On this page

Casino Share Review

39Show Comments

Casino Share does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

39Show Comments

Casino Share has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

For years Casino Share has been offering their games to players throughout the world, becoming a respected brand known for their great support, big library, and good bonuses. The casino was purchased by the Casino Rewards Group in 2011, where it continues to work as an excellent online betting brand.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Casino Share Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of the current promotions being offered at Casino Share.

Software Providers

Casino Share is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Games Global, Foxium, Just For The Win and Slingshot Studios, which provides players with hundreds of choices when it comes to their games. The casino presents an excellent web platform, allowing players to access the games without the need of downloading any software.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino Share Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Share's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casino Share Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Share's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Share is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots are by and far the largest gaming option available at Casino Share, with titles available from Microgaming. The games range in quality from subpar to excellent, with a little bit of everything thrown in between.

Comp Point Program

Casino Share offers players the chance to participate in the Casino Rewards program, which awards points based on how much you play in the casino. Those points can then be redeemed for cash in the casino, which can be used to play slots, table games, video poker, and more.

Licence Information

Casino Share is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casino Share does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Botswana, California, Central African Republic, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Martin, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Casino Share has established itself as a reputable online casino, and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to the way the operator conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Casino Share earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Casino Share.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

maiwen63

maiwen63 August 1, 2020 15:44

It's a casino where you can find only microgamings games that are my favorites. I made two deposits at this casino, failed to make a withdrawal, yet i like this casino like the other casinos of the Casinos Reward group.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 9, 2018 01:06

Casino Share is great, I have continued to make regular deposits here for a of couple years I would say and am very happy that I decided to take the jump to deposit into Casino Share and some of the other Casino Rewards Casinos. I win here and the wins are good sized wins, one win about 1 year was quite big.

Casino Share is great, I have continued to make regular deposits here for a of couple years I would say and am very happy that I decided to take the jump to deposit into Casino Share and some of the other Casino Rewards Casinos. I win here and the wins are good sized wins, one win about 1 year was quite big. The wagering at this Casino is 30X's if you decide to take a deposit bonus, this is great because many other Microgaming Casinos have higher wagering such as 50X's.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 6, 2018 22:34

I have been depositing here and so far this Casino Rewards Casino, Casino Share has been THE best Casino regarding wins for me. I have won high wins here and actually would never have thought this could happen with not much deposits here at the beginning.

I have been depositing here and so far this Casino Rewards Casino, Casino Share has been THE best Casino regarding wins for me. I have won high wins here and actually would never have thought this could happen with not much deposits here at the beginning. I have had two great wins here, and am definetely so happy to have come to Casino Rewards, I like them very much.

Read more
herlis

herlis July 21, 2017 17:45

If i do remember right it was year 2010 when i made a deposit of $20 here at Casino Share and has a different owner yet not te one owning it today and i actuall got my $20 up to more than $500 from playing video poker and started with just a 0.

If i do remember right it was year 2010 when i made a deposit of $20 here at Casino Share and has a different owner yet not te one owning it today and i actuall got my $20 up to more than $500 from playing video poker and started with just a 0.25 bet until i got it upto a $2 bet and it max bet thats a total of $10 and i hit the Royal Flush and paid me $8000 after playing there i heard that Casino Share was sold. I really like playing at Microgaming softwares and i actuallyregistered to almost every microgaming casinos but now that our country blocked us from playing in microgaming casinos i really miss playing on microgaming casinos, now whenever i try to play i cant eve get the game started on instant play and on downloads i can't log on.I hope this isnt going to happen foreever cause i still like to play at Micrgaming Casinos.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 17, 2017 06:05

A very famous and reliable casino. Sometimes I play there and successfully. Although sometimes there are losses. I really like the casino design and very fast and professional support service. The withdrawal takes a little time. Excellent casino!

terrormeisje88

terrormeisje88 November 18, 2016 17:51

Its like the most kinds of MG Casinos, they have an offer, but i had problems to download the software. I prefer to play in flash version, but i first didn't find it. After I played the Bonus of 2011 euros, you know since it is already noted, that the max.

Its like the most kinds of MG Casinos, they have an offer, but i had problems to download the software. I prefer to play in flash version, but i first didn't find it. After I played the Bonus of 2011 euros, you know since it is already noted, that the max. payout is 100 euros. before you can withdraw,you have to deposit 20 euros, and play them 60x, if i read it right. There are so many Casinos like this...

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe November 15, 2016 23:37

I made a deposit here finally. I think it was one or two. I had no wins, and have not yet made another deposit. I like Casino Rewards Casinos, and deposit into a few of there other ones. I would like to deposit here again, and most likely will someday soon.

I made a deposit here finally. I think it was one or two. I had no wins, and have not yet made another deposit. I like Casino Rewards Casinos, and deposit into a few of there other ones. I would like to deposit here again, and most likely will someday soon. I find the wagering 30X's is so easy compared to some of the other MG Casinos that have 40X's and 50X's if you take the bonuses.

Read more
vixiedina

vixiedina July 26, 2016 23:35

I really wish that Microgaming would come back to the US so that I could play Casino Share again! They gave me a $10 birthday chip and I hit a nice jackpot. I cashed out $1,000 off of that chip, and it was sent quickly without issue. I couldn't believe it. So many other casinos have so many hoops to jump through.

I really wish that Microgaming would come back to the US so that I could play Casino Share again! They gave me a $10 birthday chip and I hit a nice jackpot. I cashed out $1,000 off of that chip, and it was sent quickly without issue. I couldn't believe it. So many other casinos have so many hoops to jump through. But Casino Share does what they say they will do and the customer service was great.

Read more
WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods June 2, 2016 19:08

I have played here a couple times, maybe three. For really no reason I just found it boring and bland.

I have played here a couple times, maybe three. For really no reason I just found it boring and bland. It's exactly what a player would expect while logging onto a Microgaming casino for the first time, it still has all the same slots as the rest of them, but, for me and my opinion it just had this bland feeling to it all, like what a younger person or kid would kind of describe their grandparents maybe lol, no disrespect, love you grandma haha. Casino Rewards is home to this casino as well I believe and the support that I have always received there has been excellent, they all seem to know their stuff, so don't be afraid to contact them for any issues you may run into. Try it out, my time there wasn't bad , it just wasn't exciting, at the end of the day isn't that why we all love playing the slots and card tables .

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 16:07

Microgaming games are my favorite however i am not a fan of microgaming casinos like this one. If you register here, gave your phone number so you will have sms from them every single day.

Microgaming games are my favorite however i am not a fan of microgaming casinos like this one. If you register here, gave your phone number so you will have sms from them every single day. Of course they will offer magic offers but in reality after reading terms they are not like this:) Casino Share site looks poor and i have registered here because i am registering everywhere:) Playing for three with thousands is my less favorite no deposit bonus option. I have tryed it once but didnt want to continue because its boring and after you need to deposit either.

Read more
Show remaining 29 comments

Casino Share