On this page

Slots Magic Review

Slots Magic does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Slots Magic Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2014. The casino is owned and operated by Skill on Net Ltd. In addition to being an operator, Skill on Net is also a software provider, and the group has been suspected of cheating in the past, although no firm evidence of this has been uncovered by players. This assumption, along with 24 hour reversible periods on winnings and low monthly withdrawal limits make Slots Magic Casino a less than ideal spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Denmark, Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$30
Minimum Withdrawal Grade D++
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: within 48 hours; Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards:/Wire Transfer: 2-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$5,000 per transaction; €/£/$10,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Slots Magic Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Slots Magic.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slots Magic Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €100 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: MAGIC

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 50 casino spins. If the games for Casino spins are not available in your Country you will be notified of the game you can play by pop up when you are in the casino client. While making bets to wager any deposit bonus/offer (free or deposit) the maximum bet permitted is 5 (eg, 5 EUR, 5 GBP) or 10% of the bonus amount (the lower amount applies), however if your deposit was with Neteller or Skrill the max bet is 1 (eg, 1 EUR, 1 GBP). Minimum deposit: €20.

Software Providers

Slots Magic Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, Ezugi, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Realistic Games, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Red Rake Gaming, Fantasma Games, SYNOT Games, Kalamba, Spin Games, Spadegaming, Triple Edge Studios, BGAMING, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Lady Luck Games, Holle Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Amusnet Interactive, Ash Gaming, Bally Technologies, bluberi, Blueprint Gaming, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Push Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, Gaming Realms, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Red7Mobile, Scientific Games, Side City Studios, Reel Time Gaming, Authentic Gaming, BF Games, Bally Wulff, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, Storm Gaming Technology, Wild Streak Gaming, Golden Hero, Fortune Factory Studios, STHLM Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, High 5 Games, ReelPlay, Japan Technicals Games, Alchemy Gaming, Rarestone Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, SilverBack Gaming, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios, Armadillo Studios, Lucksome Gaming and Atomic Slot Lab, which gives it a deep library of games that you can access directly through your web browser.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Slots Magic Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Slots Magic's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Slots Magic Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Slots Magic's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Slots Magic is also home to 200 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

American Roulette

American Roulette -- Wheel View

European Roulette

Realistic Roulette

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Baccarat

Double Exposure

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Heads or Tails

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em

Trey Poker

European Roulette

French Roulette

American Roulette

Scratch Dice

Minesweeper

Live CSP

Double Exposure

Blackjack Switch

Muertitos

Heidi's Tavern

Carnival in Rio

Planet 67

Park of Zoltan

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Hit Me Baccarat

Rocket Dice

Sic Bo

Sic Bo - Macau

Green table

Super Sic Bo

10p Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Turbo Roulette

Keno

KeNow

KeNow Jackpot

Blitz Keno

Double Exposure

Pontoon

49 Gold Rush

7-11-21

Crazy Chicken Classic

Gears of Fortune

Snakes and Ladders

Lotto Boss

Red Card

Lotto Machine

Blitz lotto

Spin Lotto

Bananarama

Build your dream home

Cash and car

Double double

Dream car

Eggstravaganza

Elfmeter

Gold hunt

Heat wave

Kolle Alaaf

Kroten Wanderung

Magic Million

Sophia Thomalla

Rubbel die katz

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

American Roulette

French Roulette

VIP Roulette

European Roulette

16

Twin Balls

Roulette Diamonds

Roulette Diamonds VIP

Roulette Ultimate

Roulette Ultimate VIP

Roulette Platinum

Golden Chip Roulette

Roulette

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Plinko

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Bullseye

Colour of Money

Double Bubble

Great Pyramid

High Rise

Hot Cross Bunnies

It Came from the Moon

Jackpot Cherries

Over the Rainbow

Pentagram

Pirate Radio

Randall's Riches

Riverboat Gambler

Six Appeal

Snakes & Ladders

Snap Shot

Sunrise Reels

Sunset Reels

Super Graphics Upside Down

Tutankhamun

Wild Safari

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Triple Bombshell Betties

Fiesta Seniorita

Fire Dragon

King of the Luau

Roaring 7's

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Cleopatra

CSI

Day of the Dead

Diamond Princess

Rocket Man

Water Dragons

Aztec Magic Deluxe

Coffee Shop

Brave Viking

Desert Treasure

Fire Lightning

Lady's Lucky Clover

Platinum Lightning Deluxe

Princess Royal

Sloto Mongo

West Town

Hello Easter

Hit the Route

Princess Royal

Journey Flirt

Cherry Fiesta

Asp of Cleopatra

Eastern Goddesses

Monte Carlo Glamour

Myrtle the Witch

Mystic Warrior

Legendary Red Dragon

Viva Las Vegas

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Spin Lotto

Link

7 up

jingle up

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

5 Fortune Dragons

Fa Fa Fa 2

Gangster Axe

Golden Fist

HoYeah! Monkey

Honey Hunter

Princess Wang

Shanghai 008

Triple Panda

Wow Prosperity

Armed and wild

88 Pearls

Book of Secrets

Dice Rush

Dragons of Fortune

Fire

Fire Witch

Fruity Gold

Moonlight Fortune

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Slots are a large portion of Slots Magic Casino's library, and you will find both classic and video slots on offer here. The casino does offer a large progressive jackpot, but given the casino's low withdrawal limits you will be waiting on your money for quite some time.

Comp Point Program

Slots Magic Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Slots Magic Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Slots Magic does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are many player issues to be raised with Slots Magic Casino, including the fact that the casino allows punters to reverse withdrawal requests for 24 hours, has a low €10,000 per month withdrawal limit, and has software that was suspected of not being fair. Because of this we don't recommend you play at Slots Magic Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slots Magic has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 43

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

josephcassady

josephcassady September 16, 2022 06:06

Weird site... The choice of games is large, but it did not work out to withdraw your winnings. Support couldn't explain.

Tkilla87!

Tkilla87! June 28, 2022 06:55

It was alright experience, didn't enjoy slots as they had to load frequently

nikikita

nikikita March 9, 2020 20:52

I like this one.Payouts are one of the fastest, and also has good buy in tournaments

mickmack70

mickmack70 August 18, 2018 01:21

One advice : do not play here. The list of the problems I had in this site is too long... And plus, they dont answer your mails... This site is not serious.

pmnguyen270

pmnguyen270 July 10, 2018 07:21

slots magic casino doesnt pay ..properly...i was playing vikings go berzerk..got thebonus and as my wild was the fat guy there i was betting $1,25..

slots magic casino doesnt pay ..properly...i was playing vikings go berzerk..got thebonus and as my wild was the fat guy there i was betting $1,25.. ..first spin didnt pay but got 4wild second spin payz me 170 credits..third spin payz 200..fourth spin another 300.with 2wilds .then fifth spin 300 six spin payz 400 something..and the last spin lots of wild showed up..and it sayz big win..payz atlease 2000 plus....but they only paid me $30.but no credits been added to my account..now they told me i only won $30. which is bs...for $1.25 betting .all those credit that i won during the spin only $30...now they want me to send them a picture to prove it...they know i dont have..its not like i take a picture every spins..so now i dont know if they still gona pay me..someone help me out here..

Read more
lowroller

lowroller January 3, 2018 07:11

i like this casino htey have a nice selection of slots especially merkur slots i love to play , they have also nice bonuses in the daily picks. nice site layout the games are easy to select .

i like this casino htey have a nice selection of slots especially merkur slots i love to play , they have also nice bonuses in the daily picks. nice site layout the games are easy to select . cashout are mostly instant for ewallets id approve fast and no complaints i made some nice cashouts here, i enjoy playing here good site with allot of good providers which i like to play on its definitively worth a try.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers January 1, 2018 05:25

I don't mind this casino but I feel they need to improve the layout which goes for all SkillOnNet casinos. I also find the reward system needs improvement as well. Other than that though they have pretty good bonuses and promotions.

I don't mind this casino but I feel they need to improve the layout which goes for all SkillOnNet casinos. I also find the reward system needs improvement as well. Other than that though they have pretty good bonuses and promotions. I like how they have daily picks and slot tournaments where I find it's easy to win a prize even if its small. I also like how they also have lots of deposit methods to choose from. I never had to use customer support here which is a really good sign. Overall, decent casino.

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 16, 2017 12:33

Slots Magic, formerly Jackpot Party. I received an email from an affiliate about this casino. Celebrating their platform change, new players will receive €10 no deposit required and existing players €5. Great way promoting your casino. I simply cannot let this offer pass so I joined them.

Slots Magic, formerly Jackpot Party. I received an email from an affiliate about this casino. Celebrating their platform change, new players will receive €10 no deposit required and existing players €5. Great way promoting your casino. I simply cannot let this offer pass so I joined them. Received my free €10 and I had a good an half hour of play time. About a month ago, Slots Magic is now changed their platform again, games are now only playable in flash version. The website looks very nice but there's a catch on everything. Games are unstable, mostly Merkur, GameOmat and Bally Wulff. I was disconnected too many times in my opinion. Other games worked just fine, only the games from the providers I mentioned before. I've played them at other casino and they worked just fine too, I guess it's on their website. I don't like the high deposit fee, 5% is too crazy for words but since they have great offers, I sometimes don't mind the fee.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 October 22, 2017 12:54

It's a pretty good casino, a single withdrawal with no deposit bonus but it was necessary for me to make a deposit to withdraw my win. acceptable payment period and the customer support is good.

nuuuitsjdragon

nuuuitsjdragon August 2, 2017 10:18

Good selection of games with relatively positive functions - as far as online casinos go.

Good selection of games with relatively positive functions - as far as online casinos go. However, suffers a bit due to their wagering clause which effectively makes for double wagering (SkillonNet...) and is lacking in areas such as UI (SkillonNet again...) with a definite possibility of being misrecognized as yet another SkillonNet casino...

Read more
Show remaining 33 comments

Slots Magic    Visit Casino