On this page

Vegas Hero Casino Review

13Show Comments

Vegas Hero Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

13Show Comments

Vegas Hero Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Vegas Hero Casino is an online betting site that was launched in 2017 and is operated by Genesis Global Limited. The casino plays on the theme that you’re a superhero and giving you a chance to use your powers to win big at some casino games. The site has a huge number of games to play and is licensed in multiple jurisdictions, making Vegas Hero a great spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,500 Weekly/€22,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Vegas Hero Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Hero Casino.

Software Providers

Vegas Hero Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Sigma Gaming, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, TrueLab Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Push Gaming, Wagermill, Gamomat, Foxium, Just For The Win, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Half Pixel Studios, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which is provided via a web-based instant play format. This means that the games load up directly through your internet browser and not through a downloadable piece of software. Additionally, the casino supports mobile play, which allows you to play on smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Vegas Hero Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Vegas Hero Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Vegas Hero Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Vegas Hero Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Hero Casino is also home to 87 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a dedicated page to the topic, wherein players are able to identify and isolate problem gambling behaviors. The site also has limits that you can impose as well as self-exclusion from the site. There’s also links to outside gambling counseling groups that can provide help should you need it.

Customer support is available through telephone, email, and live chat. The staff picked up quickly on my assistance requests and was able to answer the basic questions I threw their way. The group is very competent, which is what I expect from any betting site.

Security is handled using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is an industry standard. The casino uses this encryption to protect your personal and financial information as its transmitted to and from the casino and is vital to keeping your data out of the hands of hackers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players at Vegas Hero Casino.

The banking system at Vegas Hero is good, as the casino accepts deposits and withdrawals through credit card and eWallet. Deposit times are instant and are also instant for select eWallets on withdrawals. There is a maximum $2,300 per transaction limit on withdrawals per day.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg

There are a huge number of slots from many top developers such as Microgaming, NYX, Play’n GO, Net Ent, and more. This gives you access to hundreds of video and classic slots, all with varying themes and features attached to them. There are also several large progressive jackpots available to be won, which enhances the library a bit. Rounding out the slot section is mobile slot compatibility, which lets you play on mobile devices.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place at Vegas Hero, wherein players earn exclusive bonuses, prize draws, and more. The club is by invitation only, so you have to wager a bit to be accepted.

Licence Information

Vegas Hero Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Vegas Hero Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, California, Cambodia, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Vegas Hero also offers a full live dealer suite of games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Vegas Hero Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Vegas Hero Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Vegas Hero Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

voerde

voerde October 26, 2020 06:16

I was already registered on vegashero.com for a long time, saw it here among the top 10 and thought you would take the bonus with you. The standard slots are largely available, but could definitely accommodate more providers. I was able to play a little with my money without it being gone, which I found positive.

I was already registered on vegashero.com for a long time, saw it here among the top 10 and thought you would take the bonus with you. The standard slots are largely available, but could definitely accommodate more providers. I was able to play a little with my money without it being gone, which I found positive. But I came no matter which slot, no matter what stake, never about the deposit + 100% which I find strange, well, in the end everything went crazy out of frustration.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 April 5, 2019 05:41

Casino sister of Sloty and Spinit, average casino. Deposit and Bonus processed without problem but the withdrawal treatment is too long compared to other casino. Generally after 48 hours of withdrawal request.

steeny70

steeny70 October 1, 2018 23:22

i like this casino....wide variety of slot games and some nice promotions....mainly unexpected that just pop up in your inbox,easy to navigate and a drop down list of software providers which i find useful...rating 9/10.

Lauraleroyy32

Lauraleroyy32 May 22, 2018 03:18

With the abundance of casinos, I try many times to pick up my next one, judging by the name.

With the abundance of casinos, I try many times to pick up my next one, judging by the name. And since I am always falling for this hero stuff, I fell for this Vegas hero who looks quite interesting, if you are a girl (well, as I am writing this, there is a corny Santa in the background to destroy the effect)! Big bonuses, yummy yummy and a nice story, I think I will spend some time with his hero – note to developers: doesn’t he have a name folks?

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 13:25

I played there a bit and really wasnt impressed. The site is ok and the welcome offer is standard. But i was just losing losing losing and felt like the was nothing for me there.

I played there a bit and really wasnt impressed. The site is ok and the welcome offer is standard. But i was just losing losing losing and felt like the was nothing for me there. Little i know later going through reviews and such i read that they were using the low end of playngo RTP and suddenly the slots behavior made sense. If you read this and didn't know yet playngo is a provider that allows the casinos the choose the RTP they want for their games. I am not sure 100% if vegas hero really use the lowest rtp for playngo but i read it and felt it when i played and i know for sure that playngo really allow casinos to lower the RTP. As i read the rtp goes from 92% to 96%. To give you an idea online slots are usually around 96% RTP compared to live slots that are 92% (here) because online they don't have to pay for a big building, all the staff and such so it allows online casinos to give a way better return to the player. So if you play online and still have the live slots RTP you are definitly losing in that trade.

Read more
Lovesongbird920

Lovesongbird920 February 8, 2018 11:37

No max cashout on deposit bonuses and thats very nice to offer, really like that offer. I would say that this can be a potential top 5 casinos for me in the future, depends on how quick the verification progress take and withdrawal times etc etc. Thumbs up for this casino.

hkatd

hkatd February 1, 2018 06:06

at this casino i really like the live chat which is very friendly and always there to help you ! I asked for deposit bonus but because of my country i cant get any bonus i can only deposit and play with my own money ! This is what i dont like at this casino ! Although this casino it looks really cool and the instant...

at this casino i really like the live chat which is very friendly and always there to help you ! I asked for deposit bonus but because of my country i cant get any bonus i can only deposit and play with my own money ! This is what i dont like at this casino ! Although this casino it looks really cool and the instant withdrawal makes it top !

Read more
lowroller

lowroller January 29, 2018 06:27

it looks like a good casino. they had nice games and an ok promo. i didnt now it was the same as spinit and sloty so when i signed up and checked the games i was surprised that i only saw netent.

it looks like a good casino. they had nice games and an ok promo. i didnt now it was the same as spinit and sloty so when i signed up and checked the games i was surprised that i only saw netent. i asked the live chat they where quickly in responding good service but my country the netherlands is restricted in all the providers except netent. it is the only provider we can play on, i found it a bit strange that these casino restricted the Netherlands web all other casino let you play all other providers so i didnt make a deposit here if i play i like to play different providers and not one.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis January 8, 2018 17:12

i start playing short time ago on vegas hero, and it was a very nice experience, especially because i was very lucky on my tiny deposit together with a welcome bonus got 20 euro in total, and after 3 hours of playing had a 220 euro balance and withdrew, verify kyc was peanuts, took 1 minute and all was sended and they...

i start playing short time ago on vegas hero, and it was a very nice experience, especially because i was very lucky on my tiny deposit together with a welcome bonus got 20 euro in total, and after 3 hours of playing had a 220 euro balance and withdrew, verify kyc was peanuts, took 1 minute and all was sended and they verified within 1 hour all my documents and all my winnings where sended to my e-wallet in less then 3 hours which was awesome! mobile casino i play a lot and also there mobile casino worked very well and chat support was friendly and well informed about there website!

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 January 1, 2018 00:49

there is an effort in this one. i think i will see this casino years from now? havent deposited only because so many other casinos on my to do list right now. but is a casino to try, many will agree?

Show remaining 3 comments

Vegas Hero Casino