On this page

Jackpot City Review

78Show Comments

Jackpot City does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

78Show Comments

JackpotCity Casino has been placed on our Warning List due to unethical business practices. Changes of terms and conditions on previous agreements deem this Casino untrustworthy. Think twice before playing here. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Jackpot City Casino was founded back in 1998 and has been online ever since that time. Licensed in Malta, Jackpot City Casino is an online betting site that has become known for its large gaming library, great support, and excellent management staff.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake, Alderney, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Jackpot City Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Jackpot City.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Jackpot City Casino.

Deposit $1 Get 80 Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 80 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. 80 Bonus Spins on Wacky Panda – Yours for $ 1 Only! All new players have 7 days from the date their account was opened to claim their new player sign-up bonus. If a Free Spins Offer is granted to you it must be played through 200 times (200x) before you will be able to withdraw any winnings made using the bonus money portion of your balance.

Software Providers

Jackpot City Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides hundreds of games to their customers. The casino is available in both a web based platform as well as a downloadable software client. A mobile casino is also available to those who want to play via their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Jackpot City Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Jackpot City's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Jackpot City Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Jackpot City's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Jackpot City is also home to 70 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots make up the largest portion of Jackpot City Casino's gaming library, and include both licensed titles and games that hail from the minds of the development studios themselves. There are also many large progressive jackpots to be won, with some prizes easily exceeding one million dollars in value.

Comp Point Program

Jackpot City awards comp points to their players for every £10 wagered in the casino. Players get 3 points for classic slots, keno and scratch cards, 2 points for video slots, Pai Gow, and War, and 1 point for Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Red Dog. Once players reach 200 points, points can be redeemed for £1 real cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Jackpot City Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Jackpot City does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Jackpot City has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 78

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Shanna Ermine

Shanna Ermine May 26, 2024 08:35

Not too bad of a casino. Gives you some bonuses and fees games are good payouts... updated games are always fun to play. The loyalty takes so long to get through. All in all its ones on my faves

Eili

Eili January 26, 2024 09:05

A middle-ranking casino with an outdated design. The RTP used to be higher, and every player who played Jackpot City 2 years ago probably noticed that.

imacolgy

imacolgy November 24, 2023 20:32

get a free spin everyday and now the money wheel daily games are great but the 50 withdraw sucks if you put 20 on then win 40 you gotta just keep playing that's the only thing i don't like but you can deposit 5 dollars i like that cause deposit low and win high i say

zorro

zorro July 31, 2023 13:49

Jackpot City definitely does not deserve a place on the warning list here. I say this responsibly because I have been a member of this casino for more than 10 years. I've probably had over 50 withdrawals and never a single problem. I am really surprised that this casino is on the warning list

Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 July 31, 2023 14:55

Zorro, don't be so sure about this casino. In ten years, Jackpot City Casino has changed its soul. In 2018 it merged into a group with a bad reputation, which was already involved in unfair practices. I suggest you switch to a casino with good ratings and better reviews.

Cory Alexander Hage

Cory Alexander Hage May 28, 2023 14:05

Not as advertised, I have deposited over 6900 dollars in the last year and have only successfully cashed out 600 and it took over a week to get it and for anyone who has a problem gambling, i would steer clear Ive only really had luck on one machine and now they have figured that one out and changed the odds on it...

Not as advertised, I have deposited over 6900 dollars in the last year and have only successfully cashed out 600 and it took over a week to get it and for anyone who has a problem gambling, i would steer clear Ive only really had luck on one machine and now they have figured that one out and changed the odds on it cause one week i’m winning almost every spin and then i play it again a week or so later and nothing then i sign up at one of their partners spin casino and loose 900 in 2 days on that same game and oh ya i forgot every time i seem too win over 2000 i have issues cashing out because of bonus requirements and theirs is 70x and if you take a 100 % bonus and deposit 100 be ready too have to get too 7000 before you can cash out and in my experience that’s impossible and if you even get close they add these stupid 10 cent 20 spin bonus free spins and interrupt your game in the middle of winning and switch you too that game to spin 20 useless 10 cent spins that yeild around 1 dollar almost every time and some times you get zero and then your wager requirement to be able to withdraw is now higher because of a stupid useless unwanted bonus spins they keep poping up on your screen so fast while your playing the game your winning on that you accidentally press the accept button conveniently placed on top of your spin button and it’s messed up your hot streak your concentration and ya it happen to me when i was only 1200 away from cashing out 6200 and in half hour i was broke and i’m not sure why i couldn’t cash out every time i lost 1000 it kept saying i was 1200 away but never went down even after loosing spin after spin 5000 dollars i had just won so in my opinion they rig the machines and do very sneaky shit too make sure your set up for failure

Read more
Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 May 30, 2023 07:27

Hey, Cory, don't be in a hurry to spend your hard-earned money on this notorious casino known for its shady and questionable attitude towards players.

Hey, Cory, don't be in a hurry to spend your hard-earned money on this notorious casino known for its shady and questionable attitude towards players. I will suggest you a few things before you spend your money in the hands of dishonest people- 1) Research: Before you deposit with a casino to make a fortune with your money, please be aware of whom you are dealing with. How will you do that? Join the LCB community 'run by players, for players', where you can learn from other players' experiences who share here, their joy and sorrow in their reviews. You will know beforehand whether these casino people are trustworthy or not. Get well-informed about the casino's ratings and reviews. 2) Be an avid reader: Keep reading about casinos and how they are managing their businesses. How promptly they pay their dues to players. 3) It seems you are a skilled player. You can chase an extraordinarily high wagering requirement without getting tired, only that you are playing at the wrong place. I hope to see you more frequently here at LCB.

Read more
ธวัชชัยอินทะศร114

ธวัชชัยอินทะศร114 April 25, 2023 03:43

They are a fraudulent company. This is a good thief I used to play 12,000 baht but they deflected to pay. Sent proof 3-4 times and still can't pay me. claim like that Who wants to go in and play? Please spread the word. Don't get involved with this company ever. They are thieves.

They are a fraudulent company. This is a good thief I used to play 12,000 baht but they deflected to pay. Sent proof 3-4 times and still can't pay me. claim like that Who wants to go in and play? Please spread the word. Don't get involved with this company ever. They are thieves. They will steal your money shamelessly. In fact, his company didn't even deserve a place in society. There should be an inspectorate Then don't let companies like it. came to cause trouble to others If anyone has had an experience like me It would feel really bad.

Read more
KingNemo

KingNemo April 25, 2023 05:52

Hello ธวัชชัยอินทะศร114, we're sorry to hear about your withdrawal problems with Jackpot City.

Hello ธวัชชัยอินทะศร114, we're sorry to hear about your withdrawal problems with Jackpot City. we'd like to inform you that we have added Jackpot City to our warning list due to reports of unethical business practices, a poor reputation with business partners, and changes to previous agreements. We advise players to use caution when considering this casino. However, we'd be happy to provide you with assistance and will reach out to you via private message.

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD January 1, 2023 20:11

they Post thousand of adverting on big board in Quebec, then gone..

Lea Thomas

Lea Thomas May 5, 2022 18:24

I made a deposit via your pay direct over two hours ago! It even shows up on my bank transactions. I've been waiting on hold for over an hour! Via your silly chat BC you sunny have a number listed or email!!!! Nice business practices, I can tell you care deeply for customer care 🙄

Wollygog

Wollygog February 7, 2022 11:52

Very good casino, well run with clear rules, fair bonuses and reasonably fast payouts 3-4 days. Probably could do better with e-wallets re the withdrawal times but other than that its a good place to gamble.

ViciousGames

ViciousGames July 18, 2021 12:43

If you’re from Canada and have cable tv you’re aware of this casino, they advertise non-stop. So in June of 2019 I deposited $50 and lost it pretty quick.

If you’re from Canada and have cable tv you’re aware of this casino, they advertise non-stop. So in June of 2019 I deposited $50 and lost it pretty quick. A few days later I went back and deposited $10, took the bonus they offered, I’m guessing it was 75%? Anyway I went to the never played by me Playboy game with the bonus wheel and on a .50 cent bet got the bonus wheel right away, it landed on something and gave me $50! Sweet! I upped my bet to $1 and got that wheel again! It landed on free spins which paid just over $100. I upped my bet slightly to $1.25 and Boom! The wheel dropped again..this time it landed on the Gold bunny and paid me $1000! It was the first time I’d hit 1K on one spin online and I’ll never forget it. Well I spent the next 3 days making big bets and small bets and ended up withdrawing $1800, which was etransfered to me in 3 days without my being verified! So I kept $100 in there and ran it up to $600, withdrawing $500 which was again given to me without being verified! I get chills recalling this experience, my Second best run at a casino ever. So back to the $100 I kept, I went nuts, hopped up and making mostly max bets, I could not lose, I still have screen caps of wins on Break the Bank etc, I got up over $6000 and how many days later? Who knows, withdrew $3500, leaving nothing in my account to play more, But this time I got the notice I’d have to be verified and they were really sticky, I sent in my bank statement but it got rejected and finally a few days later they got back to me informing me they wanted 3 months of my statements. Got that but again rejected, wanted it in PDF, omg I remember thinking this is not going to work out but eventually everything was accepted and they paid me out. So on a $60 deposit they paid me in total $5800–I couldn’t wait to deposit another $50 the late night my $3500 came in so I did and right away noticed they weren’t offering me any sort of match bonus-odd but whatever-so I hit the Wolfs Howl game and noticed my max bet is now $1 when before it was $10. Wth?! I quickly texted my friend Shannon who on my advice had joined up and had no luck, to log in and see what her max bet on that game was and sure enough hers was $10- dodgy! My max bet on most all the games I’d played and won on were now substantially lower as well. I ran through that $50 in a hot minute not hitting anything but determined deposited another $50 and nothing! I remember I finally got a bonus on Rockabilly Wilds and it paid me $0! It was like day and night but besides the bet manipulation I thought well I’d been so lucky it’s probably just normal I’d have a bad spell..a few days later I tried $20 and again nothing! Hmm the next day I tried $10 and this time went into chat to ask why I wasn’t being offered any match bonus and why was my bet options lower than previous? I was told “that’s the way it goes, maybe in the future you will but in the meantime you can try spinning the lucky wheel of fortune” which I had spun probably 50 times and never got anything. Lol! I asked again about my bet being lowered on the games and was put on hold for over half an hour and then just kicked right out of chat. When I tried to go back in it was unavailable lol! Anyways ran through that $10 in 10 seconds and was about to leave when I remembered to check my loyalty play and sure enough I had something like $400? from all the play I’d done in bonus money available which I quickly redeemed and lost, played min bets mostly and it was dry spin after dry spin! So I can’t say for sure but I know something dubious was going on. I left wondering why they had done what I’d thought they had done, wouldn’t they want me to keep playing there so they could recoup some of their money? Besides the $130 I’d put back in. But I guess not. And if you’ve gotten this far in my retelling congrats! Lol. There’s only one bit left..so a few months back I was watching Real Housewives and the JackpotCity commercial came on so I had to, for fun mostly and when I logged in I noticed $4 in my balance, which was weird-so I deposited $8 etransfer, the minimum being $5, and cautiously started playing, so many new games! And I’d checked the old reliables and the max bet was now back to the $10+… but I could not hit anything again. Done in ten minutes. But I can’t say dont play here, I had the most fun! and up to that point, my biggest withdrawals.. just watch your back and know when to leave I guess.

Read more
Show remaining 65 comments

Jackpot City    Visit Casino