On this page

Casino4u Review

15Show Comments

Casino4u does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

15Show Comments

Introduction

Casino4u is an online betting site that’s operated by Dama N.V. and caters to players in the Australian and Canadian gaming markets. The site is host to a large number of slots, but falls short due to some bad terms and conditions and a lack of responsible gaming information for players. While Aussie players may not have a ton of options, I’d recommend you look for a better site than this one.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 24 hours; Pending time: Up to 12 hours; E-wallets/Crypto: Up to 2 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days;
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €3,000 Daily/€30,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade B++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at Casino4u.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino4u.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 spins daily, for 5 days). Wagering requirements for the free spins winnings are 60x, and the winnings are limited to 50 €/$. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 75% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$50 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 25% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus should be completed in 2 days. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign Up Bonus - Bitcoin

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of ₿0.002 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 spins daily, for 5 days). Min deposit: 0,0004 BTC. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

A 10% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of €/$5000 and a wagering requirement of 10xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Players entitled to this promotion will get back from 1 to 10% of their losings in slot games with at 10 AM UTC every 1st day of the month. Minimum net loss for the previous month to be eligible for a Cashback should be 100 EUR/ USD, Wagering requirement has to be fulfilled in 48 hours after the bonus is credited.

Software Providers

Casino4u is powered by Net Entertainment, Playtech, Real Time Gaming, BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, GameArt, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Booongo, LuckyStreak, Spinomenal, Fugaso, Belatra Games, Kalamba, Platipus Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, BGAMING, Northern Lights Gaming, Evoplay, IGTech, Dreamtech Gaming, Mascot Gaming, NetGame Entertainment, Swintt, TrueLab Games, Mancala Gaming, KA Gaming, Holle Games, Reevo, Amusnet Interactive, Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, CT Interactive, Igrosoft, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamomat, Mr Slotty, Wild Streak Gaming, Golden Hero, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, ReelPlay, Rarestone Gaming, Bang Bang Games, 3 Oaks Gaming, Apparat Gaming, Bet2Tech and Popiplay and the casino’s games are supplied using a web-based platform. The site is easy to navigate and has buttons that let you choose games by provider. Mobile support is included as well, letting you play on your phone or tablet if you wish.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.


Casino4u Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Casino4u's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:


Casino4u Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Casino4u's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Casino4u is also home to 180 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.jpgroaring-twenties-bingo.jpgbonus-bingo.jpgcyberstud-poker.pngcaribbean-hold-em.jpgcraps.jpgface-up-21.jpglet-em-ride.jpgmatch-play-21.jpgpai-gow-poker.jpgpontoon.jpgred-dog.jpgroulette-american.jpgroulette-american-new.jpgroulette-european.jpgroulette-french.jpgscratch-card1.jpgscratch-card2.jpgscratch-card3.jpgsic-bo.jpgsuper-21.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.jpgtri-card-poker.jpgvegas-three-card-rummy.jpgbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngwar.jpgfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.jpgroaring-twenties-bingo.jpgbonus-bingo.jpgcyberstud-poker.pngcaribbean-hold-em.jpgcraps.jpgface-up-21.jpglet-em-ride.jpgmatch-play-21.jpgpai-gow-poker.jpgpontoon.jpgred-dog.jpgroulette-american.jpgroulette-american-new.jpgroulette-european.jpgroulette-french.jpgscratch-card1.jpgscratch-card2.jpgscratch-card3.jpgsic-bo.jpgsuper-21.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.jpgtri-card-poker.jpgvegas-three-card-rummy.jpgbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngwar.jpgfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

You won't find a responsible gaming page on the Casino4u site. This isn’t entirely a surprise, given that the casino carries a worthless Curacao license and most sites there don’t supply responsible gaming information. Still, I want to see this provided, as I feel that sites have a social responsibility to provide this info to their customers. Hopefully this changes at some point.

Customer support can be reached using live chat and email. I put in a support request in the middle of the day and waited about 30 seconds to get a response. When I did get a rep, I was provided with decent support related to answering bonus terms and conditions. I’d rank this team about average.

The casino does protect player information using SSL, which is the industry standard for protecting player data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers. I recommend you only play at sites that encrypt data.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

There are some bum terms and conditions to be found in the Casnio4u terms. The casino charges a withdrawal fee if you don’t bet three times the deposit you put in and accounts inactive for 180 days are subject to closure and forfeiture of the funds inside. Both of these are bad terms and don’t make a compelling case for playing at this site.

Below are the banking options at Casino4u, including the different deposit and withdrawal choices available.

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngslots1.jpgslots2.jpgslots3.jpgslots4.jpgslots5.jpgslots6.jpgmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.png2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngslots1.jpgslots2.jpgslots3.jpgslots4.jpgslots5.jpgslots6.jpgmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.png2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
There are a wealth of slots available at Casino4u, with more than 2,700 games available as of the time of this review. The site has games from the likes of NetEnt, Playtech, Pragmatic, and two dozen more developers. There are a bunch of progressive jackpots available to be won, and mobile support is included for the majority of the games.

Comp Point Program

There’s a VIP program in place that’s open to all players, with the following tiers available: Newbie, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. The more you play the better the tier you’ll get. These tiers have different bonuses and awards that are available for players.

Countries not supported

Casino4u does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

Unfortunately, there aren’t any live dealer games of any sort to be found at Casino4u.

Player Issues

There aren’t any known player issues that we’re currently aware of related to how Casino4u operates.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino4u has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

lilyharris

lilyharris February 13, 2024 10:21

I made the first 3 deposits of 30 CAD and received a bonus for each. Welcome bonuses are great. If I had known earlier that the casino could be trusted, I would have made a bigger deposit to get a bigger bonus.

archiee734

archiee734 February 2, 2024 02:17

Hi! I had the best experience with Casino 4U. Had been playing for several months and then was asked to complete verification when I tried to cashout, they verified me in 5 mins. I had winnings of more than 10000 cad, and as they have 4500 cad daily cashout limit for free I've cashouted it within 3 days for free.

Hi! I had the best experience with Casino 4U. Had been playing for several months and then was asked to complete verification when I tried to cashout, they verified me in 5 mins. I had winnings of more than 10000 cad, and as they have 4500 cad daily cashout limit for free I've cashouted it within 3 days for free. They approved my cashout requests in few mins, so I'll be with you , as that's casino is for me.

Read more
g.robertson91

g.robertson91 January 22, 2024 02:24

I won some money in Aztec Magic Megaways and after verification tried cashout to card. Unfortunately , it wasn't successful. I started to worry about that so contacted casino via email. And they notified me that my card is not availailable for cashouts, but I may request to bank transfer.

I won some money in Aztec Magic Megaways and after verification tried cashout to card. Unfortunately , it wasn't successful. I started to worry about that so contacted casino via email. And they notified me that my card is not availailable for cashouts, but I may request to bank transfer. They also helped me to fulfill my details in order to be 100% correct. And I've received by winnings on the 3rd day. Good experience at Casino4U. Can’t imagine that in such standard slot will be able to win

Read more
danny23forest

danny23forest January 15, 2024 03:00

I'm a regular depositor in Casino4u, the loyalty program at this online casino is great - I love being rewarded for my loyalty. Cheers.

Wildhunt

Wildhunt January 12, 2024 03:11

I recently made a withdrawal from this casino using cryptocurrency and I have to say I was impressed with how fast and easy the process was. The withdrawal was processed within minutes and the funds were credited to my crypto wallet almost instantly.

I recently made a withdrawal from this casino using cryptocurrency and I have to say I was impressed with how fast and easy the process was. The withdrawal was processed within minutes and the funds were credited to my crypto wallet almost instantly. It was a refreshing change from the usual waiting times that come with traditional banking methods. Overall, I'm very happy with the speed and efficiency of this casino's crypto withdrawal process. It's great to see a casino that understands the importance of fast and secure withdrawals and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free gaming experience.

Read more
JennaGab94

JennaGab94 December 21, 2023 01:42

Casino with a wide assortment and bonuses with which you can really win money. I won 5 pieces here in a month, everything was paid out, and even almost instantly. On another site they would have been blocked long ago, players are really respected here.

BenRose

BenRose December 9, 2023 01:24

Excellent casino! Like the variety of games providers, simple verification process, cause they just transferred my docs from sisters casino. Want to thank support girls for giving quick answers

iAManda

iAManda May 16, 2023 06:39

Normal casino with its pros and cons. Good software, I haven't met any lags either on the computer or on the mobile yet, as already said large number of slots.

Normal casino with its pros and cons. Good software, I haven't met any lags either on the computer or on the mobile yet, as already said large number of slots. But honestly I don't like their free spins as they have max win condition but on the other hand I've never faced any problems with my cashouts, might be a kind of balance😅

Read more
clark982

clark982 August 15, 2022 05:15

A lot of providers. Has great customer support via online chat. Very professional and really fast response. Cool website

danny23forest

danny23forest June 14, 2022 09:34

I was really surprised by the time that took to verify my account. I was so happy when I won from the first deposit, so I uploaded all the docs quickly. When they asked for a selfie with ID I thought that they will stall my payout or I'll never see my winnings but luckily that was all they needed.

I was really surprised by the time that took to verify my account. I was so happy when I won from the first deposit, so I uploaded all the docs quickly. When they asked for a selfie with ID I thought that they will stall my payout or I'll never see my winnings but luckily that was all they needed. I definitely recommend this casino to those who are looking for a fair place to play

Read more
Show remaining 5 comments

Casino4u    Visit Casino