquestador casino may cancel or withhold any bets or winnings if they reasonably suspect that a player has been engaged in prohibited play or activities. 

The Соnquеstаdоr cаsіnо offers the most popular payment methods: all types of payment cards, mоbіlе раymеnts options and web wallets.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbook_of_souls.png.jpgeternal_shogi.png.jpgfruit_slot.png.jpgpirates.png.jpgpop_star.png.jpgsuper_7_deluxe.png.jpgwild_reels.png.jpgwilds_of_wall_street.png.jpgmidnight_madness.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbook_of_souls.png.jpgeternal_shogi.png.jpgfruit_slot.png.jpgpirates.png.jpgpop_star.png.jpgsuper_7_deluxe.png.jpgwild_reels.png.jpgwilds_of_wall_street.png.jpgmidnight_madness.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
Slot games are the most popular casino games, so the operator created a strong slot games offer, that will be attractive even to the most demanding players: Cash Splash, Mega Moolah,Mystic Shrine, Deadman's Trail, Yhe Phantom of the Opera,Side Winner, Dwarven Gems Megaways, Jackpot Raiders, Wheel of Wishes, Book of Atem Wowpot, 5 Lions Gold, Ghost of Dead, Rocket Reels, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Bounty Showdown, Das xBoot, NFT Megaways, Dr. Toonz, Golden Gallina, Dead Man’s Trail, Power of Gods Hades Hold the Jackpot, Agent of Hearts, Sevens High Ultra, Treasure Nile, Fortunium Gold, Joker Expand 40 Lines... 

Comp Point Program

“Player Perks” is a loyalty scheme offered by Соnquеstаdоr. There are 7 levels. Levels are based on the total sum of the bets wagered within the current calendar month and two months with the highest total bet sums from the previous 4 calendar months of activity. 

Players that are more active can count on more frequent cashback and rebate offers. 

Loyalty levels may be downgraded if the total bet sum for a current month period decreases. If that happens, the players will still have one calendar month to increase their total bet amount, so they can maintain the current level they have.

Countries not supported

Conquestador Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, California, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Conquestador Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

imacolgy

imacolgy November 24, 2023 20:26

i have alot of errors with conquestador lots of the bonus's didn't work but after a long wait for the help they fixed it with bonus's that worked and there's never any free bonus always gotta deposit but the games are great

CasperrArrt

CasperrArrt August 29, 2023 05:39

you can not get your withdrawal on time, but you can do it. Support work very slowly

penderhippy

penderhippy July 6, 2023 21:40

Okay I am not a fan of this place and I will not be making anymore deposits there that's for sure. It was my birthday a couple days ago and because of that I've been looking for new casinos to try out that have a birthday bonus. Signed up for them a few weeks ago.

Okay I am not a fan of this place and I will not be making anymore deposits there that's for sure. It was my birthday a couple days ago and because of that I've been looking for new casinos to try out that have a birthday bonus. Signed up for them a few weeks ago. Did some deposits , played some slots, they have daily slot races I liked that ; I took part in that. Deposited maybe a dozen or so times , just small deposits. Won once, and whenever I win anything at a new casino I always try a small withdrawal asap to see if they're legit or not and how fast they are and within a few hours, on a holiday weekend my money was e-mailed to me (in Canada / e-transfers). But there were a couple times were if my internet crapped out ( I live in a rural area ) or it was lagging and some games would freeze and when I would refresh the last bet wasn't paid out I felt like. I told myself it's all in my head, they don't own the games they couldn't do that they're just leasing them (from what I understand) and so I kept playing there. My birthday comes and goes, I don't get a bonus, I go over their T&C's and it seems to me like I was eligible so I didn't understand, I emailed them and they issued me 30 free spins. I did the spins, got like 11 bucks and started playing them. I was down to like less than 3 bucks and I started playing Break Da Bank Again (because you can do the 9 cent spins) and doing 18 cent spins. I'm doing good, I got back up to like 10-11 bucks and then I hit the feature. 10 free spins + X5 multiplier and every scatter you get gives you an extra spin. I ended up winning like 12 bucks (not bad for an 18 cent spin). So I put my bet up to 56 cents and do one spin and I'm like what the heck my balance is still 11 something dollars, which doesn't make sense because I won 12 dollars and change (12.59 to be exact) off the feature so I should of had over 20 dollars in my balance. I know some websites take a bit to update their balance, so I closed the game, refreshed and went back in and still it said 11$ and change. I go to my gaming history and it shows me all my spins, how much I wagered what I won and at what time. And the 12.59$ feature win isn't there, it just shows me winning 1$ for that one spin, and then 3 minutes later (because that's how long the bonus feature took, lots of respins with no wins) I bump up my bet to 0.56$ and do 1 spin. I asked the live support person about it and she told me my balance was 3$ something before I hit the feature , and I said even then it should be at least 15 bucks after the 12$ win and I'm still at 11$ something and it's not showing up in my history. She said sometimes the system takes time to update. Well I used up the rest of my balance (my

Read more
penderhippy

penderhippy July 10, 2023 20:30

they keep emailing me promos, I wrote them back and said can you please close my account, they keep asking why and fighting me on it, now theyre offering me 20 free 10 cent spins, and im like holy cow can you PLEASE CLOSE MY ACCOUNT and now im waiting to hear back.

they keep emailing me promos, I wrote them back and said can you please close my account, they keep asking why and fighting me on it, now theyre offering me 20 free 10 cent spins, and im like holy cow can you PLEASE CLOSE MY ACCOUNT and now im waiting to hear back. shady i dont like it. edit: now they emailed me back offering me 80 cent spins on sakura's fortune and I just asked them for (I counted) a fifth time to close my account, wow, five times you ask a casino to close your account and they won't , just goes to show you their business practices.

Read more
penderhippy

penderhippy July 7, 2023 10:19

And now when I go into my game history there is nothing, nothing at all. Shady. With the frequency and amount of money I deposit it's really stupid to screw someone out of 12 bucks, they shot themselves in the foot. But I rather find out now then later. Stay away from this place. No good.

Nanisejane

Nanisejane June 3, 2023 22:46

Really like this casino. It has a great no deposit bonus on sign up & verifying my account was probably the fastest a casino has done it. The only thing is that in order to get your cashback each month, you have to deposit the same amount as there is to claim. Nice clean interface & all my favourite games though

Nanisejane

Nanisejane February 23, 2023 00:09

I'm really annoyed I don't like this casino more, the interface is very smooth and it has all the games I like, different promotions to claim each day, you can make low deposits but you can't wager bonus funds on certain games and it just happens that one game in particular that you can't wager on is my absolute...

I'm really annoyed I don't like this casino more, the interface is very smooth and it has all the games I like, different promotions to claim each day, you can make low deposits but you can't wager bonus funds on certain games and it just happens that one game in particular that you can't wager on is my absolute favorite. So it's an awesome casino but my preference in games won out in me searching for a different casino

Read more
T e h

T e h January 15, 2023 16:24

Conquestador is one of my favourite online casinos (Top 5) Because they have tons of games available from the biggest game providers. They have plenty of banking methods. The site runs smoothly. And their costumer support is always high quality 👍

Valeriia

Valeriia August 30, 2022 04:19

Great veriaty of games, easy to use navigation. Awsome tournaments, hope they add crypto as paiment too.

Taz7722

Taz7722 July 11, 2022 05:57

As of late this has been my go to casino, but lately everytime I deposit it eats my money fast as heck, I don't win a single spin , so I'm jumping from slot to slot just hoping I can get that one little win, and when I say I don't hit I mean just blank spins and the reels get really slowed down on booming games

Conquestador Casino    Visit Casino