On this page

Unique Casino Review

20Show Comments

Win Unique Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

20Show Comments

Introduction

Unique Casino is an online betting site that is operated by Play Logia, Inc. out of Curacao. The casino has an interesting name to it, but strangely doesn’t really do too much to make itself stand out. Instead, what we’re given is a solid site that looks more or less average, and has good terms on bonuses, but slower than normal payout times. While this isn’t exactly “unique”, it is solid and we recommend this casino to punters

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Red Diamond members will be eligible for faster withdrawals
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €500 Weekly ( VIP Bronze and VIP Chrome)/€1,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Win Unique Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Win Unique Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Unique Casino.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €1000 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Minimum deposit: €10. Deposits made using Skrill or paysafecard do not qualify for the welcome bonus or any deposit bonus.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €500 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Minimum deposit: €10. Deposits made using Skrill or paysafecard do not qualify for the welcome bonus or any deposit bonus. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 150% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €500 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: €10. Deposits made using Skrill or paysafecard do not qualify for the welcome bonus or any deposit bonus.

Software Providers

Unique Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, playson, Rabcat, Rival, Vivo Gaming, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Wazdan, Arrows Edge, Booming Games, Nolimit City, Booongo, LuckyStreak, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Fugaso, Platipus Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, BGAMING, Switch Studios, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Mascot Gaming, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Mancala Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Eurasian Gaming, Games Global, Reevo, 2by2 Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, Storm Gaming Technology, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Jade Rabbit Gaming, RubyPlay, AvatarUX, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, BB Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Half Pixel Studios, Arcadem, Triple Cherry, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios and the casino’s platform is deployed through a web-based client, which doesn’t require downloading any software. The site looks more or less average, which is disappointing as I was anticipating seeing something different or cool, given the casino’s name. The casino also fully supports mobile play, so you can wager on your smartphone or tablet from wherever you can snag a data connection.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Win Unique Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Win Unique Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Win Unique Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Win Unique Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Win Unique Casino is also home to 153 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

A responsible gaming page is available as a bit of an in-site popup, and while it is very brief, there is some good info. You can set limits on deposits and you can freeze your account should you feel the need to. Information on contacting outside counseling groups is absent, and should be added in the future.

The casino’s support team is reachable through live chat, telephone, and email. The team is more or less what I’d call average, as they were able to answer basic questions, but in-depth questions will likely require management, and that can take some time to get a response.

Unique uses standard SSL encryption technology to protect data, and this is a good thing. We only recommend punters play at casinos that use the technology.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions don’t appear to be too predatory or unfair to players, at least from what we’ve seen.

The banking system at Unique is a mixed bag, as players can use bank wire, credit card, eWallet, or Bitcoin to deposit funds, Unfortunately, the withdrawal option is restricted to bank wire, which will see your winnings taking 3-5 business days to arrive, after a 24 hour pending time. There is a max payout of 1,500 Euros weekly, and if you request more than four payouts in a month, you’’ll be charged 60 Euros in fees. This is a key area where Unique could do better.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngaussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.png2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngaussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.png2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg

The slot selection is huge at Unique Casino, as customers have access to more than 1,400 video and classic slots. The library consists of multiple software developers, including the likes of Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, and more. You’ll find no shortage of themes, and there are also progressive jackpots available, as are mobile games, which let you play on your smartphone.

Comp Point Program

There is a hefty VIP program in place at Unique Casino, with the site offering seven tiers of status to players. Players get daily cashback bonuses, free spins, and birthday bonuses, among others. The higher your tier, the better the perk you’re awarded.

Licence Information

Unique Casino operates using a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Win Unique Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Florida, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Guam, Guinea, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles, Slovenia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Unique offers a full live dealer casino to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues related to how Unique Casino conducts their gaming information.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Win Unique Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Jame

Jame January 9, 2021 12:46

I deposited a few times and realized they have 100€ minimum withdrawal limit so its impossible withdrawal small winnings like almost all other casinos. I asked to closed my account few months ago what they do. Now they offer me some free bonus money if i open my account again.

I deposited a few times and realized they have 100€ minimum withdrawal limit so its impossible withdrawal small winnings like almost all other casinos. I asked to closed my account few months ago what they do. Now they offer me some free bonus money if i open my account again. I say ok, but they password reset does not work, so i cannot log in and even they cannot do it. Sounds like a strange casino. Waisted my time with this casino alot. Be careful with this.

Read more
Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey July 17, 2020 23:06

Signed up a few hours ago and got 10 euro for free to play ... Needless to say I got very very lucky (all the slots made some good hits hehe) ... And my wagering progress in 100% and I have over 1000 euro on my cashbalance .... I decided to take initiative and sent my documents to them ...

Signed up a few hours ago and got 10 euro for free to play ... Needless to say I got very very lucky (all the slots made some good hits hehe) ... And my wagering progress in 100% and I have over 1000 euro on my cashbalance .... I decided to take initiative and sent my documents to them ... And now the waiting begins ... I have read a scary amount of times that it takes ages to het the documents approved and then to get your withdraw ... I can wait a few days on 1000 euro (Free ;)) but weeks ... Should not be possible anymore in 2020 ... I hope to be here soon again with an excellent update and make my rating a 5.0 with awesome :)

Read more
soperskaft

soperskaft November 22, 2019 08:48

Ive played here for a long time and have won and taken out cash here. Problem is every time i take out money it takes ages to send them. They always asks for documentation and now they are asking for the same documentation that they already received.

Ive played here for a long time and have won and taken out cash here. Problem is every time i take out money it takes ages to send them. They always asks for documentation and now they are asking for the same documentation that they already received. They have a 24hour deadline for the withdrawals but now after a week ive gotten nothing. This will be the last time i deposited here.

Read more
lang9r1993

lang9r1993 October 24, 2019 19:45

I think that whas a good casino. But i dont now if this are the same casino than www.uniquecasinovip.com. Here i received a 10 euro Bonus and the choice of games are great + Merkur games. No copy Provider is the Real Merkur With the legandary Risiko head in german (risikoleiter) to climb up the win to 140 Euro!

lang9r1993

lang9r1993 October 6, 2019 01:04

I claimed a 10 euro free Bonus and i really like All the games and i has a lot of fun with this bonus. i think its a nice casino

hkatd

hkatd July 7, 2019 05:19

I played at this casino the 10 free spins which i got them in game SugarPop 2 and i had really fun playing Book of Dead , Aloha Cluyster Pays and Sugar Pop 2 ! I played with low bet and i played for hours but unfortunately i did not manahged to wager the bonus ! I completed only 50 % wagering requirement ! In general...

I played at this casino the 10 free spins which i got them in game SugarPop 2 and i had really fun playing Book of Dead , Aloha Cluyster Pays and Sugar Pop 2 ! I played with low bet and i played for hours but unfortunately i did not manahged to wager the bonus ! I completed only 50 % wagering requirement ! In general i like this casino and i will come back to deposit and hope to win big !

Read more
Anna Wand

Anna Wand April 12, 2019 09:06

Actually a nice OC with friendly Live Chat support and a lot of games. Minimum deposit is EUR 20,- and I like OCs that offer a min deposit of EUR 10,- or less. Also they they send so much promo via all channels (but this is the same like every other OC) and this is very annoying

ONNIE01

ONNIE01 March 1, 2019 04:02

Average casino. Took me awhile to get a hold of the live chat. Not many games.

Nicole77mc

Nicole77mc February 12, 2019 16:18

I’m not a fan of unique casino. I registered and enjoyed the games available and the deposit methods available.

I’m not a fan of unique casino. I registered and enjoyed the games available and the deposit methods available. It was 1 of my favourite casinos to play at BUT THEN I requested a withdrawl! And it’s all downhill fast from here! Not only was the time it took to get it approved and then processed absolutely ridiculous I didn’t receive any correspondence from them so had to make far to many frustrating live chat calls for information. Ok so I’m not to impressed at this stage but then I finally receive my payment and I’m now shocked... it’s less than it should be!! Ok back on live chat I go to get evasive and dodgy answers, no one available to help me at that time and told they would follow it up and be in touch. Yep more live chats and emails ensued!! So a Long story short, they unpaid me my winnings! Reason for this: I played in AUD, I requested my withdrawl in AUD & they paid me in Euros?? Why this would change the amount I had requested to what I received I’m still not sure as they just stopped communicating with me! This has not been resolved so I don’t recommend or play at this casino anymore!!

Read more
gilles-db

gilles-db February 2, 2019 05:05

I'll just sum and say I like this casino. Probably because I won a little. That always helps. I played Chicago Gangsters by Playson. I love this game but I only saw my money dripping... Then I switched to Mystic Wolf. I don't know why but I always had more luck with Rival games.

I'll just sum and say I like this casino. Probably because I won a little. That always helps. I played Chicago Gangsters by Playson. I love this game but I only saw my money dripping... Then I switched to Mystic Wolf. I don't know why but I always had more luck with Rival games. in the end I won 300 on a 500 euros down. the money is still there however so hope they wont spoil my experience when I will withdraw it eventually.

Read more
Show remaining 10 comments

Win Unique Casino    Visit Casino