On this page

Reel Island Casino Review

Reel Island Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Reel Island Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 and is operated by Caddell Limited NV. The casino has a fun tropical look and feel to it, and a nice library of games, which, when combined with reasonable bonus terms makes Reel Island Casino a good spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 1-2 business days; Processing time: Up to 5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit All winnings that exceed €100,000 will be divided into 10 installments paid with 10% every month until the full amount is paid out
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Reel Island Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Reel Island Casino.

Software Providers

Reel Island Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, Ezugi, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Oryx, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Realistic Games, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Felt Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Spinomenal, Fantasma Games, SYNOT Games, Kalamba, Revolver Gaming, Skywind, Spinmatic, Triple Edge Studios, BGAMING, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Pocket Games Soft, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Spearhead Studios, Swintt, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Lady Luck Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Design Works Gaming, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, Endemol Games, Greentube, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, Gaming Realms, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Scientific Games, Side City Studios, Reel Time Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, Storm Gaming Technology, PearFiction Studios, Apollo Games, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Jade Rabbit Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, NetGaming, High 5 Games, ReelPlay, AGS Interactive, Alchemy Gaming, Plank Gaming, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, SilverBack Gaming, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios, Armadillo Studios, Lucksome Gaming, Area Vegas, RAW iGaming, Leap Gaming, Wishbone Games, Spribe, Print Studios, Gaming Corps, HammerTime Games, Four Leaf Gaming, INO Games, Nailed It! Games, Live 5 and Neko Games, and its games are provided through an instant play, web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile site, which offers play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Reel Island Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Reel Island Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Reel Island Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Reel Island Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Reel Island Casino is also home to 149 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

American Roulette

American Roulette -- Wheel View

European Roulette

Realistic Roulette

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Betting screen

Wheel screen

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Fu Fish

3 Card Brag

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Baccarat

Double Exposure

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Heads or Tails

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em

Trey Poker

European Roulette

French Roulette

American Roulette

Scratch Dice

Minesweeper

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Hit Me Baccarat

Rocket Dice

Sic Bo

Sic Bo - Macau

Green table

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette Diamonds

Roulette Diamonds VIP

Roulette Ultimate

Roulette Ultimate VIP

Roulette Platinum

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Single zero roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Plinko

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

Bullseye

Colour of Money

Double Bubble

Great Pyramid

High Rise

Hot Cross Bunnies

It Came from the Moon

Jackpot Cherries

Over the Rainbow

Pentagram

Pirate Radio

Randall's Riches

Riverboat Gambler

Six Appeal

Snakes & Ladders

Snap Shot

Sunrise Reels

Sunset Reels

Super Graphics Upside Down

Tutankhamun

Wild Safari

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Sheng Cai You Dao

Goddess of 8 Directions

Zhao Cai Xiong Mao

Panda vs. Goat

Mermaid Jewels

The Orca, the Iceberg, and the Penguin

Big Lion

Ku Xuan Cai Chen

Cai Chen Ye

Three Sisters

Symphony of Diamonds

Shen Long Bao Shi

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Big Deal

Parrots of the Caribbean

Reign of Gnomes

Robin Hood

Wishes

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Cleopatra

CSI

Day of the Dead

Diamond Princess

Rocket Man

Water Dragons

Aztec Magic Deluxe

Coffee Shop

Brave Viking

Desert Treasure

Fire Lightning

Lady's Lucky Clover

Platinum Lightning Deluxe

Princess Royal

Sloto Mongo

West Town

Hello Easter

Hit the Route

Princess Royal

Journey Flirt

Cherry Fiesta

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

Armed and wild

88 Pearls

Book of Secrets

Dice Rush

Dragons of Fortune

Fire

Fire Witch

Fruity Gold

Moonlight Fortune

aurora wilds

Book of Souls

Eternal Shogi

Fruit Slot

Pirates

Pop Star

Super 7 Deluxe

Wild Reels

Wilds of Wall Street

Midnight Madness

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are dozens of slots to play at Reel Island Casino, with the site offering video and classic slots to their customers with a variety of themes and features. BetSoft progressive jackpots are also on offer, giving players the chance to win thousands in prizes with a spin of the reels.

Comp Point Program

Reel Island Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Reel Island Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Reel Island Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, California, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Morocco, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Reel Island Casino also offers live dealer, bingo, and keno games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how reel island casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Reel Island Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

shawnoshag

shawnoshag December 5, 2018 12:53

Reel Island has superb bonuses and I have had good experiences here. Very helpful customer service and cashout is fast and simple. Never had a negative experience here

maiwen63

maiwen63 April 22, 2018 14:38

For my first deposit I won big and I received my money on my account Neteller in less than 48 hours without problem, serious casino with a wide variety of games.

PattyCovers

PattyCovers January 1, 2018 08:40

Reel Island is a great casino with a really good theme behind it. With my experience here I find this casino has really good customer support that are very helpful. They also have a good sign up bonus and offer a lot of decent reload bonuses through email.

Reel Island is a great casino with a really good theme behind it. With my experience here I find this casino has really good customer support that are very helpful. They also have a good sign up bonus and offer a lot of decent reload bonuses through email. Their reward system is just average in which you earn loyalty points than redeem them for a cash bonus but I find it really hard to earn these points. Other than that though I really enjoy playing at this casino and I recommend it to others.

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 11, 2017 20:27

The same casino as GoldSpins, only the difference is that this one looks better, it has brighter colours. This casino also has the same bonus terms as its sisters and I'm just assuming that all casinos from the same company has the same reputation.

The same casino as GoldSpins, only the difference is that this one looks better, it has brighter colours. This casino also has the same bonus terms as its sisters and I'm just assuming that all casinos from the same company has the same reputation. Also here I managed to withdrew a few small winnings from free spins they gave me. Some casinos never give their players free spins if they didn't make any deposit in a given time, like a month or even more and Reel Island is an exception. This is a great way to keep their players coming back and probably give them a little push to make a deposit. So far I do not have any complaint about them.

Read more
julie.cale

julie.cale October 12, 2017 07:52

unfortunately aussies are no longer accepted due to more new liberal party restrictions banning everything enjoyable. I loved the gday, 21 prive range etc. but banning all netent games everywhere as well? ridiculous

nashek

nashek March 22, 2017 03:21

Good and professional casino offering few games providers also lots of bonuses up to 3rd deposit, very low deposit amounts and many of games is what I liked here. Great is fact they have friendly support and many payment methods and are licensed and withdrawable site, personally loved it.

bexx

bexx August 2, 2016 16:42

Das Bonus-/Promotionangebot ist soweit ganz respektabel wobei man darauf achten sollte welche spiele bzw. umsatzanforderungen an den einzelnen boni's geknݼpft sind. Bei dem Ersteinzahlerbonus beispielsweise ist eine min.

Das Bonus-/Promotionangebot ist soweit ganz respektabel wobei man darauf achten sollte welche spiele bzw. umsatzanforderungen an den einzelnen boni's geknݼpft sind. Bei dem Ersteinzahlerbonus beispielsweise ist eine min. bet/spin von 0.35 vorgeschrieben um die anforderungen zu erfݼllen und auch das erhݶhen/senken zwischen einzelnen spins nach einer gewinnrunde ist begrenzt in den agb's. Die Auswahl an Slots ist riesig und die allseits bekannten lieblingsslots von z.b. Betsoft oder Netent sind auch hier vorhanden Wer sich also vorab gewissenhaft mit den agb's im klaren ist kann hier auf eine attraktive seite mit guten gewinnchancen treffen

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 15:16

I love netent games so like netent casino they are really great. Also they have betsoft games so i take as good that combination of games. I was playing here with first deposit bonus but wagering was to high. 35 x bonus+deposit is not very easy mission. So i lost quickly.

I love netent games so like netent casino they are really great. Also they have betsoft games so i take as good that combination of games. I was playing here with first deposit bonus but wagering was to high. 35 x bonus+deposit is not very easy mission. So i lost quickly. Well, i can say it is good casino but they cant become and top 20 on my favorite casinos list. Not very good promos, no microgaming games so i will comeback here only if i will get via email great bonus offer.

Read more
lambchop

lambchop March 16, 2016 07:10

When I Regestred with this casino they had a promotion for twenty five free spins on different games for you too choose , I chose to play my spins on Gonzos quest and I had managed to win 25 euro because I got the free spins in the free spins and did very well with the twenty five euro I got to play many of the slots...

When I Regestred with this casino they had a promotion for twenty five free spins on different games for you too choose , I chose to play my spins on Gonzos quest and I had managed to win 25 euro because I got the free spins in the free spins and did very well with the twenty five euro I got to play many of the slots and games the casino offers and even though I did not cashout I had a lot of fun playing the slots and really enjoyed myself I would do a deposit at this casino but the pending times are too long , I prefer casinos that either payout instantly or same day

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp February 26, 2016 08:40

I played here as well,but i dont like free spins of this kind.Actually there is no free spins,because the winnings from it can be wagered after the deposit is made,so there is nothing free.

I played here as well,but i dont like free spins of this kind.Actually there is no free spins,because the winnings from it can be wagered after the deposit is made,so there is nothing free. As for withdraw time frame,waiting for 72 hours to get my winnings,I found it awful,i guess they should see and learn from other Netent casinos.I dont think i will deposit here and the reason is their withdraw time.

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

Reel Island Casino    Visit Casino