On this page

Spinit Review

20Show Comments

Spinit does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

20Show Comments

Spinit has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

In a world where many online casinos look alike, Spinit Casino is a revelation. The casino has a great look and feel to it, and manages to bring a “fun” element that we don’t see too often. Spinit launched in 2017 from Genesis Global out of Malta, and it manages to bring a nice library of games, fast payouts, and good management to the table. If you’re looking for a good casino to play at, you could certainly do worse than Spinit.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,300 per transaction
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Spinit Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Spinit.

Software Providers

Spinit Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, TrueLab Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Push Gaming, Gamomat, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, STHLM Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Half Pixel Studios, SilverBack Gaming, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant play format. This means that instead of downloading software, you play directly from the attractively designed website. Mobile play is also fully supported, giving players the chance to spin the reels on the go.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Spinit Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Spinit's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Spinit Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Spinit's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Spinit is also home to 98 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming has a dedicated page on the Spinit website. The casino has a bunch of information on identifying and fighting problem betting behaviors, and there is also a self-exclusion policy in place. It’d be nice to see more options present, but the casino does also offer links to counseling groups that can assist if a problem arises.

Customer support is available through live chat, telephone, and email. I had no issue getting support on the line and found the staff willing and able to help me out with banking terms and conditions.

The casino does protect your personal and financial information using 128-bit SSL encryption technology. This is a good thing, as it means that your data is not going to be intercepted and stolen by hackers or thieves. Nowadays, we only recommend playing at a casino that uses this technology, so it’s good to see that Spinit has it in place.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Spinit do leave a bit to be desired. The casino reserves the right to shut down your account for any reason at any time. There is also a pesky 10% fee that the casino reserves the right to charge on any withdrawals for funds that haven’t been played. This means that if you deposit $100 and instantly hit a big win on a slot, you could face a fee for not playing the balance of the $100 you had deposited.

The banking system is pretty good at Spinit, with the casino offering deposit and withdrawals through eWallet, credit card, and bank transfer. eWallet transactions are paid out instantly, with other methods taking a few days longer. This isn’t the fault of the casino, rather of the payout method.

Slots

There are a healthy number of slots in plat at Spinit, with games from several top developers making the rounds. Mobile play is supported, as are progressive jackpots. It should be noted that the casino has a maximum bet of $5 per spin, which is really strange and could be considered low for some punters.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP system in place at Spinit, with players enrolled getting exclusive bonuses, prize draws, and more. The system is by invitation only.

Licence Information

Spinit Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta, Curacao, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Spinit does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, California, Cambodia, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Spinit Casino also offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Spinit Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Spinit earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Spinit.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tiger30

tiger30 March 4, 2021 15:50

in terms of support this is the worst casino I have ever seen in my life...they locked the cashier, I can’t request withdrawal or talk to the support because they just don’t answer my email...I don't understand why they just abandoned me with my problem and it seems that nobody cares about it....

in terms of support this is the worst casino I have ever seen in my life...they locked the cashier, I can’t request withdrawal or talk to the support because they just don’t answer my email...I don't understand why they just abandoned me with my problem and it seems that nobody cares about it....I know this is only the beginning of my problems ... if they ever release the cashier I will have other problems with withdrawals because they don't seem honest casino.... this casino has been for me a ghost town where nobody cares about my problem....terrible!!

Read more
odereko

odereko December 10, 2020 20:45

I have withdrew from this casino twice. I really have no complaints about this Casino. They didn't give me any problems when I was withdrawing money, as some Casino nowadays do. I'm not sure why but they do.

voerde

voerde October 27, 2020 16:42

We have a solid casino here without a great range of games, let alone proper player protection.

We have a solid casino here without a great range of games, let alone proper player protection. Second, I get quite angry, I can't find a clearly visible way to set limits or timeouts in the account settings, that's why I turn my back on Spinit (if I still find the option, the rating is edited) I think something should be done with the first deposit appear as a popup or simply be immediately apparent. When I closed my account and asked where such options can be found, I was guaranteed € 10 credit ..... (:-D) There are much better OC's nowadays.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag October 13, 2020 22:27

I am really surprised with the reviews about this casino on this site,Because Spinit casino has a very good reputation in my opinion. I had played here many times and withdrawn few times. No issue with withdrawal.

I am really surprised with the reviews about this casino on this site,Because Spinit casino has a very good reputation in my opinion. I had played here many times and withdrawn few times. No issue with withdrawal. And there are many real time gaming and other games you do not find on other reputed casinos.I love playing here.

Read more
Sydney

Sydney November 8, 2019 15:25

@antoniomx - could you please send me your casino username in PM inbox and we'll contact Spinit Casino Representative regarding your bonus issue.

mapluche

mapluche November 8, 2019 14:22

Be careful with your promotions I made a deposit of 20 euros and receive a bonus of 200% and for 10 consecutive days 10 free spins in sets of 10, because that's how I received the bonus but the day after the spins in the live help I received a Very rude and rude treatment they told me that I had already received a...

Be careful with your promotions I made a deposit of 20 euros and receive a bonus of 200% and for 10 consecutive days 10 free spins in sets of 10, because that's how I received the bonus but the day after the spins in the live help I received a Very rude and rude treatment they told me that I had already received a bonus and that only that I could receive and that they would not give me what was promised as such. without canceling my account and I was very disappointed in this casino and its deceptive promotions.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 14:09

When i discovered the site i was hyped. Their welcome offer was great and they had playngo so i was ready to go! But then i read the terms and suddenly felt alot less hyped. I figured out it wasnt that good of a deal in the end and decided not to play.

When i discovered the site i was hyped. Their welcome offer was great and they had playngo so i was ready to go! But then i read the terms and suddenly felt alot less hyped. I figured out it wasnt that good of a deal in the end and decided not to play. Funny enough a few days later a friend of mine that is also canadian whispered me and said that i should avoid this casino because they don't have cash out options for Canada. I don't get it (well i do but i try not to think everyone is a scammer). Why they let canadians register and account, have cad currency if from the start they know they can't pay them? I mean that's a case where the people involved in that should all face justice for fraud.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers May 16, 2018 01:50

I find that this casino has a great name and that the casino itself is very appealing. The welcome bonus is also very good which is a 100% + 200 free spins bonus.

I find that this casino has a great name and that the casino itself is very appealing. The welcome bonus is also very good which is a 100% + 200 free spins bonus. They have a good selection of games and some of my favourite slot providers but aside from all of that the customer service is slow and in my opinion not very professional. I've also read many reviews of players not receiving their winnings even though they followed the rules. Overall, I don't know what to think about this casino so that's why I left it unrated.

Read more
janblondie

janblondie January 19, 2017 07:55

This casino is not something I recommend just a lot of hassle with the payment.

chohlet

chohlet January 12, 2017 09:03

Sister site of Casinocruise, where i had trouble making a withdrawal lately. They will ask every document to not send your withdrawal and they hope you loose your money. At the end of the day they sent my money to neteller - AFTER 2 DAYS!!! Bad! Also no bonuses if you deposit via e wallet...

Sister site of Casinocruise, where i had trouble making a withdrawal lately. They will ask every document to not send your withdrawal and they hope you loose your money. At the end of the day they sent my money to neteller - AFTER 2 DAYS!!! Bad! Also no bonuses if you deposit via e wallet... never understood why casinos make this decision...

Read more
Show remaining 10 comments

Spinit