On this page

Villento Casino Review

21Show Comments

Villento Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

21Show Comments

Introduction

Villento Las Vegas Casino was founded in 2006, and has become a highly respected online casino that is lauded for having a nice banking system, large gaming library, and excellent casino management that acts in a fair manner toward players. The casino is operated by Casino Rewards, who also puts out a large number of other online casinos such as the highly regarded Grand Mondial.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Villento Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Villento Casino.

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Villento Las Vegas Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$150 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Video Poker and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Craps and Baccarat
  • 33% for Blackjack
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The minimum deposit is €20 for all deposits. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$250 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Craps and Baccarat
  • 33% for Blackjack
  • 50% for Poker, Sic Bo and Dragon Tiger
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

The minimum deposit is €20 for all deposits. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days, after which Villento Casino reserves the right to modify the promotion.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 30% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

The minimum deposit is €20 for all deposits. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days, after which Villento Casino reserves the right to modify the promotion.

Software Providers

Villento Las Vegas Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which brings a huge selection of games as well as a nice platform that allows players to access games, the banker, and more. The software is available through a web platform as well as downloadable software client.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Villento Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Villento Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Villento Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Villento Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Villento Casino is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots make up the vast majority of games available at Villento Las Vegas Casino, with the casino offering well over a hundred different titles. The games range from the simplistic to the complex, and also include several branded games. These titles include Terminator, Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park, and more.

Comp Point Program

Villento Las Vegas Casino enrolls all of their players in the Casino Rewards program, through which it awards comp points to players. These comp points can be redeemed for cash in the casino, which can then be used to play table games, slots, and video poker. Points can be earned at a faster rate as you progress up through the player rewards level, earning you better rewards in the process.

Licence Information

Villento Las Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Villento Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Villento Las Vegas Casino is seen as a reputable online casino by most, the casino does hold player winnings for 48 hours before approving the withdrawal. This is a questionable practice, as it allows players an increased chance of pulling out their money and losing it back to the casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Villento Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Villento Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

kalinainensami

kalinainensami May 20, 2022 02:30

This casino site probably has one of the best experiences for new and veteran players alike. I really like the fact that I was able to play a lot of games that are fun and I will certainly go back to the site if I was given the opportunity to play again.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 6, 2018 21:48

I play at Villento Casino, have been for awhile now but have not won here like I do at the other Casino Rewards Casinos I play at. When I win here I notice it is always within a certain range so far, never higher.

I play at Villento Casino, have been for awhile now but have not won here like I do at the other Casino Rewards Casinos I play at. When I win here I notice it is always within a certain range so far, never higher. I started to deposit at another Casino Rewards Casino and after awhile, a short while, I started to win there off and on with MUCH, MUCH bigger wins then Villento, always winnning much higher there then Villento. I have not deposited much at Villento lately, just odd that it is always in a certain range and never so far higher then this within the 2 years that I have been here about. I decided to continue to make deposits at Villento Casino, I have not made as many but after looking around at others that play here and seeing that they have had some big wins, I decided to slow it down depositing here but still deposit, and I have gotten a higher win then my other wins, plus Villento Casino sends me bonuses via mail to my home, and when I log in there are bonuses sometimes, so here I am and staying.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 November 29, 2017 03:44

I am satisfied with the variety of games available at the casino, it's a very modern website with professional and fast live support. verification and withdrawal does not exceed 48 hours.

herlis

herlis August 20, 2017 10:34

Villento Casino another Microgaming Software casino they offer a welcome bonus and support is very kind .About their games if you have played at a Microgaming Casino before then you know what you will find here just the same action packed games that you have played.

Villento Casino another Microgaming Software casino they offer a welcome bonus and support is very kind .About their games if you have played at a Microgaming Casino before then you know what you will find here just the same action packed games that you have played.For me i always try different casinos cause i dont know if that casino will be my lucky casino that will give md my bg win.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 18, 2017 17:36

Sure do appreciate the lucky day bonuses they send me at this Casino. I have been here about one year, and am still trying it out. I am thinking to switch to another Casino Rewards Casino because I have not had big wins here, over time that is. Still thinking.I usually have bigger wins, so will think about this.

Sure do appreciate the lucky day bonuses they send me at this Casino. I have been here about one year, and am still trying it out. I am thinking to switch to another Casino Rewards Casino because I have not had big wins here, over time that is. Still thinking.I usually have bigger wins, so will think about this. I logged in here the other day to fund $20! sure nice, thanks Villento!

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 17, 2017 01:47

I still play at Villento Casino. The wagering here is low for deposit bonuses compared to other Microgmaming Casinos I play at. Here it is 30X's, other MG Casinos I play at are 40X's and 50X's. I sure can notice a difference with the lower wagering here.

I still play at Villento Casino. The wagering here is low for deposit bonuses compared to other Microgmaming Casinos I play at. Here it is 30X's, other MG Casinos I play at are 40X's and 50X's. I sure can notice a difference with the lower wagering here. I have much bigger wins at other MG Casinos compared to Villento, but won't leave here yet because do win here just smaller wins. I may get a high win here one day, and they do give me no deposit bonuses sometimes so I am staying put here, see how I do.

Read more
nashek

nashek January 6, 2017 06:37

I personally very liked the fact that players from my region were accepted here. Site welcomes with nice first deposit bonus which is max I believe 40 x deposit + bonus to wager and cash out. While playing you can explore nearly all new and old microgaming slots like Avalon , Alaskan Fishing, and much more.

I personally very liked the fact that players from my region were accepted here. Site welcomes with nice first deposit bonus which is max I believe 40 x deposit + bonus to wager and cash out. While playing you can explore nearly all new and old microgaming slots like Avalon , Alaskan Fishing, and much more. Games are dedicated to pay even big amounts especially when you are on free spins or bonus rounds.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe November 15, 2016 09:50

I've been playing at Villento Casino for awhile now, and I am happy here so far.

I've been playing at Villento Casino for awhile now, and I am happy here so far. I have had some ok wins, but did not cash out because wanted to try for higher wins, did not get them! I have worked my way up to Silver Tier sometimes and get to play a house game they have, which is so much fun, one of my favorite games. I did not know that you can play it only once you get to the Silver and higher tiers. They send me bonuses sometimes, it is nice to log in and see them there.. Their wagering is good too, hope for a high win one day soon. :)

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 5, 2016 22:45

I was emailed a NDB from this Casino and a great deposit bonus. Had some luck with the NDB, was up to about $100, had this wagered but wanted a higher win, I ended up loosing it all. I am going to use the deposit bonus later on.

I was emailed a NDB from this Casino and a great deposit bonus. Had some luck with the NDB, was up to about $100, had this wagered but wanted a higher win, I ended up loosing it all. I am going to use the deposit bonus later on. I sure like the 30X's wagering at the Casino Rewards Casinos, it seems so easy to wager it because I have been use to higher wagering at other MG Casinos. Casino Rewards here I come, sure am liking your Casinos!! :)

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 08:34

I do not like that kind of microgaming casinos. You always need to download catche and their design is awful. Villento is absoluttly leader in awful design. They dont look attractive at all:) Welcome bonuses are for 5 first deposit6s and looking the same liek a tmany others casinos.

I do not like that kind of microgaming casinos. You always need to download catche and their design is awful. Villento is absoluttly leader in awful design. They dont look attractive at all:) Welcome bonuses are for 5 first deposit6s and looking the same liek a tmany others casinos. So nothing special here, i dont think that they have many active players and i am pretty sure that i will not become as active too.

Read more
Show remaining 11 comments

Villento Casino    Visit Casino