On this page

EU Casino Review

27Show Comments

EU Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

27Show Comments

Introduction

EU Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2009 by SK Processing. The casino has gathered a solid reputation among players, as it offers a huge gaming library, fast payout times, and reasonable wagering requirements on its various promotions.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Denmark, Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal $20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 48 hours; Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Wire Transfer: 2-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Per transaction/€10,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

EU Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at EU Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at EU Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with 100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min. deposit: €10. Game: Jungle Books/The Reel Deal , Spin Value: €1, Max Free Spins: 100. WR 60x free spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days. Max bet is 10% (min €0.10) of the free spin winnings amount or €5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used and/or Bonus must be claimed before using deposited funds. Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. 

Software Providers

EU Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Realistic Games, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Red Rake Gaming, Skillzzgaming, SYNOT Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Spearhead Studios, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Lady Luck Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Amusnet Interactive, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, Push Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Cayetano, Genii, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Ganapati, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Golden Hero, Fortune Factory Studios, Green Jade Games, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Crazy Tooth Studio, High 5 Games, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Armadillo Studios, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is currently lacking, which is a bit of a disappointment.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


EU Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about EU Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


EU Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about EU Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

EU Casino is also home to 158 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbook_of_souls.png.jpgeternal_shogi.png.jpgfruit_slot.png.jpgpirates.png.jpgpop_star.png.jpgsuper_7_deluxe.png.jpgwild_reels.png.jpgwilds_of_wall_street.png.jpgmidnight_madness.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbook_of_souls.png.jpgeternal_shogi.png.jpgfruit_slot.png.jpgpirates.png.jpgpop_star.png.jpgsuper_7_deluxe.png.jpgwild_reels.png.jpgwilds_of_wall_street.png.jpgmidnight_madness.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg

There are hundreds of slot machines to play at EU Casino, and players will find some of the best video slots from world-renowned developers such as WMS, Aristocrat, Net Entertainment, and others. There are also progressive jackpots available to be won, which offer millions of Euros in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

EU Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

EU Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

EU Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to traditional casino games, EU Casino also offers live dealer services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how EU Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

EU Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 27

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo August 16, 2018 14:31

One of the first SkillOnNet casinos out there. Back then they were offering their new players a 10 Euro no deposit freebie but it was only playable on their own games. Nowadays these kinda freebies are exclusively offered by affiliate websites.

One of the first SkillOnNet casinos out there. Back then they were offering their new players a 10 Euro no deposit freebie but it was only playable on their own games. Nowadays these kinda freebies are exclusively offered by affiliate websites. I haven't play at this casino about half a decade now and I'm not planning to change that either. Support staff is always friendly and they will help you as much as they can and mostly any of your request or issue will be resolved within a short of time.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 6, 2017 23:54

I do not know why about these casino has so many bad reviews. I played there more than once and successfully withdrawal my winnings. The design is of course old, but it's because the casino use old software. I really liked the instant support and service.

Łukasz Gołąbek

Łukasz Gołąbek April 10, 2017 15:17

EUcasino is an online casino with no doubt the European theme. Created by SkillOnNet, does not offer a huge selection of games, but all are of high quality.

EUcasino is an online casino with no doubt the European theme. Created by SkillOnNet, does not offer a huge selection of games, but all are of high quality. You kinda have to get it if you get it jsut play there :) As services are smaller, casinos such as EUcasino, SkillOnNet offer attractive and easy to navigate software that is quick to download to your computer. The software is only available as a downloadable version, but the game graphics and boot time are better than usual. "Any small thingy on this world has some values so maybe there are some bizarre people who like this kind of Casino Online." - Łukasz "Pumpvillain" Gołąbek 2017 :)

Read more
nashek

nashek January 12, 2017 07:13

I know EU Casino for years , especially when they were serving free bonus 10 eur on sign up. Tried only with this, not with deposit. Wagering was quite high 40-60 but I wasnt lucky to finish it with positive balance. Many players withdrawn from there however and got their winnings paid.

I know EU Casino for years , especially when they were serving free bonus 10 eur on sign up. Tried only with this, not with deposit. Wagering was quite high 40-60 but I wasnt lucky to finish it with positive balance. Many players withdrawn from there however and got their winnings paid. So I think when it comes to play with your own cash there shouldnt be any problem to get paid

Read more
darkmanroman

darkmanroman November 16, 2016 19:53

I've deposited in this casino, but I never win :) But online support is great, communicating good and have good bonuses

coolsongss

coolsongss February 8, 2016 07:13

Oh, I can't believe that EU Casino is rated so high in LCB. This casino is supposed to be a rogue or poorly-managed casino. EU Casino is on SkillOnNet Software platform and most of SkillOnNet is very poorly rated in other online forums with many withdrawal problems. I played in this casino and lost quite a lot before.

Oh, I can't believe that EU Casino is rated so high in LCB. This casino is supposed to be a rogue or poorly-managed casino. EU Casino is on SkillOnNet Software platform and most of SkillOnNet is very poorly rated in other online forums with many withdrawal problems. I played in this casino and lost quite a lot before. And I stopped at that point right after this casino was badly rated :( Among the SkillOnNet, Magic Slots are the only trustworthy casino, as I know.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 28, 2015 17:18

My personal favorite Skillonet Casino out of many if not all that I have played at, this casino has a truly large variety of games on offer from many different providers and has recently added Netent to thier large collection of games, when I first joined they only offered a very laggy and unresponsive instantplay and...

My personal favorite Skillonet Casino out of many if not all that I have played at, this casino has a truly large variety of games on offer from many different providers and has recently added Netent to thier large collection of games, when I first joined they only offered a very laggy and unresponsive instantplay and download version of the casino, since they have improved both of those areas and have also added a mobile version which is very often being updated with more and more games, with daily promotions and bonuses and Freespin offers available to its players and a comp point system where players can redeem points earned for cash this casino marks itself as a must have on my list

Read more
steppek

steppek December 21, 2015 14:16

I am not so fond of Skill on Net-games. So I have just tried this casino, but nothing more than that. No winnings either :)

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 November 2, 2015 07:11

I absolutely love this casino and the lobby layout. I played the free chip here, didn't have great winnings but I enjoy the large game variety and the casino layout in general. The only issue is that if you move out of the app you need to log I from the beginning which is a bit frustrating.

I absolutely love this casino and the lobby layout. I played the free chip here, didn't have great winnings but I enjoy the large game variety and the casino layout in general. The only issue is that if you move out of the app you need to log I from the beginning which is a bit frustrating. But otherwise this casino has loaded more and more games over a short period of time and I will consider making a deposit here very soon. Wagering is a bit high though and some games have a very high min bet.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie September 24, 2015 12:55

I have an old account here , i also received a free bonus after registration. Did deposited here once, a minimum deposit, nothing gained from that. Weekly they send me messages with freespins for a deposit, but even if did unsubcribe, still get those emails! I just ignore them.

Show remaining 17 comments

EU Casino    Visit Casino