On this page

Rizk Casino Review

Rizk Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Rizk Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2015 by MT SecureTrade Limited. The casino features a strong software set as well as instant payouts to eWallets and fast overall payouts, which makes Rizk Casino a good spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit €50,000 (Bank Transfer)/ €100,000 (Trustly) per transaction
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Brandon Jones at our sister site Latest Casino Bonuses recently analyzed the Rizk Casino promotion, and his article can be read here. Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Rizk Casino.

Software Providers

Rizk Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Wazdan, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Swintt, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, Blue Guru Games, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Technologies, bluberi, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Push Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, Gaming Realms, Cayetano, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Red7Mobile, Scientific Games, Side City Studios, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, STHLM Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Half Pixel Studios, Slotmill, SilverBack Gaming, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios, Lucksome Gaming, Area Vegas, Leap Gaming, Wishbone Games, Circular Arrow, Print Studios, HammerTime Games, Four Leaf Gaming, INO Games, Nailed It! Games and Atomic Slot Lab, and its library of games is provided through a web-based platform as well as a mobile site that provides gameplay through smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Rizk Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Rizk Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Rizk Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Rizk Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Rizk Casino is also home to 133 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

10p Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Turbo Roulette

Keno

KeNow

KeNow Jackpot

Blitz Keno

Double Exposure

Pontoon

49 Gold Rush

7-11-21

Crazy Chicken Classic

Gears of Fortune

Snakes and Ladders

Lotto Boss

Red Card

Lotto Machine

Blitz lotto

Spin Lotto

Bananarama

Build your dream home

Cash and car

Double double

Dream car

Eggstravaganza

Elfmeter

Gold hunt

Heat wave

Kolle Alaaf

Kroten Wanderung

Magic Million

Sophia Thomalla

Rubbel die katz

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Golden Chip Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Spin Lotto

Link

7 up

jingle up

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

aurora wilds

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are hundreds of slots available to play at Rizk Casino, which offer up a series of licensed and unique properties in its library. The casino also has a slew of progressive jackpots on offer, which can dole out prizes worth millions at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Rizk Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Rizk Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Rizk Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Anguilla, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Samoa, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Rizk Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Rizk Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 151

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

TiluCrew

TiluCrew November 22, 2023 13:55

No question this is top 3 casino in the world. Trustworthy quick payer with large payment options. Slots are higher rtp versions and phenomenal support can be found. Very good bonuses. Please do yout self a favour and register if you yet havent!

lamisie

lamisie October 5, 2023 19:38

I got a call from this casino, and they offered me a deposit bonus. They tried really hard to get me to log in and deposit right away so they could check if i got it. I deleted my account

Kacper7612

Kacper7612 August 29, 2023 04:01

Many deposit and cashout methods here, good bonuses every day. I prefer to play slots, all games works fine!

Jamienator

Jamienator August 21, 2023 06:02

I love their quick withdrawals, no waiting around. The design is inviting, making it easy to dive into games. Super helpful support. Definitely recommend!

Nanisejane

Nanisejane June 16, 2023 23:25

Awesome casino, great bonuses and I love the no/very low wagering they offer. Really fast withdrawals and super helpful/friendly support staff. My only critique is very specific to me as I just wish they had more of the games that I like to play. Other than that, it's very difficult to find a fault with Rizk.

Allan Romphf (Ali-G)

Allan Romphf (Ali-G) May 11, 2023 01:43

been playing here for years now, once of the best around, made many deposits and cashouts. my last cash outs took maybe an hour to be approved. lots of bonuses, everything you could want from an online casino

Darren Kidd

Darren Kidd November 18, 2022 05:26

I'm not sure what it is, but there's just something about Rizk that always keeps me coming back for more.

I'm not sure what it is, but there's just something about Rizk that always keeps me coming back for more. Not once have I managed to cash out here (sometimes because I was too stubborn to do so), and they don't really have any bonuses for anyone but new sign-ups, yet they keep getting my money when I'm having trouble deciding where I want to play. Pros: - Large game selection - High RTP versions of games - Top-notch customer service - Sports betting - Withdrawal lock option! Cons: - I've never cashed out here (usually because I'm enjoying my time a little too much lol)

Read more
Tamara83nz

Tamara83nz September 6, 2022 22:54

Awesome. The withdrawal method via visa debit took only 1 hour to cash out.

campria82

campria82 May 23, 2022 04:14

i like this casino how they are really in to wha the custmer wants they get to know you and really are there to hope you win and get what you need outtta thier casino good job

victor spijkers

victor spijkers August 21, 2021 20:15

Rizk is one of my favourites. I like the way it looks and how their promotions work. Sometimes i get 5 freespins with 1 euro per spin and it has happened more then once that i got the bonus game in those 5 spins and won over 150 euro without having to wager that. I could immediately withdraw those funds.

Rizk is one of my favourites. I like the way it looks and how their promotions work. Sometimes i get 5 freespins with 1 euro per spin and it has happened more then once that i got the bonus game in those 5 spins and won over 150 euro without having to wager that. I could immediately withdraw those funds. Very nice support also.

Read more
Show all comments (141)

Rizk Casino    Visit Casino