On this page

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) Review

39Show Comments

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

39Show Comments

21 July 2020 - Unlicensed fake games found at GoodDayForPlay Casino. For more information view the official LCB rogue report here.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

GoodDayForPlay Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 by WoT N.V. Limesco Ltd. The casino focuses on the European betting market (save for the UK), and has a large library of games, although vague terms on bonuses and a complex comp system may give punters pause on playing there.

 

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$15
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Instant
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 (In cases when your balance is at least 10 times larger than the total sum of your deposit) Monthly; €10,000 (Other cases) Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play).

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at GoodDayForPlay Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 150% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Code: WLCM150

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $10.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 200% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Code: WLCM200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Minimum deposit: $20.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 250% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Code: WLCM250

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Minimum deposit: $30.

Reload Bonus

A 120% Daily bonus with a max bonus of €/$400 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Code: 120DAY

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: Min deposit: 10 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. You can use an offer thrice a day.

Cashback Bonus - Crypto

A 50% Cashback bonus

Note: Get 50% no wagering cashback for you first three deposits in cryptocurrency. Use BTC / USDT / ETH / DOGE / BNB / LTC / XRP and in case of loss, just contact support to get cashback.

Software Providers

GoodDayForPlay Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Vivo Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, IGT, Booongo, Spinomenal, Belatra Games, 7Mojos, Games Global, Amusnet Interactive, Aristocrat, Igrosoft, Merkur Gaming and Apollo Games, and its games are provided through a web-based platform which allows you to play games via your internet browser. A mobile site is also available for players who want to play on the go.

 

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play)'s Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play)'s Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) is also home to 118 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg7mojo-roulette.png.jpg7mojo-baccarat.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg7mojo-roulette.png.jpg7mojo-baccarat.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgage_of_cleopatra.png.jpgbig_5_africa.png.jpgfortune_genie.png.jpgunderwater_adventure.png.jpgwild_bandidos.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgage_of_cleopatra.png.jpgbig_5_africa.png.jpgfortune_genie.png.jpgunderwater_adventure.png.jpgwild_bandidos.png.jpg

There are a high number of slots available to play at GoodDayForPlay Casino, with slots having a variety of themes and features.

The slots also have some progressive jackpots available, which can make you instantly wealthy with a single spin of the reels.

Comp Point Program

GoodDayForPlay Casino does have a comp program where players earn GDF Points, which can be redeemed for cash back in the casino. Exact terms on the bonus program are not available as of press time.

Licence Information

GoodDayForPlay Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, GoodDayForPlay Casino also offers poker services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how GoodDayForPlay Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play) has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Ashie0070

Ashie0070 March 14, 2022 16:22

Awesome love all the games in the GoodDayForPlay website especially the slots. Just love it all the time. People are going to come to my place to kill me with this website because I am never off it. It's a good thing to pass time with and I am sure that people will agree with me on that. Keep the new games on a roll.

Felix Zoko

Felix Zoko January 8, 2022 06:16

Hello, i like play Poker. Good Day for Play have poker site too. 15 credits no deposit bonus is after verification mobile, email and i mean id verify with selfie photos. Czech Republic allowed

macmanator

macmanator January 3, 2022 20:40

Comic Play Casino is an online gambling site with a pulp comic art theme.The site bears the seals of Central Dispute Systems (CDS) and Gaming Curacao and accepts players from the USA, Australia, Canada, and elsewhere. The registered operating company is Beforelity Solutions N.V.

Comic Play Casino is an online gambling site with a pulp comic art theme.The site bears the seals of Central Dispute Systems (CDS) and Gaming Curacao and accepts players from the USA, Australia, Canada, and elsewhere. The registered operating company is Beforelity Solutions N.V. Ownership is unclear as it usually is with a casino that serves these markets but ComicPlay has at least one sister-site serving the same markets, and that is Highway Casino - another highly themed gambling site operating on the same platform.

Read more
kimboslice

kimboslice February 16, 2021 17:39

I had previously posted that I would update my review once I had successfully completed a withdrawal from the casino. Well I am happy to say that I was fortunate to have a win which was awesome.

I had previously posted that I would update my review once I had successfully completed a withdrawal from the casino. Well I am happy to say that I was fortunate to have a win which was awesome. I made my withdrawal request, and even though I wasn't asked to verify or provide documents, I emailed casino support a copy of my identification anyway just to save some time. Anyway there were a few little hiccups with the process. I was trying to withdraw to my MasterCard which I had deposited with, but my withdrawal attempts were denied a couple of times due to the casino being unable to deposit money to it. I'm not sure what the exact issue was, but in my entire casino career, I haven't had any luck withdrawing to my MasterCard. The casino asked me for the details of another withdrawal method so I provided the bank transfer details for the account connected to my MasterCard. Same thing happened and my withdrawal was cancelled again. The casino asked for another card or withdrawal method so I then provided the details for my Visa card. Success! So let me break it down... Withdrawing to a MasterCard will likely cause delays in the process so if you are withdrawing to a card, use a Visa. Also, I wanted to say that the casino support people were fantastic throughout the whole process. Despite the fact that multiple attempts had to be made, the actual time frame from request to being in my bank account was roughly 36hrs. The reason why it was quick despite the issues was due to casino support being super quick responding to my emails or contacting me when there was a problem. In my experience at other casino's is that withdrawals can really drag out because casino support take ages to get back to you. This is not the case at Gdfplay. I highly recommend that players give this casino a try ??

Read more
mmm44HT

mmm44HT December 1, 2020 02:08

I easily got 15 bonus at registration and was able to wager it. The withdrawal took about 20 minutes. I liked it, then I deposited this amount back and got free spins with 1xb wagering. I won $ 5 in free spins. This was not enough for me and I continued to play and in the end I lost everything ...

I easily got 15 bonus at registration and was able to wager it. The withdrawal took about 20 minutes. I liked it, then I deposited this amount back and got free spins with 1xb wagering. I won $ 5 in free spins. This was not enough for me and I continued to play and in the end I lost everything ... Not bad, although I hoped for more

Read more
dangeraut

dangeraut November 30, 2020 13:38

I made two deposits here. Slots do not pa, there's no return. and also did not receive loyalty points..

Vanilipas

Vanilipas June 26, 2020 01:39

I cant believe that this casino has such high rating and nobody cares to put it on blacklisted list. I will explain why. At first, I think that they are using fake slots. For ex. Amatic slots. Original slot on every spin has id number at the top of the slot. Here it doesnt.

I cant believe that this casino has such high rating and nobody cares to put it on blacklisted list. I will explain why. At first, I think that they are using fake slots. For ex. Amatic slots. Original slot on every spin has id number at the top of the slot. Here it doesnt. Egt slots has different bets options and also no jackpots. Microgaming slots are crazy. Many times I had issue that when I am leaving slot after bonus game when I comeback I find money from the last bonus game. To make you clear, so when I win for ex. 20 euros, I am leaving a game and I see that money in the game, later I am losing them but i can comeback to that slot and I can use these money again :) But on the hand one slot (only this one) Asian Beauty doing other stuff. I get bonus game and all the money I won dissapearing upon leaving the game. All the time. Also when I am closing a slot I see zero in my balance. Always. So I must log out after every slot I played. Good thing about this casino that my two withdrawals they payed quite fast and also bonuses are amazing. For. ex. they send you code for 300% bonus which you can use up to 4 times. And they doing it very often. But there is a question how its possible? For me this casino is very suspicious and I dont recommend to play here.

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD April 19, 2020 16:58

The maximum withdrawal amount with no deposit bonus is $15 Wont SEND FULL FACE work very hard to do the wager and end up getting $15.00

Vindict

Vindict April 3, 2020 09:03

Too much hassle for only "withdrawal amount with no deposit bonus is $15" . On top of it they require "full-face photo with an identity document" in order to activate it. Registered, read the terms and didn't bother to participate...

Joseph22817

Joseph22817 April 1, 2020 07:57

I love playing where's the gold but once again it's only a game I can play at the pub because all the online pokies that have it are not available for use in Australia

Show remaining 29 comments

GoodDayForPlay (GDF Play)    Visit Casino